It's out of my comprehensive that the Asantehene was a lifetime President of the National House of Chiefs in a country with so many different ethnic groups. Good that it was changed. The current system is more appropriate for national unity.
selfmade STREET PhD 1 year ago
So u want to tell us that hiatus doesn’t count right?
History should be thrown out of the window because we have so many different tribes in ghana?
Tell us the history of your tribe
Be bold and tell us your tribe a ... read full comment
History should be thrown out of the window because we have so many different tribes in ghana?
Be bold and tell us your tribe and your history! Tell us
DotCom 1 year ago
What point are you trying to make? If you want to worship the Asantehene as a god, go ahead and do so. Each chief representing a group of chiefs have the same equal status. When the UN general assembly meets, a country like Ghana which doesn’t matter much to the world, has the same status as the 5 permanent members. Equality of chiefs in Ghana is not determined by history but by recognition of the traditional area and the chief representing the area by the state of Ghana. In this case, you can call your chief whichever name and title you want. Ghana is under constitutional rule and not all Ghanaians see the Asantehene as their king. I do respect him though and I respect and recognise the history of the Ashanti kingdom.
U such a dumb idiot!
Akoa agyimi papa
Ur stupid comment is full of fucking repetition, u dumb asshole
And who told we ain’t worshiping u? That’s I said so why repeat it to me
Such a nasty punk
U such a dumb idiot!
Akoa agyimi papa
Such a nasty punk
Kwaisapanyin, using United Nations as an analogy!
Wo gyimi papa
In the United Nations, there are classes in nation! YAREFOO
Takking about Ghana have the same status as the five permanent nations?
Wo gyimi papa! ... read full comment
Wo gyimi papa
Wo gyimi papa! Lmaooo
This is the reason why u hate Ashanti’s because u think that, all regions are the same? Kai
We have all these dumb fucks masquerading as Ghanaians no winder this nation is a cesspool lmaoo
According to your own fucking submission, u admitted that GHANA doesn’t mattered so much in the world which defeats your United States analogy because, some nations do matters more than other nations!
Even in the United Nations, OFUI, there are levels to hierarchy ans only a dumb ass, piece of shit like u LL admitted otherwise
AKOA AGYIMI S3 APONKYE wo hunu CAKE lmaoo
Kubut3 1 year ago
They don't get it. Some Ghanaians always overate themselves. That's why our football team sucks ,but we refuse to accept the fact and blame the poor coaches and the players. Yes the payers are good but they are not the best in west Africa. That's why Nkrumah tried to resolve the Vietnam War issue, which was above his pay grade. How can a leader of a small country like Ghana unite Africa? We don't need anybody, s recognition for our king. He is already recognized by us.
Kubut3 1 year ago
Talking about UN, I GUESS ALL COUNTRIES ARE EQUAL , THATS WHY ONLY CHINA, USA , UK , FRANCE AND FRANCE HAVE VETO POWER AT THE SECURITY COUNCIL .
Self Made Man is SUPERIOR to Inferior Bastie who is a Bastard SATANIC Homosexual and Evil INFERIOR 1 year ago
Self Made Man is SUPERIOR to Inferior Bastie who is a Bastard SATANIC Homosexual and Evil INFERIOR
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
HISTORIAN ANOKYE FRIMPONG, TELL US...NANA KWAME KYERETWIE WAS CALLED OSAGYEFO SIR OSEI AGYEMNG PREMPEH II...WHY AND WHEN WAS THE OSAGYEFO WAS GIVEN TO KWAME NKRUMAH?...AND THE ASANTEHENE WAS GIVEN OTUMFOUR?
Tanko. 1 year ago
Anokye Frimpong is not a good historian, he exaggerates and is very biased towards the Akyem people, how can one talk about the Eastern region and ignore the Akyem people. Go back to YouTube and see his exaggeration and hatred for the Akyems.
Bastie Tutu 1 year ago
He changes his stance anytime he meets an Asante journalist. He’s not neutral as a historian is supposed to be
GOD BLESS THE NPP GOVERNMENT! 1 year ago
@Gyimmifuo bastie why dont you make your own research if you think Anokye is lying? Ofui you sit here make paa paa paaa you dont know foko! I knew this story way back in primary school.
Cowbastie is the dumbest ANIMAL on earth lmaooo
Wo y3 TETE KWA!
Such a useless son of dog lmaoooo
Wo y3 TETE KWA!
This is a true story. The records are there in Manhyia and Ghana national archives.
Bastie Tutu 1 year ago
The truth is he opted out of the house because he was repeatedly challenged. He couldn’t take it anymore
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
TRUE, TRUE...THERE ARE A LOT OF 'HOLES' IN HIS SUBMISSIONS...TWEAA.
David 1 year ago
How can Kwame Nkrumah of all people make such a grevious mistake in appointing the Asantehene as lifetime President of the National House of Chiefs?
This was a insult to the other regions in the country.
How can Kwame Nkrumah of all people make such a grevious mistake in appointing the Asantehene as lifetime President of the National House of Chiefs?
Hw3 de3 wokyer3 bi!
How was it an insult to other region?
U know u problem, u think your national house of chiefs define Asantehene and therefore if there’s no national house of chiefs, there wldnt be any Asantehene ... read full comment
Hw3 de3 wokyer3 bi!
U know u problem, u think your national house of chiefs define Asantehene and therefore if there’s no national house of chiefs, there wldnt be any Asantehene?
Your so called national house of chiefs, your republic and your constitution all came to meet asante!
Your republic, your constitution and your national house of chiefs means nothing to us!
Tweaaaa!
Other regions? Tweaa
Ogyam 1 year ago
Why is your BP rising
My BP is rising but is better than impotent dick lmaooo
What a stupid ROGUE lmaooo
PAPA KUMASI 1 year ago
The Republic and independence came to meet every tribe in Ghana. Remember Asante is one of the last tribe or union state. Every tribe was a state, some before Asante.
Last tribe? lol
U confused my bro
Last tribe? lol
U confused my bro
@David, Nkrumah didn't make mistake, you dont know English. It is national house of chiefs not house of Kings, and Otumfuo is not a chief his is a King.So either he heads them or he stays out. And that is what went on.
Bastie Tutu 1 year ago
Otumfour is my dog. He’s the paramount chief of Kumasi traditional council. His akyempimhene (kyidomhene of Kumasi) passed on recently.
Kumasi is a traditional council and Kwakuo duah is the I resident of it. He feels t ... read full comment
Otumfour is my dog. He’s the paramount chief of Kumasi traditional council. His akyempimhene (kyidomhene of Kumasi) passed on recently.
Kumasi is a traditional council and Kwakuo duah is the I resident of it. He feels too big for his boots hence, he sends Mamponghene to the house of chiefs.
Who the hell would allow a UK MONDY LAUNDRER, CANADIAN DOOR TO DOOR SUSU COLLECTOR AND EX CONVICT. To preside over him at the National house of chiefs ? Akaiii
Asantehene is/was a king to which ethnic group 1 year ago
Nkrumah simply wanted the kings to fight among themselves — to create enemies for themselves — so he could have his peace
David 1 year ago
This was an insult to the other regions in the country.
Take it from me today, asanteman can be a nation of it own!
Your region can do what they like, we don’t care
Bastie Tutu 1 year ago
You can leave now. We don’t want you Mmoatia in Ghana. Tweaaa. Ghana’s main problem. Byeeeee leave today and Ghana would thrive
Kwaisatoliwaaa, if we leave, u and your shitty slut sisters ll come to Kumasi and work for us lmaooo
Ur sisters ll be selling cheap pussies on the street whiles your PUNK ASS ll be FANNING me and cutting my finger nails ... read full comment
Kwaisatoliwaaa, if we leave, u and your shitty slut sisters ll come to Kumasi and work for us lmaooo
Ur sisters ll be selling cheap pussies on the street whiles your PUNK ASS ll be FANNING me and cutting my finger nails for 20 ASHANTIS GOLD lmaooo
U clownish son of dirty bitch lmaooo
Bastie Tutu 1 year ago
But your bleached odeepua Asante mothers and sisters are already doing that across the country and in Ivory Coast.
In Nigeria Asante women were know as 2 naira, because that was their trade. Lazy ass Asantes hahahahah
... read full comment
But your bleached odeepua Asante mothers and sisters are already doing that across the country and in Ivory Coast.
In Nigeria Asante women were know as 2 naira, because that was their trade. Lazy ass Asantes hahahahah
Go and see your grannies , retired whores . Lmaaooooo
If not killing their men for the wealth , it’s Ashawo and rubbish bragging all day baby
But bleaching face is better than YOUR CHEAP, slut dormaa sisters wearing DROSS LIKE PARACHUTES lmaooo
Wo maame DROSS s3 PARACHUTE lmaoo
Only in dumb
But bleaching face is better than YOUR CHEAP, slut dormaa sisters wearing DROSS LIKE PARACHUTES lmaooo
Only in dumb
Wo maame DORMAA NNI DROSS s3 PARACHUTE lmaooo
Only in BORLA DORMAA, that half plot that u ll see a DORMAA GIRLS with their DROSSES like inflated PARACHUTE
Lmaoo
Haha
Only in BORLA DORMAA, that half plot that u ll see a DORMAA GIRLS with their DROSSES like inflated PARACHUTE
Lmaoo
Haha
Kubut3 1 year ago
David you don't get it , Nkrumah did that to appease Asanteman. We didn't want to join the entity called Ghana. Nkrumah and J B DANQUA LIED AND BEGGED KING PREMPEH TO JOIN GHANA. THEY PROMISED TO MAKE HIM THE KING OF GHANA, INFACT THEY PROMISED TO MAKE HIM LIKE THE KING OF ENGLAND. TRUST ME WE WOULD'NT HAVE JOINED GHANA.
Nkrumah Never Dies 1 year ago
But this current asantehene claimed Nkrumah hated ashantes...hmmm time will tell. #NkrumahNeverDies
They can take the national house of chiefs from Kumasi to your hometown and it wldnt diminished the status of Asantehene and asante daa!
Maybe u think your national house of chiefs define Asantehene right?
U are grossly ... read full comment
They can take the national house of chiefs from Kumasi to your hometown and it wldnt diminished the status of Asantehene and asante daa!
U are grossly mistaken!
Nana who told u that Nkrumah was a saint?
Bastie Tutu 1 year ago
Asantehene is a despot, power hungry twat. Nkrumah gave him a showdown
Nkrumah skinny ass was kicked out of power because he messed with the wronged power!
Go and read your dumb history!
Nobody in ghana and for that Africa can messed with aasanteman and survived daaa!
Nkrumah waa rathe ... read full comment
Nkrumah skinny ass was kicked out of power because he messed with the wronged power!
Nobody in ghana and for that Africa can messed with aasanteman and survived daaa!
Nkrumah waa rather a despot and we all know thay, his shine has being overtakes by MANDELA!
Mandela is the most famous African personality that everyone knows in the world!!
Bastie Tutu 1 year ago
Kwasia to , your chief was humiliated and bungled like a dog he was , to the Seychelles. Your current chief still licks the ass of King Charles III. After all the years passing. Hahahaha go and see some ugly pictures of him standing by his master King Charles recently, akaaiiii
Wo ho tantan s3 KOO TRUMU BADU BINI lmaooo
Akoa t3 YAREFOO lmaooo
Our chief was bundled like a dog to Seychelles but is better than THE SAME CHIEF PUTTING HIS FEET ON KOO TRUMU BADU HEAD before he swear an oath like a ... read full comment
Akoa t3 YAREFOO lmaooo
Our chief was bundled like a dog to Seychelles but is better than THE SAME CHIEF PUTTING HIS FEET ON KOO TRUMU BADU HEAD before he swear an oath like a little DORMAA MONKEY that he’s lmaooo
Go and ask TRUMU BADU about this history and he ll tell lmaoo
Before TRUMU AGYEMANG BADU swear before Otumfuo, Otumfuo ll make the BUM kneeled down before him and he STEPPED on the choker head three times lmaoo
Hahaha
The BORLA CHIEF cldnt take it no lore and decided to run lmaooo
Haha
KOO TRUMU BADU hasn’t swear properly to his master, OTUMFUO and the proper swearing in ll surly come lmaooo
Otumfuo is waiting patiently for his DORMAA DOG to come humbly like a DORMAA kid before him so that, he can tel ... read full comment
KOO TRUMU BADU hasn’t swear properly to his master, OTUMFUO and the proper swearing in ll surly come lmaooo
Otumfuo is waiting patiently for his DORMAA DOG to come humbly like a DORMAA kid before him so that, he can tell him to KNEE DOWN before him and then do his usual stuff lmaooo
Which is?
STEPPING ON KOO TRUMU BADU HEAD like a deranged l, strayed BOLGA DOG lmaooo
Hahaha
KOO trumu, with his twisted tongue and saliva spitting mouth like a APE that has seen a banana can never be handsome than Otumfuo lmaooo
KOO trumu BADU is lunatic and a mad man suffering fro m SALIVATISIS lmaooo
The e ... read full comment
KOO trumu, with his twisted tongue and saliva spitting mouth like a APE that has seen a banana can never be handsome than Otumfuo lmaooo
The estrogen fueled TRANSGENDER chief from BORLA DORMAA is the most useless, most filthy cheif in Ghana lmaooo
Look at the guy well, he looked like a INTOXICATED APE lmaooo
“Ghana's first president was ousted in a coup 50 years ago. Kwame Nkrumah wanted to turn his country into a modern industrialized economy and unify Africa. He fell short of his ambitions but is revered to this day.
“ Circle, Circle, Circle," calls a young man from a minibus at passersby. Four passengers climb hastily aboard and the vehicle rejoins the stream of traffic heading along the four-lane highway in the direction of Circle.
Circle is an abbreviation for Kwame Nkrumah Circle, the biggest roundabout in Ghana's capital Accra and named after Ghana's first president. Half a century has passed since he was ousted in a military coup, but he remains a popular figure in Ghana and beyond to this day.
Nkrumah was born the son of a goldsmith on 21 September, 1909 in what was then the Gold Coast, a British colony. He was sent to an elementary school run by a Catholic mission and later worked as a teacher himself.
Pursuing his dream of studying in the United States, this young man, of humble origins, crossed the Atlantic on a steamship as a stowaway. He lived and studied in the US for 10 years.
In the mid-1940s, he moved to Britain where he studied law. It was there that he became a passionate advocate of pan-Africanism, of a strong and unified Africa.
By 1947 he had returned to the Gold Coast, where he organized strikes and boycotts and formed the radical Convention People's Party (CPP) whose party slogan was "Independence Now."
Vision of a united Africa
In 1950, Nkrumah was arrested by the British and sent to prison. The CCP won the elections the following year by a commanding majority. Nkrumah was released from prison and asked to form a government.
He became prime minister in 1952 but ultimate authority over the country still rested with the British governor. This changed in 1957 when the Gold Coast made a peaceful transition to independence.
Ghana was declared a republic in 1960 and Nkrumah elected its first president. At the time, the country was the world's biggest exporter of cocoa but lacked plant and machinery for the industrial processing of its natural resources.
Nkrumah found numerous state-run companies, launched the construction of a huge dam for the generation of hydroelectric power, built schools and universities and backed liberation movements in African colonies that had yet to achieve independence.
Nkrumah, who described himself as a socialist and a Marxist, campaigned tirelessly for his vision of a united Africa with a single parliament. "Unlike many other African heads of state, Nkrumah's primary concern really was the good of the nation," German political scientist Christian Kohrs said.
Ghanaians, in particular the poor and underprivileged, revered Nkrumah as a messiah. They wrote hymns and prayers praising him. Politics was his life, he neither smoked, nor drank. Asked in an interview what he did in order to relax, he replied that he worked.
He married an Egyptian bank worker, who he had never seen before their wedding day. She spoke only Arabic and French, neither of which Krumah understood. They had three children.
Yet despite his popularity, Nkrumah was a lonely, suspicious and increasingly embittered man. In a letter written to his British secretary Erica Powell in 1965, he said: "I suffer from intense loneliness which makes me sometimes burst into tears. (...) Did I ever tell you that I married not for myself but for the presidency?"
Authoritarian leader
His style of government turned increasingly authoritarian. In 1961, one year after independence, he introduced legislation which allowed the government to send people to prison for five years without trial.
Being disrespectful of the president became a criminal offence. Nkrumah controlled the media and his party's influence extended into almost all civil society organizations. Nkrumah turned Ghana into a one-party state in 1964.
The country's economic problems multiplied. Most of the 50 state-run companies were poorly managed and lost money. Many of Nkrumah's pet projects were huge buildings built to boost national prestige. They were hardly ever used. In Accra, he built a vast conference complex which was to be the seat of a future government of African unity. But in 1963, the newly-founded Organization of African Unity (OAU), precursor to the African Union, rejected Nkrumah's visions of pan-Africanism. The first AOU summit was held in Addis Abba, Ethiopia, not in Accra.
The price of cocoa on the commodities market dropped so steeply that Nkrumah was obliged to put up taxes. The cost of living spiraled upwards driving angry citizens out on the streets. There were strikes. "We had to queue up at the stadium to get our ration of sugar," recalls Mike Ocquaye, a Ghanaian professor of politics. "The factories that Nkrumah built didn't work. We were expected to run before we could walk," he said.
Political scientist Kohrs believes that Nkrumah's vision of transforming his country and the rest of Africa was eventually his undoing. "If you wish to modernize a country, you have to persuade the people to go along with you. That is something which he forgot. Nkrumah wanted to turn Ghana into a modern state, but he wanted to do it too quickly."
On 24 February, 1966, Ghana's military staged a coup while Nkruma was on a state visit to China. The coup plotters had the backing of the United States. Jubilant crowds greeted the soldiers on the streets of Accra. Nkrumah was granted asylum in Guinea where he was appointed co-president. He died in the Romanian capital Bucharest while being treated for cancer in 1972.
There are statues of Nkrumah scattered across Ghana 50 years after the military coup that ousted him. A mausoleum was built for him in Accra and numerous streets bear his name. His face can be seen on stamps and banknotes.
"People had a number of years to sort of look back at the Nkrumah years and reassess what he did, but they are also looking that the achievements, or lack of achievements, of the various military and civilian governments that succeeded him," said Harourt Fuller, a US historian and author of a book on Nkrumah.
There is a statue of Nkrumah in front of the African Union's headquarters in Addis Ababa, belated recognition for a pioneer in the struggle for a united Africa”
Kwasiaylowaaa, if Nkrumah wasn’t overthrown, KOO TRUMU BADU TINUBU wld be in jail with his oily ass! Lmaooo
Now KOO trumu BADU can claimed lands in Bono thanks to Ashanti’s funded coup against Nkrumah as he hater chieftaincy and if he has spent another ten years on the throne, TRUMU BADU ll be an ordinary judge lmaoo
DORMMAA NNI ABOA mu aboa!
Nkwasifooo, all the chiefs in ghana are not dressing in kente and talking big due to the efforts Ashanti’s put in resisting CRAZY NKRUMAH!
Odwan meeeew
Bastie Tutu 1 year ago
Long live Nkrumah. African of the millennia. Kumasihene is an imperialist dog. Nkrumah could read inbeteeen the lines and made Ghana a republic.
Nkrumah is greater than all Asantes put together 100x
Long live Nkrumah. African of the millennia. Kumasihene is an imperialist dog. Nkrumah could read inbeteeen the lines and made Ghana a republic.
Nkrumah is greater than all Ashanti chiefs and ASHANT CHIEFS are greater than all the other poverty stricken ODIKROS from half plot BORLA Dormaa lmaooo
Look at suma, it looks like someone dropped a bomb in that village lm ... read full comment
Nkrumah is greater than all Ashanti chiefs and ASHANT CHIEFS are greater than all the other poverty stricken ODIKROS from half plot BORLA Dormaa lmaooo
Look at suma, it looks like someone dropped a bomb in that village lmaooo
Planet of the baboons lmaooo
Haha
I saw that village and I thought Bush pigs dwellls there lmaooo
Dusty as hell lmaooo
Bastie Tutu 1 year ago
None of the Asante villages have been developed . Hence, y’ll say you come form Kumasi hahahahahahha
Go and see your erosion , eroded Asante villages , Galamsey has left your atakpame house hanging in the skies. Mmoatia ... read full comment
None of the Asante villages have been developed . Hence, y’ll say you come form Kumasi hahahahahahha
Go and see your erosion , eroded Asante villages , Galamsey has left your atakpame house hanging in the skies. Mmoatia asefour
Kwakuvi Klutse 1 year ago
Hahaha total crap
Bastie Tutu 1 year ago
Who the f-uck is this Asantehene Asantehene at all?
The truth is Dormaahene Osagyefo Agyemang Badu I, (uncle of the current Dormaahene ) unseated Opoku Ware II, in 1978.
Asantehene wanted the constitution to change to ... read full comment
The truth is Dormaahene Osagyefo Agyemang Badu I, (uncle of the current Dormaahene ) unseated Opoku Ware II, in 1978.
Asantehene wanted the constitution to change to make him a lifetime president but he was resisted in 1982.
Lawyer anokye is spewing lies. I have the document attesting to what I’m saying. When he meets Asante journalists, he changes his tongue to favour Asantes. Tweaaaaaa
A historian must always be neutral
Say who the with BONO ACCENT… lmaooo
it ll go like this …..::
BƐ DƐ lmaooo
Haha
BƐ DƐ lmaooo
Haha
Bastie Tutu 1 year ago
Sure B3 is the second alphabet in Twi alphabets.
As in
Aaa B333 d333….
You Asante illiterate twat hahahaha
Continue this your national anthem …
Wo Kum apem a…. Apem…..
If you used b3, may Nanan ... read full comment
As in
Aaa B333 d333….
Wo Kum apem a…. Apem…..
If you used b3, may Nananom abosom on Bono land strike you dead
Your sagging ass like they STICKED A CHEAP DILDO in there lmaooo
Lmaoo
See this BORLA DORMAA, half plot native consoling himself that, Ashantis say B3 B3 B3 lmaoo
Half wit human being lmaooo
Ashanti B3 doesn ... read full comment
Lmaoo
See this BORLA DORMAA, half plot native consoling himself that, Ashantis say B3 B3 B3 lmaoo
Ashanti B3 doesn’t sound as raw as the B3 from u animals in BORLA DORMAA lmaoo
Ur small head like MMA WATCH!
Akoa Y3 kurasenni papa haha
Di tw3 1 year ago
Mboaa
Mboaa
Abey 1 year ago
If Asante leave Ghana !Ahafo , Koforidua , Brekum, Nkoranza, Élimina all will go with us. And now where is your so called Ghana? Asante hold Ghana together abi
Bastie Tutu 1 year ago
Kwasia , take Nkoranza out of your failure. Who will follow you into slavery . Hahahahaha Ofuii byeeee.
You’d get the shock of your life
Kwasia , take Nkoranza out of your failure. Who will follow you into slavery . Hahahahaha Ofuii byeeee.
BƐ DƐ lmaooooo
haha
Wo trumu HYE HYE S3 NKRAMO HAT lmaoo
Dumb ass BONO man lmaooo
Once a dumb ass Bono, always a dumb ass Bono lmaooo
BƐ DƐ lmaooooo
haha
Dumb ass BONO man lmaooo
Bastie Tutu 1 year ago
As in
Aaa B333 d333….
Wo Kum apem a…. Apem…..
If you used b3, may Nananom abo ... read full comment
As in
Aaa B333 d333….
Wo Kum apem a…. Apem…..
If you used b3, may Nananom abosom on Bono land strike you dead…
Lmaooo lmaoo
I used REFINED B3 and not your B3 lmaooo
Wanim s3 APONKYE trumu lmaoo
Lmaooo lmaoo
Bastie Tutu 1 year ago
Illiterate fool. What’s a refined b3? LMAOOO
I’ve just schooled you. Dumb ass nigga.
Try to refine your R and L .
Bla Elik, but me Blown butter bled .
Hahaha
Hahaha
Ogyam 1 year ago
Hey! those Bush Berekum guys will follow you but the we the real ones will not follow you to self-destruction. Who follows a mad man to his house
Sependrift Bortsie Gh 3 months ago
Which Elimina are talking about?
Sependrift Bortsie Gh 3 months ago
Which Elimina are you talking about?
Jay 1 year ago
Gas, ewes, fantis, akyemes, northerners and guans are fully represented
Abey 1 year ago
Kwasiaba do you known the History of Ghana and Ashanti confédération . All thèse stupid people has been born hère in Ghana without knowing thé History of Ghana before Nkrumah made régions.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Did you the history of our Gold Coast before British brought you from typical forest to join our Gold Coast ?
Correction. Did you know the history of Gold Coast before British brought you to join the Gold Coast ?
Abey 1 year ago
@Bastie your stupid father even know without Ashanti Ghana could not has been born. Useless human being
Bastie Tutu 1 year ago
Asante Aboa no asoma wo. Tell Asantehene I said he’s a stupid asshole. Canada owifuo , akronfour nyinaa agya kwakuo duah.
Me ne nanum peeeeee peeeeee peeee
Asante Aboa no asoma wo. Tell Asantehene I said he’s a stupid asshole. Canada owifuo , akronfour nyinaa agya kwakuo duah.
We are coming to NKORANZA Monday and am coming from America to be there
If u are a man, come there because u said u are from nkoranza lmaoo
We need more bono boys like u to be OTUMFUO PALANQUIN carrier lmaooo
... read full comment
I have elevated u too much lmaooo
I need u to come and CARRY MY PALANQUIN for me lmaooo
Am ODIKRO in my town lmaooo
If u are a man with balls, come to your hometown and let see!
Your BIG HEAD ll be on some wooden spike in nkoranza with your balls inside your rotten mouth lmaooo
U stupid coward! Dumb ass son of DOG lmaooo
TƐTƐ KWA COWBASTIE has ran away lmaooo
U filty DOG from half plot BORLA called DORMAAA lmaooo
Lmaooo …..
Ur face like like the BORLA in dormaaa lmaoo
Lmaooo …..
Bastie Tutu 1 year ago
But you Asantes love funerals . Hence, it’s ok for him to come to nkz. You always look for funerals because you have no festivals
Anytime there’s a funeral in Bono . Kumasihene is free to attend.
That’s what gives ... read full comment
But you Asantes love funerals . Hence, it’s ok for him to come to nkz. You always look for funerals because you have no festivals
That’s what gives you people joy. Kwayie fuo lmaooo
My family house is at Kasadjan near Lordina Street at Nkoranza.
My grandfather was one of the atenankodwa of Okatakyie Guakro Effah , Nkoranzahene who passed on in the late 80s.
U ain’t even a true NKORANZA native
How can your queenmother die and u haven’t shown any interest in her funeral?
Am coming to the funeral from America because Otumfuo is coming and u can’t even come tweaaaa
... read full comment
Am coming to the funeral from America because Otumfuo is coming and u can’t even come tweaaaa
Broke ass dumb ass lmaooo
We are coming in our numbers to SUPPORT OUR BROTHERS ANS SISTERS in nkoranza and we want any BONOKYEMPEM youth to come there and fool and let see!!
If it wasn’t Agyemang BADU crap, how can Akans fight among ourselves
... read full comment
We are coming in our numbers to SUPPORT OUR BROTHERS ANS SISTERS in nkoranza and we want any BONOKYEMPEM youth to come there and fool and let see!!
That man ll reap what he has sown!
Am EKUONA and OYOKO together but this man has brought ALOT of confusion among us and it makes me mad at him brutally
At least Bastie have father and you idiot think he's a stupid but what about you bastards Ashantis who doesn't know your fathers ? Foolish sons and daughters Moosi Burkinabe truckpuchers.
See this gibberish from this PAINTED MONKEY lmaooo
Who opened the MOMKEY sanctuary for this dementia bum lmaoo
The zoo keeper should come and put this SUCKER in some chain and drag him back to the money sanctuary lmaooo
YELLOW FEVER patient lmaooo
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all countrdeposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Lance Dunase 1 year ago
Like them or hate them changes nothing!
Augustina Quayson 1 year ago
Please Abey,what do you mean that without Ashanti Ghana could not have been born? Please Ashanti became part of the Gold Coast in 1902 and joined the Gold Coast Legislative Council under the Burns Constitution of 1946 and sent representatives there. The Gold Coast Colony was proclaimed in on 24th July 1874 and in August 1874 the Legislative Council was established. Ashanti joined the Legislative Council in 1946.So how can you say that without Ashanti Ghana could not have been born when Ashanti joined the Gold Coast in 1902 and joined the Legislative Council in 1946.
Kofi 1 year ago
You can leave Ghana with your primitive tradition and culture such as going around at funerals with a dead chickens hanging in your mouth. You call that culture? Remember that culture is not static but it is a dynamic process that changes over time. Under normal circumstances the Asantehene should have banned such primitive behavior but no, he allowed it to flourish in his so called Kingdom under the banner of "culture". Foreigners come to see such behaviors and they think it's throughout Ghana. Ghana will be better off without you.
Dr. Kwame Nkrumah did that just for Ashantis to make them happy and stay with Ghana because he Nkrumah wanted to unite the whole Africa and that's why he married to Egyptian woman. But all is a useless now and nothing work so this old shit must be change now. The Ashantihene can't be president of chiefs in Ghana forever. Nonsense.
How possible 1 year ago
The fact is those people who occupy the golden stool are very sensible. No wonder they are very great.
He very quickly decided not to be the president anymore because those people are not even qualified to serve in any cap ... read full comment
The fact is those people who occupy the golden stool are very sensible. No wonder they are very great.
He very quickly decided not to be the president anymore because those people are not even qualified to serve in any capacity with him.
He is big and great.
The next move is to call for the house of chiefs to be moved out of the Ashanti region
No useful purpose is served Asanteman for the house of chiefs to remain in Kumasi
Asanteman Council is bigger and powerful than their national house of chiefs
Which powerful you're talking about ? The majority can't make you powerful. Useless illiterates primitives villagers cowards.
Kofi 1 year ago
The current Asantehene knelt down before a white man to be blessed. What a shame!! I have never seen an European monarch knelling before a black man. Our monarchs are full of inferiority complex and you call yourselves "great people".
Nee 1 year ago
Who said we wanted our KING to be a lifetime president of the House?. Him sitting with someone like dormaa chief in the same house for him to talk back when our KING speaks. This anokye man is just looking for attention. You may hate the Ashamtis but you can NEVER EVER beat them in any shape or form in Ghana.
Kofi 1 year ago
@Nee. But your whole lifestyle is so backward and primitive so who want to compete with you? The other day I saw the Asantehene sitting in state and someone whipping the sweat in his armpits. It was so disgusting to see that taking place in public. Do you call that a civilized behavior?
Bono Ba 1 year ago
God bless Nana Dormaahene for that good agitation
Mahama is a Thief. 1 year ago
Mahama Stole Trillions from the National Coffers into his Swiss Accounts in Switzerland.
Stephen 1 year ago
We are not discussing Mahama here. Don't divert the discussion. Keep to the issue at stake.
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!!!!!! A lot of hot girls waiting for you -- www.Hot4.eu
Kwame Nkrumah, the Ananse 1 year ago
That is how to silence a big king and not bother the national government. A great trickster Nkrumah was
Bastie Tutu 1 year ago
Asantehene is an Asshole .
Ex Canadian convict . A thief
OZYMANDIASI 1 year ago
Lawyer Anokye FRIMPONG is 100 percent correct on this. The information is right there in the National Archives in Accra and in Manhyia Palace.
It's out of my comprehensive that the Asantehene was a lifetime President of the National House of Chiefs in a country with so many different ethnic groups. Good that it was changed. The current system is more appropriate for ...
Be bold and tell us your tribe a ...
What point are you trying to make? If you want to worship the Asantehene as a god, go ahead and do so. Each chief representing a group of chiefs have the same equal status. When the UN general assembly meets, a country like G ...
U such a dumb idiot!
Akoa agyimi papa
Such a nasty punk
Wo gyimi papa
Wo gyimi papa! ...
They don't get it. Some Ghanaians always overate themselves. That's why our football team sucks ,but we refuse to accept the fact and blame the poor coaches and the players. Yes the payers are good but they are not th ...
Anokye Frimpong is not a good historian, he exaggerates and is very biased towards the Akyem people, how can one talk about the Eastern region and ignore the Akyem people. Go back to YouTube and see his exaggeration and hatre ...
Wo y3 TETE KWA!
Hw3 de3 wokyer3 bi!
U know u problem, u think your national house of chiefs define Asantehene and therefore if there’s no national house of chiefs, there wldnt be any Asantehene ...
Why is your BP rising
Last tribe? lol
U confused my bro
Kumasi is a traditional council and Kwakuo duah is the I resident of it. He feels t ...
Ur sisters ll be selling cheap pussies on the street whiles your PUNK ASS ll be FANNING me and cutting my finger nails ...
Only in dumb
Lmaoo
Haha
David you don't get it , Nkrumah did that to appease Asanteman. We didn't want to join the entity called Ghana. Nkrumah and J B DANQUA LIED AND BEGGED KING PREMPEH TO JOIN GHANA. THEY PROMISED TO MAKE HIM THE KING OF ...
U are grossly ...
Nkrumah waa rathe ...
Kwasia to , your chief was humiliated and bungled like a dog he was , to the Seychelles. Your current chief still licks the ass of King Charles III. After all the years passing. Hahahaha go and see some ugly pictures of him s ...
Akoa t3 YAREFOO lmaooo
Our chief was bundled like a dog to Seychelles but is better than THE SAME CHIEF PUTTING HIS FEET ON KOO TRUMU BADU HEAD before he swear an oath like a ...
Otumfuo is waiting patiently for his DORMAA DOG to come humbly like a DORMAA kid before him so that, he can tel ...
The e ...
Remembering Ghana's Nkrumah
Hilke Fischer / mc02/24/2016February 24, 2016
“Ghana's first president was ousted in a coup 50 years ago. Kwame Nkrumah wanted to turn his country into a modern industrialized economy and ...
Look at suma, it looks like someone dropped a bomb in that village lm ...
Go and see your erosion , eroded Asante villages , Galamsey has left your atakpame house hanging in the skies. Mmoatia ...
Hahaha total crap
Asantehene wanted the constitution to change to ...
BƐ DƐ lmaooo
Haha
As in
Aaa B333 d333….
Wo Kum apem a…. Apem…..
If you used b3, may Nanan ...
Lmaoo
Ashanti B3 doesn ...
Mboaa
BƐ DƐ lmaooooo
haha
Dumb ass BONO man lmaooo
As in
Aaa B333 d333….
Wo Kum apem a…. Apem…..
If you used b3, may Nananom abo ...
Lmaooo lmaoo
Hahaha
Lmaooo …..
That’s what gives ...
The zoo keeper should come and put this SUCKER in some chain and drag him back to the money sanctuary lm ...
Bank f ...
Please Abey,what do you mean that without Ashanti Ghana could not have been born? Please Ashanti became part of the Gold Coast in 1902 and joined the Gold Coast Legislative Council under the Burns Constitutio ...
You can leave Ghana with your primitive tradition and culture such as going around at funerals with a dead chickens hanging in your mouth. You call that culture? Remember that culture is not static but it is a dynamic process ...
Dr. Kwame Nkrumah did that just for Ashantis to make them happy and stay with Ghana because he Nkrumah wanted to unite the whole Africa and that's why he married to Egyptian woman. But all is a useless now and nothing work so ...
He very quickly decided not to be the president anymore because those people are not even qualified to serve in any cap ...
The current Asantehene knelt down before a white man to be blessed. What a shame!! I have never seen an European monarch knelling before a black man. Our monarchs are full of inferiority complex and you call yourselves "great ...
Who said we wanted our KING to be a lifetime president of the House?. Him sitting with someone like dormaa chief in the same house for him to talk back when our KING speaks. This anokye man is just looking for attention. You ...
@Nee. But your whole lifestyle is so backward and primitive so who want to compete with you? The other day I saw the Asantehene sitting in state and someone whipping the sweat in his armpits. It was so disgusting to see that ...