What stupid and foolish nation. Everything is commissioned, from ambulances to buses. What kind of primitive life style is this.
Osonoba 1 year ago
U are so foolish
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
##ARREST MAHAMA FOR BUYING HOUSES AND CARS FOR SLAY QUEENS BUT HEAD PANS FOR KAYAYE!!!!!
AUTHOR: Unknown—————
MAHAMA!! MAHAMA!! WHAT PROJECT DID YOU FINISH IN YOUR FIRST TERM AFTER CHOPING $24 BILLION IN LOANS?
Y ... read full comment
##ARREST MAHAMA FOR BUYING HOUSES AND CARS FOR SLAY QUEENS BUT HEAD PANS FOR KAYAYE!!!!!
MAHAMA!! MAHAMA!! WHAT PROJECT DID YOU FINISH IN YOUR FIRST TERM AFTER CHOPING $24 BILLION IN LOANS?
You added $24Billion to our national debt and did very little with it but just chopped it buying half of Dubai, living like an Arabian King,and investing in Slay Queens. Look at what Akufo Addo and Bawumia have done with only $10.4bn added to our debts? look at proper developments and not Ecowas Nkonfem, and Komenda Factory with no raw materials, and Trotro Ambulances and Chopchop Saglemi Houses, and an attempted grand heist of !.2bn of our money for a $5million Mobile Phone Interoperability project. SHAME ON YOU ALL. AND TO GENERAL MOSQUITO, THANK AKUFO ADDO FOR NOT JAILING YOU FOR YOUR BUI BLOCKS THIEVERY.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
##NANA/BAWUMIA GOVERNANCE, UNPRECEDENTED IN THE HISTORY OF AFRICA!!!!
Pelicles 1 year ago
John Mahama bought empty cargo trucks as ambulances and no NDC supporter condemn him for that, but the same NDC supporter has the nerve to criticize Bawumia for buying the state-of-the art buses which will serve all and sundry.
Can any NDC fool tell us where a Ghanaian can see John Mahama's ambulances working to serve Ghanaians? Nkwaseafuor party NDC. When they see good things, they complain but buy them shit and they will inhale its odor with glee.
Erik 1 year ago
This is a typical npp goon. So for all you know about the ambulances that the NDC brought it was
a cargo trucks. So you're not aware of the accessories that accompanied it. Well that's why Ghana is in reverse gear with peop ... read full comment
This is a typical npp goon. So for all you know about the ambulances that the NDC brought it was
a cargo trucks. So you're not aware of the accessories that accompanied it. Well that's why Ghana is in reverse gear with people like you educating the youth.
Osonoba 1 year ago
U are one of the reason dat useless John Mahama tink ghanaians are fools. Kwasiaman
Nana wusu 1 year ago
You must be living in the jungle all alone without any knowledge about what happened your attorney general and jakpa. The attorney general disgraced himself to the core before jakpa trying to coerce him to fabricate a lie on ato forson.in the end jakpa was aquitted of the charges by your own osp. JDM after your president subjected him to the osp was again aquitted . Gyankroma was fingered in the ambulance case,go and read the report .All you know is lay unwarranted, primitive and unsubstantiated falsehoods on people .
Kwadwo 1 year ago
This is not something new. We have seen metro mass , Ayalolo before so this is not a novel .
Kweku 1 year ago
How will these electric busses be charged in Ghana? Where's the infrastructure for charging these electric busses in Ghana?
LORD GHANA 1 year ago
THIS IS JUST CAUSING FINANCIAL LOST TO THE STATE, ELECTRIC VEHICLES ARE NOT WORTHY, DUMSOR IS STILL ONGOING ,SO WHERE IS THE SENSE IN BRINGING THESE USELESS BUSES,IT WILL SLOW DOWN PROGRESS. ITS USELESS
Alidu 1 year ago
WHILE NPP is talking about innovation and creativity NDC is talking about dividing Bono region.
General 1 year ago
Critical thinker, problem solver, When fuel was going up as a result of exchange rate he brought gold for oil, when fisher men were crying for premixed oil he has brought solar, when snakes were biting farmers and pregnant woman well dying in the villages he brought drones,we are crying for high electricity bills and he had promised Solar indeed he is a critical thinker and problem solver
Alidu 1 year ago
WHILE NPP is talking about innovation and creativity NDC is talking about dividing Bono region. Can such policies win votes
Erik 1 year ago
Why wait till the eleventh hour before bringing in these electric busses. It's all election gimmicks
Observer 1 year ago
You promised us sky trains from Accra to Paga, where are they. Use battery for them. Where is the vision.
Osonoba 1 year ago
Kwasia y didn't u ask John Mahama dat u vote 4, do it 4 u? Gyimii
KWAO LAWYER 1 year ago
How many buses,,,,,,you think every voter is a fool?
Okay 1 year ago
Dumeviwo dze nunya. How can three electric cars influence me to vote for bawumia. Shuaaaa.
Zanu 1 year ago
We are looking for reliable power to grind fufu cornmil. Dumsor will not allow it and you are here shouting. Thanks for visionary Mahama who solved the power generational problem before 2016. You pride yr self on digitization and electric cars, how many megawatts did you add to the national grid for the past 8yrs. You can't even fuel the plants JM procured to give us stable power and you are here telling us funy,funy stories. Dr Bawumia where are the brandnew taxi cabs you promised we the okada ridders in 2020
Bugbaba 1 year ago
Collapse ayalolo and bring electric buses, what a waste.
ChrisDag 1 year ago
As we suffer 'dumsor, you want to take away some more power for charging Buses?
Sul 1 year ago
IT DOESN'T MAKE ANY SENSE TO A LOT OF US GOING TO VOTE ON DECEMBER 7
U are so foolish
Y ...
John Mahama bought empty cargo trucks as ambulances and no NDC supporter condemn him for that, but the same NDC supporter has the nerve to criticize Bawumia for buying the state-of-the art buses which will serve all and sundr ...
a cargo trucks. So you're not aware of the accessories that accompanied it. Well that's why Ghana is in reverse gear with peop ...
You must be living in the jungle all alone without any knowledge about what happened your attorney general and jakpa. The attorney general disgraced himself to the core before jakpa trying to coerce him to fabricate a lie on ...
Critical thinker, problem solver, When fuel was going up as a result of exchange rate he brought gold for oil, when fisher men were crying for premixed oil he has brought solar, when snakes were biting farmers and pregnant wo ...
We are looking for reliable power to grind fufu cornmil. Dumsor will not allow it and you are here shouting. Thanks for visionary Mahama who solved the power generational problem before 2016. You pride yr self on digitizatio ...