We don't need your use MPS and their stupid speaker
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
WHENEVER YOU HEAR “EYE ZU” PREPARE FOR NKWASEASEM NKOAAA!!!!!!!!
Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago
John Mahama can continue to threaten Ghana, but his threats will not bring him to power because the God of American gave Ghanaians Solomon type of wisdom to see his dirty tricks and manipulations for power.
Corrupt greedy selfish John Mahama sees Ghanaians to be fools and thinks he can always manipulate his way to power with secret use of CIA mind control weapons on Ghanaians and authority. He will soon disgrace himself, if God truly loves America and Ghana as an ally. Let's see what the God of America says!
Just one corrupt greedy selfish power drunk John Mahama threatening Ghanaians and risking innocent lives in Ghana. What a hell does he want? Is he the only person with blood in him or to rescue Ghana with no provable vision but deceptive promises and proven failure.
If most of the NDC people are not fools, they not never have ventured into manipulating their systems to make the same corrupt greedy selfish John Mahama who failed to become their flagbearer in the first place.
Sycamore 1 year ago
Take advantage of the useless free shs and stop worrying us with bad English but in the meantime bleeding is very much allowed.
IT IS ME 1 year ago
Anytime I see animals like @Abena and @Prince KWASIA Adade talking, it doesn't surprise me why they'd be following that brainless chimpanzee called Akuffo Addo. Everybody knows that Nana Akuffo Addo is nothing but a fake & certificateless baboon from the Kyebi forest. That lunatic octogenarian will always have some stinky, smelly, slimy saliva drooling down the corners of his mouth to confirm his undiagnosed condition as A SPECIAL CHILD. His mental retardation always finds him walking with his ugly mouth stretched long like some angry chimpanzee on heat in the Ankasa forest. Nana Akuffo Addo gyimifuor, bodamfuor kwasiampanin..!!!!!! Tweeaakaii........
Osonoba 1 year ago
U are so foolish. Kwasiato. U are e reason John Mahama tink ghanaians are fools. Gyimifo
Abena 1 year ago
We don't need your useless MPS and their stupid speaker
Omega south Africa 1 year ago
Okay Mr. Drunkard former president we shall see because we are all going to vote for number 1.
So that your useless mps majority are going to lose their seats to Npp and that autocratic speaker of parliament will be jobless ... read full comment
Okay Mr. Drunkard former president we shall see because we are all going to vote for number 1.
So that your useless mps majority are going to lose their seats to Npp and that autocratic speaker of parliament will be jobless like anyone ordinarily Ghanaian. Foolish man with stupid thoughts always
Oyibo 1 year ago
This statement should not come from a former president. He is setting bad precedence. So the reason why our lawmakers are not going back to parliament is to campaign but not for any good reasons, this is very unfortunate.
I know 1 year ago
How can a former president speak like this. He talk like he's drunk. He has nothing good to offer Ghanaians.
Karas 1 year ago
Who is a drunker more than Bawumia
Pelicles 1 year ago
NDC, you last huge numbers in parliament will end come December 7th. Yes, that is my prediction because Ghanaians are going to vote massively to clean NDC from parliament because their presence is a curse than a blessing for Ghana.
Mahama, after December, you will see how useless you and your entire NDC is. NDC in Ghana is our covid-19 because they are not helping our onward march to development rather, they are pulling the country back.
Osahene Asantie Yeboah 1 year ago
I see NPP, rather be cleared off parliament because instead of doing the nation's business, they've turned to be a looting brigade. A brigade, stealing, destroying our rivers through illegal mining, feeding our students with contaminated and expired rice, buying votes and killing. They have to go! On December 7, we will ship Bawumia back to Walewale.
Sycamore 1 year ago
Piffle! Are you writing swahili or Russian? Take advantage of your useless free shs and stop worrying us with bad English..
Osahene Asantie Yeboah 1 year ago
Let the Chief Justice and her apparatchiks, bring the MPs back to parliament. Now the Speaker has refused to bend! Democracy is working!!
Npp bad 1 year ago
You people are not God.wait n see what can do wai
Kilogram 1 year ago
We made a huge mistake by giving birth to a hung parliament. But the immature NDC hooligans have taught all Ghanaians a bitter lesson. We will ensure that only a few of them (including Dr. Ayine, Muntaka and a 3rd NDC man) make their way to parliament in 2025. The Speaker will be retired.
Hannan 1 year ago
! Welcome to the best sex dating site --- www.Hot4.eu
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
The NPP should go to supreme Court again so that Mr. Speaker will be forced to reopen parliament on the said date
FTT 1 year ago
NDC will still remain in opposition and a minority in parliament after 2024 December elections
Tom 1 year ago
So you are the one giving instructions to bagbin? Yoo, we hear you wae mr mahamma.
Sycamore 1 year ago
If only wishes were horses...complete the statement goon
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
Workers these are the people who haven't helped in preparing the appropriation bills for the country come 2025 and they would want u 2 vote for them, let us show them that we have seen their diabolic intents and God willing come dec 7 we wipe them off again.
Jessy 1 year ago
Mahama you are so wicked man. You think you are going to win the election so don't wont the government to sign any law or preventing government business to go on. The lord will dealt with you. You will be disgrace. I thought you have the country at heart. Instead of you to advise your people to go back to work look at what you are saying. Wicked soul you you will lose this election in Jesus name.
Kk 1 year ago
Mpaninfo a wo ka ms3mhunu bia
noble uk 1 year ago
NDC is not good for Ghana. The current type of excessive corruption started from the PNDC/NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to dumso, violence, mismanagement, ponzi banks, ponzi schemes, slay queens, etc.
Okujato 1 year ago
A former president talking like a serial caller -
DumsorDeadgoatThief 1 year ago
The Greedy Selfish Drunkard Thief brought 5years of Dumsor to Ghana.
Kufuor gave Ghana Oil but mahama gave Ghana Dumsor Darkness Hardships.
mahama gave Ghana IMF conditionalities after inheriting Kufour Oil.Prez Mills investigated mahama for Brazilian Aircraft Purchase Corruption.
Airbus scandal still hanging on thief Drunkardmahama.
On BBC TV he as a human being admitted bribery and
corruption.
Asaase Aban 1 year ago
Ignore The Sore Loser!
Joe 1 year ago
Nonsense Talk. Ghana will send you to permanent retirement. Thief Mahama
Predictable oye onye 1 year ago
National Deception Congress (ndc). Politics everywhere is a serious business. It is only in Ghans that ndc has survived as a party by fabricating pure lies to win elections. This time, let us refine ndc's political strategy by voting massively against Mahama who shamelessly admitted to be telling lies on political platforms.
Sam 1 year ago
Mahama the anarchist. The incompetent president who accuses the opposition for having rigged the 2016 elections! Otumfuo said but for intervention Mahama would not have relinquished power. How educated people support this man in the name of tribalism beats me.
AFENYO SHOULD GO TO TOKOONU TO COME AND OPEN PARLIAMENT 1 year ago
Parliament will reconvene when NDC is in clear majority of at least 184 MPs. If the Supreme Court thinks it has absolute power, it should force Parliament to re-open. The NPP women organiser as Chief Justice is seeing her smoothness level. Infact Speaker Bagbin deserves a Nobel Peace award. He is such a rare gem that Ghana must be grateful to.
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago
Good for you, Bagbin!
Okatakyie 1 year ago
Childish!
Childish!
Maame Yaa 1 year ago
A former president always making useless comments like a kindergarten kid, and for sure the idiots will applaud him.
God's child 1 year ago
All your machinations to set Ghana back, will fail. So this is NDC agenda!! God is in control of this Country. God's will shall prevail
Sage 1 year ago
Look at the mangled face of this Thief and Drunk.
Nii 1 year ago
Corrupt and incompetent Mahama will be the one to see smoothness level! He will lose mercilessly and will collapse after the results are announced!!
Corrupt greedy selfish John Mahama sees Ghanaians to be fools and thinks he can always manipulate his way to power with secret use of CIA mind control weapons on Ghanaians and authority. He will soon disgrace himself, if God ...
Just one corrupt greedy selfish power drunk John Mahama threatening Ghanaians and risking innocent lives in Ghana. What a hell does he want? Is he the only person with blood in him or to rescue Ghana with no provable vision b ...
Anytime I see animals like @Abena and @Prince KWASIA Adade talking, it doesn't surprise me why they'd be following that brainless chimpanzee called Akuffo Addo. Everybody knows that Nana Akuffo Addo is nothing but a fake & ce ...
So that your useless mps majority are going to lose their seats to Npp and that autocratic speaker of parliament will be jobless ...
NDC, you last huge numbers in parliament will end come December 7th. Yes, that is my prediction because Ghanaians are going to vote massively to clean NDC from parliament because their presence is a curse than a blessing for ...
I see NPP, rather be cleared off parliament because instead of doing the nation's business, they've turned to be a looting brigade. A brigade, stealing, destroying our rivers through illegal mining, feeding our students with ...
We made a huge mistake by giving birth to a hung parliament. But the immature NDC hooligans have taught all Ghanaians a bitter lesson. We will ensure that only a few of them (including Dr. Ayine, Muntaka and a 3rd NDC man) ma ...
Workers these are the people who haven't helped in preparing the appropriation bills for the country come 2025 and they would want u 2 vote for them, let us show them that we have seen their diabolic intents and God willing ...
Mahama you are so wicked man. You think you are going to win the election so don't wont the government to sign any law or preventing government business to go on. The lord will dealt with you. You will be disgrace. I though ...
NDC is not good for Ghana. The current type of excessive corruption started from the PNDC/NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to dumso, violence, mismanagement, ponzi ...
mahama gave Ghana IMF conditionalities after inheriting Kufour Oil.Prez Mills ...
Ignore The Sore Loser!
National Deception Congress (ndc). Politics everywhere is a serious business. It is only in Ghans that ndc has survived as a party by fabricating pure lies to win elections. This time, let us refine ndc's political strategy b ...
Mahama the anarchist. The incompetent president who accuses the opposition for having rigged the 2016 elections! Otumfuo said but for intervention Mahama would not have relinquished power. How educated people support this man ...
Parliament will reconvene when NDC is in clear majority of at least 184 MPs. If the Supreme Court thinks it has absolute power, it should force Parliament to re-open. The NPP women organiser as Chief Justice is seeing her smo ...
Good for you, Bagbin!
Childish!