John K (Nana Addo and Dr. Bawuliar have no shame when lying ) 1 year ago
Since the inception of Ghana and when I was born, though we all tell lies at one point in time for one reason or the other but I have never seen any politician who lies more than Nana Addo and Dr. Bawuliar. Any least opportunity they get they will liar. They have liar about everything in Ghana to the extent that if lies were to be facts Ghana in it current state could be better than Europe and America.
Mahama is hell bound. Slay Queens drunkard 1 year ago
We don't have short memories. Even when NPP took over in 2017 there was dumsor in January and part of February, until the government run to Nigeria to beg for gas. Who are you deceiving? Can you explain why we had dumsor for 5 years under your regime? 3v3n if you solved it, it means you are wicked that is why you waited so long to act.
Sir. Regent 1 year ago
Look at another npp symbo thinking.they do their things like their symbo
Dr. Digital 1 year ago
JDM is a thief, a liar & a womanizer..,how many kids does mahama have?, no one knows. How many wives, concubines...at best JDM is a village thief...too dumb to rule.
Apraku 1 year ago
Mahama you solved Dumsor and left a yearly one billion dollars hanging around the necks of Ghanaians. Wow what a Dumsor solving legacy.
Rex 1 year ago
Likevhe rightly said, the propaganda must be left for idiotic ignoramuses like yourself, you can even add that JDM is an armed robber,it goes nowhere but stays only on Ghanaweb, but if your leaders begin to peddle falsehood and turn themselves into the propagandists of your party, it then becomes problematic,it's only a desperate failed government that resorts to propaganda as a tool to solicit for votes, but the people are wisee now,from Dec 2015 to Dec 2016 they enjoyed electricity, they lived and experienced it, you can't lie to them that by force they were in darkness, just as you can lie that they are enjoying a heavenly life on earth today whilst they can't afford two square meals in a day. Life is lived, u can't lie about someone's personal life to him or her.
Sage 1 year ago
Just listen to this known Global Thief and Drunk, telling us who will make heaven.
SMH !!
Just listen to this known Global Thief and Drunk, telling us who will make heaven.
SMH !!
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
If Mahama's assertion is true, then he has already missed the gateway to heaven. How many stupid lies did he tell the numerous ladies before he could get to impregnate them? How many lies did he tell Ghanaians as a President? Does he remember his Developmental projects that were only on paper? What a lying imp. We remember because we don't have short memories and were not babies. Damn corrupt man.
Johnny 1 year ago
It is a BIG LIE for John Mahama to claim he solved Dumsor. All we know is he signed those Corrupt questionable IPP Contracts which he and his cronies benefitted. The questions as to how those contracts would be implemented was not resolved when JDM handed over power to Akuffo Addo.
Agbeli 1 year ago
I believe we have to be truthful to ourselves. The politics surrounding Dumsor is nauseating. The fact that NDC brought Ameri etc alone never solved Dumsor. Early January , February, March 2017 few days after Nana Addo took over from Mahama Ghana was still experiencing Dumsor. This persisted till late 2017 when we started experiencing stable power. These are references and comments that support the truth about Dumsor in 2017.Then John Jinapor and Ofosu Ampofo views are captured here.
Beg-NDC-to-help-you-fix-dumsor-Jinapor-Ghanaweb reported in February 2017
Mahama-would-have-ended-dumsor-if-NDC-was-retained-Ofosu-Ampofo reported by Ghanaweb in March, 2017
they say they say 1 year ago
Yes Mr. Mahama, this response is wayyy overdue. If you can respond like this, how did you allow this lie to go on for such a long time huh? This is exactly how you treat these things, not to wish these lies to go away
GHANA 1 year ago
Mahama is behind the power cuts from Aksa, Sunon Asorgli, Karpowership Energy, Central Energy, and others from the national grid. They simply want these IPPs to create power crises to make the gov't unpopular in the last few weeks before the elections. Since all these companies were brought into Ghana by John Mahama, and he has controlling shares in their operations in Ghana,
he's manipulating them to his policital advantage. NPP must let the whole nation know. Mahama wants to equalise his four years of power crises that created the name DUMSOR in the Oxford Dictionary.
Stephen Donkor, New York! 1 year ago
NEWLY DEVELOPING STORY!
THE NKOMFEM HAVE BEEN RELEASED BY THE BURKINA-BE GOVERNMENT TO RETURN BACK TO GHANA! HUUURAAY!!!!!
In another fast developing story, the National Democratic Congress Presidential Candidate Mr Jo ... read full comment
NEWLY DEVELOPING STORY!
THE NKOMFEM HAVE BEEN RELEASED BY THE BURKINA-BE GOVERNMENT TO RETURN BACK TO GHANA! HUUURAAY!!!!!
In another fast developing story, the National Democratic Congress Presidential Candidate Mr John Dramani Mahama has assuredly issued a statement in respect to the missing Ghanaian Guinea fowls that flew across the border to the neighboring Burkina Faso. According to Mr Mahama: through his unwavering lengthy negotiations with the Burkina-be authorities, a deal has been brokered between himself and the Burkina-be authorities, and under the terms of the agreement, the Burkina-be government has agreed to release the birds to fly back to Ghana. But due to the nature of the complexity surrounding the issue, and the unwanted backlash that emanated from the birds migration across the boarder, the birds will now be returned in Mahama’s newly registered airline company known as the Ghana Nkomfem Airways. The airplane that’s flying the birds is the Brazilian Embraer Jet 419 NDC Azaa Flight 92. The flight is scheduled to land at the Kotoka International Airport on Saturday November 30 2024 at 12:00 pm prompt. According to Mr. Mahama he has sought permission from President Akufo-Addo to declare a Public Holiday on that day to celebrate the return of the birds! Huuuraay!
Sir. Regent 1 year ago
I think your npp symbo is wiser than the npp symbo becuase if it were to be that animal, it will not talk like this
Truth 1 year ago
What about drunkards and heavy alcoholics? Will they make it to heaven ?
Sir. Regent 1 year ago
Master just say nana addo and his v.p
Okatakyie 1 year ago
Ei Papano is now a heaven gate keeper!
He's tired. If you cannot sustain the mental and physical strain of an election campaign, how would you manage a 24 hour governance? Massa retire and rest. The next generation needs a forward thinking technologically aware President. Not nkoko nketenkete economy
Kk 1 year ago
Imagine "momone" telling "Koobi" that it will not go to heaven because it smells badly. Masa y3 serious
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
Must Maama insult everyone!
Yaw Berko 1 year ago
Certainly murderers and adulterers will never get close to heaven. No amount of repentance will save the liar, drunkard, and thief. Therefore heaven will be full of all these funny people. How about fake prophets, corrupt people and confidence tricksters? Hell will unite all these idiots
Jake 1 year ago
This wicked criminal, drug addict murderer does not want to go heaven. The devil (Serpent) has bought him.
Onipaba 1 year ago
JM lacks wisdom and sense.He talks like a child or a drunkard.only nkwasiafuo will follow him
Nii 1 year ago
Incompetent and corrupt Mahama, just wanna know from you if there was no dumsor for 4 years under your watch?
AAA+ 1 year ago
Nkt only Dumsor But read following too:
A vote for mahama, a vote to regret big time ever.
Only backward people with short memories would wish mahama comeback.
Under his watch:
We experienced unprecedented Dums ... read full comment
Under his watch:
We experienced unprecedented Dumsor, alot of people died out of it, many businesses collapsed because of dumsor, generator plants price went very because there was high demand for generator at that time to run coldstores and many companies.
I was paid 3months salary as teacher. Instead of my hard earned 3years salary.
Then government didn't employ anyone into civil service throughout his reign.
Teachers/ Nurses allowance canceled for good under his watch
He went to IMF while globally most conditions seemed calm.
Meanwhile, he was busy buying cars for actors in the likes of Christiana Awuni, Big Akwess, John Dumelo and many more .
There was shortage of common chalks at all basic schools under his watch.
The cost of Government projects then highly projected to benefits him more.
Hahahaha and this same person has now gotten nerve and behaving as new Angel vying to lead again, wonders shall never end with this man behavior.
Only dumbs fall for his tricks!!!!!
Mad dog 1 year ago
Alcoholsm too won't take you to heaven
JDM 1 year ago
....then you will be the first!! LAIR
Kilogram 1 year ago
Maybe John Dramani Mahama is drunk as he speaks. He will surely make the way to heaven but to he'll because there is evidence that load shedding was going on in earnest as late as August 2016.
MR FORMER PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA, INDEED YOUR THEOLOGICAL IGNORANCE IT'S ALARMING TO THE CORE Romans 10:3-4 KJV, BECAUSE NONE SHALL ENTER HEAVEN Ephesians 2:4-6 KJV, BY DO'S AND DON'T Romans 3:20-21 KJV, BUT BY FAITH IN JESUS ALONE (Romans 4:1-16 KJV, Galatians 3:6-29 KJV, John 3:13-18 KJV), AND NEVER IN JESUS+SOMETHING Romans 9:30-33 KJV, BUT JESUS ALONE Hebrews 10:1-18 KJV, Hebrews 9:12-18 KJV, Acts 13:37-39 KJV, John 6:28-29 KJV, Matthew 17:1-5 KJV.
Nii 1 year ago
The biggest pathological LIAR is you the incompetent and corrupt Mahama!!
Tijani 1 year ago
There was a time it was said that Mahama's contracts led exces power production?
world 1 year ago
tell ghanaians your policies and its benifit and stop your lies and propaganda mr mahama
Agnes 1 year ago
Everybody knows except the President that parties are voted into Power and not individual and NDC served their two terms as all political parties.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
How the old chimpanzee and his criminals organization can't tell Ghanaians how they solved the dumsor in the moment the take over office. Akufo Addo is like a Satan. Lies, steal and kill.
Since the inception of Ghana and when I was born, though we all tell lies at one point in time for one reason or the other but I have never seen any politician who lies more than Nana Addo and Dr. Bawuliar. Any least opportun ...
We don't have short memories. Even when NPP took over in 2017 there was dumsor in January and part of February, until the government run to Nigeria to beg for gas. Who are you deceiving? Can you explain why we had dumsor for ...
Likevhe rightly said, the propaganda must be left for idiotic ignoramuses like yourself, you can even add that JDM is an armed robber,it goes nowhere but stays only on Ghanaweb, but if your leaders begin to peddle falsehood a ...
SMH !!
If Mahama's assertion is true, then he has already missed the gateway to heaven. How many stupid lies did he tell the numerous ladies before he could get to impregnate them? How many lies did he tell Ghanaians as a President ...
It is a BIG LIE for John Mahama to claim he solved Dumsor. All we know is he signed those Corrupt questionable IPP Contracts which he and his cronies benefitted. The questions as to how those contracts would be implemented wa ...
I believe we have to be truthful to ourselves. The politics surrounding Dumsor is nauseating. The fact that NDC brought Ameri etc alone never solved Dumsor. Early January , February, March 2017 few days after Nana Addo took o ...
Mahama is behind the power cuts from Aksa, Sunon Asorgli, Karpowership Energy, Central Energy, and others from the national grid. They simply want these IPPs to create power crises to make the gov't unpopular in the last few ...
NEWLY DEVELOPING STORY!
In another fast developing story, the National Democratic Congress Presidential Candidate Mr Jo ...
He's tired. If you cannot sustain the mental and physical strain of an election campaign, how would you manage a 24 hour governance? Massa retire and rest. The next generation needs a ...
Certainly murderers and adulterers will never get close to heaven. No amount of repentance will save the liar, drunkard, and thief. Therefore heaven will be full of all these funny people. How about fake prophets, corrupt peo ...
Under his watch:
We experienced unprecedented Dums ...
https://citifmonline.com/2016/07/mahama-sitting-on-dumsor-timetable-ecg-workers/
Mahama is confused and has no message.
MR FORMER PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA, INDEED YOUR THEOLOGICAL IGNORANCE IT'S ALARMING TO THE CORE Romans 10:3-4 KJV, BECAUSE NONE SHALL ENTER HEAVEN Ephesians 2:4-6 KJV, BY DO'S AND DON'T Romans 3:20-21 KJV, BUT BY FAITH I ...