Electric Buses: There should be no contention about who brought it - Transport minister

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Sad U Cs 1 year ago

Ghana government bought it with our money!

• Kwaku Anansi 1 year ago

This is an eleventh-hour hail Mary pass. A person knows he has failed you when he clings on to every shiny object to stay competitive.

• The Senator 1 year ago

How about building an economy that manufactures theses things? How about an economy that produces? All they do is spend import spend import. The public debt is at an all time high because of these fools. The truth is the govt ...

• Stewart 1 year ago

NPP wants to continue with dumsor in Accra. These buses will definitely have some impact on the grid. Expect your electricity prices to go up.

• Ananse System 1 year ago

Every week there should be elections

• Factual 1 year ago

Foolishness at its highest. Defeat is staring at NPP ooo. Desperation everywhere.

• Raymond 1 year ago

....with his own money? Idiots, common sense left you guys long long ago!

• Jor beoi 1 year ago

Ah. These are the people running Ghana. It is finished

• ELECTRIC BUSES IN GHANA WILL BE "A 9-DAY WONDER" LIKE GHANA AIRWAYS AND GHANA INTERNATIONAL AIRLINES. 1 year ago

GHANA'S LEADERS ARE SO USELESS THAT THEY CAN NOT MANAGE EVEN A PIG STY.

GHANAIANS ARE SO MUMU THAT THEY DO NOT REALIZE THAT GHANA HAS NEVER HAD TRUE LEADERS SINCE NKRUMAH.

THE KINDS OF APES WE CALL "LEADERS" ARE A BUNC ...

• Stephano 1 year ago

Bawumia's schedule now is to be bringing vehicles into the country? Is that the vice president of our country? He no more concerns himself with the economy of the country? Indeed our country is now being ruled by some backwar ...

• Mineladder 1 year ago

See Ghanaians as fools, so you can just any shit to us and go free.?. Your mouth like crocodile mouth...stupid idiot

• QS 1 year ago

These are projects that propel an economy. I at times wonder if some NDC folks actually know what constitutes an economy or
    they think the economy is all about the exchange rate.

• The Senator 1 year ago

You are such an idiot.
    How many will be needed to propel an economy?
    They spoon feed you so you think they are doing a lot for you. It’s like spending your money on you, then telling you I am helping you. Open your eyes i ...

• AISHA 1 year ago

WE SHOULD NOT BE DOOMED WITH THIS KIND OF THINGS. THEY SHOULD HAVE BROUGHT IT TO THE USE OF GH PEOPLE DURING THEIR TERM OF OFFICE. THIS SHOWS HOW THEY DON'T CARE AND HOW WELL THEY MAKE FUN OF US ONLY FOR THEM TO STAY IN POWER ...

• THERE WILL NOT BE A CONTENTION ON THESE BUSES 1 year ago

I've watched countless videos on these NADA-BAWULIAR buses and it does not even have "stop request" buzzers/bells. Do they want us to be screaming bus stop as if it is a trotro??!

The bus lacks capacity and practicality an ...

• Oracle 1 year ago

We'll see how long they last on on Ghanaian streets.

• The Senator 1 year ago

Thank you.
    It won’t last 6 months.

• Kwaku. 1 year ago

Do you know the models and numbers of public transport buses that Govts have imported to Ghana since 1957? So what is EV worth crooning about in the face of the unmentionables like Adgyapa during the last 7 years.

• Bugbaba 1 year ago

Where is ayalolo buses why do you Go ahead and buy more busses for ayalolo when it's sustain before you bring The electric One?? ohh politics.

• FTT 1 year ago

Dr BAWUMIA is wining this elections like kakai

• Yawmens 1 year ago

Ayalolo was running when you came...you left 200 buses to rot, collapsed the dedicated lanes and 8 years later, you say what!!@...8 years behind in wisdom indeed.

• Don King 1 year ago

FOOLS... WHO NEEDS THIS AT ELECTION TIME... IDIOTS

Desperate hallucinating NPP break the 8 liars. Your gimmicks and electoral deceptions will not fool the people of Ghana. That incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia is given credit for those break the 8 buse ...