THE NKOMFEM HAVE BEEN RELEASED BY THE BURKINA-BE GOVERNMENT TO RETURN BACK TO GHANA! HUUURAAY!!!!!
In another fast developing story, the National Democratic Congress Presidential Candidate Mr Jo ... read full comment
NEWLY DEVELOPING STORY!
THE NKOMFEM HAVE BEEN RELEASED BY THE BURKINA-BE GOVERNMENT TO RETURN BACK TO GHANA! HUUURAAY!!!!!
In another fast developing story, the National Democratic Congress Presidential Candidate Mr John Dramani Mahama has assuredly issued a statement in respect to the missing Ghanaian Guinea fowls that flew across the border to the neighboring Burkina Faso. According to Mr Mahama: through his unwavering lengthy negotiations with the Burkina-be authorities, a deal has been brokered between himself and the Burkina-be authorities, and under the terms of the agreement, the Burkina-be government has agreed to release the birds to fly back to Ghana. But due to the nature of the complexity surrounding the issue, and the unwanted backlash that emanated from the birds migration across the boarder, the birds will now be returned in Mahama’s newly registered airline company known as the Ghana Nkomfem Airways. The airplane that’s flying the birds is the Brazilian Embraer Jet 419 NDC Azaa Flight 92. The flight is scheduled to land at the Kotoka International Airport on Saturday November 30 2024 at 12:00 pm prompt. According to Mr. Mahama he has sought permission from President Akufo-Addo to declare a Public Holiday on that day to celebrate the return of the birds! Huuuraay!
LIMPING HORSE MAHAMA LACK POLICIES 1 year ago
@jinapor, massa your party leaders don't understand the word forward, to you and your party,it's going back to Dumsor and disturbing economic figures, man Ghana has moved forward and discerning Ghanaians are not going with you. Stay in opposition till thy kingdom come
Kilogram 1 year ago
What are you saying, Mr. Jinapor? Your boss is talking about "resetting" Ghana and you are saying you want to move "forward". How can you reset forward???
Mensa 1 year ago
Ndc=National Devils Council
Kk 1 year ago
Baam. That is the meaning. You are right
Kilogram 1 year ago
NDC=National Demonic Cult
Sage 1 year ago
Listen to this useless, disrespectful,arrogant idiot.
AAA+ 1 year ago
Rigging only on NDC mind, NDC only planning how to rig come elections so npp must watch out.
AKL 1 year ago
NPP, can you show statistics of govt officials who went to prison after each term in government from 1992 to 2024 as well as the MPs who took double salaries during Mahama administration? This will help us know the most corrupt party in Ghana. Please do this and show it on all media channels immediately. This information is circumstantial evidence unlike the perceived corruption or unsubstantiated allegations by the NDC. They did that in 2008 and succeeded and they are doing it again. We are waiting.
Pelicles 1 year ago
@AKL, let me help you with this. Here are some NDC officials who have been jailed since the 4th republic. They are Kwame Peprah former finance minister, Victor Serlomey, he died in prison, Dan Agbodakpi, he was former trade and industry minister, Abuga Pele, he was given 33million cedis to plant 5million trees, he planted only 700,000. Eugne Bonney, of NCA, Assibit, Sedinam Tamakloe of Masloc, she is currently holed up in the US, Daniel Doku of Capital Ventures, Irene Mensah and Frank Mensah, they were of the rot and took place at Capital Ventures, Ernest Thompson, Abukari Minuri, Tetteh Chiavi or whatever etc. These are some of the NDC member who were jailed for corruption and sent to prison.
Now, here is another one, Mahama had sex with John Jinapor's wife and impregnated her. When the case boiled up, Mahama settled the case behind close door and reward John Jinapor with a deputy minister position.
Kk 1 year ago
Akronfo like you people. God forbid. Apuuuuuu, all politicians are corrupt but to be frank NPP is better than NDC. Until nana Adoo commissioning his projects daily you were making too known that nana had done nothing. Fools, say it again that nana Adoo had done nothing. Akronfo. Nation destroyers.
James 1 year ago
Your boss is say reset and you are talking about taking Ghana forward...
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
You have to know that the Ndc party is full of intellectual fools.
KINGDUS 1 year ago
What do you have to show to convince Ghanaians that NDC and JDM are ready to move Ghana forward. You killed every fortune and opportunity Ghanaians had with dumsor and poor governance. Use of crude and archaic means of doing things. NEVER AGAIN TO NDC - National Destruction Congress.
NEWLY DEVELOPING STORY!
In another fast developing story, the National Democratic Congress Presidential Candidate Mr Jo ...
@jinapor, massa your party leaders don't understand the word forward, to you and your party,it's going back to Dumsor and disturbing economic figures, man Ghana has moved forward and discerning Ghanaians are not going with yo ...
NPP, can you show statistics of govt officials who went to prison after each term in government from 1992 to 2024 as well as the MPs who took double salaries during Mahama administration? This will help us know the most corru ...
@AKL, let me help you with this. Here are some NDC officials who have been jailed since the 4th republic. They are Kwame Peprah former finance minister, Victor Serlomey, he died in prison, Dan Agbodakpi, he was former trade a ...
Akronfo like you people. God forbid. Apuuuuuu, all politicians are corrupt but to be frank NPP is better than NDC. Until nana Adoo commissioning his projects daily you were making too known that nana had done nothing. Fools ...
What do you have to show to convince Ghanaians that NDC and JDM are ready to move Ghana forward. You killed every fortune and opportunity Ghanaians had with dumsor and poor governance. Use of crude and archaic means of doing ...