This is completely false from an illiterate who has been caught in a Gamble. Russia would never force anyone to fight for her.Even North Korea who are taking part in the war are making millions of barrels of Crude Oil from Russia for free.
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
THIS IS PLAN OF THE RUSSIAN WAGNER GROUP TO DISTABILISE THE COUNTRY SET IN MOTION...THOSE GHANAIANS CAN CONTACT OKUJETO ABLAKWA FOR THEIR RESCUE.. HE RESCUED THE WUHAN STUDENTS IN CHINA...REMEMBERING COVID-19...TWEAA.
Apraku 1 year ago
GHANAWEB THIS IS OLD NEWS YOU REPEATING AGAIN !!!!
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
@Apraku, you can say that again - Ghanaweb is full of shit! They would repeat old news over and over and over and over and over. Besides, nobody has time to have sympathy for these greedy bastards! How can a Ghanain man decide to get involved in a war that has nothing to do with him all because of money? If you call the tune who else do you expect to dance to it?
Satan is a Ghanaian 1 year ago
May you die soon. You worthless trash.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Where in this world do you have to do military training before you can work as a foreigner? Not even in North Korea, will they force a foreigner to do military training.
These guys most likely signed up with the Russian army ... read full comment
Where in this world do you have to do military training before you can work as a foreigner? Not even in North Korea, will they force a foreigner to do military training.
These guys most likely signed up with the Russian army willingly for money and are now paying the ultimate price of their decision. They told you you have to go for military training and you claim you signed a document without finding out what it says, knowing what is going on in Ukraine. Massa, take your roubles and go!
kwame 1 year ago
are you a russian troll factory operative
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Ghana is a very useless country. Even India, which us a close ally of Russia, has been bold enough to warn that country to stop recruiting its citizens into their army after it was discovered that a lot of Indians are at the Russian frontline. Why is Ghana quietover this matter.
Kk 1 year ago
I am going to live in this country called, Ghana till calls me wai. If I don't car or build a mansion, does that make me useless? Nonsense. You are now calling on the government to what?
DotCom 1 year ago
Your point is also one reason why we must take care of our own country and learn to live in peace and respect each other. There is no place like home.
Watch liar Mahama's journey to hell 1 year ago
Liars will not go to heaven. Mahama, where is the hope city you lied to us about? And the one term this premium, where is it. Will you bring down fuel prices to 2016 level? Will a bag sell at 24bcedia if NDC comes to power? Will the dollar sell at 4 cedis? Stop the lies and propaganda.
Mahama thinks we have short memories. There was dumsor even in 2017 when npp took over.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Nobody forced Judas to take 40 pieces of silver to betray Jesus....but once he took the money, there was no turning back. The contract was signed. They refused to take back the money. Even the mafia, they give you a choice....but once you collect their money, if you try to back out, you know what will happen to you.
DotCom 1 year ago
Even if things would not come to the level of 2016, this government has to take some responsibility for the high cost of living because things have worsened upon the NPP administration. The second point is that, the corruption has also made it impossible to spend any money on development. So we have bad decisions made and acute corruption. This two will bring down any rich country. We want our government to be honest with us irrespective of which party is in power.
Ruthan 1 year ago
To the Russian Parliament the fight is not even classified as a war so imagine it becomes war.Last week they used one of their most dangerous ballistic weapon and the whole Europe was panicking so imagine you're a hired Ghanaian who's not well trained to engage in that type of war.
Jonny Azuma Morke 1 year ago
This is stupid ill informed adventure. If you can raise c20,000 in Ghana why don’t you engage in useful venture working hard. War is be killed or you kill someone is not a toy game. When you make foolish decisions you got to face the consequences.
John,Tema 1 year ago
I'm surprised that some Ghanaians who are educated still believe these concocted stories from Ghanaian criminals who want to benefit from Russia- Ukraine war.Why are they crying after offering themselves to fight in this war for money?Russia as a country is civilised than many countries on this planet to force other countries to fight on their behalf.They know the implications that is why they are offering monies to those individuals who desire to join them fight.
Mensa 1 year ago
Oh so now their relatives are angry with the Ghana Police. When they leaving did they inform the Police? Greedy fools
Nee 1 year ago
They knew what they were going to do in Russia. Let them stay there and enjoy their life over there.
Sia man 1 year ago
After you chop 200k ghs?
You go vomit am before we come help you.
After you chop 200k ghs?
Dx 1 year ago
Fake news
Fake news
Geeman 1 year ago
How can a man be in the middle of a war and be crying for help. Now it is either for you guys to kill or to be killed, so you must throw out fear and fight on.
Nii 1 year ago
@ Geeman
This one diee Geeman you blast paaa. Ghanaman Fool they don't even understand Russian language so how do they take command at the battle front.
@ Geeman
This one diee Geeman you blast paaa. Ghanaman Fool they don't even understand Russian language so how do they take command at the battle front.
Serial Broni 1 year ago
KWASIAKWA
KWASIAKWA
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI WENT TO RUSSIA TO CONTACT THE WAGNER GROUP OF MERCENARIES AND THIS IS PART OF THEIR PLANS TO DESTABILISE GHANA...TWEAA.
Mineladder 1 year ago
They kill you for your stupidity and you will never stop thinking in your grave....idiot
Kwame 1 year ago
Greedy Bastards
ANDREWS AKPAKPAH 1 year ago
YES, YOU DESERV TO BE A FOOL, THIS IS NOT THE WAY TO LOOK FOR MONEY!
Obempe Mensah 1 year ago
Dnt mind these greedy boys before Russian army will recruit you they make sure you sign a contract but not under duress you are paid 8billion cedis after your train for two years. These our brothers will take the money transfer to Ghana and then play tricks when they go to the war zone trying to run away with their money you guys think it is Ghana you can chop money free and nothing will happen.
salater 1 year ago
i read somewhere Ghanaians are the 8th country with the lowest IQ in the world so im not surprised! why go to a war torn country in the first place?
jj 1 year ago
The war started in June 2023. You went there in August 2024. And you want to tell us that you didn't know what you were signing up for?
As per the documents that you signed, do you know whether you have given up on your Gha ... read full comment
The war started in June 2023. You went there in August 2024. And you want to tell us that you didn't know what you were signing up for?
As per the documents that you signed, do you know whether you have given up on your Ghanaian citizenship?
You blame the police, the government, the military, the ministry of foreign affairs, and all Ghanaians for your decision to wine with the devil, are you serious at all?
You took 400,000 Rubbles which is over 58000 Ghana cedis as your first pay and you come back to share your hypocrisy with us? Learn some sense.
They said they walk for 3 hours, isn't this petty? Go you them.
Kwame 1 year ago
This is a false news. It is being made to look like Russia does not have a standing army that she trained, that anyone can come from somewhere and be send to the front by the Russian army.
It can happen however that some of ... read full comment
This is a false news. It is being made to look like Russia does not have a standing army that she trained, that anyone can come from somewhere and be send to the front by the Russian army.
It can happen however that some of the people are not fighting with any unit of the Russian army, but Russian partisan formations that are not under the command of the Russian army.
Duka daya 1 year ago
Nonsense. These are not stories for us. It is your greed which sent you there.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Thank you. When you do not value what you have, this is the end result. Some of us think that Ghana is the worse place on earth till.
Oyibo 1 year ago
Ghana is 'worse' than you left it. You knew there was war over there and you opted to go for greener pastures; remain there and it would be more greener for you. We're the family members you took the money from in Ukraine? This is the result of greed and ignorance, just keep quiet.
MAHAMA VISITRD PUTIN 4 MONTHS AGO 1 year ago
And promised Putin a lot of fresh unemployed Ghanaian young limbs to fight for him. These group includes the first promised by Mahama. He is too wickeded!
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
If you want a better life outside your country, Russia is your preferred destination ? Why Russia don't you know Russia is a Racist country and wish there is nothing like Africa on the surface of the earth?
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer an
Capital one
Bank flash ... read full comment
Capital one
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mtDirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Suu 1 year ago
Our media must be careful, let’s not draw ourselves into diplomatic tango with Russia. Russia is too intelligent to leave traces of such deal should they decide to engage in such.
Our media must be circumspect.
Our media must be careful, let’s not draw ourselves into diplomatic tango with Russia. Russia is too intelligent to leave traces of such deal should they decide to engage in such.
Mensah 1 year ago
Simple. They made a poor decision. No investigation of the supposed opportunity. You just get up and go. Putting your whole future and your family's in some connection man's hands. Simple put, you are not smart!
You have to ... read full comment
Simple. They made a poor decision. No investigation of the supposed opportunity. You just get up and go. Putting your whole future and your family's in some connection man's hands. Simple put, you are not smart!
You have to face the consequences.
Don't blame the Ghana government. There are no funds at embassies for every one who takes stupid decisions abroad.
Bastie Tutu 1 year ago
Massa fight , Asantes are warriors piawwwww
Ten 1 year ago
Those in Russia are from nkoranza..near your zoo
Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago
Vladimir Putin should kill this madafucker
Coolio 1 year ago
Fool when u were going did u tell us? They are paying good so its part of life.
Hannan 1 year ago
>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site --- www.Hot4.eu
OZYMANDIASI 1 year ago
If they had made it big in Russia, will they be complaining now?
This is completely false from an illiterate who has been caught in a Gamble. Russia would never force anyone to fight for her.Even North Korea who are taking part in the war are making millions of barrels of Crude Oil from Ru ...
@Apraku, you can say that again - Ghanaweb is full of shit! They would repeat old news over and over and over and over and over. Besides, nobody has time to have sympathy for these greedy bastards! How can a Ghanain man decid ...
These guys most likely signed up with the Russian army ...
Ghana is a very useless country. Even India, which us a close ally of Russia, has been bold enough to warn that country to stop recruiting its citizens into their army after it was discovered that a lot of Indians are at th ...
Liars will not go to heaven. Mahama, where is the hope city you lied to us about? And the one term this premium, where is it. Will you bring down fuel prices to 2016 level? Will a bag sell at 24bcedia if NDC comes to power? W ...
Nobody forced Judas to take 40 pieces of silver to betray Jesus....but once he took the money, there was no turning back. The contract was signed. They refused to take back the money. Even the mafia, they give you a choice... ...
Even if things would not come to the level of 2016, this government has to take some responsibility for the high cost of living because things have worsened upon the NPP administration. The second point is that, the corruptio ...
To the Russian Parliament the fight is not even classified as a war so imagine it becomes war.Last week they used one of their most dangerous ballistic weapon and the whole Europe was panicking so imagine you're a hired Ghana ...
This is stupid ill informed adventure. If you can raise c20,000 in Ghana why don’t you engage in useful venture working hard. War is be killed or you kill someone is not a toy game. When you make foolish decisions you got t ...
I'm surprised that some Ghanaians who are educated still believe these concocted stories from Ghanaian criminals who want to benefit from Russia- Ukraine war.Why are they crying after offering themselves to fight in this war ...
After you chop 200k ghs?
Fake news
@ Geeman
KWASIAKWA
Greedy Bastards
Dnt mind these greedy boys before Russian army will recruit you they make sure you sign a contract but not under duress you are paid 8billion cedis after your train for two years. These our brothers will take the money transf ...
As per the documents that you signed, do you know whether you have given up on your Gha ...
It can happen however that some of ...
Ghana is 'worse' than you left it. You knew there was war over there and you opted to go for greener pastures; remain there and it would be more greener for you. We're the family members you took the money from in Ukraine? Th ...
Capital one
Bank flash ...
You have to ...