BANKRUPT GHANA'S "ECOMINI" HAS BEEN IN CRITICAL CONDITION FOR DECADES. THAT'S WHY ATTA-MILLS CALLED IT "ECOMINI", BUT MUMU GHANAIANS COULD NOT READ THAT BETWEEN THE LINES. 1 year ago
BANKRUPT GHANA'S "ECOMINI" HAS BEEN IN CRITICAL LIMPING CONDITION FOR DECADES. THAT'S WHY ATTA-MILLS SARCASTICALLY CALLED IT "ECOMINI", BUT MUMU MYOPIC GHANAIANS SIMPLY DID NOT GET IT.
IT BECAME VERY EVIDENT PROPER WITH KR ... read full comment
BANKRUPT GHANA'S "ECOMINI" HAS BEEN IN CRITICAL LIMPING CONDITION FOR DECADES. THAT'S WHY ATTA-MILLS SARCASTICALLY CALLED IT "ECOMINI", BUT MUMU MYOPIC GHANAIANS SIMPLY DID NOT GET IT.
IT BECAME VERY EVIDENT PROPER WITH KRUNFUOR KUFUOR'S AZAA GHANA CEDI REDINOMINATION WITHOUT ANY COMMON SENSE FISCAL, MONETARY AND ECONOMIC JUSTIFICATION.
GHANAIANS ARE CHEAP, HENCE THEY SEE NOTHING WRONG WITH THAT AZAA FREE SHS.
DO AKUFO-ADDO'S AND BAWULIAR'S DIRECT GRANDCHILDREN ATTEND THAT AZAA FAKE FREE SHS?
ALL THE EXPENSIVE 4x4 MERCEDES MAYBACH CARS AND TOYOTA SUVs IN AKUFO-ADDO'S AND BAWUMIAH'S FLEET MUST BE RETURNED TO THE BANKRUPT GHANAIAN TAXPAYER, OR THEY WILL ALL VANISH INTO THIN AIR. CRIMINALS!
GHANAIANS, PARTICULARLY THE AKANS, ARE PATHOLOGICAL NINCOMPOOPS! TO THEM. ANYTHING FREE IS QUALITY BECAUSE OF THE DISTORTED NOTION THAT "THE BEST THINGS IN LIFE ARE FREE". THAT'S WHY AKANS EAT BAT "DANKWANSERE" MEAT BECAUSE IT'S FREE ON THE TREES LINING THE 37 MILITARY HOSPITAL ROAD, ACCRA.
IF YOU HEAR AN AKAN SAY HE BOUGHT HIS SUIT FROM SAVILLE ROW IN LONDON, HE MEANS IT'S A TEMA STATION SECONDHAND SUIT STOLEN FROM BURIED CADAVERS IN GRAVEYARDS ACROSS EUROPE AND SHIPPED STRAIGHT TO TEMA STATION FOR CHEAP SALE.
THAT'S WHY ATTA-MILLS SARCASTICALLY CALLED IT "ECOMINI"! BANKRUPT GHANA HAS BEEN RUNNING A PONZI "ECOMINI" FOR DECADES! CHARLES PONZI WILL BE HAVING A GOOD LAUGH IN HIS GRAVE. 1 year ago
IT BECAME VERY EVIDENT PROPER WITH KR ... read full comment
IT BECAME VERY EVIDENT PROPER WITH KRUNFUOR KUFUOR'S AZAA GHANA CEDI REDENOMINATION WITHOUT ANY COMMON SENSE FISCAL, MONETARY AND ECONOMIC JUSTIFICATION.
BANKRUPT GHANA HAS BEEN RUNNING A PONZI "ECOMINI" FOR DECADES!
CHARLES PONZI WILL BE HAVING A GOOD LAUGH AT GHANA IN HIS GRAVE.
GHANAIANS ARE CHEAP, HENCE THEY SEE NOTHING WRONG WITH THAT AZAA FREE SHS.
DO AKUFO-ADDO'S AND BAWULIAR'S DIRECT GRANDCHILDREN ATTEND THAT AZAA FAKE FREE SHS?
ALL THE EXPENSIVE 4x4 MERCEDES MAYBACH CARS AND TOYOTA SUVs IN AKUFO-ADDO'S AND BAWUMIAH'S FLEET MUST BE RETURNED TO THE BANKRUPT GHANAIAN TAXPAYER, OR THEY WILL ALL VANISH INTO THIN AIR. CRIMINALS!
GHANAIANS, PARTICULARLY THE AKANS, ARE PATHOLOGICAL NINCOMPOOPS! TO THEM. ANYTHING FREE IS QUALITY BECAUSE OF THE DISTORTED NOTION THAT "THE BEST THINGS IN LIFE ARE FREE". THAT'S WHY AKANS EAT BAT "DANKWANSERE" MEAT BECAUSE IT'S FREE ON THE TREES LINING THE 37 MILITARY HOSPITAL ROAD, ACCRA.
IF YOU HEAR AN AKAN SAY HE BOUGHT HIS SUIT FROM SAVILLE ROW IN LONDON, HE MEANS IT'S A TEMA STATION SECONDHAND SUIT STOLEN FROM BURIED CADAVERS IN GRAVEYARDS ACROSS EUROPE AND SHIPPED STRAIGHT TO TEMA STATION FOR CHEAP SALE.
Francis 1 year ago
This is to warn all of you corporate criminals in Ghana that we can not tolerate your bullshit any longer by manipulating Ghanaians with the electricity and water because all these things are now prepaid so why the outage by telling Ghanaians about government owing you for what.very soon we come to your offices and chase you out by every means possible.
Jj 1 year ago
Hahaha NDC maleria the economy is not good yet they have money to complain.
Emma osew 1 year ago
Write your comment ndc dont have campaingn message for their followers
Jojo 1 year ago
Stop talking shit , you have made a lot money when your party wea in power
Mahama is a Thief. 1 year ago
Mahama Stole Trillions from the National Coffers into his Swiss Accounts in Switzerland.
Bili 1 year ago
Please not report him to the special prosecutor if you have evidence, NPP said JDM Sold Tema, Takoradi habours today who created the expansion works at these habours through which many youth had employment. Please what happened to ESLA Funds, NPP said JDM have buildings in Dubai, Ugly Akuffo Addo created OSP to jailed corrupt leaders what are you waiting for. Please dont forget it is left with only 10 days for these theavery gang to leave office. Please open your eyes. join us to rescue Ghana by voting for change which is clear, every citizen is yearning for vote for NDC to complete Kejetia market phase two, commission Afari mitary, Sewua, Tipa, Kumawu Hospitals for youth to get life changing jobs. and not Galamsey which is destroying our forest and river bodies.
Atiemo Clifford 1 year ago
We are not in "dumso"Teachers are paid every month ,not three years,3months
Bili 1 year ago
Please since 2016 to date can you please show or point to a single project initiated and completed within this eight (8) years under this Corrupt NPP government at any College of Education accross the country. the answer I know is definately NO. Ask any sincere college student what was happening from 2012 to 2016 under JDM. Infrastructure development was massive from gaint asssembly halls to decent students and masters accommodation. Please join the citizens to vote for change. Vote NDC to reduce hardship, high electricity bills, water bills 15% VAT on electricity why.
Godfrey 1 year ago
The most effective managers are those who demonstrate resilience and ability to navigate challenges successfully, and that is what this Government has demonstrates to us. The issuing of threats is not a new phenomenon, as it is a common occurrence in every country. We are looking for solutions.
Edem Tavizoh 1 year ago
Great economic manager is the one,having gone through worst global economic recession in history with 54% inflation,manages prudently to bring it back to 22%,this is real economic manager.VOTE BAWUMIA for Ghana to move forward!
Bili 1 year ago
Please who sent the inflation to 54%. I believe Bawumia, Exchange rate from 4 to 17, unemployment from 8% to 15 % and you are still killing yourself because of this failed economy, please I am beginning to believe that you are part of the looters. vote for change.
Abusuapanin 1 year ago
KWASEATO! Look at his stupid face. Even the IMF has acknowledged that Ghana's economy has improved. But you're here spewing trash from your dirty and smelly mouth. What do you know about Economics? Fake MP just like Adongo who wants to talk about the economy when he is not an Economist but an Accountant.
Tamakloe 1 year ago
As if they can rescue an and ailing economy
Emma 1 year ago
No wonder JDM chop and impregnate your wife. You fool paaa.. he for chop am again
Oki 1 year ago
What a paradox. The lifestyles of opposition politicians and their activities do not back this not thought through well claim by now Mr Jinapor who had no proper job before joining the political class
Revelation + Rationality = Truth 1 year ago
It has always been in a critical condition. Not new news
Bili 1 year ago
NPP thinking that we are still in 2016, NPP has forgetten that they say going to the IMF was a crime, but when they inherited an economy under IMF, the extended it by one (1) year and now Ghana is under an IMF Policy, not only that we cannotpay our debts, due to that Ghana is blacklisted from the BOND MARKET. Which has never happened before in my 42 years of life. inflation from 15% to 54% because of this NPP has run away from comparing inflation & Exchange rate figures. Please fellow citizens do not let the Liar Bawumia decieve us. He can commission World Bank Headquaters in Ghana but the money will belong to Ugly Akuffo Addo and his GANG. Vote for change both MPs and JDM. Please do not be decieved to vote for NPP MP they are as evil as the party itself.
I know 1 year ago
For how long are you going to spew this untruth. Are you not tired John Jinapor. You always talk as if Gh is not going to be in existence the next day but....
Empty Dampty 1 year ago
We heard this from you since 2017. The problem NDC is having is selecting a dumb person to lead. 16 yrs as Mp, 4 yrs as Vice President and 4 yrs as president and you can simple come out with a policy to win voters. Wabon Ruf
Wo maaami tw,3 is in critical condition
IT BECAME VERY EVIDENT PROPER WITH KR ...
This is to warn all of you corporate criminals in Ghana that we can not tolerate your bullshit any longer by manipulating Ghanaians with the electricity and water because all these things are now prepaid so why the outage by ...
Please not report him to the special prosecutor if you have evidence, NPP said JDM Sold Tema, Takoradi habours today who created the expansion works at these habours through which many youth had employment. Please what happen ...
Please since 2016 to date can you please show or point to a single project initiated and completed within this eight (8) years under this Corrupt NPP government at any College of Education accross the country. the answer I k ...
The most effective managers are those who demonstrate resilience and ability to navigate challenges successfully, and that is what this Government has demonstrates to us. The issuing of threats is not a new phenomenon, as it ...
Great economic manager is the one,having gone through worst global economic recession in history with 54% inflation,manages prudently to bring it back to 22%,this is real economic manager.VOTE BAWUMIA for Ghana to move forwa ...
Please who sent the inflation to 54%. I believe Bawumia, Exchange rate from 4 to 17, unemployment from 8% to 15 % and you are still killing yourself because of this failed economy, please I am beginning to believe that you ar ...
KWASEATO! Look at his stupid face. Even the IMF has acknowledged that Ghana's economy has improved. But you're here spewing trash from your dirty and smelly mouth. What do you know about Economics? Fake MP just like Adongo wh ...
NPP thinking that we are still in 2016, NPP has forgetten that they say going to the IMF was a crime, but when they inherited an economy under IMF, the extended it by one (1) year and now Ghana is under an IMF Policy, not onl ...