Former CEO of Minerals Commission slaps Adom-Otchere with defamation suit, seeks GH₵30M in damages

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Kk 1 year ago

Gh30,000,000,000, had he slept with your wife. Nonsense

• NDC sense they are losing, resulting to lies and insults 1 year ago

Yime to get rich from politicians. Will your Mahama bring down fuel prices to 2016 level? Will a bag sell at 24bcedia if NDC comes to power? Will the dollar sell at 4 cedis? Stop the lies and propaganda.

Mahama things we h ...

• Vida 1 year ago

I will vote for Mahama. What can you do?

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

These types of lawsuits are long overdue. That is why these idiots think they have unlimited free hand

• Onyansanii 1 year ago

You should have gotten this sense in 2016 when you were making same noise opuro

• NAMELESS 1 year ago

Your inability to write good English, Ghana's official language, shows how stupidly ignorant and useless you are. Stop disgracing yourself, Mr Imbecile.

• NAMELESS 1 year ago

You are very useless. Dumsor was inherited from NPP under Kufour whose energy minister, Mr Kofi Adda, and misinformation minister, Oboshie Sai Coffie, told Ghanaians that dumsor would end by 31st September 2007 when Septembe ...

• U can't handle the truth 1 year ago

Why didn't you say the same thing when nana addo was campaigning with gh1 kenkey and $1 to gh2 ? Sia lol

• Ca 1 year ago

Long overdue. This guy has been biting more than he can chew.

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

I also support the suit there is so much indiscipline and lies in our society.I will advise that those that ppl like Sammy Gyamfi,Asiedu Nketia, Ablakwa Okudjeto etc have hurt shd also carry thru their suit.They shouldn't hav ...

• Anane 1 year ago

But it was not a lie. Tony Aubyn abd Kwaku Boahen are on tape promising galamseyers free reign to do their business if Mahama wins. This is an open secret!

• Outlaw 1 year ago

Cry baby, 30cedis won't even get! Everything Paul said on that show was true and he showed videos to make his point! This act of gagging won't work!

• Mahama is a Thief. 1 year ago

Mahama Stole Trillions from the National Coffers into his Swiss Accounts in Switzerland.

• Richard Jakpa 1 year ago

Paul Aadun Mortuary has seen his smoothness level. He is now shaking. I will advise him to go and beg in the night when no one is watching. Kwaseakwa. Stupid journalist

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago

Mahama yer wo triso ne wapampaso wai

• Kkkk 1 year ago

Do you have evidence to support your claim? Or you are just following hearsay?

• Kofi BA 1 year ago

Nkwasia suit. If Tony Aubyn is a right thinking Ghanaian, he should have rather offered an unqualified apology to the government and all Ghanaians for his shameful visit and behavior at the galamsey site in 2020. Which reputa ...

• Sammy 1 year ago

But the guy was caught on video encouraging galamsayers to continue if Ndc won. Paul had nothing to worry about

• Gold Cost 1 year ago

Ghana fou... You have big words , all the theoretical knowledge but none of the commonsense

• Sage 1 year ago

The Police must arrest that stupid Ndc idiot now, or we shall demonstrate in front of that stupid idiot's house till who knows.
    Nonsense.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Tony Aubyn will be defeated.

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago

Akufo Ado will pay for Paul Adom-Okyere "wai efi serr onona odi nkonkonsa ma NPPfuo"

• K 1 year ago

2cedis self u wont get.u think gud evening ghana gas survived 20yrs bcoz they dont know wht 4hey r talkin abt??dey play.didnt we all see the video?wasnt he there?why hasnt he debunked till date??mtcheww

• King Deed 1 year ago

Dr. Aubynn...such a nice man!! Have been to his office a couple of times when he was Chamber of Mines( don't know if he's still there)

• ZUZA 1 year ago

We all saw the video encouraging galamseyers to carry on with their illegal activities without any hindrance in the future.

• Tony don't go there! 1 year ago

Aaa!! But we all saw the video. Even this year, on one TV station you were bragging you were there in 2020 and was swearing the Heavens that you will go again.
    Are you thinking right before going to the courts? Or you just ...

• Noah Issah 1 year ago

This Adom boy has still not stop making nonsense. See where it has landed him!

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Jk 1 year ago

Instead of apologizing look at what he's doing. Didn't we see you at the mining sites campaigning? Which word did the defendant use that does not best suits you??

• Oman-Ghana 1 year ago

He lost face and so he want to use 30million ghc to save his face, one KOBO self you no go get,fiafitor

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago

Aubuyn issued a lot of mining leases for galamsey mining when he was heading Mineral Commission.

• Hannan 1 year ago

!!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site --- www.Hot4.eu

• New Sheriff in Town 1 year ago

I submit that plaintiff tacitly admitted his culpability by his failure to dissociate himself, when Kwaku Boahen, in plaintiff's presence, named plaintiff as the one who allocated sites for the galamseyers. The gravamen of th ...

• Obempe Mensah 1 year ago

This man paa you forgot the court belongs to NPP and the judges they kept them there he can try any sentence against him like they transfer him to chereponi