Who should retract what? Mahama, didn't you go to Russia and conduct some secret meetings with Russian Oligarchs promising them of full access to Ghana's minerals should you win the election? Foolish man.
MONEY FLOWS WITH THIS VERY SKILL: THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT 1 year ago
God needs your cooperation through the engagement of your skill towards meaningful enterprises - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! Tf125447864
The Thieves are Shaking 1 year ago
Any neutral person who follows Ghana Politics will realise that 99 percent of NPP sympathisers are so FOOLISH to the core. They are never credible and are filled with Tribalism.
Mr no nonsense 1 year ago
And 99.9% of your families are so useless with you this baboon being the leader
Kofi 1 year ago
You are just an incorrigible liar. You will die with this
Pelicles 1 year ago
Death awaits us all or, you turn into a stone.
Murungu 1 year ago
Pellicles you will die before your time for propagating falsehood.
Hey 1 year ago
Yours will be painful. The your lies
Aba 1 year ago
It seems you were the secretary taking minutes at the meeting
Pelicles 1 year ago
Yes, I was at the meeting. NDC fools think that they the best in spreading false information about their fellow Ghanaian. When Mahama paid some fools to spread that "Agyapadie" whatever, did you ask why, or you believe it wholeheartedly?
Isaac 1 year ago
Those who insult people on social media are usually SHS dropout with juvenile delinquencies background. They were not trained as humans but reared like goats.
Sycamore 1 year ago
It is your useless father who failed in parenting by raising up a goon like you and your entire generation of goons who are foolish but definitely not the venerable nation builder. I pray you die a bizarre death AMEN
Moabsada 1 year ago
You were the secretary to that secret meeting idiot
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI ALSO CONTACTED THE RUSSIAN WAGNER GROUP MERCENARIES WHEN HE VISITED RUSSIA...THAT IS A FACT...TWEAA.
Da dondada 1 year ago
A product of a leaked condom that is why you reason through your anus and only gibberish comes out
Kwame 1 year ago
Pelicles, NPP serial caller stop the lies, we are tired, you guys did same in 2015,2016 and managed to damage JM in the eyes of Ghanaians, it will not work this time around, by the way Pelicles I am sure you were part of the delegation that went to Russia with JM, you are a Foolish man.
I will vote for Bawumia 1 year ago
Just imagine this, can a character like John Mahama be president of the country? How can you become a president and be petty, vindictive and emotional like this?
Murungu 1 year ago
My brother you must think well. Don't waste your vote. Try your best to vote for JDM or don't vote at all.
We have all decided to vote the Umbrella this time for our better future
My brother you must think well. Don't waste your vote. Try your best to vote for JDM or don't vote at all.
Da dondada 1 year ago
I'm very sure your stupid father was part of Mahama's team that followed them to meet the Russian that is why you have credible information.Simply because the npp knows they're the verge of losing the elections,they're using their apparatchiks to peddle falsehood to sway voters against the NdC.Masa you have failed to do that.
Murungu 1 year ago
Look at you. DID YOU GO WITH MAHAMA TO.RUSSIA?
Your useless propaganda won't wash again. The people who did same against him in the past have all come to beg him and exposed liars like you already.
Ruthan 1 year ago
You trust John Dramani Mahama at your own peril.The guy is capable of doing everything to gain power.Look at the ppl surrounding him.
Kofi 1 year ago
Stupid NPP boy
DotCom 1 year ago
The NPP is so desperate that they will do or say anything to get attention. Game over. Prepare for accountability. This time there will be no mercy from head to toe.
Da dondada 1 year ago
So you foolishly think Bawumia the biggest liar in the world is better than Mahama.No wonder you are as dump as a mule
Dan Lado 1 year ago
JM IS FAR BETTER THAN ARROGANT NANA ADDO. EVEN IN GOVERNANCE JM IS FAR BETTER. Are you people blind? can't you see? If Mahama has done anything wrong whiles in Office and for the pass 8 years these NPP arrogant are in power, won't they do anything to send him to jail??? Come on wise up you people are not kids. Are you? It has been lies and lies upon JM all these while and many like me have seen the writing on the wall. WAKE UP ALSO.
KY 1 year ago
Stop intimidating the papers we know Mahama. Is it not him who dash the entire deposit of bouxites at Nyinahin, sole Tema port to France businessman for 35 years? Leave the papers alone
The whole kumama 1 year ago
Masa gyai gyimie no,don't you know what is lease and sold. Go back to the classroom
Da dondada 1 year ago
At least his brother had the resources to do the work.Is it not better than donating our electricity company to family members who did not have the resources to invest in it?and up till now all the monies they stole within those few years cannot be accounted for.
ZUZA 1 year ago
Running away, nobody taa nodo.
LIMPING HORSE MAHAMA LACK POLICIES 1 year ago
@Muslims, Aduro mu so, vote massively for Dr Bawumia to be the first Muslim president of Ghana.
Da dondada 1 year ago
A true Muslims will not go to a shrine for blessings.The Holy Prophet made mention of hypocrites like Dr Bawumia.If you want to go through this religious tangent then any true Muslims will shun away from voting for a hypocrite like Bawumia,swine
Nuna 1 year ago
Take them on
Bozzman captain 1 year ago
Npp is a fake party and every thing about them is fake. We are resetting the country
Kobby 1 year ago
Good move JM. Quack journalists and NPPfoools
Merciful Father 1 year ago
This is the way to go, it is time for these useless media outlets to be shown where they belonged. We can't keep allowing them to perpetuate this fake reportage of us and get away with it.
Asantehene 1 year ago
Kwsku is very hungry and useless, he needs money but this time not through this type of jandam. You will not get it easy if you try it. Ofui. Impotent man like you at this age you cant practice ethically. Salomey being controlled by a woman he calls wife damn
C. K 1 year ago
A step in the right direction, the false claims aimed at causing dissaffection for JM have become one too many.
C. K 1 year ago
I stead of upholding truth in the dissemination of information. All they do is to spread falsehood, this legal action serves them right.
Kofi 1 year ago
He should take them to Court but lest I forget the court is full of NPP judges. Let's just curse them.
C. K 1 year ago
There is no better way of ensuring these news outfits do the right thing than this.
C. K 1 year ago
It's very unfortunate, how media ethics and professionalism has been thrown to the dogs just for a few ethics. This legal action serves them and will put them in their proper place. Kudos JM
Kofi 1 year ago
I know that the president is in charge of creation of fake news. God will punish them on Saturday.
Ralph 1 year ago
A retraction and apology from the two newspapers are very necessary.
If not, they should be sued!
Kofi 1 year ago
NPP always behaves like their party symbol
A. WALID JNR 1 year ago
Is high time to hold fools by their neck.. this is in the right direction. HE John Dramani Mahama has been too sober and humble and every fool want to step on him.
Coolest 1 year ago
They have to apologize and retract there fake news
A. WALID JNR 1 year ago
HE JDM integrity is intact and no malice can paint him black. Kudus to the lawyer by hold dogs by their neck.
Boti Ken 1 year ago
The media also needs reset. Gibberish article full of lies
Bili 1 year ago
This will not save NPP from loosing the election, we were in this same country when you people said Mahama sold Tema Habour, Takoradi Habour Ternimal Three only to come to realization that JDM what NDC did to this institutions is in the best interest of we the citizens, that time I was part of the propaganda but today, look at the expansion works at the institutions which created vacuum for more people to be employed. Please citizens of Ghana, This election is a fight for our second INDEPENDENCE from these theaves. It is between Ghana and NPP and we must go all out to vote for NDC MPs and JDM for reset.
Sul 1 year ago
THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION SHOULD LET DAILY GUIDE BE PART OF THOSE MEDIA THAT WON'T BE ALLOWED INSIDE THE COLLATION CENTER.
THEIR REPORTERS DON'T REASON AT ALL
THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION SHOULD LET DAILY GUIDE BE PART OF THOSE MEDIA THAT WON'T BE ALLOWED INSIDE THE COLLATION CENTER.
Truth 1 year ago
Dishonest fools. Cos their candidate Bawumia has lost and they have resorted to gyimie nkurasifour tactics
Hannan 1 year ago
~~~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site --- www.Hot4.eu
Prince Agyenkwa Emmanuel 1 year ago
It has now turn to fabrication story just to Tarnish the image of JM. Why are some people so stupid to the highest degree level. If you losing an election instead of you to concentrate on your poor campaign trail.
mmmmmmmm no comment but the truth will prevail some day & the newspapers will legally take some body on internationally.... Haaaaaaaaa haaaaaaaaa.... mmmmmmmm TWT ( time will tell ) sooner!!!!!
Kk 1 year ago
What did he go Russia to do? NPP should monitor people coming into this country from Russia, whether Ghanaians or foreigners. Mahama is too desperate to be president again. This will never happen. Appuuuuu
Prof Gyau 1 year ago
When you guys were putting fake unedited agyapadie documents together, what were you thinking?
Betty 1 year ago
PAPA IT'S TOO OVER DUE
Cashpapa 1 1 year ago
They are doing the work for npp led by nana bawumia JM leave them don't mind them nothing can stop your second coming
Abdul Razak 1 year ago
Oh that's very true o. That's true. Very true. He was in Russia to sign an MOU to hand over Ghana's oil and mineral concessions to the Russians few Months ago. This info is an open secret. The West Intel made this known to the government. In fact the scouts of the Russians have been moving to and out of the country every now and then. They've been traveling to Western and Northern regions a lot. They are being monitored. This is open secret. Wonders will never end eeh! I'm surprised Mahama is denying it.
Eric 1 year ago
So when your news papers and your national secretary said kuffour have sold all the gold reserves at the bank of Ghana, it was ok then. At times I you guys think you can frame, destroy and castigate people. Now edey pain u.
Sweet in the middle 1 year ago
These idiots must be dealt with Asap. We will not condon this nonsense from them again this time. Whether they like it or not Mahama will win this election by the grace of God.
New Sheriff in Town 1 year ago
The shoe is on the other foot now! Why would Tony Lithur ask Fiifi Kwetey to retract all the lies he spewed against President Kufuor and NPP members in 2008 so he would have clean hands in demanding same from these Newspapers? Agyapade documents are still in circulation.
Wofa 1 year ago
Foolish talk at work from primitive minds.after all the falsehoods spread about JDM owning houses in dubai as well as the airbus scandal ,which after being subjected to the OSP ,was acquitted as being clean and not your first gentleman in the airbus scandal as purpoted by the npp propaganda machine.now come to think of it,how can someone who's not won power yet,notwithstanding that move can be resisted just like the ndc and the people of ghana resisted the agyapa deal.nana addo and bawuliar should hold themselves in readiness to render accountability to the Ghanaian populace for the embezzlement and unprecedented corruption under their watch..
Wofa 1 year ago
Foolish talk at work from primitive minds.after all the falsehoods spread about JDM owning houses in dubai as well as the airbus scandal ,which after being subjected to the OSP ,was acquitted as being clean and not your first gentleman in the airbus scandal as purpoted by the npp propaganda machine.now come to think of it,how can someone who's not won power yet go into an agreement with a bussinessman,notwithstanding that move can be resisted just like the ndc and the people of ghana resisted the agyapa deal.nana addo and bawuliar should hold themselves in readiness to render accountability to the Ghanaian populace for the embezzlement and unprecedented corruption under their watch..
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Mahama is corrupt and cannot be trusted.
Concern citizen 1 year ago
So you NDC fools are still defending John Mahama. Hmmm Ghana we haven't seen anything yet. Your Mahama is capable of doing anything without thinking. He leased Tema port, gave Nyinasin bauxite and took money from American government and brought Stuff and co from Afghanistan to Ghana without our knowledge. This crook Russian trained communicator can do anything for money. I forgot to mention Official 1
So you NDC fools are still defending John Mahama. Hmmm Ghana we haven't seen anything yet. Your Mahama is capable of doing anything without thinking. He leased Tema port, gave Nyinasin bauxite and took money from American government and brought Stuff and co from Afghanistan to Ghana without our knowledge. This crook Russian trained communicator can do anything for money. I forgot to mention Official 1. Sorry Atiff and co from Afghanistan
Awuah Darkoh, you've lost my respect to you. It have been better to campaign for the late Akua Donkoh instead of John incompetence, thief and womanizer Mahama. Stomach politician who doesn't think about the future of the country. Lol think about the future generations stop your greediness
Kk 1 year ago
It's easy for Papano to do it, he sold Tema port, he can also sell Ghana's oil field
E B 1 year ago
Who are those, they should do the needful
Mohammed Oly 1 year ago
Some of these media houses the least said about them the better. Your pay masters did worse than what you are doing now at the end H.E John Mahama got vindicated by their own their own appointee
noble uk 1 year ago
NDC is not good for Ghana. The current type of excessive corruption started from the PNDC/NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to dumso, violence, mismanagement, ponzi banks, ponzi schemes, slay queens, etc.
Spirit 101 1 year ago
Nansins.....just focus on ur campaign n stop the balderdash politics. We dey dis country wey even wen u cough dey(babies) wit sharp teeth will come at u wit their apparatchik will come for u on basis of fear and panic.....
Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago
The NDC propaganda and social media response squad has mobilized with admirable alacrity in defense of JDM. LOL. Where were these reputation defenders when their media friends abused and defamed Akufo-Addo, Bawumia, and the so-called Akyem mafia over this past decade? Karma!
Moabsada 1 year ago
This is long overdue. The apology isn't enough. He should just sue them with a fine
Namoni 1 year ago
Propagandist handles
Shame on those who feed off the people
Misinformation disinformation
Mal information
It’s CLEARER NOW
CLEARER
Propagandist handles
Mal information
It’s CLEARER NOW
CLEARER
RussianHackingConnction 1 year ago
Julor Barawo Fiafitor Greedy Pathological Liar Cheeky Deadgoat Sick Greedy Desperate Old Thief mahama should be watched.His Russian hacking connection is active and alive.
Solomon Nana Agyemang 1 year ago
I HAVE CONSTANTLY TOLD YOU THAT; KWAKU BAAKO IS A "NATION WRECKER
filiwa 1 year ago
Most mainstream mdia under this gvt ae politically biaises. Rely on them at your own expense. Social media is now the light despite its shortfalls.
KAVIN LONDON 1 year ago
Kweku Baako is old but his craziness stil still remain the same. very intellectually stupid, i think some one should take some good money and cause suicide bomb with him and the some big wings in the NPP
African Child 1 year ago
What if it is true and the journalists are in possession of the copy of the said MOU?
I pity people who think politicians can be fully trusted, especially, when they desperately need money to run our over bloated and expensi ... read full comment
What if it is true and the journalists are in possession of the copy of the said MOU?
I pity people who think politicians can be fully trusted, especially, when they desperately need money to run our over bloated and expensive elections.
OZYMANDIASI 1 year ago
If Tony Lithur is your lawyer, Mahama please engage someone else to fight your legal battles for you. How can a lawyer who couldn’t fight his own personal legal battles represent another person in a court? Tony Luther himself is an example of how to be an incompetent lawyer. How can the blind lead a person with a visual disability?
Firing Squad 1 year ago
Why, is Mahama demanding retraction and apology from newspapers over false claims but silent on selling the Tema Port to his friend from France, even children's yet unborn knows Mahama is a crook.
Ama 1 year ago
I think the media houses should have been sued of some millions of cedis the push them to sell off.
These Liars must be kicked out of journalism.
I think the media houses should have been sued of some millions of cedis the push them to sell off.
Prince 1 year ago
I'm sure John Mahama was in this country when Fifi Kwetey said Kufuor had stolen all the gold bars at Bank of Ghana. I'm sure he also heard his bootlicker Felix Kwakye Ofosu say that Nana Addo had prostate cancer and heart disease.
JOHN IF YOU HAVE TIME AT THIS TIME FOR THIS THEN YOUR CAMPAIGN IS FULLY DERAILED 1 year ago
No competent politician will spare time at this crucial hour for something like this.
Lil_from_the_Hill 1 year ago
Mahama, go and apologise to my Ga people for saying "they do not need digitalisation, all they need is kenkey, fried fish and shitoh. Shallow mind indeed. KMT
Kwame 1 year ago
The big fact is that all Russian oligarchs have their accounts frozen by US and her NATO allies and don't have money to invest anywhere.
The irony is that though the two oligarchs opposed Vladimir Putin's Special Military O ... read full comment
The big fact is that all Russian oligarchs have their accounts frozen by US and her NATO allies and don't have money to invest anywhere.
The irony is that though the two oligarchs opposed Vladimir Putin's Special Military Operation in Ukraine, yet because they are Russians, in this case Russian Jews the US and her allies ceased their properties because US and her allies are at war with every Russian, not depending on if you are Vladimir Putin supporter or opponent.
Azonto Girl 1 year ago
Is a longtime i have seen Kweku Baako with huge volumes of documents. Is he still in ghana or travel outnof the country?. Iam just asking a harmless question
Ghanani 1 year ago
But this the trademark of the politics of the Danquah/Busia political group. They did the same to Nkrumah. Telling lies about their political opponents to gain an advantage is nothing to them. They are professional peddlers of lies against their political opponents.
Casino from Accra 1 year ago
What a joke u Mahama demanding a retraction and apology my God
Nuumo 1 year ago
Mr Mahama please just sue them big time.
We don't want any eetactions whatsoever.
Due them, and stop that your unnecessary gentility.
Jacque 1 year ago
It is intriguing to note that the formal president is taking this publication serious to the extent that the publishers sould retract and apologize. Wow!
The question I ask, is the formal President trying to say that his com ... read full comment
It is intriguing to note that the formal president is taking this publication serious to the extent that the publishers sould retract and apologize. Wow!
The question I ask, is the formal President trying to say that his comments on so called "Agyapadea" is different from his alleged meeting with the Russians. Eii! 'Etua wo nyonko ho dea etua Dua mu'
God is watching!
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Wait oooo,what do I hear? This John Mahama thing,is there not a precedent? It was by the special Grace of God and the magnanimity of Ghanaians that prevented him from giving our Nyinahin bauxite deposit to his brother,Tema port to a Frenchman for 35 irretrievably years, this scoundrel has been disgraceful
Hey 1 year ago
NPP lies. You lied in 2016 about him. Not in 2024. Never again
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
There is no smoke without fire. We know you so well, John Mahama. No evil machinations are beyond your control.
Kojo 1 year ago
What ever the case maybe, his Excellency JDM is the president elect. Now time for the talk is over, time to work.
God needs your cooperation through the engagement of your skill towards meaningful enterprises - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If you have n ...
Yes, I was at the meeting. NDC fools think that they the best in spreading false information about their fellow Ghanaian. When Mahama paid some fools to spread that "Agyapadie" whatever, did you ask why, or you believe it who ...
Pelicles, NPP serial caller stop the lies, we are tired, you guys did same in 2015,2016 and managed to damage JM in the eyes of Ghanaians, it will not work this time around, by the way Pelicles I am sure you were part of the ...
I'm very sure your stupid father was part of Mahama's team that followed them to meet the Russian that is why you have credible information.Simply because the npp knows they're the verge of losing the elections,they're using ...
Stupid NPP boy
JM IS FAR BETTER THAN ARROGANT NANA ADDO. EVEN IN GOVERNANCE JM IS FAR BETTER. Are you people blind? can't you see? If Mahama has done anything wrong whiles in Office and for the pass 8 years these NPP arrogant are in power, ...
At least his brother had the resources to do the work.Is it not better than donating our electricity company to family members who did not have the resources to invest in it?and up till now all the monies they stole within th ...
A true Muslims will not go to a shrine for blessings.The Holy Prophet made mention of hypocrites like Dr Bawumia.If you want to go through this religious tangent then any true Muslims will shun away from voting for a hypocrit ...
Take them on
Kwsku is very hungry and useless, he needs money but this time not through this type of jandam. You will not get it easy if you try it. Ofui. Impotent man like you at this age you cant practice ethically. Salomey being contr ...
This will not save NPP from loosing the election, we were in this same country when you people said Mahama sold Tema Habour, Takoradi Habour Ternimal Three only to come to realization that JDM what NDC did to this institution ...
Hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha...
mmmmmmmm no comment but the truth will prevail some day & the newspapers will legally ...
PAPA IT'S TOO OVER DUE
Oh that's very true o. That's true. Very true. He was in Russia to sign an MOU to hand over Ghana's oil and mineral concessions to the Russians few Months ago. This info is an open secret. The West Intel made this known to th ...
The shoe is on the other foot now! Why would Tony Lithur ask Fiifi Kwetey to retract all the lies he spewed against President Kufuor and NPP members in 2008 so he would have clean hands in demanding same from these Newspapers ...
Foolish talk at work from primitive minds.after all the falsehoods spread about JDM owning houses in dubai as well as the airbus scandal ,which after being subjected to the OSP ,was acquitted as being clean and not your firs ...
So you NDC fools are still defending John Mahama. Hmmm Ghana we haven't seen anything yet. Your Mahama is capable of doing anything without thinking. He leased Tema port, gave Nyinasin bauxite and took money from American gov ...
Awuah Darkoh, you've lost my respect to you. It have been better to campaign for the late Akua Donkoh instead of John incompetence, thief and womanizer Mahama. Stomach politician who doesn't think about the future of the coun ...
NDC is not good for Ghana. The current type of excessive corruption started from the PNDC/NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to dumso, violence, mismanagement, ponzi ...
The NDC propaganda and social media response squad has mobilized with admirable alacrity in defense of JDM. LOL. Where were these reputation defenders when their media friends abused and defamed Akufo-Addo, Bawumia, and the s ...
Propagandist handles
Mal information
It’s CLEARER NOW
CLEARER
I pity people who think politicians can be fully trusted, especially, when they desperately need money to run our over bloated and expensi ...
If Tony Lithur is your lawyer, Mahama please engage someone else to fight your legal battles for you. How can a lawyer who couldn’t fight his own personal legal battles represent another person in a court? Tony Luther himse ...
I'm sure John Mahama was in this country when Fifi Kwetey said Kufuor had stolen all the gold bars at Bank of Ghana. I'm sure he also heard his bootlicker Felix Kwakye Ofosu say that Nana Addo had prostate cancer and heart di ...
The irony is that though the two oligarchs opposed Vladimir Putin's Special Military O ...
But this the trademark of the politics of the Danquah/Busia political group. They did the same to Nkrumah. Telling lies about their political opponents to gain an advantage is nothing to them. They are professional peddlers o ...
The question I ask, is the formal President trying to say that his com ...
Wait oooo,what do I hear? This John Mahama thing,is there not a precedent? It was by the special Grace of God and the magnanimity of Ghanaians that prevented him from giving our Nyinahin bauxite deposit to his brother,Tema po ...
Sue them simple!