Mahama has a superior record, he’s Ghana’s best option – Dr. Duffuor

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Yaw 1 year ago

You went round this country proclaiming to Ghanaians that Mahama is not fit to lead the ndc what has changed Duffour or has he promised you of a position in his government

• Sure. Trying to steal the vice president's residence is unbreakable 1 year ago

The superior record includes gifting Ghana's bauxite to his brother, trying to take the official vice president's residence as his ex- gratia after losing elections, buying cars and houses for slay Queens and insulting everyo ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

ARREST MAHAMA FOR BUYING HOUSES AND CARS FOR SLAY QUEENS BUT HEAD PANS FOR KAYAYE!!!!!
    AUTHOR: Unknown—————
    MAHAMA!! MAHAMA!! WHAT PROJECT DID YOU FINISH IN YOUR FIRST TERM AFTER CHOPING $24 BILLION IN LOANS?
    You ...

• Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago

Shame unto you, Nana Duffuor! You lost your integrity

Just lying so, in case fools vote for corrupt john mahama, you can get favors. All the education is a waste in society because you all get highly educated to depend on poor Ghanaians or steal from public purse.

The nonsense political evil will continue to curse African leaders. This is why they are of no value in the global world.

Duffuor's statements coupled with other intellectuals in NDC who support corrupt greedy selfish john mahama of deception prove that most African leaders are not serious but risky with loss of integrity and trust. They are wor ...

• Nana Abrokwah SA 1 year ago

Yaw! The same thing Kennedy Agyapong did to Bawumia, but now he Kennedy Agyapong is campaigning for Bawumia, so what is wrong if Dr Kwabena Duffour supporting Mahama?

• Geeman 1 year ago

What didn't Kennedy agyapong said about bawuliar but is he not following him campaigning?

• Nii 1 year ago

Too late for Dr Dufour. John Dramani Mahama attempt to be President again is in a ditch.He has taken far too many punches that his recovery is impossible.

• BugaBuga 1 year ago

TYPICAL DOUBLE TONGUE NDC GRANDFATHER. WHAT NASTY THINGS DIDN’T YOU SAY ABOUT MAHAMA. YOU TOLD THE WHOLE GHANA MAHAMA IS TOTALLY UNFIT TO LEAD GHANA. WHAT HAS CHANGED? AFTER BUSILY COLLECTING PEOPLE’S MONEY AND SHARING WI ...

• Observer 1 year ago

Elders of NDC have made Mahama an orphan but God is the helper of orphans.

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Pls forgive Dr Kwabena Dufour I forced him to come out to say something about John Mahama. He's realised that it will not be pleasant for him on 10th Dec 2024 when Dr Bawumia is declared the winner.

• Kwami 1 year ago

Mr womo man, where have you been? Not heard of covid-19 and Russia- Ukrain war that is having serious effect on world economy? Even common ebola that nobody died in Ghana, NDC ran to IMF.

Kwami! You are a big lair, which world economies are struggling? You failed to accept that your NPP government embezzled, stealing and misappropriation of the funds, mismanagement of the economy that has led to the hardship ...

• Kwami 1 year ago

I have critically examined the situation; we have two devils to select one.All will make the situation worse before probably becoming better. The prices and the cedi will not change drastcally whoever wins this election.Reser ...

• ZUZA 1 year ago

Massa, go back to sleep. Why are you not out there campaigning with him if you believe so much in him? Somebody just whispered in your ear that you should go out and say something too because your silence has become too loud. ...

• Kubut3 1 year ago

Dr. DUFOUR THESE NDC PEOPLE DOESN'T LIKE YOU. YOU SHOULD'VE BEEN THE FLAG BEARER, THEY HATE YOU BECAUSE OF YOUR LAST NAME.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

We don't like no Ashanti, keep this in fucking coconut heads.

ZUZA, the same thing somebody whispered to kufour to endorse Bawumia, because the going is very tough for NPP party

• Eric 1 year ago

U see yourself, a dishonest intellectual upon the thievery under your watch as a finance minister approving Airbus, bus branding, Nkomfem, SUBA SADA and many malfeasance under your watch, u wake is up to throw this rubush on ...

• James Bassop 1 year ago

Dr Duffuor the most dedicated and best Finance Minister in the nation’s history. Under his watch inflation dropped to single digit. Ghana never borrowed from abroad. He never used government bungalow nor vehicles as Finance ...

• Samus 1 year ago

Then tell us Mahama sacked him as finance minister. Duffour was sacked as finance minister simply because he is from the Ashanti region.

• Samus 1 year ago

Then tell us why Mahama sacked him as finance minister. Dr.Duffour was sacked simply because he is from the Ashanti region.

• Yaw 1 year ago

Master stop there, you both are equally the same, Dumso leaders of Ghana with no vision.

• Kk 1 year ago

We know why an old man like you can say these stupid things. You want your failed bank back in the unlikely event that the dead goat wins. It won't happen. Keep praising him. Those of us who are sane will NEVER vote for a dea ...

• AAA+ 1 year ago

Which best hypocrites talking about:

A vote for mahama, a vote to regret big time ever.

Only backward people with short memories would wish mahama comeback.

Under his watch:

We experienced unprecedented Dumsor ...

• Peter 1 year ago

Kwabena Duffour why do you allow yourself to be used as a small boy. You have no idea the plans they hatched for you. You pity me.

• AXIS 1 year ago

KWABENAH DUFFOUR SIMPLY WANTS HIS DEFUNCT UNIBANK AND UNICREDT BANK BACK INTO OPERATIONS

• Rob 1 year ago

DUFFUOR SHOULD KEEP QUIET AND ENJOY HIS LOOTED MONEY FROM GHANA.

• Citizen 1 1 year ago

How can someone who is suffering from alcohol abused syndrome have a superior.record?

• Agnes 1 year ago

Thank you Dr, we need Mahama to reset the economy. Change is important

• WISDOM 1 year ago

DOUBLE SALARIES, PRESIDENT

• Musa 1 year ago

I used to respect Dr Dufuor, I didn't know that he is such a dishonest person. How can a corrupt and clueless person like Mahama be Ghana's best option.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

It was under Duffuor that banking records were falsified to cover the rot at the banking sector.

• Okatakyie 1 year ago

A think tank? And the output is ...?

• No sensible person in NDC indeed 1 year ago

Now I believe what people say about ndc. To find a sensible truthful person in NDC is through connection

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Dr Duffuor you know very well that Mahama isn't fit for purpose. You know his integrity is in complete tatters, you know he's corrupt, you know he's bereft of progressive idea, you know he's a drunkard, etc. Above all you ce ...

• Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago

Superior record as what? As vice president or as a president.

• Bakogone Tiblisi 1 year ago

The Federal State of Ghana may solve economic and social problems.

Chancers or eager opportunists have hijacked Centralised governance for who-knows-what reason and have been sleeping. They are totally overwhelmed by compl ...

• Nii 1 year ago

Is Dr. Duffour serious? I am very shocked that with all his "brilliance he will advocate for us to vote for Mahama. Apuuuuuuuuu!!!!!

• James 1 year ago

Masa, come again