God will punish your mouth for saying that.why is Npp can't stop lied to people of this country, I don't blame them bcs usually they deceive Ghanaians with lies so they think they can get way with that this time around but I'm assuring it will not happen this around, is only Ashanti region people that Npp can deceive with this kind of 411119
SK 1 year ago
Talk, talk , talk. What happened to the Okada replacement cars.
Joe 1 year ago
Guys vote these useless npp thieves out! They are no good!
.com 1 year ago
A loudable idea,chairman.
Mark 1 year ago
What is this? National policy or campaign strategy? Ghana Ghana! It seems the politicians have forgotten the last general elections.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
EVERY GHANAIAN WILL GET A PHOTO DEPICTING FAKE GURU ECONOMIST APLANKE BAWUMIA ARRESTING THE CEDI IF HE BECOMES PRESIDENT. ALSO, INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA HAS PROMISED TO MAKE WONTUMI THE GHANA'S GALAMSEY CZAR IF HE BECOMES PRESIDENT.
These thieving liars are taking Ghanaians for granted, even to a point where a clueless galamsey kingpin Wontumi can make silly utterances knowing damn well that the it's not the function of government to hand out buses to private transport owners. This is just another manna from Julor House deception.
Peacemaker 1 year ago
This Man is very funny, Do you know the number of Trotro diver's we have in Ghana. Foolish Man. Share the electric cars to you people instead.
Bb 1 year ago
I just don't get it. We've not solved our energy problems yet but we're here talking about electric Trotro? Have found a solution to the Dumsor problems?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
An ignorant noise-making idiot Napo and his renewed Promised Land deception.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Correction:
An ignorant noise-making idiot Wontumi and his renewed Promised Land deception.
Correction:
Gyimii asifuor!!! Ah!!!
God will punish your mouth for saying that.why is Npp can't stop lied to people of this country, I don't blame them bcs usually they deceive Ghanaians with lies so they think they can get way with that this time around but I' ...
EVERY GHANAIAN WILL GET A PHOTO DEPICTING FAKE GURU ECONOMIST APLANKE BAWUMIA ARRESTING THE CEDI IF HE BECOMES PRESIDENT. ALSO, INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA HAS PROMISED TO MAKE WONTUMI THE GHANA'S GALAMSEY CZAR IF HE BECOMES ...
Correction: