ADDO SHOW BOY!!! ADDO GUY-GUY!!!!!
BESIDES AGENDA 111, BELOW ARE NANA ADDOS HOSPITALS THAT ARE FINISHED.
HOSPITALS STARTED AND FINISHED BY NANA ADDO;
Akontombra. Suame. Dunkwa. Tolon. Suola.
Bogoso. Bupe. Bamboi. Akyease. ... read full comment
Bogoso. Bupe. Bamboi. Akyease. Adenta.
Elubo. Ashaiman. Mim. Nkwatia. Oduman.
Mpoho. Kibi dist.Hospital(Mordernization).
Nsuaem(Takwa). Dwumapo. Twedee. Sabrono.
Wasa. Manso Nkwanta. Nkwaben. Keta. Somanya. Adukrom.
Sefwi Wiawso. Sege.
Tetteh Quarshie( Mordernization).
Bolga Reg. Hosp.(Phase 3).
University of Gh. Med. centre (Phase 2).
Urology Centre (Korlebu).
SEE BELOW KUFFOUR EUROJET PROJECT COMPLETED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO THE SHOW BOY.
Ga East Municipal Hospital.
Wa reg. Hospital. Twifo Praso dist. Hospital.
Nsoko. Konongo-Odumase.
Sewia (250 bed) Hospital.
Afari (500 bed) Hospital.
Salaga dist. Hospital (Almost completed).
BELOW IS NANA ADDO’S Hospitals at various stages of completion;
Anyinam. Obuase Trauma center. Ayiresin Hospital. Eastern reg. Hospital Koforidua (285 bed).
750 bed at Komfo Anokye(Acheampong).
Shama Hospital Expansion.
400 bed Tema gen. Hospital.
La gen. Hospital.
Westen reg. Hospital.
Central Medical Stores.
Korlebu Urology Center.
Afia Nkwanta Hospital.
Rehabilitation of National Diabetes Center.
ALL THE ABOVE DOES NOT INCLUDE THE FAMOUS AGENDA 111 HOSPITAL PROJECTS!!!! NANA’S ACHIEVEMENTS SURPASS NKRUMAH!!!!!
Kay 1 year ago
Dis is not NPP Imaginary Green Book. It is Ganigani no walawala Fiiliifiiliii. Where is Asiedu Nketia and Sammy Gyamfi for a challenge?
YSL 1 year ago
Unless you can't comprehend what you read or doing propaganda as it is your food that you eat,there was nothing imaginary in the green book. The book categorically stated all finished projects and mentioned all ongoing projects(Showed images of its present stages then and how it will be when completed), there wasn't a single none existent imaginary project in that book. Like your inept government will use it today against Mahama, this is commonsensical, something most of u followers of that party lacks, like they will bring out the book and show page by page of projects that were published in them that didn't exist and portray Mahama as a deceptive person, especially when the NDC has done same to Bawumia, going back to show videos of things he said and has practically done otherwise or things he lied about.Your people have absolutely none about Mahama, hence unable to show any.
Kay 1 year ago
@ YSL
YSL you can't impose your Idiocy or Ignorance on any reader on Ghanaweb. You can take your Stupidity and Foolishness to NDC Foolish Soldiers Propaganda School.Restrict yourself among your illiterate NDC followers.All G ... read full comment
@ YSL
YSL you can't impose your Idiocy or Ignorance on any reader on Ghanaweb. You can take your Stupidity and Foolishness to NDC Foolish Soldiers Propaganda School.Restrict yourself among your illiterate NDC followers.All Ghanaweb readers can go to BoG,World Bank or other research institutions for Ghana's Total Debt Stock.
YSL@ Gyimigyimii Kay 1 year ago
Have you seen how foolish these Npp imbeciles are? He was doing propaganda with the green book, when I came to expose him, I never mentioned any debt stock in my write up , but he has cunningly and deliberately shifted the goal post to debt stock without touching on the green book issue, that what they do, fools who think they are smart, gyimigyimii saa no us calling me ignorant, kwasia what do you know? Gyimifoc come and answer me? I was taking about the green book, your unintelligent propaganda has bn e posed by me with facts , if there were lies in tgat green bool),like do your stupid self think Owusu Bempah, Abronye, Wontumi and co would have kept quiet for a nonentity like yourself whose words goes nowhere to rather come and mention it? Your propaganda stinks as yourself, u guys are intelligent, your propaganda even are all stupid to any intelligent brain, Kwasea talking about debt stock, your mother wate? You don't have a monopoly over insults here, always remember that, stupid idiotic nincompoop
Rex 1 year ago
This man has had three oil fields which is unprecedented in the history of Ghana, He has borrowed over 500 billion cedis , four times higher than any government in the history of Ghana has ever borrowed, another unprecedented feat,How many hospitals has he completed in eight years? Why do you sing stupid praises? How many universities did he build in the eight years? How many secondary schools did he build in eight years? How many polyclinics did he build in 8yrs and how many chip compounds did he build for the less privileged communities (Villages)in 8yrs? He's had money and resources than all governments combined from Nkrumah to JM, but for wickedness this man could have transformed Ghana, they decided to embezzle and steal the money like there was not going to be a tomorrow as rightly said by Kennedy Agyapong, so only persons who were part of the loot will come and praise sing him like this one is doing.
Nana 1 year ago
@ Rex
@Rex shame on you and NDC Propagandists Jealousy Go shame.World Bank & BoG don't record Ghana's Total Debt Stock in Cedis.Per records available Kufour left a Debt Stock of 7.9B Dollars.Atta Mills/Mahama took it to 29. ... read full comment
@ Rex
@Rex shame on you and NDC Propagandists Jealousy Go shame.World Bank & BoG don't record Ghana's Total Debt Stock in Cedis.Per records available Kufour left a Debt Stock of 7.9B Dollars.Atta Mills/Mahama took it to 29.7B Dollars.As @ 30/9/24 Akuffo Addo has taken it to 52.5B Dollars.As I have stated nowhere is our Debt stated in Ghana Cedis bcoz of its instability. NDC intentionally using Ghana Cedis bcoz the rate is higher under Akuffo Addo govt to mislead ignorant Ghanaians. JDM borrowed 22Billion Dollars whilst Nana has borrowed 23Billion Dollars. NPP has done more projects with their loans than NDC all bcoz the latter inflated the cost of their projects.
Rex @ Nana 1 year ago
Nana or whatever I have your time, mention sector by sector the so called projects your Npp has done with their over 500 billion cedis loan and three oil fields, it's a challenge to you, sector by sector, am waiting,(Education, Aviation/ports anf harbour, sports/football, Electricity, Health, economic parameters/best and worse etc)Waiting. We will prove to the world today which government is useless.
Rex @ Nana 1 year ago
As usual, he noe fit come
Pelicles 1 year ago
The $500 million yearly debt Mahama left behind is part of the amount you mentioned, and NPP has been making that payment since 2017 so, do the math.
Rex 1 year ago
We have gone past loan debt thing, sector by sector achievements, i have even broken it down for you, come and mention Akufo Addo and Bawumia's achievements sector by sector and I will mention Mills/Mahama's, dats wat is on the table now, am not ready for any debt stock propaganda debate.
Manni 1 year ago
9billion debt left for ndc and was 122billion when left. Do the maths. That's 13 times what they met. NPP is currently on 760billion right? Multiply 13 times by the 122billion ndc left. It will be trillions if Mahama was still in charge.
Now let's look at policies that have benefitted every Ghanaian in the country not just sector by sector and policies that is the future of every developing country and not the short term money in the pocket things some Ghanaians wants.
Free Maternity health care for our mothers, sisters, and daughters to get rid of the cash and carry system that was killing many women. They were not even going for checks coz of cost.
NHIS which at some point someone did one time premium and piloting it in ashanti region for whatever years.
DRIP policy district by district to improve all our roads.
Drones to deliver emergency first aid to people.
One district one ambulance to attend to emergency cases
Free shs to educate all Ghanaians and not only certain parts of the country which every country needs if wants to grow.
Digital address systems to stop us from using trees and buildings to give directions and the benefits it comes with.
Ghana card to identify Ghanaian citizens and to make it easier to travel and to reduce crime because people will be easily identified.
Many Ghanaians crying of corruption but refute digitalisation. I don't have to pay bribes or face protocols to get Ghana passport now, can sit home and apply online. Buy electricity online and the rest. This is where the world is going.
Now tell me one Policy that ndc have introduced that have benefitted all Ghanaians? We need visionary leaders outside I have built roads and market which every government does.
The most sad thing about ndc is that everything is impossible as well when adwen kese3 is talking.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Since we weaned ourselves off colonial clutches, Nana Addo had outperformed all our leaders, yes. Look at the ambulances he bought for every constituency in Ghana. Before that our fleet of ambulances was less than 150 with half of them broken.
Some of us do not factor how important those things are because Ghana is Accra and Accra is Ghana so, as long as one lives in Accra, that is the end of our plight.
Nana supplied every constituency in Ghana with one ambulance which is not enough but better than before. Now, John Mahama bought some ambulances for Ghana, and can you name any constituency they can be seen helping the average Ghanaian, and who bear the cost?
If I am about to lose my last breath and I was told that Mahama's presence will revive me, I will choose to die, yes, because Mahama cannot think.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Rex, cut your crap, okay? Cut it, just end it. Your hatred towards the president will not have any effect on him. JJ ruled Ghana for how many years, and was he able to transform Ghana into what enviable state?
Did you NDC ... read full comment
Rex, cut your crap, okay? Cut it, just end it. Your hatred towards the president will not have any effect on him. JJ ruled Ghana for how many years, and was he able to transform Ghana into what enviable state?
Did you NDC under Mills/Mahama meet any pandemic and their response? Historians cannot write 21st world history and leave out what covid did to the world, and while no one is hiding behind covid and given silly excuses, we cannot side-step what the pandemic did to humanity because millions of people died including the shutting down of entire world economy.
Your argument is based entirely on the president met three oil fields, borrowed 500billion cedis etc as if he was going to night disco with those monies. Why can't you factor the effect of covid into your argument?
Mahama fled to the IMF when common ebola came to Ghana and do you think Nana would have done that?
Hate Nana Addo and he still stand tall among or our president since 1957.
Mahama 1 year ago
Some will not see this
John,Tema 1 year ago
I now understand why John Dramani Mahama ran away from a Debate with Dr Mahamudu Bawumia. JDM knew the shame awaiting him in that Debate.LIES CANNOT OVER SHADOW TRUTH.
YSL 1 year ago
Changer of names, John Mahama would have bn the most stupidest person if he has honoured the invitation for a debate from same very man who asked him to go and debate his economic parameters back then when Mahama invited Akufo Addo, it's either you John are so condescending to think Bawumia is more human than JM and so could tell Mahama bullshit when he invited them, but JM being an animal should have humbly accepted and honoured his, What goes around always comes around, i personally would have seen JM as a mad man with no self esteem if he had honoured that invitation, so Akufo Addo and Bawumia were running away when they refused a debate in 2016 and 2020 right? From your own assertion and logic.
Now Now 1 year ago
The economy says it all
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Which animal is call Economy?Are Health Centres not part of the Economy?Mahama/Atta Mills borrowed 22B Dollars whilst Akuffo Addo has borrowed 23B Dollars but look at what Nana has done.
YSL 1 year ago
What has he done? Akufo Addo borrowed over 500 billon cedis, the NDC always tells them they have borrowed unprecedentedly and your leaders have never come to deny it because it's the truth the figures are there for all uncompromised brains to see, stop trying to throw dust into people's eyes, JM Mills borrowed 122 billion cedis, it's nowhere closer to 538 billion cedis by the Akufo Addo Bawumia, the NDC tells Bawumia this everyday and he has never denied it, why do you people do this to yourselves by trying to lie to yourselves on comment sections of news portals and social media? Mahama in three and a half years with less than 80 billion cedis loan and one oil field compared to Akufo Addo's over 500 billion cedis and 3 oil fields(NDC discovered two more for him), built 37 polyclinics and over thousand chip compounds across country, he built Ridge expansion, Tamale teaching hospital expansion, University of Ghana Medical center(The best in West Africa today), Bank Hospital, Sewia , Afari(started by Mills), Maritime hospital, Kumawu Hospital etc And all these hospitals too are top class, it's there for everybody who wants to see,to see.
2hy are the rest quoted in dollars while NPP debt is in cedis 1 year ago
Your mischievous is there for all to see. Why do you quote NDC figures in dollars while NPP debt in cedis? 23 million dollars today 390 million cedis so put everything in cedis for comparison.
YSL 1 year ago
But don't you guys say that the NDC' exchange rate from 1 cedi to 4 cedis is the same in percentage as Bawumia's 4 cedis to 17 cedis? If they are the same why are you uncomfortable with your debt being rightly quoted in cedis that is the national legal currency of Ghana? After all the money will be spent in cedis isn't it? You guys thinks you are smart, u say your cedi depreciation is exactly the same as JM/Mills's, so what's your sweat? The conversion should also be same in value and percent isn't it?
Kay 1 year ago
Most NDC Followers are illiterates they quote figures anyhow.How do they compare like and unlike things?They do that bcoz of Propaganda. All Debt Stocks are quoted in USA Dollars bcoz it doesn't fluctuate in value.
Rex 1 year ago
You dat is educated, attacked me on debt stock whilst I was talking about green book, what correlation does those two have? Do they even have anything in common?
Nana kwame 1 year ago
DOES NHIS,FSHS ETC THAT YOU MENTIONED REDUCED THE COST OF LIVING AND MAKE LIFE BETTER??.
NPP GOVERNMENT LED BY THE DWARD AKUFFO ADDO AND THE MORON BAWUMILIAR HAS BROUGHT GHANA TO ITS LOWEST POINT IN HISTORY.
FOOOOOOOOOLLLL ... read full comment
DOES NHIS,FSHS ETC THAT YOU MENTIONED REDUCED THE COST OF LIVING AND MAKE LIFE BETTER??.
NPP GOVERNMENT LED BY THE DWARD AKUFFO ADDO AND THE MORON BAWUMILIAR HAS BROUGHT GHANA TO ITS LOWEST POINT IN HISTORY.
FOOOOOOOOOLLLLSSS.YOU ARE AT THE JUBILEE HOUSE BEING PAID WITH STOLEN TAX PAYERS MONEY ONLY TO BE WRITING STUPID COMMENTS JSUT TO PRAISE THIS IDIOTIC GOVERNMENT WHICH HAS BROUGHT THIS COUNTRY BACKWARDS.
A BAG OF 5KG RICE WAS GHS 25 NOW IN 2024 IT IS SOLD AT GHS 125/130
A GALLON OF FUEL WAS SOLD AT GHS 16 IN 2016 AND NOW IN 2024 IT IS SOLD AT GHS 70
A BOWL OF GARI WAS GHS 3 IN 2016 NOW GHS 30
A TIN OF IDEAL MILK WAS GHS 2.50 IN 2016 NOW GHS 28 IN 2024.
INCOMPETENT IDIOTS PARADING THEMSELVES.
Kwami 1 year ago
Since Nkrumah's time we have always being using hardship to change governments and the situation have become worse than before. In 1992 a secondhand car was selling at 600,000 cedis(GHS60) but today that money cannot even buy a bicycle tire, it is for wakye. Don't look at only the points you have listed, consider development as well as the salaries of workers.Cost of services have also gone up with cost of goods. Your Mahama cannot reduce the prices of items you have listed if he wins which is highly impossible. NDC should table alternative good policies that will convince voters and not high prices of foods and depreciation of the cedi.Look around you and see the massive development going on, in education, health roads etc, and stop always talking about food. YOU SHOULD KNOW THAT EDUCATION IS VERY IMPORTANT IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT.
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Eeeeiii, these gang of thieves are have not yet repented to apologize to Ghanaians for the destruction and damage they caused to the economy and integrity of Ghana.
Kramai 1 year ago
200 completed , ongoing … Is this an attempt to hoodwink the illiterates few days to elections because the completed list does not even reach 30
Kramai 1 year ago
How many are actual hospitals built and not renovations or clinics
Akwasi Manso 1 year ago
LIARS DON'T GO TO HEAVEN. KWAKWAKWAKWAKWA. Hwe wo asetena mu na to aba pa.
Bili 1 year ago
Thank Mr. President for the work done. Please at what cost has the tax endure for this projects, this because in 2016 we where told that some projects und JDM were inflated to benefit NDC Cronies, But dont forget this election is about the economy, the general hardship where I have to remove my child from private school to Public school due to hardship. People have to combine breakfast and Lunch and sometings forget about supper. Corruption, which is no more NPP campaign, Ambulance spare parts saga which could procure us more Ambulances, National Cathedral 58 million Dollars, if this money was channel into irrigation farming we would not be concern about drought and the youth could farm throghout the year. NPP is talking of completed Hospitals today, what about those completed two years ago in Ashanti Region and yet not put into use. Please this election is between Ghana and NPP and Citizens should please put Ghana first Because when one is asked about your nationality , you mention Ghanaian and not NPP or NDC. Vote for change and let this group of NPP BREAK DOWN and reorganised again.VOTE FOR NDC NOW. THANK YOU
Geo 1 year ago
Ghanaians will miss you Papa good man.
GOD IS GOOD 1 year ago
ARE THEY OPERATIONAL?? WHAT DID AKUFFO ADDO DID TO THE AFARI AND KUMAWU HOSPITALS BUILT BY MAHAMA BUT WAS NOT 100% COMPLETED.THEY HAVE BEEN ABUNDONED FOR ALMOST EIGHT NOW.
Yeboah 1 year ago
100 agenda 111 hospitals are on going. What about the completed ones?
El chapo 1 year ago
Ghanaians are not fools we wise......, we can make the difference between phase 2 and building from start to end. Nonsense
what a waste! 1 year ago
After 8 years, yet to be completed project phases are 133 versus only 63 completed new projects and partial project phases.
Abraziaa 1 year ago
this election is about the economy stupid, is about the divel you akufo addo bawumia you guys are thieves and criminals only Ashanti's and week thinking people will understand you
OKRACROOK, CORRUPT BOSS 1 year ago
Even in countries where the economy came to a complete halt totally, and the currency was junk and was in billions of the local currency just to buy a loaf of bread, the government had few achievements to fool the people. During Mugabe reigns, during all the African Presidents reign who ruined their economies and stole monies and there was widespread corruption so the citizens suffered and were hungry and there was no monies for children's upkeep, the leaders did something to fool the people from complaining about their genuine and prevailing miserable plight. This is the same thing Nana and Bawuliar are doing. They have listed some achievements to fool the people but the revenues the State generated can even do 100 times what they are fooling Ghanaians about. This projects doesn't stop our hunger and the economic misery we facing This facilities have just been listed just for Bawuliar to extend his grip of suffering over Ghanaians. Come on, the economy is totally ruined and the average Ghanaian is intensely suffering and what can some few health facilities do about it? Vote Bawuliar out to stop this current government fooling of Ghanaians with construction of few facilities while the large majority of Ghanaians are in misery and bring Mahama in, for the suffering to cease, at least
Kk 1 year ago
Congratulations Mr . President .. God bless your government
Ghana 1 year ago
Just as usual throwing dust in the eyes of Ghanaians. Where are the photos of those completed health facilities from start to finish? Just putting names of districts and towns in this article doesn't mean he did it. It's all because of the upcoming elections that's why the NPP government has decided to mislead Ghanaians to vote for the party. They'll still be back in opposition come December 7th!
Kbwill 1 year ago
Great. God bless you nana addo
Augustina Quayson 1 year ago
God is good, Please the Afari military hospital and the Kumawu hospital have been completed
Donatus 1 year ago
Lies, what happened to your tracker? We have tried you and seen, you are waste, disaster, empty talk, looter.
Zek 1 year ago
ADDO GUY GUY NIE. WELL DONE SIR.
TRUTH ALWAYS PREVAILS 1 year ago
Well done, Akuffo Addo and Bawumia.
Agnes 1 year ago
Please listen the location of the hospital and the name of the hospital chief executive officer so we can call to verify.
Osahene Asantie Yeboah 1 year ago
Can you supply Ghanaians with better and further particulars and or pictorial evidence? The list is not enough. Everybody can make that list. Thank you!
Manni 1 year ago
9billion debt left for ndc and was 122billion when left. Do the maths. That's 13 times what they met. NPP is currently on 760billion right? Multiply 13 times by the 122billion ndc left. It will be trillions if Mahama was still in charge.
Now let's look at policies that have benefitted every Ghanaian in the country not just sector by sector and policies that is the future of every developing country and not the short term money in the pocket things some Ghanaians wants.
Free Maternity health care for our mothers, sisters, and daughters to get rid of the cash and carry system that was killing many women. They were not even going for checks coz of cost.
NHIS which at some point someone did one time premium and piloting it in ashanti region for whatever years.
DRIP policy district by district to improve all our roads.
Drones to deliver emergency first aid to people.
One district one ambulance to attend to emergency cases
Free shs to educate all Ghanaians and not only certain parts of the country which every country needs if wants to grow.
Digital address systems to stop us from using trees and buildings to give directions and the benefits it comes with.
Ghana card to identify Ghanaian citizens and to make it easier to travel and to reduce crime because people will be easily identified.
Many Ghanaians crying of corruption but refute digitalisation. I don't have to pay bribes or face protocols to get Ghana passport now, can sit home and apply online. Buy electricity online and the rest. This is where the world is going.
Now tell me one Policy that ndc have introduced that have benefitted all Ghanaians? We need visionary leaders outside I have built roads and market which every government does.
Enough is Enough 1 year ago
FSHS is more expensive o.
We have to go to school with dusters to clean boards.
We were asked to provide Cutlasses, hoes, brooms, omo, almost everything a school will need. What is free about FSHS?
Take note: SHS has never ... read full comment
We were asked to provide Cutlasses, hoes, brooms, omo, almost everything a school will need. What is free about FSHS?
Take note: SHS has never been a "paid-for" institution.
What we used to pay is called BILL SHEET. Out of that, the school provides the accessories by purchasing them in bulk, which is comparatively cheaper. But now we have to by then singly for our wards, which becomes more costly.
In addition, the cost of using the district ambulance is deadly as compared to private ones. This is not to say they're not important, but its expensive to use them.
Now, COVID came to the whole world. Why should Ghana's economic case be different? Even Togo's CFA is now hard to come by. Didn't Togo experience COVID? Why should our currency become a mere paper against others? COVID is no excuse, everyone had it.
If state houses can be destroyed so $58m can be used to dig a hole, why won't people talk?
Please in my opinion, all the policies end up in our daily living.
So I ask, are Ghanaians happy with the state of their economic lives?
nene 1 year ago
This is nonsense.
Noel 1 year ago
So this writer just threw dust in our eye. From the details, some are just ward rehabilitated. I mean wards of existing hospitals. Yet he counts all as part of the hospital builds and as usual make the wield conclusion of unprecedented infrastructure development. Shame on you. So much falsehood.
Noel 1 year ago
So this writer just threw dust in our eyes. From the details, so many are just wards rehabilitated. I mean wards of existing hospitals. Yet he counts all as part of the hospital builds and as usual make the wield conclusion of unprecedented infrastructure development. Shame on you. So much falsehood.
Pelicles 1 year ago
The only hospital built by Mahama in over years is the one at Dodowa else, anything that he brags of building was started by Mills.
Hannan 1 year ago
>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site --- www.Hot4.eu
Pelicles 1 year ago
John Mahama built only one hospital from scratch to finish which the one at Dodowa in over four years, as compared to Nana who started and completed 36 hospitals in 8 years so, who did what to Ghana?
Now that names and to ... read full comment
John Mahama built only one hospital from scratch to finish which the one at Dodowa in over four years, as compared to Nana who started and completed 36 hospitals in 8 years so, who did what to Ghana?
Now that names and towns of the hospitals have been provided, NDC have shifted the argument to where are their pictures. Fools.
Don King 1 year ago
IDIOTIC PRESIDENT
Pelicles 1 year ago
John Mahama y3 "sadweam" meaning alcohol is controlling him. Look at Mahama's face as if he just exited a 15-round slugfest. Do you know that your Mahama had sex with John Jinapor's wife and impregnated her? He settles the case by giving Jinapor a deputy ministerial position. Yes, that is John Mahama kowhini.
Enough is Enough 1 year ago
Please don't forget we saw Akuffo Addo's sex tapes and photos in 2022 with a young girl he was deceiving to marry.
Straight forward 1 year ago
Repetition projects you can see them in agenda 111 and ongoing project why?
Kofi 1 year ago
This idiots thinks this kind of nonsense can fool people. Few days to go
Kwami 1 year ago
My home town among hospitals completed. A small clinic that was commissioned by Busia government years back with the aim of expanding it in future. NDC just planted oil palm trees that nerve produced any fruit on the land. Now done by NPP. This is development and that is what we are looking for. EY3 No.1. Bawumia all the way.
Guru 1 year ago
Any idiot can borrow and build hospitals. It's about the economy
Solo 1 year ago
Akufu-Addo, the most wicked man in the world.
Ghana can not contain you after the election.
I am sue you will be hunted down
The Voltarian 1 year ago
Is this another list of fantasy infrastructure projects. Last time the NPP released an infrastructure tacking app, they were exposed and embarrassed for lying.
Emma osew 1 year ago
Write your comment nana bollow 500 billion but look at the infastruer in education and hospital he has build in the histrey of ghana no gorvment has done the wonderfull job like akufo addo and bawumia
Bogoso. Bupe. Bamboi. Akyease. ...
Unless you can't comprehend what you read or doing propaganda as it is your food that you eat,there was nothing imaginary in the green book. The book categorically stated all finished projects and mentioned all ongoing projec ...
@ YSL
YSL you can't impose your Idiocy or Ignorance on any reader on Ghanaweb. You can take your Stupidity and Foolishness to NDC Foolish Soldiers Propaganda School.Restrict yourself among your illiterate NDC followers.All G ...
Have you seen how foolish these Npp imbeciles are? He was doing propaganda with the green book, when I came to expose him, I never mentioned any debt stock in my write up , but he has cunningly and deliberately shifted the go ...
This man has had three oil fields which is unprecedented in the history of Ghana, He has borrowed over 500 billion cedis , four times higher than any government in the history of Ghana has ever borrowed, another unprecedented ...
@ Rex
@Rex shame on you and NDC Propagandists Jealousy Go shame.World Bank & BoG don't record Ghana's Total Debt Stock in Cedis.Per records available Kufour left a Debt Stock of 7.9B Dollars.Atta Mills/Mahama took it to 29. ...
Nana or whatever I have your time, mention sector by sector the so called projects your Npp has done with their over 500 billion cedis loan and three oil fields, it's a challenge to you, sector by sector, am waiting,(Educatio ...
We have gone past loan debt thing, sector by sector achievements, i have even broken it down for you, come and mention Akufo Addo and Bawumia's achievements sector by sector and I will mention Mills/Mahama's, dats wat is on t ...
9billion debt left for ndc and was 122billion when left. Do the maths. That's 13 times what they met. NPP is currently on 760billion right? Multiply 13 times by the 122billion ndc left. It will be trillions if Mahama was stil ...
Since we weaned ourselves off colonial clutches, Nana Addo had outperformed all our leaders, yes. Look at the ambulances he bought for every constituency in Ghana. Before that our fleet of ambulances was less than 150 with ha ...
Did you NDC ...
Some will not see this
Changer of names, John Mahama would have bn the most stupidest person if he has honoured the invitation for a debate from same very man who asked him to go and debate his economic parameters back then when Mahama invited Akuf ...
The economy says it all
What has he done? Akufo Addo borrowed over 500 billon cedis, the NDC always tells them they have borrowed unprecedentedly and your leaders have never come to deny it because it's the truth the figures are there for all uncomp ...
But don't you guys say that the NDC' exchange rate from 1 cedi to 4 cedis is the same in percentage as Bawumia's 4 cedis to 17 cedis? If they are the same why are you uncomfortable with your debt being rightly quoted in cedis ...
FOOOOOOOOOLLLL ...
Since Nkrumah's time we have always being using hardship to change governments and the situation have become worse than before. In 1992 a secondhand car was selling at 600,000 cedis(GHS60) but today that money cannot even buy ...
Thank Mr. President for the work done. Please at what cost has the tax endure for this projects, this because in 2016 we where told that some projects und JDM were inflated to benefit NDC Cronies, But dont forget this electio ...
Even in countries where the economy came to a complete halt totally, and the currency was junk and was in billions of the local currency just to buy a loaf of bread, the government had few achievements to fool the people. Dur ...
Just as usual throwing dust in the eyes of Ghanaians. Where are the photos of those completed health facilities from start to finish? Just putting names of districts and towns in this article doesn't mean he did it. It's all ...
9billion debt left for ndc and was 122billion when left. Do the maths. That's 13 times what they met. NPP is currently on 760billion right? Multiply 13 times by the 122billion ndc left. It will be trillions if Mahama was stil ...
Take note: SHS has never ...
This is nonsense.
So this writer just threw dust in our eye. From the details, some are just ward rehabilitated. I mean wards of existing hospitals. Yet he counts all as part of the hospital builds and as usual make the wield conclusion of unp ...
So this writer just threw dust in our eyes. From the details, so many are just wards rehabilitated. I mean wards of existing hospitals. Yet he counts all as part of the hospital builds and as usual make the wield conclusion o ...
Now that names and to ...
IDIOTIC PRESIDENT
John Mahama y3 "sadweam" meaning alcohol is controlling him. Look at Mahama's face as if he just exited a 15-round slugfest. Do you know that your Mahama had sex with John Jinapor's wife and impregnated her? He settles the ca ...
My home town among hospitals completed. A small clinic that was commissioned by Busia government years back with the aim of expanding it in future. NDC just planted oil palm trees that nerve produced any fruit on the land. No ...