Watch liars Ablakwa and Mahama's journey to hell 1 year ago
Liars will not go to heaven. Mahama, where is the hope city you lied to us about? And the one term this premium, where is it. Will you bring down fuel prices to 2016 level? Will a bag sell at 24bcedia if NDC comes to power? Will the dollar sell at 4 cedis? Stop the lies and propaganda.
Mahama thinks we have short memories. There was dumsor even in 2017 when npp took over.
Missionary Thomas 1 year ago
Discerning Ghanaians don't have short memories like Mahama' though about Ghanaians. Mr. Mahama and his apprentice Okujato who doesn't come out with any good policies to develop Ghana but all that they know with Ndc people is to lie and insult and accuse people unlawful. This young man Okujato will overtake Mr. Mahama for going to Hell. Okujato is on God's radar if he has not benefited unlawful in a way even one Cedi from Ghanaians National pursue then he is fine otherwise Hell is waiting for him and his master. Thank God Majority of Ghanaians are acquiring knowledge because of free Education. Ndc days for manipulation of Ghanaians with lies is over. Mahama and his Ndc will know their true measure after this elections as learned and Wise Ghanaians will prove to Ndc they are not fools. They can consolidate the fools they can fool always and count out wise Ghanaians
Sethoo 1 year ago
So sad while other MPs are struggling to protect their seat this greedy Criminal has taken the ppl of North Tongu as stones in his pocket and he's moving round Fooling.He knows ppl in his Constituency don't have brains to kick him away.
Ama 1 year ago
His seat is safe! He 100% right. Useless akuffo addo must pay for the losses to the stayed!
Atsu 1 year ago
Ablakwa you can’t conver your disgrace with this stupidity
You Liar
You Liar
Nii 1 year ago
Ablakwa Okudjeto would have been severely beaten to pulp if he was MP of Adenta or Teshie.People in his Constituency are the problem not Ablakwa
Nzema K 1 year ago
So you are not ashamed of Chraj after this bogus report..
Proud Ghanaian 1 year ago
ATTENTION;;;;;;;
HON ABLAKWA KINDLY INVESTIGATE THIS PLEASE On Behalf OF Justin Kodua, Bawumia, Nana Addo and both NPP FOREIGN AND TOURISM MINISTRY, ALL NPP PARTY MEMBER WHO CAN AFFORD 25 THOUSAND US DOLLAR SHOULD REPORT TO ... read full comment
ATTENTION;;;;;;;
HON ABLAKWA KINDLY INVESTIGATE THIS PLEASE On Behalf OF Justin Kodua, Bawumia, Nana Addo and both NPP FOREIGN AND TOURISM MINISTRY, ALL NPP PARTY MEMBER WHO CAN AFFORD 25 THOUSAND US DOLLAR SHOULD REPORT TO AMERICAN EMBASSY FOR OUR LAST BATCH OF THE DIPLOMATIC US VISA FOR NPP PARTY MEMBERS, THE FIRST BATCH WHO PAID THEIR 25 THOUSAND US DOLLORS PER A PERSON WITH COLLABORATION WITH AMERICAN EMBASSY IN GHANA HAD ARRIVED SAFELY AT NEW YOUR. PLEASE HURRY UP BEFORE DONALD TRUMP STOP US. THANK YOU, ALL NPP PARTY FOOT SOLDIERS, CONTACT JUSTIN KODUA OF AT NPP HEADQUARTERS FOR FURTHER ASSISTANCE,
JDM 1 year ago
stupid and shameful man!!
Dadekro 1 year ago
It is so irritating that these Togolese Ayigbes from that shithole region that contributes zilch to Ghana's national coffers are in the vanguard of those making noise about the use of Ghana's resources. God is good and that is why Ayigbeland produces only salt. Imagine if the gold, bauxite, timber, cocoa oil etc were the natural resources of the that cursed and impoverished shithole enclave! Parasites with a culture of entitlement who have nothing and yet behave that they own everything. Nkrumah is to blame for dragging these aliens screaming and kicking into the Republic after they voted to remain Togolese in the 1956 plebiscite. After tasting the resources of the Republic which have given them a standard of living unattainable in their native Togo, Ghana, to these leeches has become the land of milk and honey. They do even wish to hear that they are Togolese.
Dadekro 1 year ago
They don't even wish to hear that they are Togolese.
EXCELLENT STATEMENT BY ABLAKWA. THE STATE OF THE CHRISTIAN CHURCH.A SIGN OF OUR TIMES 1 year ago
Thank you Ablakwa for summarising what most Ghanaians now feel about this shameful episode in our history. Those responsible for this criminal enterprise called the "National Cathedral" should be held to account. When that hole is eventually refilled a plaque should be erected over it to mark the spot (and Ghanaians love plaques, monuments and busts!) and the names of all those who played a PROMINENT ROLE in this disgraceful affair should be engraved on it for posterity.
Is it not amazing that while ordinary Ghanaians walking on our streets had no problem seeing the "National Cathedral" for what it was , yet another scam designed to skim off the nation's resources, some of our so-called spiritual guides and luminaries, probably beguiled by what looked like the promise of more influence ,fame and even greed signed up for this fraudulent scheme. Some other Men of God probably felt pressured to sign up because some "influential" peers had already lent their names to this enterprise and they went into this godless thing half asleep.
The involvement of these Men of God in such a glaringly dodgy venture is symptomatic of our times. The Gospel of Christ is no Longer preached in it's purest form aimed at reaching a "dying world" but has rather become for some an opportunity to make easy money by building elaborate "Christian" businesses run on the same principles as Secular businesses but which have the exceptional advantage of having a thick "Christian" coating or shell. Some have become big budget enterprises with various spin offs including the marketing of various merchandises ,books, premium courses, premium seminars. etc etc . They have the added advantage of a "captured" loyal target audience ensuring regular revenue from the faithful/ Some of these Mega enterprises are now so intertwined with circular businesses that they are no longer distinguishable from their purely secular counterparts.
In contrast many true Men and Women of God labour in obscurity and without fanfare all over our nation and faithfully preach, teach and live out the Gospel of Christ often under very difficult conditions.
AKUFO-ADDO MUST ALSO PAY FOR THE DEMOLISHED GOVERNMENT BUNGALOWS AND ALL RELATED COST OF ENABLING AND ABORTIVE WORKS, PLUS ACCRUED INTEREST AT 70% 1 year ago
EVEN MY CAT KNEW THE AZAA NATIONAL CATHEDRAL PROJECT WAS FAKE RIGHT FROM THE START. KAPWEPWE MUST PAY BACK ALSO FOR THE DEMOLISHED GOVERNMENT BUNGALOWS AND ALL THE RELATED COST OF THE ENABLING AND ABORTIVE WORKS.
THAT AZA ... read full comment
EVEN MY CAT KNEW THE AZAA NATIONAL CATHEDRAL PROJECT WAS FAKE RIGHT FROM THE START. KAPWEPWE MUST PAY BACK ALSO FOR THE DEMOLISHED GOVERNMENT BUNGALOWS AND ALL THE RELATED COST OF THE ENABLING AND ABORTIVE WORKS.
THAT AZAA FRAUDULENT "NATIONAL" CATHEFRAL PROJECT WAS, AS WITH MANY OTHER FAKE KAPWEPWE "ROJECTS", WAS CONCEIVED BY THAT KAPWEPWE TO LAUNDER STOLEN MONEY STRAIGHT INTO HIS MANY PSEUDONYM PERSONAL FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS. HE STARTED ACHIEVING THAT DREAM WHEN THEY STARTED COLLECTING FEES FROM THOSE WHO SAT NEXT TO HIM AT PUBLIC GATHERINGS.
BANKRUPT GHANA'S "ECOMINI" HAS BEEN IN CRITICAL LIMPING CONDITION FOR DECADES. THAT'S WHY ATTA-MILLS SARCASTICALLY CALLED IT "ECOMINI", BUT MUMU MYOPIC GHANAIANS SIMPLY DID NOT GET IT.
IT BECAME VERY EVIDENT PROPER WITH KRUNFUOR KUFUOR'S AZAA GHANA CEDI REDENOMINATION WITHOUT ANY COMMON SENSE FISCAL, MONETARY AND ECONOMIC JUSTIFICATION.
BANKRUPT GHANA HAS BEEN RUNNING A PONZI "ECOMINI" FOR DECADES!
CHARLES PONZI WILL BE HAVING A GOOD LAUGH AT GHANA IN HIS GRAVE.
GHANAIANS ARE CHEAP, HENCE THEY SEE NOTHING WRONG WITH THAT AZAA FREE SHS.
DO AKUFO-ADDO'S AND BAWULIAR'S DIRECT GRANDCHILDREN ATTEND THAT AZAA FAKE FREE SHS?
ALL THE EXPENSIVE 4x4 MERCEDES MAYBACH CARS AND TOYOTA SUVs IN AKUFO-ADDO'S AND BAWUMIAH'S FLEET MUST BE RETURNED TO THE BANKRUPT GHANAIAN TAXPAYER, OR THEY WILL ALL VANISH INTO THIN AIR. CRIMINALS!
GHANAIANS, PARTICULARLY THE AKANS, ARE PATHOLOGICAL NINCOMPOOPS! TO THEM. ANYTHING FREE IS QUALITY BECAUSE OF THE DISTORTED NOTION THAT "THE BEST THINGS IN LIFE ARE FREE". THAT'S WHY AKANS EAT BAT "DANKWANSERE" MEAT BECAUSE IT'S FREE ON THE TREES LINING THE 37 MILITARY HOSPITAL ROAD, ACCRA.
IF YOU HEAR AN AKAN SAY HE BOUGHT HIS SUIT FROM SAVILLE ROW IN LONDON, HE MEANS IT'S A TEMA STATION SECONDHAND SUIT STOLEN FROM BURIED CADAVERS IN GRAVEYARDS ACROSS EUROPE AND SHIPPED STRAIGHT TO TEMA STATION FOR CHEAP SALE.
Okatakyie 1 year ago
Infantile tosh!
Kofi Boahen in Paris. 1 year ago
Start looking for a good lawyer who will defend you so that you the judge may be clement to your case and beat down the amount you will pay for your suit of defamation. Next time you will look before you « LEAP ».
Ama 1 year ago
Stupid comment! Go back yo school! Idiots like you
Dr. Digital 1 year ago
One can always tell, anti Ghana foreigner. Very impatient, no emotional intelligence.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
Akufo Ado, si gutter no
.com 1 year ago
As for this i undestand ,that hole must be covered and refund the money with compensation .
James 1 year ago
Are you alright. Did your Mahama bring back the nkofem and did he refund the money? The cathedral will see the light of the day under Bawumia
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Okudzeto, becareful of your saying. Because it's being built to honor God for the promise he made if he becomes president. You are fighting against God and not Akuffo Addo. So you have to be very careful
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
Nonsense talk
Kwame Angel 1 year ago
Needless to say.
Chief 1 year ago
I will vote for NPP
Ambijoe Kulbogo 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo is a crook n criminal parading himself as a lawyer, dis criminal president mst be held responsible for his criminal activities wen he final leave office, ghanaians must neva ever make dat mistake by electing a worse leader like Akuffo Addo again. i ll pray neva to witness a leader who ll rule ghana like dis criminal Akuffo Addo n his family did to ghana, neva ever shall we gonna witness or v a leader lyk dis trick star,
Augustina Quayson 1 year ago
Please Dadekro, it was not Dr Nkrumah who dragged aliens to the Republic of Ghana. Anlo, Peki and Tongu were in the Gold Coast Colony so they were Gold Coast Ewes.They were in the Eastern Province. HO, Hohoe and Kpandu were Ewes in South British Togoland. In 1952, following Coussey Committee recommendations, South British Togoland and the Gold Coast Ewes were joined in a new Region called Trans Volta Togoland (TVT). In 1959, the TVT was renamed Volta Region.So the Gold Coast Ewes did not take part in the 1956 plebiscite which integrated British Togoland with the Gold Coast. Please in the 1956 plebiscite British Togoland as a whole voted to integrate with the Gold Coast(Please in 1923, British Togoland was divided into North and South British Togoland).In that plebiscite North British Togoland voted en masse to integrate with the Gold Coast. In South British Togoland, Akan- Krachi, Buem and Kpandu South which were CPP constituencies voted to integrate with the Gold Coast while Kpandu North, Ho East and Ho West which party wast the Togoland Congress led by S G Antor voted unification with French Togoland. Please Dadekro, even though, Kpandu North, Ho East and Ho West in South British Togoland voted separation from the Gold Coast for unification with French Togoland, British Togoland as a whole voted to integrate with the Gold Coast. So Dadekro please it was not Dr Nkrumah who dragged British Togoland Ewes into Ghana. British Togoland voted to integrate with the Gold Coast in the 1956 plebiscite
Araba 1 year ago
This should be very simple to do. All his entitlement after leaving office should be used to settle the lost!
Kwame 1 year ago
take the free shs and stop the bad English.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Of course he should pay our money back and i know for sure he has more than that. Where did he met God and God told him he need a house or cathedral when Ghanaians are suffering ? Ugly dark chimpanzee homosexual people president.
This guy doesn't know shame.
Liars will not go to heaven. Mahama, where is the hope city you lied to us about? And the one term this premium, where is it. Will you bring down fuel prices to 2016 level? Will a bag sell at 24bcedia if NDC comes to power? W ...
Discerning Ghanaians don't have short memories like Mahama' though about Ghanaians. Mr. Mahama and his apprentice Okujato who doesn't come out with any good policies to develop Ghana but all that they know with Ndc people ...
So sad while other MPs are struggling to protect their seat this greedy Criminal has taken the ppl of North Tongu as stones in his pocket and he's moving round Fooling.He knows ppl in his Constituency don't have brains to kic ...
You Liar
ATTENTION;;;;;;;
HON ABLAKWA KINDLY INVESTIGATE THIS PLEASE On Behalf OF Justin Kodua, Bawumia, Nana Addo and both NPP FOREIGN AND TOURISM MINISTRY, ALL NPP PARTY MEMBER WHO CAN AFFORD 25 THOUSAND US DOLLAR SHOULD REPORT TO ...
It is so irritating that these Togolese Ayigbes from that shithole region that contributes zilch to Ghana's national coffers are in the vanguard of those making noise about the use of Ghana's resources. God is good and that i ...
Thank you Ablakwa for summarising what most Ghanaians now feel about this shameful episode in our history. Those responsible for this criminal enterprise called the "National Cathedral" should be held to account. When that ho ...
THAT AZA ...
Infantile tosh!
Akufo Ado, si gutter no
Nonsense talk
Needless to say.
I will vote for NPP
Akuffo Addo is a crook n criminal parading himself as a lawyer, dis criminal president mst be held responsible for his criminal activities wen he final leave office, ghanaians must neva ever make dat mistake by electing a wor ...
Please Dadekro, it was not Dr Nkrumah who dragged aliens to the Republic of Ghana. Anlo, Peki and Tongu were in the Gold Coast Colony so they were Gold Coast Ewes.They were in the Eastern Province. HO, Hohoe and ...
Of course he should pay our money back and i know for sure he has more than that. Where did he met God and God told him he need a house or cathedral when Ghanaians are suffering ? Ugly dark chimpanzee homosexual people presid ...
you need free shs.
This is pure nonsense