WE WILL PROTECT OURSELVES THIS TIME: THANK YOU BUT WE DO NOT TRUST YOU AND EC ANYMORE: YOU TOLD US THE SAME SHIT 2020 BUT FAILED TO PROTECT US: THIS TIME - WE WILL PROTECT OURSELVES: LEAVE ALONE TO MATCH THISE CRIMINALS BOOT FOR BOOT:
GHANA 1 year ago
GIVE US OPEN RING TO DEAL WITH THIS AKUFO ADDO CRIMINAL GANG: MASSA - YOUR SECURITYEVEN HELP THIS CRIMINALS TO KILLED 8 GHANAIANS 2020 ELECTIONS: DO YOU THINK WE WILL SEAT DOWN THIS TIME TO ALLOW THEM KILL US AGAIN:? NEVER: SHALL BE BE KILLED LIKE FOWLS AGAIN: WE WILL PROTECT OURSELVES; ALL DIE BE DIE IS REALLY GOING TO WORK 2024:
Dampare 1 year ago
Please Dampare - with all due respect. Keep your Promise to yourself.
We have been promised this same shit everytime but at the end you and your failed and allowed vigilantes snicked in national Security Service both the police and Armed force to kill us like fowls. massa- we are ready to meet them this time. this no be joke. All die be die.
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
No one should take this stupid IGP seriously . With the ears like bala he will pretend not to hear anything when innocent voters are killed. All Ghanaians should protect themselves. The fucking idiot Dampare is an extension of the ugly old perennial ofui weed smoking akuffo addo's npp. Useless fool Dampare.
MONEY FLOWS WITH THIS VERY SKILL: THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT 1 year ago
God needs your cooperation through the engagement of your skill towards meaningful enterprises - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! Tf125447864
GHANA 1 year ago
YOU MUST BE FOOL TO BELIEVE THIS PROTECTION: EVERY YEAR THE SAME OLD MASSAGE - THE POLICE WILL PROTECT YOU BUT SEE WHAT HAPPEN 2020 ELECTIONS NDC MEMBERS WERE BUTCHERED BY NPP VIGILANTES IN THE NATIONAL SECURITY LIKE COWS AND WHERE WERE YOU POLICE: THIS TIME EVERYONE FOR HIMSELF GOD FOR US ALL: NEVER TRUST THE POLICE AGAIN:
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site --- www.Hot4.eu
BBB 1 year ago
Have u stopped all the arm robbers who are killing in broad day light?
WE WILL PROTECT OURSELVES THIS TIME: THANK YOU BUT WE DO NOT TRUST YOU AND EC ANYMORE: YOU TOLD US THE SAME SHIT 2020 BUT FAILED TO PROTECT US: THIS TIME - WE WILL PROTECT OURSELVES: LEAVE ALONE TO MATCH THISE CRIMINALS BOOT ...
GIVE US OPEN RING TO DEAL WITH THIS AKUFO ADDO CRIMINAL GANG: MASSA - YOUR SECURITYEVEN HELP THIS CRIMINALS TO KILLED 8 GHANAIANS 2020 ELECTIONS: DO YOU THINK WE WILL SEAT DOWN THIS TIME TO ALLOW THEM KILL US AGAIN:? NEVER: ...
We have been promised this same shit everytime but at the end you and your failed and allowed vigilantes snicked in national Security Service both the po ...
No one should take this stupid IGP seriously . With the ears like bala he will pretend not to hear anything when innocent voters are killed. All Ghanaians should protect themselves. The fucking idiot Dampare is an extension o ...
God needs your cooperation through the engagement of your skill towards meaningful enterprises - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If you have n ...
YOU MUST BE FOOL TO BELIEVE THIS PROTECTION: EVERY YEAR THE SAME OLD MASSAGE - THE POLICE WILL PROTECT YOU BUT SEE WHAT HAPPEN 2020 ELECTIONS NDC MEMBERS WERE BUTCHERED BY NPP VIGILANTES IN THE NATIONAL SECURITY LIKE COWS AN ...