Our problem is the credibility of this type of lying Muslim who continually commits haram, an abominable act in Islam.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
LIMPING HORSE MAHAMA LACK POLICIES 1 year ago
@kojo,you are right, ADURO WON SO
Raymond 1 year ago
Was Hilla Liman a Buddhist?
Justice Napare 1 year ago
RELIGIOUS POLITICS WON'T SAFE YOU FROM DECEMBER 7 TH DEFEAT. MAHAMA IS A CHRISTIAN BUT HE BUILD NATIONAL MOSQUE FOR HIS MOSLEM BROTHERS AND YET HE DON'T USE IT FOR POLITICAL CAMPAIGN. CHANGE IS COMING.
Oko 1 year ago
It is only the biggest of fools who will see Mahama and vote for bawumia. Alan, Cheddar will be much more reasonable than bawumia but the truth is they don't have any chance. The whole country is in disarray. You vote for bawumia to your own destruction.
Me 1 year ago
Kwasea Kwasea Wei is the General Secretary of the NPP. How do you expect Akuffo Addo and NPP to behave and treat Ghanaians when their general secretary is even a fool .
To lead Ghana nobody cares whether you’re a moslem or ... read full comment
Kwasea Kwasea Wei is the General Secretary of the NPP. How do you expect Akuffo Addo and NPP to behave and treat Ghanaians when their general secretary is even a fool .
To lead Ghana nobody cares whether you’re a moslem or a Christian , but what we care about is integrity ,credibility,track record, and competence, and Bawumia falls short of any of these categories.
Dr. Osman 1 year ago
Oh yes, I totally agree with you my good brother. So let's bring on the Chief Iman to lead since the Pope has been leading the nation.
Aba Sam 1 year ago
Why do you equate the National Chief Imam to the Holy Father, the pope. Please, don't bring in this comparison.
Osaberima manesah 1 year ago
So if that Muslim is a certified liar and INCOMPETENT, what do we do mr quarter2? We are not talking about religion and tribe here but Ghana stupid.
Bright 1 year ago
NPP GS Kodua,you are stupid, Ghana is not voting because we want a Christian or a Muslim as President, we are voting for a competent President who is capable of managing our economy and finances to the improvement of our living standards;so far Bawumia who boasted as being the head of the best economic management team and who declared that if the Fundamentals are weak the foreign exchange rate will expose you has failed woefully 1$= 17ghc. JM is coming as President on December 7th God willing.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
It's time for desperate NPP nation-wreckers to stop peddling religious deceptions.
Nii Odapagyan 1 year ago
Instead saying something sensible after getting an air space opportunity, see what you are saying. I don't blame you, I blame the useless government who thinks we should vote based on tribal sentiments and slogans.
I hope yo ... read full comment
Instead saying something sensible after getting an air space opportunity, see what you are saying. I don't blame you, I blame the useless government who thinks we should vote based on tribal sentiments and slogans.
I hope you heard Cynthia Morrison calling on the state to investigate your stay in YEA? We are getting there. APSU!
Papa 1 year ago
Which Ghana? My brother! Are you serious? NpP is the most annoying party in Ghana at the moment. Opposition is waiting for you come 7th December, 2024.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
This shows you are heading towards opposition. Is this the direction you are tilting your campaign message to? Let me disappoint you even the Muslims themselves will not vote for him because they are saying Bawumia is a fake Muslim. A muslim who eat communion , eat pork and drink whisky, and promised to build shrine for the traditional leaders is not a true muslim and therefore they will not waste their votes on them. How much was Hajj fare in 2016 and how much is it today. Useless people
Oprege 1 year ago
All on this platform know I’m a huge supporter of Whiz Kid Dr Bawumiah but I’m not necessarily a fun of sectarianism which appears to be the case here — John Boadu could have done better
Oprege 1 year ago
Justin Kodua could have done better
Raymond 1 year ago
Confirmed! This Justin Koduah boy is truly brainless.
Tosa 1 year ago
Double standard party
Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago
We are not interested in religious politics in Ghana. NPP will do anything to divide Ghana
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
If Ghana were to be your father's business, would you like a Moslem to be the CEO? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
New York 1 year ago
Nonsense talk
Obaa Yaa 1 year ago
If all Christians vote on religious lines, will the Muslim become president? Be wise. Now that we know your religious agenda, we will take note.
Fear God!!! 1 year ago
Perfect!!!
Perfect!!!
Fear God!!! 1 year ago
If they want us to on religious line, good Enough.
We Will advice ourselves accordingly.
Sul 1 year ago
YOU GUYS CAN'T FORCE A MUSLIM MAN ON GHANA AT ALL COST. YOUR BAWUMIA LACK THE CREDIBILITY AS A MUSLIM SO REASON UP AND STOP THOSE CONCERTS
Onyansanii 1 year ago
Me I prefer babalawo than a fake lying Muslim
Zamata 1 year ago
It's not a religious contest
Kojos 1 year ago
All Christians in Ghana, who love peace and have the Holy Sprit in them must rise up and vote for the Christian Leader, John Mahama.
In Jesus Name, this country will reform and spearhead Gods purpose for godliness, growth a ... read full comment
All Christians in Ghana, who love peace and have the Holy Sprit in them must rise up and vote for the Christian Leader, John Mahama.
In Jesus Name, this country will reform and spearhead Gods purpose for godliness, growth and prosperity.
Amen
Truth 1 year ago
Stop playing this stupid religious card...what of if xtians say we don't want .... You guys are daft as daft...riff raffs
NART 1 year ago
WHEN DID NPP BEGIN TO RESPECT MUSLIMS OR NORTHERS, WE STILL REMEMBER ALIU MAHAMA.
LOOK EVEN IF YOU BRING PROPHET MUHAMMAD YOU LOSE THESE ELECTIONS. BECAUSE THE PROPHET KNOWS THAT YOU PEOPLE ARE LIARS. ... read full comment
WHEN DID NPP BEGIN TO RESPECT MUSLIMS OR NORTHERS, WE STILL REMEMBER ALIU MAHAMA.
LOOK EVEN IF YOU BRING PROPHET MUHAMMAD YOU LOSE THESE ELECTIONS. BECAUSE THE PROPHET KNOWS THAT YOU PEOPLE ARE LIARS.
HE HAS REJECTED THE BAWULIAR THE ( MUNAFICKI)
Loyalist 1 year ago
Only a failed political party will use ethno-religious sentiments as their bases for voting. If he deserves it why not but where is the evidence. As a vice president, what has he done for the Muslim community? NPP never again.
Patty 1 year ago
Muslims don't need an accessory to conned men as president. A vote for DMB is a 3rd term for Akuffo Addo. this is what Muslims are saying. Muslims think their interest is better served with NDC president. Say no to NPP. Change
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Justin, you are very ugly in the face. No wonder, looking at your forest origins. Are you aware of the fact that nigeria is a failed state because of their adherence strictly to religion, instead of choosing a leader based on competence.
Cinema 1 year ago
Gyimii. iiiiiii
Kofi 1 year ago
Stupid talk. What we need is a competent and a forward looking person to lead Ghana irrespective of his/her religious affiliation.
Charles 1 year ago
How can we develop as a nation with this kind of mindset? No wonder we are not making any progress as a nation with this kind of people as our leaders.
Kevin USA 1 year ago
On Behalf Justin Kodua, Bawumia, Nana Addo and both NPP FOREIGN AND TOURISM MINISTRY, ALL NPP PARTY MEMBER WHO CAN AFFORD 25 THOUSAND US DOLLAR SHOULD REPORT TO AMERICAN EMBASSY FOR LAST BATCH OF THE DIPLOMATIC US VISA, THE FIRST BATCH WHO PAID THEIR 25 THOUSAND US DOLLORS PER A PERSON WITH COLLABORATION WITH AMERICAN EMBASSY IN GHANA HAD ARRIVED SAFELY AT NEW YOUR. PLEASE HURRY UP BEFORE DONALD TRUMP STOP US. THANK YOU, ALL NPP PARTY FOOT SOLDIERS, CONTACT JUSTIN KODUA OF AT NPP HEADQUARTERS FOR FURTHER ASSISTANCE,
Proud Ghanaian 1 year ago
very sad, this NPP WICKED PARTY IS CHARGING SUCH A HUGE AMOUNT AFTER SUPPORTING THEM, MY CURSIN JUST TOLD ME, HE HAS TO GO AND SOLD THEIR FAMILY LAND FOR US DIPLOMATIC NPP VISA, SAD
Okumaning 1 year ago
By your logic then after a moslem comes next a FETISH IDOL worshipper .
Lazy Thinker like this human being called koduah
Maha 1 year ago
Then all Christians should vote for JM
Cye 1 year ago
That's why you are going to opposition. Rather now it's not northern based campaign but religious.MAY ALL CHRISTIANS RISE UP AND VITE AGAINST THIS OPPOSITION OF 16% MUSLIMS ON 71% CHRISTIANS IN GHANA. SINCE MUSLIMS STARTED CAPTAINCY OF GHANA BLACK STARS WHAT HAS BECOME OF THE TEAM AS COMPARE TO STEPHEN APPIAH, JOHN MENSAH AND ASAMOAH GYAN DAYS. YOU DON'T REASON YOU AND YOUR SO CALLED OCCULTIC SPIRITUAL FATHER ARE WICKED AND EXTREMELY EVIL PEOPLE WHO WANTS TO DIVERT THE SPIRITUAL COURSE OF GHANA. NO MUSLIM SHALL RULE GHANA NIT NOW NOR FORVEVER. GHANA IS FOR CHRISTIANS FOREVER JUST AS THE ARAB COUNTRIES ARE FOR MUSLIMS AND ISRAEL IS FOR THE JEWS AND THEY WON'T ALLOW FOREIGNERS TO RULE OVER THEM SO IT IS IN GHANA
Governance is not about slogans and empty propagandas !! 1 year ago
With this current prices of goods, you still want to win elections?
That's unacceptable
Cye 1 year ago
That's why you are going to opposition. Right now it's no more northern based campaign but religious.MAY ALL CHRISTIANS RISE UP AND VOTE AGAINST THIS NPP AND LAND THEM INTO OPPOSITION DO THEY CAN'T IMPOSE 16% MUSLIMS ON 71% CHRISTIANS IN GHANA. SINCE MUSLIMS STARTED THE CAPTAINCY OF GHANA BLACK STARS WHAT HAS BECOME OF THE TEAM AS COMPARE TO STEPHEN APPIAH, JOHN MENSAH AND ASAMOAH GYAN'S DAYS. YOU DON'T REASON, YOU AND YOUR SO CALLED OCCULTIC SPIRITUAL FATHER ARE WICKED AND EXTREMELY EVIL PEOPLE WHO WANTS TO DIVERT THE SPIRITUAL COURSE OF GHANA. NO MUSLIM SHALL RULE GHANA NOT NOW NOR FORVEVER. GHANA IS FOR CHRISTIANS FOREVER JUST AS THE ARAB COUNTRIES ARE FOR MUSLIMS AND ISRAEL IS FOR THE JEWS AND THEY WON'T ALLOW FOREIGNERS TO RULE OVER THEM SO IT IS IN GHANA
Prisons office 1 year ago
Timothy be muslim
Wise 1 year ago
My brother, such statements spoils Bawumia's chance oo. Ghana is a Christian majority country. 76% christians to15% Muslims. Out of this 15%,about 1/3 are even foreigners from Niger, Burkina and Mali and cannot vote in Ghana
Sammy 1 year ago
This fools even wish for Muslim and christians ware in Ghana, completely fools
James Bassop 1 year ago
The presidency isn’t about religious affiliation but competence and track records. Bawumia your candidate is a monumental failure
matthew 1 year ago
if you`re going to play the religious card, may i ask you how many muslims are in ghana?
It's Alan's turn too in Npp 1 year ago
We hear you. We did not know that the presidency is supposed to be a thing of religious turns. Fool with his eyes like a front in what.
First go back to your party and give Alan his turn
I hope Christians are learning thei ... read full comment
We hear you. We did not know that the presidency is supposed to be a thing of religious turns. Fool with his eyes like a front in what.
I hope Christians are learning their lessons. When Bawumia comes to your church....it is because NPP wants him to come and tell you ...vote for me because it's my turn.
Antiba 1 year ago
I entreat Christians to go and read Matthew 7:15. They are moving from one church to the other all in the name of power so that when they get the power they will teach you bitter lessons.
GOD IS GOOD 1 year ago
IT IS TIME A NORTHNER LEADS THIS COUNTRY.NOT NECESSARILY A MOSLEM.THR BOTTOM LINE IS GETTING A GOD FEARING PERSON.
Nipa Nua 1 year ago
Kwasia man, u will say this nonsense and when NDC people too say Christians should vote John Mahama then u turn around to cry they are doing religious politics. General Secretary who can't speak properly....nano mpo ntee yie
Citizen 1 year ago
Not an incompetent Muslim
Rock USA 1 year ago
U are stupid useless man kodua. Have you ever seen Mohammed image or his picture before?. Nobody needs Muslim president in Ghana here. U are losing your mind and you need to think twice
If Bawumia want to be president tell ... read full comment
U are stupid useless man kodua. Have you ever seen Mohammed image or his picture before?. Nobody needs Muslim president in Ghana here. U are losing your mind and you need to think twice
If Bawumia want to be president tell him to go to Burkina Faso or Niger but not in Ghana
Samurai 1 year ago
Stop the nonsense talk about muslim or christian to lead the country!!!
Joe 1 year ago
Bawuliar is a hardened criminal , he will be defeated next week Saturday
me 1 year ago
NONSENSE. DO YOU KNOW BOKO HARAM AND THE REST WILL INVADE GHANA. NO WAY FOR A MUSLIM PRESIDENT. TWEEEEEAKAI
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago
Tall order to carry out. Call out what is wrong and show your policies for the country instead of which religious group should be handed out the government.
Smarty 1 year ago
Justin Kodua, don't bring religion into this. Even though I support Bawumia, my support for him is not because he is a Muslim. I hate it when people bring religion into politics.
Jkmee 1 year ago
The Christian community should rise up and stop NPP diabolic agenda. They have welcome homosexuals they destroyed the economy they destroyed our forests and water bodies they stole our monies and put it under their pillows.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 year ago
And who is that Muslim to lead Ghana?
DR BISHOP BARRISTER KOKU ADELADZA ESQ 1 year ago
ONLY THE SENSELESS VOTE BASED ON RELIGION AFFILIATION, BUT THE WISE SHALL ALWAYS VOTE ON COMPETENCY AND THAT IS WHY COMES 7TH DECEMBER 2024, WE THE ELITES AND THE WISE GHANAIANS, SHALL GRACIOUSLY MAKE DR BAWUMIA THE KING OF GHANA, SHALOM.
@Bot Kofi 1 year ago
Why ????? Don't be making these useless comments. Has every tribe in Ghana had a native being president in Ghana? If not why Moslems ? Respect the office you're occupying and speak wisdom whenever you have the opportunity. Your comment alone can discourage a voter from voting for Bawumia. Don't built social theories with Bawumia's candidature. It is not healthy!!!!
A voice 1 year ago
Was Hilla Liman not a muslim?
Nana Poku. 1 year ago
Son of an imbecile..
So this is the last thing you’ve resort to, to campaign on Religious ground.. foolish man
Son of an imbecile..
So this is the last thing you’ve resort to, to campaign on Religious ground.. foolish man
Obed 1 year ago
All we need is a competent leader, not a Muslim or Christian or Bhudist. An honest, reliable leader with a track record of managing Ghana's economy prudently. Not a corrupt, flip flop liar!
Kwame Angel 1 year ago
Baby with sharp, dirty teeth. The last time I checked, Dr. Hilla Limann was a Muslim. And what's this Muslim (or Cristianity) got to do with leadership? Idiot!
Baidu 1 year ago
Vacate your position for a Muslim to occupy
WISE KING SOLOMON 1 year ago
FOOLISH MAN,SHUT UP,GHANA IS A CHRISTIANS COUNTRY NOT A MOSLEM COUNTRY
KING DAVID 1 year ago
CHRISTIANS SHOULD VOTE FOR MAHAMA AND MOSLEMS SHOULD VOTE FOR BAWUMIA
RESET....JM is Winning 2024; Napo endorsed JM 1 year ago
God bless the Visionary John Mahama.
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
What does that even mean?
Louis 1 year ago
Proponents of religion as bases for top political appointment and not competency, integrity, patriotism nor trustworthiness are either nation wreckers or morons or both. They really, at this stage, need prompt attention by a competent psychiatrist. But where are the so-called 111 hospitals hosting these psychitrists?
YELLI KAM MALI TARIGA 1 year ago
JUSTIN KODUA, DID BAWUMIA TELLS YOU THAT HE IS A MUSLIM OR WHICH PLACE OR MOSQUE HAVE YOU SEEN HIM PRAYING. BEARING A MUSLIM NAME DOESNT MEAN YOU ARE A MUSLIM
Opa 1 year ago
Is it a religious contest? You see you are now desperate!! God don't punish you
NKWASIASEM ARA KWA. NPP YAAMUTU.
It is only the biggest of fools who will see Mahama and vote for bawumia. Alan, Cheddar will be much more reasonable than bawumia but the truth is they don't have any chance. The whole country is in disarray. You vote for baw ...
To lead Ghana nobody cares whether you’re a moslem or ...
NPP GS Kodua,you are stupid, Ghana is not voting because we want a Christian or a Muslim as President, we are voting for a competent President who is capable of managing our economy and finances to the improvement of our liv ...
I hope yo ...
This shows you are heading towards opposition. Is this the direction you are tilting your campaign message to? Let me disappoint you even the Muslims themselves will not vote for him because they are saying Bawumia is a fake ...
Double standard party
Nonsense talk
Perfect!!!
In Jesus Name, this country will reform and spearhead Gods purpose for godliness, growth a ...
LOOK EVEN IF YOU BRING PROPHET MUHAMMAD YOU LOSE THESE ELECTIONS. BECAUSE THE PROPHET KNOWS THAT YOU PEOPLE ARE LIARS. ...
Only a failed political party will use ethno-religious sentiments as their bases for voting. If he deserves it why not but where is the evidence. As a vice president, what has he done for the Muslim community? NPP never again ...
Muslims don't need an accessory to conned men as president. A vote for DMB is a 3rd term for Akuffo Addo. this is what Muslims are saying. Muslims think their interest is better served with NDC president. Say no to NPP. Chang ...
Justin, you are very ugly in the face. No wonder, looking at your forest origins. Are you aware of the fact that nigeria is a failed state because of their adherence strictly to religion, instead of choosing a leader based on ...
Gyimii. iiiiiii
On Behalf Justin Kodua, Bawumia, Nana Addo and both NPP FOREIGN AND TOURISM MINISTRY, ALL NPP PARTY MEMBER WHO CAN AFFORD 25 THOUSAND US DOLLAR SHOULD REPORT TO AMERICAN EMBASSY FOR LAST BATCH OF THE DIPLOMATIC US VISA, THE F ...
That's why you are going to opposition. Rather now it's not northern based campaign but religious.MAY ALL CHRISTIANS RISE UP AND VITE AGAINST THIS OPPOSITION OF 16% MUSLIMS ON 71% CHRISTIANS IN GHANA. SINCE MUSLIMS STARTED CA ...
That's unacceptable
That's why you are going to opposition. Right now it's no more northern based campaign but religious.MAY ALL CHRISTIANS RISE UP AND VOTE AGAINST THIS NPP AND LAND THEM INTO OPPOSITION DO THEY CAN'T IMPOSE 16% MUSLIMS ON 71% C ...
Timothy be muslim
I hope Christians are learning thei ...
If Bawumia want to be president tell ...
ONLY THE SENSELESS VOTE BASED ON RELIGION AFFILIATION, BUT THE WISE SHALL ALWAYS VOTE ON COMPETENCY AND THAT IS WHY COMES 7TH DECEMBER 2024, WE THE ELITES AND THE WISE GHANAIANS, SHALL GRACIOUSLY MAKE DR BAWUMIA THE KING OF G ...
Why ????? Don't be making these useless comments. Has every tribe in Ghana had a native being president in Ghana? If not why Moslems ? Respect the office you're occupying and speak wisdom whenever you have the opportunity. Yo ...
Son of an imbecile..
Proponents of religion as bases for top political appointment and not competency, integrity, patriotism nor trustworthiness are either nation wreckers or morons or both. They really, at this stage, need prompt attention by a ...