Shame on you Professor, your mind is not working properly. How can a respected elder in society be talking this way? This is what is locally called “ skin pain”.
Hope you know that only a fool does not change his/ her ... read full comment
Shame on you Professor, your mind is not working properly. How can a respected elder in society be talking this way? This is what is locally called “ skin pain”.
Hope you know that only a fool does not change his/ her mind.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
There are a lot of intelligent elders in NPP but most are not wise enough.How were they expecting to defeat NDC with an Akan flagbearer after the party has been labelled not friendly to Non Akans.
Enjoy your galamsey money with jojoba your son 1 year ago
An ungrateful man like you still meddling in the AFFAIRS OF NPP. The past is gone so why are you trying tobsew discord among npp supporters. Just keep quite and enjoy your pension. No wonder Attah Mills kicked you out of the cardio centre.
Will your Mahama bring down fuel prices to 2016 level? Will a bag sell at 24bcedia if NDC comes to power? Will the dollar sell at 4 cedis? Stop the lies and propaganda
Pan African 1 year ago
Awww, Prof, looking at how low you've allowed your hatred, and myopic sightedness had landed you. Just keep quiet if you have nothing productive to talk about. Please.
Jane 1 year ago
Prof is 100% right! Bawumia is just an opportunist ! Knows nothing about economics! Going about dancing like a village idiots! Nobody would vote for him because he bribed his way to the leadership of Npp. Curse on bawumia!
Joe 1 year ago
We all know Kuffour is a hypocrite! Silly old cripple! Enjoy your wheelchair!
Serebuor 1 year ago
Man with vile DNA. Why does the NPP unfortunately have people with bad nature and evil intentions like that? Is it only the NPP party that has selected someone who was a non- party person to join them in contest for leadership position before? Kwaw Nkensen Arkaah was from the NCP but J J Rawlings and the NDC selected him to partner him for the 1992 elections which they went ahead and won.
Next, Prof Attah Mills was from the CPP but J J Rawlings selected him for running mate and the pair went on to win the 1996 elections, then he subsequently contested for the presidency and won. Nobody complained, but why is it that 16 years after Dr Mahamudu Bawumia was selected for running mate you people are still making unguarded public comments about it. It means people like you in the NPP are vile and lack fellow feeling and good will. Don't you want the party to grow? Or you think the party is your bonafide and not national? Look, open your eyes and think outside the box, people like you should dispel the wrong thinking that the party should be tagged and dragged in the mud because of stupid characters like yourself. You can never drag the NPP back on it's reputation and progress. Big shame onto you. What a disgraceful conduct!
Jonny Azuma Morke 1 year ago
It is said respected prof Frempong Boateng has allowed bitterness and over ambitious to cloud his sense of judgement. When you prof Frempong Boateng joined NPP who knew you? But gradually you become known and have benefited with ministerial appointments more than equally qualified people who have laboured from 70s to date. You always worked to undermine others.
Nana 1 year ago
Why are these old people doing this to themselves, they said npp is full of old selfish, tribal people it was true, thank God for the new leadership who is wiping all the fake ones out. I am disappointed in prof frimpong boateng. Hes bn used by the media opposed to this government.
Atta Kay 1 year ago
They were so foolish in ignoring NDC Propaganda against NPP.Akwapims,Akyems,Bonos,Ahantas,Ashantis etc all have Ewe/Ayigbe tenant farmers yet these NPP elders sat back watching NDC Criminals destroy Akans.Was it a crime to allow a non Akan to lead NPP in 2024 election?Akans by nature are not hateful ppl we always welcome strangers who are not part of us .
Stephano 1 year ago
And which tribe in Ghana shows any hostility towards any other? Don't talk about things that you don't know. Simply keep quiet because you lack knowledge.
Ama 1 year ago
@atta kay
Of all akans it's only ashantes and akyems who are tribal and would vote for the npp. Leave other akans out. This election is about the future of ghana not tribalism. Idiot
@atta kay
Of all akans it's only ashantes and akyems who are tribal and would vote for the npp. Leave other akans out. This election is about the future of ghana not tribalism. Idiot
Joe 1 year ago
Bawuliar is a scammer
Ama 1 year ago
Bawumia knows nothing about economics! It's a fact lookinging at where we are today. Everything about him is bribery and pretence! Useless man, can't even fork his own wife!
Kk 1 year ago
With two weeks to go to poll, all what you are saying is a destruction. They are not necessarily now. Stop that. You have benefited a lot from the current government so stop that hypocrisy and keep quiet
Enyo 1 year ago
Massa shut up!! We are not interested in your stale stories!!
Abena 1 year ago
Another bitter man
Otumfour 1 year ago
He should talk about the case of the missed excavators. Thief and unwise old man.
Yaw 1 year ago
Mr , Boateng this is not necessary it’s past and gone, Dr, Bawumia has been a running mate for the past sixteen years you’re now saying this why. Elderly people don’t behave like that it’s a shame really. Is better if you keep quiet than to keep on disgracing yourself.
John,Tema 1 year ago
In 2008 Bawumia was not even Nana Akuffo Addo's choice Alima Mahama was his 1st choice.NPP Women Wing rejected Alima and Jake Obetsebi Lamptey was forced to bring in Dr Bawumia an outsider.Luckily he has delivered and met NPP's expectations.
Ama 1 year ago
What has he delivered? Lies? He's delivered nothing!
Former Dining Hall Prefect 1 year ago
Kuffuor opposed Bawumia's candidature for legitimate reasons. He was not a party stalwart. That is History. Today, he has done his service to the Party and to Ghana. Can you imagine how NPP will fare today without Bawumia?
Mensa 1 year ago
STOP THE CRAP! You see where your stupidity has left you? Foolish man
ChrisDag 1 year ago
God bless you Prof, for speaking and standing with the truth
Frimpong is just sick in his head and jealous 1 year ago
This guy is just hungry. He will continue to be hungry because of his jealous behavior
Mubi 1 year ago
Is prof not stooping so low with this unsubstantiated allegations? Politics has really destroyed the once respected prof.
ME 1 year ago
Mr F. Boateng, please shut up. I thought you were matured but little did i know that you were a backstabber
Nii 1 year ago
Prof. Frimpong-Boateng is a big LIAR!!
John 1 year ago
Ghanaians were sold a very false and useless product. Bawumia has been a political fraud just Nana Addo. When in doubt, observe the economy.
Okatakyie 1 year ago
A very disappointing interview. All political careers end in failure anyway: Margaret Thatcher, Tone Blair, Geoffrey Howard, John Major and many more UK politicians got ousted but none of them expressed bitterness as our politicians are wont to do.
KAB-UK 1 year ago
Massa,you longer have any credibility so nobody takes your pronouncements seriously.
AKL 1 year ago
Indeed, knowledge does not change a man. A well educated man saying this at this time. This is sad. Still the battle is the Lord's.
Kwame 1 year ago
Professor Frimpong-Boateng requested people to assist him setup the Cardiothoracic Centre at the Korlebu Teaching Hospital, Accra and he did not let those people down. He has proved his mantle.
Pluto's Allegory Of The Cave 1 year ago
BITTER OLD MAN. Wasn't your Son an active galamsayer?
FOYOOSIS 1 year ago
Were we not here when Akufo Addo took Bawuliar to the Manhyia Palace to introduce him to the Asantehene by saying, this one too wants to vie for the presidential slot, meaning wants to be the next president?
Why did he Aku ... read full comment
Were we not here when Akufo Addo took Bawuliar to the Manhyia Palace to introduce him to the Asantehene by saying, this one too wants to vie for the presidential slot, meaning wants to be the next president?
Why did he Akufo made that cunning statement? It means just like himself, he wasn't sure of Bawuliar's capabilities and knew Bawuliar attempt is to jump over the queue.
Both Akufo Addo and Bawuliar are fake. We all know Bawuliar amassed wealth to bribe delegates to vote for him against Kennedy Agyapong and the only reason Akufo Addo supports Bawuliar is to protect/cover him for his evil deeds when power changes hands.
ZUZA 1 year ago
And so what? Dead news. Bawumia has more than justified his choice as running mate. From pong Boateng is just a trouble maker.
Pelicles 1 year ago
NPP members are exhibiting what our old people said that "S3 anyansafuo twa ab3 a, ewu nt3m". NPP, some of you are beyond description due your hatred towards one another. These silly statements coming from the inner circle of the party is a clear case of concern.
Will Frimpong Boateng and co, leave Ghana if Bawumia wins the election?
Oyibo 1 year ago
Irrelevant! That was in 2008. It is only a fool who doesn't change his mind. JJ didn't believe in democracy but he became a democratically elected president. You are bitter.
.com 1 year ago
There are many ways to kill a cat. Beside, Mr Kufour introduced christian /muslim pairing.
DR BISHOP BARRISTER KOKU ADELADZA ESQ 1 year ago
WE THE WISE AND THE ELITES GHANAIANS WE DON'T LIVE BY SIGHT, BUT BY FAITH Romans 1:17 KJV, AND THAT IS WHY A NORTHERNER DR BAWUMIA, HE IS CHOSEN TO LEAD THE NPP INTO THE WAR OF 7TH DECEMBER 2024, SHALOM.
James 1 year ago
It's a pity this is coming from you at this crucial time. Your hatred for Bawumia will not wash
Stone 1 year ago
Prof please say the truth. The Fish rots from the head. If Npp is not united today please you are an educated person who doesn't need bread crumps from President so why don't you say it like it is? The President has destroyed the party and those who has left the party will significantly affect the numbers of the party in a tight race like this December 7th. Look the elections is not only Ashanti where Npp is guaranteed to win. The other 15 regions is not a done deal. Especially with this Economic Mess we are facing. It is not Possible.
Ghana 1 year ago
Hahaha finally the truth we've been waiting for has come out. I personally knew former President Kuffuor was hugely bought with stolen money to come out to endorse Bawumia to Ghanaians as the best candidate to elevate Ghana out of poverty and immense hardship they facing under the leadership of the NPP government. This Bawumia guy is already part of the problems Ghanaians are going through in the country so a smart guy who wants to see positive changes in the country for this current young generation will ask what'll voting for Bawumia benefit the less fortunate in the country? They'll collapse the economy if we retain them in power so let's go out there and vote massively for the NDC party and JDM to come and give Ghanaians a better life
world 1 year ago
shame on you frimpong-boateng just get off.
Kwabena Damptey 1 year ago
Hmmmmm Professor so what is your problem now tell the whole wide world please
Hannan 1 year ago
>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site --- www.Hot4.eu
Andrew 1 year ago
Dr Frimpong, we need a clarification regarding your assertion that some NPP members were intimidated and manipulated to support Dr Bawumia. Please be clear, who manipulated who? You are saying this because your candidate to lead the party was rejected by the delegates .As an elderly person, why don't you accept the will of the the people as a democratic process and stop all these unnecessary interviews and comments for the unity of the party.
Foolish Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago
Did not know Frimpong Boateng is so childish. He has disgraced himself and nobody will respect him again.
Yao 1 year ago
And so what? If he opposed about his selection at that time, what about today?. Please give us a break. Jealousy and hatred will call you. So you said you are not a member of NPP and you will not vote for the the party. What is your problem? If the party decided to choose donkey is it your problem? Your party Afrafrato is breaking into pieces. Going and campaign for him and NDC. P
WHIMSICAL 1 year ago
And so? Haven't you changed your mind about the party you purport to support. So what's wrong if he opposed then and has now changed his mind. Wae nyinaa 3y3 nsem huunu!!!!
Ray 1 year ago
Prof has said it all. If you still feel you want to vote this clueless & liar, then it your jejreje!
Asantehene 1 year ago
Prof don't mind him, you are among the few ones who don't akuffu addo. Even kufuor upon being a former president is still scared of the pigmy
kbk 1 year ago
Jesus Christ!!! How can the Prof behave like this. You were entrusted with heigh the Minster of Science and Environment and the charman of the Ministerial committee for the fight against galamsay and you failed miserably. You are rather pointing figures at someone who isn't the finance minister as disappointing. We all know being the chairman of the econonic management committee, doesn't mean he control the economy. The EMC is just an advisory role. His recommendation can overrule by the President and the finance minister. Everyone knows this.
Sammy 1 year ago
Prof. why are always bitter ?
Former President was against the choice of Bawumia in 2008 as the running mate to Nana Akufu Addo as running mate and so what ?
Hope you know that only a fool does not change his/ her ...
An ungrateful man like you still meddling in the AFFAIRS OF NPP. The past is gone so why are you trying tobsew discord among npp supporters. Just keep quite and enjoy your pension. No wonder Attah Mills kicked you out of the ...
Man with vile DNA. Why does the NPP unfortunately have people with bad nature and evil intentions like that? Is it only the NPP party that has selected someone who was a non- party person to join them in contest for leadershi ...
It is said respected prof Frempong Boateng has allowed bitterness and over ambitious to cloud his sense of judgement. When you prof Frempong Boateng joined NPP who knew you? But gradually you become known and have benefited w ...
Why are these old people doing this to themselves, they said npp is full of old selfish, tribal people it was true, thank God for the new leadership who is wiping all the fake ones out. I am disappointed in prof frimpong boa ...
They were so foolish in ignoring NDC Propaganda against NPP.Akwapims,Akyems,Bonos,Ahantas,Ashantis etc all have Ewe/Ayigbe tenant farmers yet these NPP elders sat back watching NDC Criminals destroy Akans.Was it a crime to al ...
@atta kay
Bawuliar is a scammer
Another bitter man
Mr , Boateng this is not necessary it’s past and gone, Dr, Bawumia has been a running mate for the past sixteen years you’re now saying this why. Elderly people don’t behave like that it’s a shame really. Is better if ...
In 2008 Bawumia was not even Nana Akuffo Addo's choice Alima Mahama was his 1st choice.NPP Women Wing rejected Alima and Jake Obetsebi Lamptey was forced to bring in Dr Bawumia an outsider.Luckily he has delivered and met NPP ...
Kuffuor opposed Bawumia's candidature for legitimate reasons. He was not a party stalwart. That is History. Today, he has done his service to the Party and to Ghana. Can you imagine how NPP will fare today without Bawumia ...
A very disappointing interview. All political careers end in failure anyway: Margaret Thatcher, Tone Blair, Geoffrey Howard, John Major and many more UK politicians got ousted but none of them expressed bitterness as our poli ...
Why did he Aku ...
NPP members are exhibiting what our old people said that "S3 anyansafuo twa ab3 a, ewu nt3m". NPP, some of you are beyond description due your hatred towards one another. These silly statements coming from the inner circle of ...
Prof please say the truth. The Fish rots from the head. If Npp is not united today please you are an educated person who doesn't need bread crumps from President so why don't you say it like it is? The President has destroyed ...
Hahaha finally the truth we've been waiting for has come out. I personally knew former President Kuffuor was hugely bought with stolen money to come out to endorse Bawumia to Ghanaians as the best candidate to elevate Ghana o ...
Dr Frimpong, we need a clarification regarding your assertion that some NPP members were intimidated and manipulated to support Dr Bawumia. Please be clear, who manipulated who? You are saying this because your candidate to l ...
And so what? If he opposed about his selection at that time, what about today?. Please give us a break. Jealousy and hatred will call you. So you said you are not a member of NPP and you will not vote for the the party. What ...
Jesus Christ!!! How can the Prof behave like this. You were entrusted with heigh the Minster of Science and Environment and the charman of the Ministerial committee for the fight against galamsay and you failed miserably. You ...
Frimpong-Boateng is a big pathological LIAR!