You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Game Changer 1 year ago
These criminals stormed UTV as well during a live show. NPP are villagers and criminals. Vote them out NOW!
Atsu, Ho 1 year ago
Why do you call them armed men when some are in police uniform? If the police storm the studio they should give a reason for their actions. Whilst not supporting any attempt at frustrating free expression let's put the issue in its right perspective and verify if those in uniform are indeed police officers
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
But why was the NPP representative on the panellists also shocked, surely his people might (definitely) have told him what was going to happen? Unless he was just acting surprised to fool Dr Abbey and the rest
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
@ Dgambe, you must know that every criminal activities going on in the country is by the demonic NDC party hoodlums. Ask John Mahama if l'm lying.
Athena- US 1 year ago
@Steve Kaye go for your medication. You're suffering and anytime you refuse to take your medication it becomes problematic.
In addition stop sniffing the white substance. It's not good for your health.
@Steve Kaye go for your medication. You're suffering and anytime you refuse to take your medication it becomes problematic.
Rex 1 year ago
Stifling dessent, intolerant bunch of tyrants running Ghana, it's clear what transpired there, if even one of these things had occured during JM's tym, like the whole world would have bn turned upside down by these people, it's has occured severally and it's constant recurrence is mind boggling, no one has bn arrested so far for these rampages and ransackings.
Monnie 1 year ago
Is just one of those game plan to support NDC against the government simple.
Crump. 1 year ago
Some of you are really sick. Monnie is an example.
Crump. 1 year ago
Illiterate Atsu, is it all armed men who wear
police uniform? Don't you know you may be armed but not a police man. Shame on you, Atsu Ho. I thought you're an informed person.
HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
Akufo-Addo!
Akufo-Addo!
Nagasaki 1 year ago
We didn't even have this under our military regimes. Tweeaakaii... NPP bye-bye- oooooooo
Prophet Larry 1 year ago
Metro TV said armed men accompanied by police not military men.... Read before comment fools..... Any fool can be accompanied by police and the NDC is capable of this plot to control mass thinking against the government. Wasn't it heard in ofosu ampofo tape on how they scheme evil?
Drake 1 year ago
Larry lory! you confirm the notion that out of every group of 10 fools in Ghana, 9 and half are NPP. Gyimii. Kwasia like you. Who spoke of military?
YSL 1 year ago
Since@ Larry has decided to propagate lies and propaganda with this, I will like to run him down through memory lane, Manasseh told the whole world that Mahama went for a bribe(Ford pick up truck), Mahama didn't do anything to him, didn't even respond, same Manasseh reported on rot within the Npp, He had to abscond to an unknown destination to save himself from being killed, Captain Smart castigated and hounded Mahama in all forms and ways, he was never for once arrested, As he began criticizing his own Npp, he's bn arrested over thirty times, Anas and Suale had worked under many administrations,from Kuffuor to JM, immediately they implicated Akufo Addo and Bawumia in their exposey(Kwesi Nyantakyi categorically stating that the president and his vice have a penchant for taking bribe and they were in his pocket),Suale was gruesomely murdered , Edward Adeti reported on some rot that the Upper east regional minister was involved in, they tried bribing him with a motor bike and some amount of money, as he refused, they ransacked his house and destroyed his properties, he was lucky he wasn't home with his family then, Oheneba Boamah of TV XYZ was imprisoned for two weeks for reporting on an Npp rot,ASEPA boss Mensah Thompson was detained by the Teshie police for similar charges, Bobie Ansah Was arrested and detained by national security operatives, Macho kaaka,The first time Anas's work(since 99) has bn poopooed by a government and he has bn prosecuted and dragged to court for his work is by this government etc So you see? Your Akufo Addo's government are tyrants who simply can't swallow criticisms. The NDC never arrested persons who were insulting Mahama every single minute and second, why would they now create this heinous scene to create what impression? Every well functioning mind already knows the Npp are intolerant, the NDC don't have to do this to prove nothing, Manasseh has absconded again to the US even as am talking, to flee from being killed again by the Npp.
Oko 1 year ago
Brilliant reply for those educated idiots who simply defend everything evil committed by and under the npp. They go about sharing monies like peanuts to buy votes. When they talk about breaking the 8 it is simply to run away from the judgement to come. But the 8 will definitely break them!!!! Nppigs, never again!!!!
Poseidon 1 year ago
You forgot when they ransacked the premises of UTV to cause mayhem there because they said the Miz Vee and her pundits were bais towards the Npp, when they recently went to assemble in front of parliament waiting for their leaders to instruct them to charge, all in the name of they were going to defend their Mps, imagine if the ndc were also that lawless and had gone to assemble there too that day, like whst could have happened?When they ransacked a law court to free their fellow terrorist from prosecution etc The list is endless, that's what they do, they are intolerant and lawless. I challenge you Npp guys to come and mention similar things that the NDC has done here for all to see.
Poseidon 1 year ago
Mz Gee of UTV rather not Miz Vee
Rhodesia 1 year ago
The media houses should arm themselves now. Any group of animals who will henceforth attempt to invade their premises SHOULD BE SHOT ON THE SPOT!
Noah Issah 1 year ago
We need prez. Kufour to speak against the behavior of Npp thugs who attack courts and Ghanaians and pollute our water bodies, etc. Kufour, don't just go endorsing Bawumia but speak against your people who are gradually subverting the Constitution of Ghana!
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
Pressident KU4 has been DUMB after leaving from office untill when it was time for him to endorce Dr BAWUMIA.
Blue Pen 1 year ago
Where is the National Peace Council, national house of Chiefs, NPP's Ghana Bar Association, etc?
Just signing a piece of paper does not guarantee peace. It requires real commitment to peace, not mere pronouncement.
And th ... read full comment
Where is the National Peace Council, national house of Chiefs, NPP's Ghana Bar Association, etc?
Just signing a piece of paper does not guarantee peace. It requires real commitment to peace, not mere pronouncement.
And the IGP and the Military and the police service should show loyalty to the Republic of Ghana, not to the gamgsta NPP.
RANDY ABBEY IS A LIAR! 1 year ago
This can be fake news from randy abbey, See how randy abbey has used lies to destroy our national football teams.
Eric Asante 1 year ago
Lol.
@randy abbey is a liar. I only blame your mother who still sells her ass at bantama market. What was your alcoholic father thinking?
Lol.
@randy abbey is a liar. I only blame your mother who still sells her ass at bantama market. What was your alcoholic father thinking?
Jonny Azuma Morke 1 year ago
Randy Abbey why can’t you tell the truth about the court ruling against your station which the police men are there to enforce.
kofi yesu 1 year ago
Please i have 2016 Ford Explorer Xlt 2.3L vin: 1FM5K7DH7GGC12058
I need the Engine
Let me know the price with tax , also if you do accept a visa card for payment
I need the Engine
Kissangani 1 year ago
You can get a ford engine at Abossey Okai that will fit your vehicle. Go there.
Agyemang 1 year ago
Interesting times ahead, this is 'all die be die' season
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
If you've a hardened Criminal parading as a journalist with a FAKE PhD why won't macho men parade his studio with weapons?Randy Abbey knows those who wanted to beat him it could be his opponents in the Football circle.NPP hasn't got anything to do with him.
Moshosho Rice Murderers 1 year ago
Huuuuuuuu.... @Kwaku Tee the SHAMELESS THIEF. You're worse than a Kejetia armed robber. You and your associates would be no more in less than a months time. NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor amanbofuor aban. Your end is near............
Akwasi Manso 1 year ago
If we have people with such stupid mindset like Kwaku Tee how would our country move forward?
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
@ Akwasi Manso & Others
Are you aware Osei Palmer,formerly of GFA had threatened to kill Kurts Okraku?Randy is Kurts best friend and I won't be surprised that attack I'd from the football administrators.
@ Akwasi Manso & Others
Are you aware Osei Palmer,formerly of GFA had threatened to kill Kurts Okraku?Randy is Kurts best friend and I won't be surprised that attack I'd from the football administrators.
DotCom 1 year ago
This is the kind of chaos and violence the country face. Even military administration is much more careful in using armed bandits against civilian populations, but this government doesn’t care. This is one reason you need to vote for Mahama. The NPP administration is violent and just a few days ago, a woman was kidnapped by agents of the security. Is that what Ghana has become? Vote these criminals out before it is too late my brothers and sisters.
Kay 1 year ago
This has got nothing to do with politics. Randy Abbey shd tell the public where he bought his PhD. I'm told that even Accra Aca don't recognise his certificates. They are after him.
The whole kumama 1 year ago
Makola
Makola
ADDO D’s DEMOCRACY 1 year ago
Waaaa just look at this ! Are we safe in this country at all? But are we surprised. Haven’t they barged through even court proceedings to release suspects? What a government!
Real Guy 1 year ago
Under a lawyer, everything is lawless.
I saw this coming a very long time.
Akuffo Addo over threw his party national executives
Just to get his way. Now he's using the same method to rule
the whole country.
Chairman tui tui 1 year ago
We should expect more this nonsense from the opposition bound Npp. Nana addo is behind these foolishness
Npp tugs attacked our courts from day 1 1 year ago
I knew Ghana was in danger when from day 1 npp tug boys attacked a court and freed culprits arranged before it.
Violence is the Hallmark of this govt! It's a shame. This is my observation as a neutral citizen
I knew Ghana was in danger when from day 1 npp tug boys attacked a court and freed culprits arranged before it.
Violence is the Hallmark of this govt! It's a shame. This is my observation as a neutral citizen
Mother serpent 1 year ago
The target is Dr Randy Abbey, i suspect Akomea for this attack. All die be die
Sethoo 1 year ago
Nana Akomea & NPP have no time for Randy Abbey. This attack could be from a frustrated Ghanaian Footballer who has been scammed by Randy Abbey.Observers shd just watch the lines for more filla.
Kilogram 1 year ago
Your CCTV cameras will capture the intruders.
Noah Issah 1 year ago
Oh nppig thugs! Storming the courts, election centers, radio and TV studios, etc. If other Ghanaians equally take arms to chase them wherever they are, can we have a peaceful Ghana again? A word to the wise is always at Okponglo!
Zakarakis 1 year ago
Why? Is someone pained by Dr. Randy Abbey's journalistic finesse? Personally, he is the REASON why I watch Metro TV and particularly Good Morning Ghana. He is a very DEEP CONCEPTUAL THINKER.
Djata Ba 1 year ago
Pls put on some thinking cups and come again
Djata Ba 1 year ago
This could be something going against Metro or it staff as even at their news @ 12 they could not talk about it as attacked on media freedom because something is cooking up
Atta Kay 1 year ago
@ Zakarakis
No one has time for Randy's journalism career which has got no standard. He personally knows those who wanted to kill him.He has a problem with Kwasi Nyantakyi, Osei Palmer,George Afriyie etc all over football & ... read full comment
@ Zakarakis
No one has time for Randy's journalism career which has got no standard. He personally knows those who wanted to kill him.He has a problem with Kwasi Nyantakyi, Osei Palmer,George Afriyie etc all over football & footballers mgt.Randy knows those who want to finish him.He has been parading himself as an untouchable and a tough guy let him face his opponents.
Ghana 1 year ago
Ghanaians have we sold Ghana to npp? Is Ghana for npp? How did we get here? Even under military regime..things were not like this..a crook lawyer who deceived Ghanaians to become a president is killing Ghanaians
FK 1 year ago
HOW CAN POLICE ESCORT OR GUARD ARMED MEN TO Cause destruction? Please say the truth,
Its more understandable to say armed police alone but not Police guarding armed men to cause trouble,
Thanks
HOW CAN POLICE ESCORT OR GUARD ARMED MEN TO Cause destruction? Please say the truth,
Its more understandable to say armed police alone but not Police guarding armed men to cause trouble,
Thanks
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
James 1 year ago
This story is not complete.
Obeng Yeboahc 1 year ago
At least, were you expecting more than one?
Akwasi 1 year ago
The usual NPP thuggery at work. Frim kidnapping yo storming studios.
Ama Ghana 1 year ago
They are there to threaten and harass Randy and Uncle Pratt thats all . Paul Adom Otchere will be there and spew out all manner of things and be free .
Bastie Tutu 1 year ago
VOTE OUT THIS USELESS GOVERNMENT. $1=17 Ghc
Projecting their Asantehene all the time and sponsoring his anniversary
Kwadwo 1 year ago
As you vote on 2nd December, remember you are voting for the press freedom under this tyrant Akufo Addo government. All journalists must vote this government out.
Agnes 1 year ago
Why are Ghana police accompanied the army men. The police should investigate because it is strange
Yaw Johnson . Ndcfoo ne aduane 1 year ago
Is staged, NDC sympathiser Dr Randy Abbey
Star from the North 1 year ago
Very soon the American ways of life is going to manifest itself in our country where everyone will try and get a pumping machine gun for self defense. I don’t think any bastard whether police, military or whatever security professionals they may be can misbehave towards the citizens and walk freely. It’s only in a shithole country like Ghana where these things happen. We should start eliminating these groups of criminals in uniform in our communities.
Akpalu akpa 1 year ago
When your Internet is not working on Dec 7th, just go out and vote for Mahama. He is the only solution Ghana needs at critical moment.
Akpalu akpa 1 year ago
#at this critical moment right now
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countr
Capita
Bank flashing stays in the account for 28 days before ... read full comment
Capita
Bitcoin flashing to all
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Bibini 1 year ago
State sponsored hooliganism. These idiots won't stop. They have a history, and they're happy with it.
Tenanye 1 year ago
NPP thugs instigated by the Devilish Akuffo Addo -Bawumia govt to go attack panelists on a live TV show?
ERIC JUNE JULY......TEMA 1 year ago
What was de topic under discussion
Nii Okai - Nungua Mayor 1 year ago
All these are agenda by the NDC to create an impression that the government isn't tolerant seeing the massive support from the public after the massive commissioning of major projects in recent Months. NDC is so lazy in thinking anything beneficial to the nation. They lack ideas on anything good ah! What sort of people at all are they? Always experts in mischief why.
Their history gives them out always, they first came to the political scene of Ghana buy murdering distinguished and prominent Ghanaians as well as ordinary people, including Former leaders, judges, politicians, businessmen, canning market women naked, destroying businesses and everything evil, now they called themselves democratic but always do things directly opposite of democracy why? Now they are sending their thugs to create fear and panic? This will never work just as their numerous diabolical schemes never did, UTAG strike, Galamsey, mass & series of demo, defamation of prominent characters all fell in water. NDC do something beneficial for once aaba!
filiwa 1 year ago
Akufo Addo police, this elections, guys can go to hell n come but u won't win or can't rig it .
Yaw Asare 1 year ago
What do you expect from a Banana Republic of Ghana?
Cat 1 year ago
Randy u are npp man. stop pretending.
Nii Okai - Nungua Mayor 1 year ago
NDC setting nkoaa, nothing honest, truthful and wholesome comes from that party, stirring defeat in the face, they will leave no stone unturned to be unscrupulous. Very dark and evil minded thugs. Their own founder cursed them and left them orphaned before transitioning, why did he do that, they showed their true colors in their DNA to him as well, babies with sharp teeth. What will make Rawlings of all people abandon the NDC and John Mahama and become a great friend and close confidant of his arch enemy? The NDC did 10xs what his 'enemy' even wouldn't think of against Rawlings. He was pained and cursed the party before his exit. Instead of having a sober reflection and changing your ways never, day by day you're even intensifying your mischief. Why do this? This is setting and don't think you're doing this against this government, no you're doing it against Ghana but I got this for you, if this is your plan and notice to cause mayhem during and after the elections seeing your defeat, you just try. The stakes in this elections is very high which have international interest so nation wreckers go ahead and try if you're real men.
Akwasi Manso 1 year ago
See another idiot. Ahhhhhhhhh Ghana. You really mean NDC orchestrated this?
Aka 1 year ago
You just wasted your energy typing all this nonsense here. Talking about projects they have done, why now and not in the past eight years. The pit hole they left in the name of National Cathedral is the reason why you are here splitting those nonsense
Bugri Naabu 1 year ago
Stop talking like a borla rat. Nungua Mayor mumu. You fool pass momoni. Kwasea.
METRO is owing Vodacom... 1 year ago
Please let's get the facts... this has nothing to do with politics.
The police and the court bailiffs are there to execute court judgement. It happened before. It's a know case.
Randy can't deny this... let's stop the *pol ... read full comment
The police and the court bailiffs are there to execute court judgement. It happened before. It's a know case.
Randy can't deny this... let's stop the *politricks*
NPP GOVERNMENT CANNOT INTIMIDATE ANYONE. WE GHANAINS ARE TIRED OF THEIR THREATS 1 year ago
WE ALL LIVE IN GHANA. NANA ADDO AND BAWUMIA GIVING GUNS TO FOOLS TO DO THIS. WAR COULD START BEFORE THE ELECTION
Lalata 1 year ago
They are fake police personnel.
OPK 1 year ago
Any time Police kill one try and kill three of them especially during the elections. The are criminals in uniform. When you have weapon and someone also have weapon, there we will see if someone is super human being.
UMAR 1 year ago
INVASION OF METRO TV AND ITS RELATED ISSUES: METRO TV vrs TELECEL
First of all, no NPP member has invaded Metro TV as it's being propagated by some unscrupulous persons affiliated to the opposition NDC.
The matter has n ... read full comment
First of all, no NPP member has invaded Metro TV as it's being propagated by some unscrupulous persons affiliated to the opposition NDC.
The matter has nothing to do with the NPP in the first place, let alone inducing some members to storm the premises of the station.
These are the facts of the matter: The current owners of Metro TV bought the station, its assets and liabilities from the previous owners.
Since the liabilities of the station as operated by the previous owners had been transferred to the new owners, there was a judgment debt against the station.
The one who is owed (Telecel Ghana), comes to the premises now and then to have the judgment debt executed. For reasons unbeknownst to us, they went there this morning to see to the execution of the court’s ruling.
They went there with some police officers and a bailiff ostensibly to execute the judgment in order to offset what’s owed Telecel.
They forcibly entered one of the studios of the station where Good Morning Ghana was still in session. An altercation ensued between the police officers/Telecel Ghana and the staff of the station.
How anybody would interpret this purely commercial matter or transaction between the two parties to the NPP is mind-boggling. It has nothing whatsoever to do with us.
Let Metro TV take it up with the people concerned if their rights have been violated in the manner in which Telecel and the police officers they brought with them acted.
Let no one attribute what happened in one of the studios of Metro TV this morning to the NPP. I have laid bare the facts of the matter and they are incontestable.
METRO is owing Vodacom... 1 year ago
Absolutely!
Absolutely!
Patricia Appiah 1 year ago
Why is npp terrorising us. So we don't have to speak up, even when things are bad. God will really intervene
Monnie 1 year ago
Is just a game plan to whip up public sentiment against the government. We know all this tricks.
Nii 1 year ago
I sincerely believe this is handiwork of the corrupt and incompetent Mahama and the NDC!! Even very incompetent in executing bad things!!
Jah 1 year ago
No comment
No comment
THEY ARE THE NPP THUGS RECRUITED INTO THE POLICE 1 year ago
The message is clear. NDC must never trust the Police to maintain security. NDC must have its stand by force to meet violence with greater violence. Akuffo Addo and his bunch of filthy lunatics can never intimidate anyone. We are beyond becareful. Those were NPP thugs in the Police force.
world 1 year ago
another criminal abbey and pratt complaining all lies and fake.
Kobina Boafo 1 year ago
Okay, so now we're using Gestapo tactics. Good then when foreign ruthless gangs invade Ghana on account of their clients, let no one complain.
You reap what you sow.
Okay, so now we're using Gestapo tactics. Good then when foreign ruthless gangs invade Ghana on account of their clients, let no one complain.
You reap what you sow.
Nana 1 year ago
This is 200% propaganda of the NDC to take emotional advantage of the voters.
Playing a victim in most cases are liars who want to take advantage of a situation.
Old Soldier 1 year ago
No comments
No comments
Hannan 1 year ago
> Welcome to the best sex dating site --- www.Hot4.eu
Sam 1 year ago
What is all this nonsense going on in Ghana? The police involved together with those thugs must face the law and be punished severely.
NPP is a criminal organization. Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Cri ...
Why do you call them armed men when some are in police uniform? If the police storm the studio they should give a reason for their actions. Whilst not supporting any attempt at frustrating free expression let's put the issue ...
Stifling dessent, intolerant bunch of tyrants running Ghana, it's clear what transpired there, if even one of these things had occured during JM's tym, like the whole world would have bn turned upside down by these people, it ...
Akufo-Addo!
Metro TV said armed men accompanied by police not military men.... Read before comment fools..... Any fool can be accompanied by police and the NDC is capable of this plot to control mass thinking against the government. Wasn ...
Since@ Larry has decided to propagate lies and propaganda with this, I will like to run him down through memory lane, Manasseh told the whole world that Mahama went for a bribe(Ford pick up truck), Mahama didn't do anything t ...
Brilliant reply for those educated idiots who simply defend everything evil committed by and under the npp. They go about sharing monies like peanuts to buy votes. When they talk about breaking the 8 it is simply to run away ...
You forgot when they ransacked the premises of UTV to cause mayhem there because they said the Miz Vee and her pundits were bais towards the Npp, when they recently went to assemble in front of parliament waiting for their le ...
We need prez. Kufour to speak against the behavior of Npp thugs who attack courts and Ghanaians and pollute our water bodies, etc. Kufour, don't just go endorsing Bawumia but speak against your people who are gradually subver ...
And th ...
Lol.
I need the Engine
If you've a hardened Criminal parading as a journalist with a FAKE PhD why won't macho men parade his studio with weapons?Randy Abbey knows those who wanted to beat him it could be his opponents in the Football circle.NPP has ...
Huuuuuuuu.... @Kwaku Tee the SHAMELESS THIEF. You're worse than a Kejetia armed robber. You and your associates would be no more in less than a months time. NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor amanbofuor aban. Your end is near......... ...
@ Akwasi Manso & Others
This is the kind of chaos and violence the country face. Even military administration is much more careful in using armed bandits against civilian populations, but this government doesn’t care. This is one reason you need t ...
Makola
the whole country.
Oh nppig thugs! Storming the courts, election centers, radio and TV studios, etc. If other Ghanaians equally take arms to chase them wherever they are, can we have a peaceful Ghana again? A word to the wise is always at Okpon ...
@ Zakarakis
No one has time for Randy's journalism career which has got no standard. He personally knows those who wanted to kill him.He has a problem with Kwasi Nyantakyi, Osei Palmer,George Afriyie etc all over football & ...
Thanks
Bank f ...
Very soon the American ways of life is going to manifest itself in our country where everyone will try and get a pumping machine gun for self defense. I don’t think any bastard whether police, military or whatever security ...
Capita
Bank flashing stays in the account for 28 days before ...
All these are agenda by the NDC to create an impression that the government isn't tolerant seeing the massive support from the public after the massive commissioning of major projects in recent Months. NDC is so lazy in think ...
NDC setting nkoaa, nothing honest, truthful and wholesome comes from that party, stirring defeat in the face, they will leave no stone unturned to be unscrupulous. Very dark and evil minded thugs. Their own founder cursed the ...
You just wasted your energy typing all this nonsense here. Talking about projects they have done, why now and not in the past eight years. The pit hole they left in the name of National Cathedral is the reason why you are her ...
Randy can't deny this... let's stop the *pol ...
The matter has n ...
Absolutely!
No comment
The message is clear. NDC must never trust the Police to maintain security. NDC must have its stand by force to meet violence with greater violence. Akuffo Addo and his bunch of filthy lunatics can never intimidate anyone. W ...
You reap what you sow.
No comments