Typical of any drawing man, who will clutch onto even straws just to survive, Jean Mensah can not see that her days are numbered as she Errotoral commissioner of Ghana. She should continue misbehaving
Useless EC. Is that important? 1 year ago
Liars will not go to heaven. Mahama, where is the hope city you lied to us about? And the one term this premium, where is it. Will you bring down fuel prices to 2016 level? Will a bag sell at 24bcedia if NDC comes to power? Will the dollar sell at 4 cedis? Stop the lies and propaganda.
Mahama thinks we have short memories. There was dumsor even in 2017 when npp took over.
DotCom 1 year ago
The EC must be transparent at all costs f you have nothing to hide then let’s see your open arms. Given that the current EC is an extension of the government transparency is the key here if you want to creat any trust. Be reminded that Ghanaians will reject any result that doesn’t reflect the truth and the will of the people.
Joe 1 year ago
NPP thieves
NPP thieves
Obuor 1 year ago
These NDC never learn.always complaining
John K (They want to select the 8 Media house so that they will buy them) 1 year ago
This guy's thinks they are too smart. They want to buy everyone for them to steal the elections. I heard the parties will have only one representative at the coalition center. NDC don't allow it. They will buy the media against you at the coalition center.
THIS AYIGBE MP IS FOOLISH AND STUPID IN ALL ISSUES, HOW CAN THE EC COPE IF SAY ONE THOUSAND MEDIA THRONGED AT THE COLLATION CENTRES? THE NUMBER MUST BE LIMITED TO DISRUPT EC OPERATIONS DURING COLLATION. THE BEST THAT IDOT MP ROCKSON MUST HAS SUGGESTED IS ALL THE POLITCAL PARTIES SHOULD EQUALLY NOMINATE THEIR MEDIA REPRESENTATIVES TO THE COLLATION CENTRES UP TO THE NUMBER OR LIMIT EC HAS PROPOSED. THIS IS NOT A FIGHT, AYIGBE ROCKSON MP PLEASE REASON UP.
Saint Paul 1 year ago
Blocked headed tribalistic being, the MP maybe stupid or foolish as you claimed but you can't achieve zero percent of his achievements
JEAN MENSAH YELLOW FACE DIRTY BLACK ASS 1 year ago
GHANAIANS ARE WIDE AWAKED FOR YOUR STUPID AND DIRTY GAME DURING THIS ELECTION. JUST BECAREFUL BECAUSE WE WILL ALL GO DOWN TOGETHER AND YOUR CHILDREN IN THE USA SHALL NEVER BE SAVE. KWASIA BAA TRUMU KANKAN, KW3 ADUKWEH ONY3 AYE GBEMI ONU.
James 1 year ago
What do you mean, NDC mp? Give us break
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
The EC Anticipates Chaos because with a Lot of Media Scrutiny they can’t Carry Out their Hidden Agenda. From no Indelible Ink to Only One Party Representative to Limited Media Access. Their Agenda Suspects Non Media Access. This is the Time to be More Transparent and Open. Your Actions are what will Trigger Reactions from the People.
Saint Paul 1 year ago
Baam
Baam
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
National Destruction CONGRESS:Everything, if even it's done by God they will criticize it. Shameful party
It is full of intellectual fools
National Destruction CONGRESS:Everything, if even it's done by God they will criticize it. Shameful party
kwame 1 year ago
THIEVES-THEY ARE GOING TO EVERY LENGHT TO ACHIEVE THEIR SCHEME. THEY ARE CAUGHT EACH TIME BUT THEY WILL NOT STOP. SHAME! SHAME!
Obaatanpa 1 year ago
Eiiii Maame yi!!! Be careful. What a dangerous decision. The Media Commission and the GJA should not sit aloof. The international community should not keep quiet. Transparency is key. Why is this bogus no-media thing I am hearing?
Auntie Jane , don't let politicians lead you to hell. Ghana my beloved country !!!!
Hannan 1 year ago
` Welcome to the best sex dating site --- www.Hot4.eu
Liars will not go to heaven. Mahama, where is the hope city you lied to us about? And the one term this premium, where is it. Will you bring down fuel prices to 2016 level? Will a bag sell at 24bcedia if NDC comes to power? W ...
The EC must be transparent at all costs f you have nothing to hide then let’s see your open arms. Given that the current EC is an extension of the government transparency is the key here if you want to creat any trust. Be r ...
NPP thieves
This guy's thinks they are too smart. They want to buy everyone for them to steal the elections. I heard the parties will have only one representative at the coalition center. NDC don't allow it. They will buy the media again ...
Jezebel Mensa Jezebel Mensa Jezebel Mensa Jezebel Mensa Jezebel Mensa Jezebel Mensa Jezebel Mensa Jezebel Mensa Jezebel Mensa Jezebel Mensa Jezebel Mensa Jezebel Mensa Jezebel Mensa Jezebel Mensa Jezebel Mensa
THIS AYIGBE MP IS FOOLISH AND STUPID IN ALL ISSUES, HOW CAN THE EC COPE IF SAY ONE THOUSAND MEDIA THRONGED AT THE COLLATION CENTRES? THE NUMBER MUST BE LIMITED TO DISRUPT EC OPERATIONS DURING COLLATION. THE BEST THAT IDOT MP ...
GHANAIANS ARE WIDE AWAKED FOR YOUR STUPID AND DIRTY GAME DURING THIS ELECTION. JUST BECAREFUL BECAUSE WE WILL ALL GO DOWN TOGETHER AND YOUR CHILDREN IN THE USA SHALL NEVER BE SAVE. KWASIA BAA TRUMU KANKAN, KW3 ADUKWEH ONY3 AY ...
The EC Anticipates Chaos because with a Lot of Media Scrutiny they can’t Carry Out their Hidden Agenda. From no Indelible Ink to Only One Party Representative to Limited Media Access. Their Agenda Suspects Non Media Acces ...
Baam
Eiiii Maame yi!!! Be careful. What a dangerous decision. The Media Commission and the GJA should not sit aloof. The international community should not keep quiet. Transparency is key. Why is this bogus no-media thing I am hea ...