Your nose like a tapoli, why don't you go and make him your family head, if you so much think he's competent to you and so want to see him lead? You can make him your abusuapanin. But presidency de3, forget it.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
ARREST MAHAMA FOR SANGLEMI CRIME!!!!!!!!
AUTHOR: Unknown—————
MAHAMA!! MAHAMA!! WHAT PROJECT DID YOU FINISH IN YOUR FIRST TERM AFTER CHOPING $24 BILLION IN LOANS?
You added $24Billion to our national debt and did ... read full comment
MAHAMA!! MAHAMA!! WHAT PROJECT DID YOU FINISH IN YOUR FIRST TERM AFTER CHOPING $24 BILLION IN LOANS?
You added $24Billion to our national debt and did very little with it but just chopped it buying half of Dubai, living like an Arabian King,and investing in Slay Queens. Look at what Akufo Addo and Bawumia have done with only $10.4bn added to our debts? look at proper developments and not Ecowas Nkonfem, and Komenda Factory with no raw materials, and Trotro Ambulances and Chopchop Saglemi Houses, and an attempted grand heist of !.2bn of our money for a $5million Mobile Phone Interoperability project. SHAME ON YOU ALL. AND TO GENERAL MOSQUITO, THANK AKUFO ADDO FOR NOT JAILING YOU FOR YOUR BUI BLOCKS THIEVERY.
Freewill 1 year ago
Indeed, kufuor should stop fooling.
Teye 1 year ago
Useless cripple!
Matha 1 year ago
Thief Atta Ayi!
The Spear 1 year ago
He's a greedy thief! So dumb you wonder who voted for him, just like Akufo-Addo.
Kojo @ Spear 1 year ago
On the point you make about who voted for him (Kufour), we should all take it as a lesson to use our brains rather than our emotions whenever we vote. The obvious choice between the two leading contenders in the coming elections is not in doubt. Admittedly Mahama does have considerable issues based on his past performance but to now condescend all the way down to consider Bawumia as an option is not only nauseating but suicidal. If the NPP does succeed in rigging and winning the elections again this year, then in one way or the other, it will be the definite end of this country Ghana, as we know it.
My biggest worry now is not who will win the elections but that in the obvious scenario where Mahama and the NDC win, how are they going to clean up the monumental mess created by the NPP and which will obstruct our socioeconomic development for decades to come.
Cecilia Dapaah 1 year ago
Hahaha. Useless cripple ampa!
Bawa 1 year ago
Teye:It sad to describe former president kuffour as a useless cripple. Do you know how you will end up? God knows best.
Mary 1 year ago
But he is a cripple! And from his narat9ves he's a useless Oldman. No one would miss him if he's dead today. Really useless! Nation wreckers!
Samus 1 year ago
God bless president KUFFOUR.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Meaning, the policies of Nana Addo didn't bring reliefs to Ghanaians. You are 100% right. However, Dr. Bawumia is worse than Nana Addo in terms of lies and Ghanaians don't want any liar again to be their president. Again, president Kufuor, you are not fit to advise Ghanaians. Don't be deceived that because you are a former president, we listen to you. In fact, Ghanaians are very much happy when you don't talk. During your presidency and now, you haven't said anything sensible. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa panyin buuluubuuluuu!!!
filiwa 1 year ago
Ya, why not , as long as u continue to benefit . Greed and stupidity. U r irrelevant in today's politics just like ur endorsement of bawumia . Nation wreckers
Big Mac 1 year ago
Rawlings was right about you!
No wonder he always insulted you!
Some of us didn’t understand him then!
JJ wo boɔ nie!!!
Me - Me 1 year ago
It will bring whatever you think to you but not Ghanaians. I will not vote for him. Sorry!!!
General 1 year ago
Piawwwe Opanin Kese3
Mike O 1 year ago
Prez Kufour, you hv every right to campaign for whoever you want and nobody can take that away from you. However, you hv appeared to many of us more or less as a hypocrite. You sat quietly when Akufo Addo and your "darling" Bawumia run this country aground. For the first time in our history, Ghana became bankrupt with the so-called economic wizkid as the head of the Economic Management Team. We suffered wicked haircuts and all they do is not to accept responsibility for their deficiencies but to blame all our problems on external factors. Who does this?
So, Papa Kufour, you can campaign but let our ears rest with those overhyped accolades of Bawumia. He is not that efficient and also lack leadership qualities to run this beautiful country of ours as a President! He is just a fine technocrat.
The masses hv therefore resolved and are only singing ONE song and it's, "enough is enough, there is no 8 to be broken here"!
#MokoAyaNiMokoAbaK3k3Dasooor
Sul 1 year ago
WE WILL KEEP ATTACKING YOU IF YOU DON'T HAVE THE REASON TO SHUT UP IN YOUR WHEELCHAIR OLD MAN.
YOUR GOVERNMENT WAS FULL OF CREATING AND LOOTING WHICH HAS LEAD TO SO MANY PROBLEMS WE ARE FACING TODAY.
WE WILL KEEP ATTACKING YOU IF YOU DON'T HAVE THE REASON TO SHUT UP IN YOUR WHEELCHAIR OLD MAN.
YOUR GOVERNMENT WAS FULL OF CREATING AND LOOTING WHICH HAS LEAD TO SO MANY PROBLEMS WE ARE FACING TODAY.
Sul 1 year ago
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Kuffuor has lost his respect, if Bawumia's policies are good why didn't he implement them now that NPP is in power, that means Akuffo Addo is a wicked president who only enjoys to see ghanaians suffer, useless regime
Rock USA 1 year ago
U finished already. Just shut up your ugly mouth . U are wicked to Alan Kyerematin
Logoshie 1 year ago
The world wonders why you never bite your tongue with these your latest utterances, the same tongue needed to blabla the Techiman killings in 2020. Karma dey watch you waa. The one who was police chairman and ordered those killings you're asking us to vote for him as if we no get brain??? This guy has no respect for us Ghanaians aswear!
Yoofi 1 year ago
Greedy old man
Erik 1 year ago
So are you saying that Akofo Addo is so daft that even if Bawulair is bringing ideas that will help him in the management of his administration he will oppose it. That's why Bawulair has shelved his ideas until he becomes the president. Tell this to the marines.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
President Kufuor, majority of Ghanaians don't respect you. In fact, they will be happy if you die today. Even Nana Addo, Dr. Bawumia and the NPP cohorts are just giving you funfool respect because they can't do away with you. Your nose like tapoli. Kwasiaa panyin buuluubuuluuu!!!
I B 1 year ago
I respected this state man so much but he has lost it.
This what I called aged without wisdom and sense of responsibility.
Kay 1 year ago
Mr Kufour I think it's enough.....all des hype shows ur Bawumia is a big failure....he shd go and convince the pensioners and bond holders....
RESET....JM is Winning 2024; Napo endorsed JM 1 year ago
Kufour endorsed Akufo Addo and deceived us to vote for him. Akufo Addo came to destroy many many things but Kufour kept quiet. He should leave Ghanaians alone to decide.
Donatus 1 year ago
Money conscious old man.
Kaakyire Kwasi 1 year ago
YOU SAID THE SAME FOR AKUFO ADDO AND WHAT HAPPENED YOU ARE A STATESMAN STOP TALKING AND KEEP YOUR DIGNITY WHERE WERE YOU WHEN THESE IDIOTS WERE STEALING MONEY
Kofi Darko 1 year ago
Please stop the politics when people are currently dying in large numbers from poverty, you and Bawumia have enjoyed Ghana's taxpayers monies but currently Bawuliar has nothing to show for his pay and things are so so hard. So why should any normal Ghanaian vote for him. We should rather go for Donald Trump John Mahama for a very fresh start, just to halt this current intense suffering
Vote. 8 1 year ago
I don't want to mention 4 ghana must go bag filled with AND shame.
Vote. 8 1 year ago
I don't want to mention 4 ghana must go bag filled with cash AND shame.
KWAME 1 year ago
BAWUMIA'S POLICIES WILL BRING RELIEF TO YOUR WHEELCHAIR ,CRIMINAL.
Abdul 1 year ago
I don’t blame him he doesn’t buy anything and he get all the corruption money why won’t he support him.But is sad a state man talking this way. Allah save us
Obed 1 year ago
No, we won't
Nu manya la! 1 year ago
Why can’t we feel the relief now? You’re a thief wai!
GYATABA 1 year ago
KWASIA MAN. Thief man waawaa
Dan 1 year ago
Very disappointing
Bugbaba 1 year ago
GH for Allah sake he's always been there.
kulbogo 1 year ago
I was brought up n thought hw to respect elders bcu my Dad is almost same age like de former president, bt my greatest humble advise to him is dat he must nt allowed himself to dented by dis corrupt n failed leaders of de npp, he is wel respected n at de same tym he is nt wel considering his current state, he must take rest n bow out of politics n campaign pls,
Abrantie 1 year ago
Stupid old fool
Addo Dankwa 1 year ago
My guy stop that talk......if your fundamentals are weak the dollar will expose you...,why papa u dey dream!!!¡
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
#ARREST NANA ADO AND BAWUMIA FOR BUYING HOUSES AND CARS AND FLYING IN EXPENSIVE PLANES FOR AND WITH AMA BRONI BUT HEAD PANS FOR KAYAYE!!!!!
MAHAMA!! MAHAMA!! THANKS FOR ALL THE PROJECTS YOU FI ... read full comment
#ARREST NANA ADO AND BAWUMIA FOR BUYING HOUSES AND CARS AND FLYING IN EXPENSIVE PLANES FOR AND WITH AMA BRONI BUT HEAD PANS FOR KAYAYE!!!!!
MAHAMA!! MAHAMA!! THANKS FOR ALL THE PROJECTS YOU FINISHED IN YOUR FIRST TERM SUCH AS TERMINAL 3 THE GATEWAY TO GHANA?
NANA ADOO AND BAWUMIA HAVE added $750 Billion to our national debt and did very little with it but just chopped it buying half of Dubai, living like an Arabian King, and investing in Slay Queens SUCH AS AMA BRONI AND THE LIKES. Look at what MAHAMA and NANA AGYEMANG have done with only $120bn. look at proper developments and not CATHEDRAL, HAIRCUT, 1 DOLLAR TO 17 GHC, and an attempted TO GRIND THE GHANA ECONOMY TO A HALT! $75 million E-LEVY, COVID TAX BAWUMIA IS RUNNING WAY FROM. SHAME ON YOU ALL NPP AND TO GENERAL WUNTOMI, THANK YOU HONOURABLE AND VISIONARY EXCELLENCY JDM COMING BACK TO JAIL ALL THE NPP THIEVES, WHO ARE COOKING EXPIRED RICE FOR OUR SCHOOL CHILDREN. AYIKOO MAHAMA THE INCOMING PRESIDENT.
Kufour 1 year ago
Kufuor, shut up and stop behaving like the fool that you are. We will vote according to what we felt and experienced under the Akufo-Addo and Bawumia government. Those who benefited for the government will vote for them and those who suffered under their administration will vote against them. The results of the elections will be a true assessment of their performance. Just shut up an allow Ghanaians to decide. You old fool.
Stop fooling .
You added $24Billion to our national debt and did ...
Useless cripple!
Thief Atta Ayi!
On the point you make about who voted for him (Kufour), we should all take it as a lesson to use our brains rather than our emotions whenever we vote. The obvious choice between the two leading contenders in the coming electi ...
Meaning, the policies of Nana Addo didn't bring reliefs to Ghanaians. You are 100% right. However, Dr. Bawumia is worse than Nana Addo in terms of lies and Ghanaians don't want any liar again to be their president. Again, pre ...
JJ wo boɔ nie!!!
Piawwwe Opanin Kese3
Prez Kufour, you hv every right to campaign for whoever you want and nobody can take that away from you. However, you hv appeared to many of us more or less as a hypocrite. You sat quietly when Akufo Addo and your "darling" B ...
The world wonders why you never bite your tongue with these your latest utterances, the same tongue needed to blabla the Techiman killings in 2020. Karma dey watch you waa. The one who was police chairman and ordered those ki ...
Greedy old man
So are you saying that Akofo Addo is so daft that even if Bawulair is bringing ideas that will help him in the management of his administration he will oppose it. That's why Bawulair has shelved his ideas until he becomes the ...
President Kufuor, majority of Ghanaians don't respect you. In fact, they will be happy if you die today. Even Nana Addo, Dr. Bawumia and the NPP cohorts are just giving you funfool respect because they can't do away with you. ...
Money conscious old man.
Please stop the politics when people are currently dying in large numbers from poverty, you and Bawumia have enjoyed Ghana's taxpayers monies but currently Bawuliar has nothing to show for his pay and things are so so hard. S ...
No, we won't
Very disappointing
I was brought up n thought hw to respect elders bcu my Dad is almost same age like de former president, bt my greatest humble advise to him is dat he must nt allowed himself to dented by dis corrupt n failed leaders of de np ...
Stupid old fool
MAHAMA!! MAHAMA!! THANKS FOR ALL THE PROJECTS YOU FI ...
Kufuor, shut up and stop behaving like the fool that you are. We will vote according to what we felt and experienced under the Akufo-Addo and Bawumia government. Those who benefited for the government will vote for them and t ...
Demented devil. Wani potweeeeee S3 patuo