Be careful what you buy with your money. Anyone who wishes to purchase these gold coins should consult an experts in gold to authenticate it purity. Also find out how much a pure gold of that weight costs before investing in these coins.
That's my word of advice to the prospective buyers.
Gidu 1 year ago
BoG Galamsey Gold Coin!
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Aside from checking the purity, BOG has so far been silent on one thing: They give you a certificate of ownership but does that mean you can use it for anything that you can do with any other piece of gold? For example, use it for jewellery or melt it into your own gold bars?.....I don't think so. That means the state still owns it, just like money, except the only institution you can trade it with is your bank and nobody else. It means only your bank (controlled by BOG), can dictate when and for how much they are prepared to sell it to or buy it from you. Just make sure you understand the implications. With ordinary gold on the other hand, though you may need a license but it's your personal property and you can do anything with it as long as it is legal.
MONEY FLOWS WITH THIS VERY SKILL: THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT 1 year ago
God needs your cooperation through the engagement of your skill towards meaningful enterprises - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! Tf1254064
Great Israel 1 year ago
You won't go to heaven
F wills 1 year ago
Hahaha so bereft of ideas
Explain the GOLD FOR OIL POLICY
After reading this news.
It’s shameful how Ghana has become a smoke in the mirror policy state
After reading this news.
Sam 1 year ago
Nam 2
Nam 2
BUY AT YOUR OWN RISK 1 year ago
BUY AT YOUR OWN RISK!!!BUT AS USUAL STUPID FOOLS WILL BUY IT!!!
Dr. Digital 1 year ago
Beware of anti Ghana foreigners....I will invest.
Hannan 1 year ago
;)) Welcome to the best sex dating site --- www.Hot4.eu
Charles 1 year ago
With Addison and Ofori Atta in charge, use your money for something meaningful. People who proven to be not trustworthy in anyway, from Ghana beyond aid to domestic hair cut and international bond restructuring, use your money for goat meat . What happened to all the investment funds they have taken the clean up. Where are the funds
Adukwei yellow cici 1 year ago
Charles I thought you will say domimido lol
Prince 1 year ago
Ghanaians shouldn't trust this Bank of Ghana under this government.
I suspect a ponzi scheme or they are now using the gold for oil now.
NPPnaa Naaba Bawumia 1 year ago
Nam 1 Economic Model.... Conduit for money laundering; especially plunderer of State and public funds
noble uk 1 year ago
NDC is not good for Ghana. The current type of excessive corruption started from the PNDC/NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to dumso, cash and carry health care, 35 year Tema Port give away, violence, mismanagement, ponzi banks, ponzi schemes, slay queens
YOU ARE SO SHAMELESS,NANA&NPP IS MUCH WORSE!!! 1 year ago
@noble uk,YOU ARE VERY SHAMELESS.IF PNDC STARTED IT,WHAT HAS NPP DONE TO MAKE GHANA LESS CORRUPT???THE TRUTH IS IT IS MUCH WORSE UNDER NPP???HOW DOES NANA ADDO LIE TO GOD THAT HE IS BUILDING A NATIONAL CATHEDRAL FOR HIM AND ALL NANA ADDO HAS DONE IS TO DIG A $58M BIG HOLE!!!WHAT HAPPENED TO THE PDS SCANDAL,BOST SCANDAL,THE $12M PWALUGU MULTIPURPOSE DAM AND SO MANY OTHERS
Yao 1 year ago
Good BOG. No more keeping of foreign currency.
New order 1 year ago
Gyimi,they are launching what Nam1 was doing and they said it was a scam lol. Go and put your money there .
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin fDirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Mineladder 1 year ago
Another stupid scam on the street of Accra please don't fall for it....Addison is candidate for nsawam.....the foolish man will be going to prison.....
Obroniba 1 year ago
Is this the new version of NAM1? Well, we can in a bit trust the central bank.
Sad U Cs 1 year ago
NAM2 loading...
Adukwei yellow cici 1 year ago
Their family and friends should invest in them!!
sad 1 year ago
A way to change all the money they are hiding under their beds after election. This way the movies become smaller and they can be chopping it small small
Eugenia 1 year ago
What kind of economist is Dr. Bawumia, his only idea on economic issue is how to get excess money in circulation and this time, not for the government but the presidency to make money out. Because clearly there is no road map of how those monies collected will be used.
Are we slaves or do we look like one to him?
Instead of seeking to clearly understand the kind of economy we have in Ghana and developing better policies that will help the citizens grow in their level of disposable income and basic standard of living .
He keeps bringing in all sort of here and there policies all in the interest of absorbing money in the society or extorting the little money with us into their purse.
hmmm... you will see your last soon
Be careful what you buy with your money. Anyone who wishes to purchase these gold coins should consult an experts in gold to authenticate it purity. Also find out how much a pure gold of that weight costs before investing in ...
BoG Galamsey Gold Coin!
Aside from checking the purity, BOG has so far been silent on one thing: They give you a certificate of ownership but does that mean you can use it for anything that you can do with any other piece of gold? For example, use i ...
God needs your cooperation through the engagement of your skill towards meaningful enterprises - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If you have n ...
You won't go to heaven
After reading this news.
Nam 2
With Addison and Ofori Atta in charge, use your money for something meaningful. People who proven to be not trustworthy in anyway, from Ghana beyond aid to domestic hair cut and international bond restructuring, use your mone ...
NDC is not good for Ghana. The current type of excessive corruption started from the PNDC/NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to dumso, cash and carry health care, 35 ...
@noble uk,YOU ARE VERY SHAMELESS.IF PNDC STARTED IT,WHAT HAS NPP DONE TO MAKE GHANA LESS CORRUPT???THE TRUTH IS IT IS MUCH WORSE UNDER NPP???HOW DOES NANA ADDO LIE TO GOD THAT HE IS BUILDING A NATIONAL CATHEDRAL FOR HIM AND A ...
Bank f ...
NAM2 loading...
What kind of economist is Dr. Bawumia, his only idea on economic issue is how to get excess money in circulation and this time, not for the government but the presidency to make money out. Because clearly there is no road map ...