For Christ sake. Look at the discredited Thief Justice talking about integrity.
Ghanaba 1 year ago
The Coal advising the pot not to be black. You think modern Ghana is that dump ? YOu have no integrity whatsover to advise anyone. Shame on you all. The young will grow to read your judgements. Shame.
Freewill 1 year ago
How can muddy pig tells the goat it needs to bath n be clean? This old crook thinks she knows a bit of morality.
Oziizi Ozaa 1 year ago
This disgraced woman has the effontry to advice the youth? She has not displayed integrit She has no love for Ghana. She almost plunged Ghana into Constitutional crisis by insulting the speaker through Lawyer Sorry. She has lost it.
Cici 1 year ago
Fucking bloody cunt.
Kwesi 1 year ago
Eihhhhh!!! Akwaba to the NPP Chief Justice. Our Parliamentary Majority Leader needs breastmilk again ooo, Chai. Are you going to feed him?
Sad U Cs 1 year ago
Are you serving the nation with integrity, and selflessness?
Zubs 1 year ago
Husband snatcher they talk
filiwa 1 year ago
See who is talking , unanimous fc is advising Ghanaians, wonders shall never end
FACTS CHECK 1 year ago
Pot calling Kettle black. Do you have integrity yourself
Bino 1 year ago
Practice what you preach.
Yaw Yeboah 1 year ago
Are you serving Ghana with integrity? All you care about is the NPP
Kwesi 1 year ago
First of all you (the Chief Justice) must serve Ghana and with integrity.
Abrantie 1 year ago
Look who's talking about INTEGRITY oh.my God. Ghana is doom with this caricature of a Mafia. Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals
Abrantie 1 year ago
Look who's talking about INTEGRITY oh.my God. Ghana is doom with this caricature of a Mafia. Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals
Kwesi 1 year ago
First of all you (the Chief Justice) must serve Ghana with integrity.
Ama 1 year ago
what are you saving the nation with? You are corrupt b
NART 1 year ago
MADAM FIRST OF ALL ,WHAT IS YOUR INTEGRITY? ARE YOU SERVING GHANA WITH INTEGRITY OR SERVING AKUFFO ADDO AND NPP WITH INTEGRITY?
JULORBI, THIEF JUSTICE
MADAM FIRST OF ALL ,WHAT IS YOUR INTEGRITY? ARE YOU SERVING GHANA WITH INTEGRITY OR SERVING AKUFFO ADDO AND NPP WITH INTEGRITY?
JULORBI, THIEF JUSTICE
Chiefscorpion 1 year ago
He who calls for equity must come with clean hands. No meaningful Ghanaian will take you serious or will listen to you. You have no integrity at all. Do you serve the Ghana with integrity and selflessness?? Corrupt people parading themselves as supreme Court chief justice and justices. God will punish you one by one.
JUSTICE CLUBS NOT THE SOLUTION 1 year ago
This woman, Chief Justice, is wasting Ghana's resources and our time with this useless idea of "Justice Clubs", a misplaced priority.
The canker of corruption is within ans across the whole Judiciary. What Ghana and Ghan ... read full comment
This woman, Chief Justice, is wasting Ghana's resources and our time with this useless idea of "Justice Clubs", a misplaced priority.
The canker of corruption is within ans across the whole Judiciary. What Ghana and Ghanaians need are lawyers and legal personnel with integrity. This is where the clean up and improvements need to start not unnecessary burdening of innocent students with unnecessary legal stuff.
Clean and improve the Judiciary for Transparency, integrity, efficiencies, etc
Myopic thinking 1 year ago
CJ have you finish advising yourself? What makes you think you have the locus to advise any youth?
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
Her statement should say “the CJ, justices, the courts, must serve the nation with integrity, selfishness”.
Takoro93 1 year ago
If you at this age and position you are holding you can't serve the nation with integrity and selflessness how do you expect we the youth to do what you can't do? Any sensible person who is selfless will not say birth certificate is not a proof of citizenship.
Kenkey is 7ghs!!! 1 year ago
The very two virtues you lack!!! Integrity and selflessness!!!
KWAO LAWYER 1 year ago
The youth look up to you. When you lie on your pillow, reflect on yourself.
Kay 1 year ago
What about the elderly madam cj
J A Kronfuor 1 year ago
Chief Julor (CJ) with your strong NPP affiliation and corruption how do you advise the youth to have integrity?
Did you have integrity when you and our 4 cronies sat on a Friday to grant Afenyo Markin his request? For the pa ... read full comment
Chief Julor (CJ) with your strong NPP affiliation and corruption how do you advise the youth to have integrity?
Did you have integrity when you and our 4 cronies sat on a Friday to grant Afenyo Markin his request? For the past 5 years, how many times have you sat on a Friday...
People of SALL have no representation for how many years and you say what?
LQBTI has been on your laps for 8 months plus... Julor stop de play
Madam Chief Julor you are a st*pid fuken b*th don't dare talk about integrity.
Nii Moi 1 year ago
Whiles you serve in dishonesty
Athena- US 1 year ago
Oh keep quiet npp women organizer Torkoono.
Nii 1 year ago
Integrate paa. ? Madam please come again. Do you have one?
Kofi 1 year ago
You just want chop insults we will copy your life style. U take 1ghc we the youth take 10Ghc. This country will go down seek some of you the nonsense you always do.
roja 1 year ago
smh.....Kwame Nkrumah and JJ wasted their time finding and saving this country....this shit is f)ked up
Awane 1 year ago
Ohhh you again ! Hhmmmmm time will tell
Crump. 1 year ago
C . J, you see, all the 33 people who commented on the advice you gave have insulted you. They haven't seen any wisdom in what you said. You're a disgraceful person. Sorry for you and Shame.
matthew 1 year ago
so should older people and people in authority like the chief justice!!
HHH 1 year ago
Noted
Noted
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
CLOWNS and clappers.....
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
And you will serve the nation with what? The youth, including your own children, are not as foolish as parents like you, former Chief Justice Anim Yeboah, Nana Addo etc. You better advise yourself. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Sycamore 1 year ago
Whimsical! Can you imagine the person talking about integrity and selfishness? Wonders they say shall never end.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
As if you have one. Mtcheeeew...
kulbogo 1 year ago
U r a huge disgrace to de judiciary system n u ll go down as de worse chief justice in Ghana's history, u dnt even qualify to admonish de youth bcus u r a bad news to em.
Obroniba 1 year ago
You lack integrity yourself as chief justice so go away with your foolishness and gross stupidity
Hmmm 1 year ago
This CJ is shameless. I feel like vomiting. Chaiiii
This disgraced woman has the effontry to advice the youth? She has not displayed integrit She has no love for Ghana. She almost plunged Ghana into Constitutional crisis by insulting the speaker through Lawyer Sorry. She ha ...
Fucking bloody cunt.
Look who's talking about INTEGRITY oh.my God. Ghana is doom with this caricature of a Mafia. Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Cr ...
JULORBI, THIEF JUSTICE
He who calls for equity must come with clean hands. No meaningful Ghanaian will take you serious or will listen to you. You have no integrity at all. Do you serve the Ghana with integrity and selflessness?? Corrupt people par ...
The canker of corruption is within ans across the whole Judiciary. What Ghana and Ghan ...
If you at this age and position you are holding you can't serve the nation with integrity and selflessness how do you expect we the youth to do what you can't do? Any sensible person who is selfless will not say birth certifi ...
Did you have integrity when you and our 4 cronies sat on a Friday to grant Afenyo Markin his request? For the pa ...
Noted
CLOWNS and clappers.....