Hey, Mr Nkoko Nkitinkitin Mahama. Hmmm
What at all is wrong with you.
Is that the best message at this time. What are you going to do for mother Ghana again that you couldn't do before
Jesus Loves You 1 year ago
Repent, for the Kingdom of God is near. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, and let Him be the Lord of your life in deed, not only in words. Jesus loves you.
Blue Pen 1 year ago
For Akufo Addo, Bawumia and the NPP, governance is all about sloganeering & propaganda, lies & deception, thievery, subversion & misuse of State authority and economic crisis.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
WHENEVER YOU HEAR “EYE ZU””, ALL THAT FOLLOW IS NKWASEASEM NKOAAA!!!!!!
THROUGH THE SLOGANS , GHANA YOUTH ARE FLYING DRONES, FORMER KAYAYE DRIVING SMART ELECTRIC BUSES. CHILDREN ARE IN SCHOOL FREE. WE DRIVE AROUND USING BAWUMIA GPS.
WE GENERATE UNIQUE HOUSE
ADDRESSES THROUGH
BAWUMIA DIGITALIZATION
AGENDA AND SAMMY GYAMFI IS ON SOCIAL MEDIA, WITH FEW DAYS TO ELECTIONS, ISSUING FOOLISH THREATS!!!!
AABAH!! NDC!!
NDC ARE SCARED GOING TO THE GROUND BECAUSE THEY HAVE NOT DONE ANYTHING FOR THE PEOPLE. IN ADDITION, THEY HAVE NO POLICIES WITH WHICH THEY COULD HELP THE MASSES. WE SEE BAWUMIA'S HOSSANAH RECEPTION IN THE HOMES, COMMUNITIES AND DISTRICTS. HE POINTS TO THE PEOPLE THE DEVELOPMENTS THAT HAVE GONE ON IN THEIR COMMUNITIES AND TELL THEM WHAT HE WILL OFFER AGAIN WHEN HE GETS THE STEER.
BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!
INSHALLAH!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
I WANT ALL GHANAIANS TO CHECK BELOW WHAT THE SLOGANS HAVE PROVIDED US ON JUST ONLY HOSPITALS EXCLUDING THE FAMOUS AGENDA 111.
ADDO SHOW BOY!!! ADDO GUY-GUY!!!!!
BESIDES AGENDA 111, BELOW ARE NANA ADDOS HOSPITALS THAT ARE FI ... read full comment
I WANT ALL GHANAIANS TO CHECK BELOW WHAT THE SLOGANS HAVE PROVIDED US ON JUST ONLY HOSPITALS EXCLUDING THE FAMOUS AGENDA 111.
BESIDES AGENDA 111, BELOW ARE NANA ADDOS HOSPITALS THAT ARE FINISHED.
HOSPITALS STARTED AND FINISHED BY NANA ADDO;
Akontombra. Suame. Dunkwa. Tolon. Suola.
Bogoso. Bupe. Bamboi. Akyease. Adenta.
Elubo. Ashaiman. Mim. Nkwatia. Oduman.
Mpoho. Kibi dist.Hospital(Mordernization).
Nsuaem(Takwa). Dwumapo. Twedee. Sabrono.
Wasa. Manso Nkwanta. Nkwaben. Keta. Somanya. Adukrom.
Sefwi Wiawso. Sege.
Tetteh Quarshie( Mordernization).
Bolga Reg. Hosp.(Phase 3).
University of Gh. Med. centre (Phase 2).
Urology Centre (Korlebu).
SEE BELOW KUFFOUR EUROJET PROJECT COMPLETED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO THE SHOW BOY.
Ga East Municipal Hospital.
Wa reg. Hospital. Twifo Praso dist. Hospital.
Nsoko. Konongo-Odumase.
Sewia (250 bed) Hospital.
Afari (500 bed) Hospital.
Salaga dist. Hospital (Almost completed).
BELOW IS NANA ADDO’S Hospitals at various stages of completion;
Anyinam. Obuase Trauma center. Ayiresin Hospital. Eastern reg. Hospital Koforidua (285 bed).
750 bed at Komfo Anokye(Acheampong).
Shama Hospital Expansion.
400 bed Tema gen. Hospital.
La gen. Hospital.
Westen reg. Hospital.
Central Medical Stores.
Korlebu Urology Center.
Afia Nkwanta Hospital.
Rehabilitation of National Diabetes Center.
ALL THE ABOVE DOES NOT INCLUDE THE FAMOUS AGENDA 111 HOSPITAL PROJECTS!!!! NANA’S ACHIEVEMENTS SURPASS NKRUMAH!!!!!
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
Hahahahaha. The slogans don't include the murder of Mills. Hiw did Mills die? If there is a true autopsy of how he died, the truth will come out. Akua Donkor was brave and honest enough to tell Ghanaians who killed Mills. We have not forgotten.Murder does not hide. For example the Chief of Aburi was abducted in the deep night by someone with a Helicopter. Who could do that at such a deep night with a Helicopter. Who had aa Helicopter and could control it during the deadly Curfew hours. Now he thought he would never die. Where is he now? The senior Military Officers that he killed at the Teshie shooting range withe the help of Boakye Djan and the other SOGAKOKPE murderers and maniacs has not been forgotten. He was lucky his children were not killed before Covid silently killed him. People in the neighborhood and the house saw what happened. That was a Murdering Tribal Bastard
Pelicles 1 year ago
Mahama paid $7million to Tracy Boakye just to have sex with her and what was your reaction? Was that payment an investment for you or who else?
they say they say 1 year ago
Hahaha Ghanaians have passed those slogans to the trash bin. You're going back to the bush where you belong aahhahahaaa
ME 1 year ago
You are probably drunk like John Judas, Blue Pen
New order 1 year ago
I will vote for NDC and JM. The rest of you NPP shit heads I am not stupid like 2016&2020 , kiss my black ass
JDM 1 year ago
who cares! odwan!
Mensa 1 year ago
Ndc= National Demons Congress
MoonGod 1 year ago
NPPigs once said and asked JM , do we eat roads ? little and myopic minds asked stupid questions. vote bawuliar OUT
I will vote for Bawumia 1 year ago
H. E. Dr Mahamudu Bawumia is winning the upcoming December elections hands down with parliamentary majority, so Mr John Mahama, you can tickle yourself and laugh, bleeding is allowed. I've been silent and quietly following the events happening on the Ghanaian political terrain up till this date, and have rather observed with concrete evidence from the ordinary Ghanaians on the street that H. E. Dr Mahamudu Bawumia and the NPP party is going to win the December 7 elections hands down with one touch victory. No two ways about it. It is highly possible. The almighty free SHS alone is one on the lips of Ghanaians, plus several other achievements chalked by the government. One good turn deserves another. Who in their right senses wouldn't want their children to benefit from the flagship policy? Go, go higher, go for it DMB, the presidency is yours, it's your turn to take the number one position and highest seat of government. Bawumia is the chosen one, it is possible. Insha Allah.
ME 1 year ago
The 'edey biii k3k3' saying Nana has prioritized slogan is an afront to our intelligence.
Oprege 1 year ago
Who coined “ 3y3 zu ? “ NDC Nkwaseafuo Party
MoonGod 1 year ago
you are very stupid. once upon a time this useless government of NPPigs said we don’t eat infrastructure. Are these humans organisms or cockroaches . Mahama afa. you drunken minister of health was tested at UGMC and turned round to say that hospital is reserved for VIPs . Stupid people .
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Nasty peoples party full animals shit in their brains.
Stephen Donkor, New York! 1 year ago
AZAA MAHAMA SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF HIMSELF FOR COMPARING HIS ABOBOYAA TO BAWUMIA’S MERCEDES MAYBACH
EYE ZU EYE AZAA!
EYE ZU EYE DUMSOR,
EYE ZU EYE CASH AND CARRY,
EYE ZU EYE REPEALING TEACHERS AND NURSING
TRAINEE A ... read full comment
AZAA MAHAMA SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF HIMSELF FOR COMPARING HIS ABOBOYAA TO BAWUMIA’S MERCEDES MAYBACH
EYE ZU EYE AZAA!
EYE ZU EYE DUMSOR,
TRAINEE ALLOWANCES!
EYE ZU EYE SALARY NON PAYMENTS
EYE ZU EYE UNEMPLOYED GRADUATES ASSOCIATION!
EYE ZU EYE NKOMFEM FLYING TO BURKINA FASO
EYE ZU EYE NKOKONKTENKETE
EYE ZU EYE 24 HOURS NKETENGO AMBULANCE!
EYE ZU EYE CANCELING THE FREE SHS!
EYE ZU EYE 24 HOUR PARLIAMENTARY MAJORITY.
But John Mahama collapsed the entire NHIS program. He reverted the health system back to their usual “CASH AND CARY SYSTEM”. Even the NPP shouldn’t have contested this elections. Ghanaians should’ve actually endorsed the NPP and Bawumia by 90% of the entire Ghanaian voting population. And forced the NDC to sit somewhere with their Azaa manifestos. The NDC will promise 1000 but will fulfill less than 5% of their pledges, don’t we remember the damage these people in the NDC did to Ghana’s economy from 2008 -2016? EYE ZU EYE AZAA NKOAA!
Suraju 1 year ago
Ha ! Mahama paaaa
s))mli 1 year ago
npp is cursed. Just look at them.
Kwami 1 year ago
And you are doomed to poverty due to your laziness.
Kan na wu. 1 year ago
The Ndc Nkwasiafo idiots again always insulting. Your Mahama the caretaker president has nothing to offer but these stinking idiots fooooools follow him. What is his legacy?
Kwaku 1 year ago
Mahama ne nsemhunu!
Zek 1 year ago
What's wrong with Mahama?
Kwame 1 year ago
see who is talking. eye zu, 24 hrs economy, nkoko, eye za, these are not slogans. Mr. Doomsor come again.
Trump Snr 1 year ago
Truth is the NPP has borrowed too much and done very little. I don’t think the NDC can do better but for the sake of Ghana let’s boot this incompetent NPP out. They are Criminals.
s))mli 1 year ago
NPP SHOULD GO TO OPPOSITION FOR THEIR OWN GOOD. MARK THIS SOMEWHERE
James 1 year ago
Come again, masa. At the crucial time, say something convincing and stop the joke. Are sleeping? Then wake up. Can't you see the action going on?
King 1 year ago
Your last days are over.
Ken 1 year ago
In your term what did u achieve for farmers...now one bag of cocoa is buying 30 bags of cement or two packets of roofing sheets.....in term how much is cocoa price i think is 420gh .....it's possible Insha Allah vote for #1
AAA+ 1 year ago
Hahaha, listen to once upon a time super incompetent one, now turned magician and want a chance to now do magic with presidency, hahaha
NOTE EVERYONE:
A vote for mahama, a vote to regret big time ever.
Only backw ... read full comment
Hahaha, listen to once upon a time super incompetent one, now turned magician and want a chance to now do magic with presidency, hahaha
NOTE EVERYONE:
Only backward people with short memories would wish mahama comeback.
Under his watch:
We experienced unprecedented Dumsor, alot of people died out of it, many businesses collapsed because of dumsor, generator plants price went very because there was high demand for generator at that time to run coldstores and many companies.
I was paid 3months salary as teacher. Instead of my hard earned 3years salary.
Then government didn't employ anyone into civil service throughout his reign.
Teachers/ Nurses allowance canceled for good under his watch
He went to IMF while globally most conditions seemed calm.
Meanwhile, he was busy buying cars for actors in the likes of Christiana Awuni, Big Akwess, John Dumelo and many more .
There was shortage of common chalks at all basic schools under his watch.
The cost of Government projects then highly projected to benefits him more.
Hahahaha and this same person has now gotten nerve and behaving as new Angel vying to lead again, wonders shall never end with this man behavior.
Only dumbs fall for his tricks!!!!!
Mosesmm 1 year ago
Is FSHS a slogan? What about the DRIP? Mahama is indeed incompetent even in opposition.
Living 1 year ago
Is this foolish one still talking. Gyimigyimii
Sam 1 year ago
At least NPP has shown good faith with starting to fix the roads in the western region . Only a matter of time
Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago
Mahama’s slogan for Ga’s or the natives of Accra,the Adangbe and the Krobo’s is kome ke kenang(kenkey and fish).The main food eaten be the natives.The next slogan of John Dramani Mahama is nkoko ketenkeye which means.He will give Ghanaians chickens to rear.I do not understand Mahama.He does not have any developmental agenda for Ghana.He is like his former friend Rawlings.He told Ga people at Ablekuma that they only like kome ke kenang. They do not like I T skills or computer skills.What an insult.As for the nkokor ketenkete die.I believe he had taken some ogogro,akpeteshi or his favorite whisky.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sendin
Bank flashing stays in t ... read full comment
We are sendin
Bitcoin flashing to allDirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashi
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Francis Agyapong 1 year ago
Mr Mahama
Could you please state policies as your opponent have done?
24 hour economy but there was no light when you Left and with current situation how are going to implement.
You probably need 3 years and by time yo ... read full comment
Mr Mahama
24 hour economy but there was no light when you Left and with current situation how are going to implement.
You probably need 3 years and by time your time is already up and not quite sure of the potential replacement in your party because of greed.
As you know madam is already up there and how long will your party take to market anyone if any and thought this should have been something you have considered in your decision making if you really have the NDC party and Ghana at heart.
Reset? Please explain if that's a policy..
Eric 1 year ago
Master you comes no near to them the bar is set too high for you
Constructivist 1 year ago
Tweeaaa listen to this "24 hour economy" slogan man. I had wanted not to vote, this man's utterances is making me think otherwise.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Since last year the Fulani illiterate educated villager economy manager started to move from his office and doing his campaign, dancing and jumping like a little mad mountain goat and he has forgotten to arrest the dollar and fix the hardship economy he and his government has put on Ghanaians. Bawumia can only manage his Fulanis family cows and nothing more.
Prisons office 1 year ago
Is it me alonwho thinks npp should go to opposition?
Stephen Donkor, New York! 1 year ago
EYE ZU EYE AZAA!
EYE ZU EYE DUMSOR,
TRAINEE ALLOW ... read full comment
EYE ZU EYE AZAA!
EYE ZU EYE DUMSOR,
TRAINEE ALLOWANCES!
EYE ZU EYE SALARY NON PAYMENTS
EYE ZU EYE UNEMPLOYED GRADUATES ASSOCIATION!
EYE ZU EYE NKOMFEM FLYING TO BURKINA FASO
EYE ZU EYE NKOKONKTENKETE
EYE ZU EYE 24 HOURS NKETENGO AMBULANCE!
EYE ZU EYE CANCELING THE FREE SHS!
EYE ZU EYE 24 HOUR PARLIAMENTARY MAJORITY.
But John Mahama collapsed the entire NHIS program. He reverted the health system back to their usual “CASH AND CARY SYSTEM”. Even the NPP shouldn’t have contested this elections. Ghanaians should’ve actually endorsed the NPP and Bawumia by 90% of the entire Ghanaian voting population. And forced the NDC to sit somewhere with their Azaa manifestos. The NDC will promise 1000 but will fulfill less than 5% of their pledges, don’t we remember the damage these people in the NDC did to Ghana’s economy from 2008 -2016? EYE ZU EYE AZAA NKOAA!
Kdwo 1 year ago
Mr Mahama you're going home to eat your wife's food come 7 Dec, you think Ghanaians wash their face upwards? Tweea
Onipaba 1 year ago
See who is talking about slogans.JM is always drunk.You should have debated Bawumia but you run away from that.You know how stupid your followers are so you can get away from anything you do or say.NDC never again.
AKUFFO ADDO/BAWUMIA DON'T CARE ABOUT GHANA 1 year ago
The only thing this rogue NPP government cares about is looting state resources to enrich themselves. The NPP government has destroyed all state institutions except Parliament to advance their selfish interests.But the good news is that the NPP is losing the upcoming election in a grand style. NPP, never again. Welcome President John Dramani Mahama, the nation's builder.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
But NPP has not stolen any aircraft and attempted to sell Ghana's mineral illegally to his equally corrupt brother for just Peanuts. Mahama is a just a thief.
Queen 1 year ago
DESPERATE , FRUSTRATED SOUL
Gana 1 year ago
Let's copy the Singapore method of government all people involved in the decision making, ndc is a bit better than the npp when appointment of minister and Ceo, s. Geography is destiny as the saying goes,presently during these campaigns periods all tribes are involved in it, but look Npp today 90% of the ministers are from east and ashanti regions why? Sharing appointments based on tribal lines is a very dangerous signal in a democracy. Ndc is better in these field than npp, nkrumah Limann, Rawlings nevertheless exhibited these kind of stuff but Busia kufour and Akuffo Addo are the crops of leaders using than methods in government while in power, change the mindset for a better Ghana.
THEY ARE FLOGGING YOU WITH THEIR MANY COMPLETED PROJECTS AND YOU SAY SLOGANEERING? 1 year ago
Mahama is simply stuck in the past. NPP is showcasing all the completed developments and you are still talking sloganeering? Asiedu Nketia is also going around doing the same old school politics. The times have changed. Free SHS has opened eyes. Tell them what you can do and stop just attacking. It is not working. Bawumia is sweeping the floor wherever he goes. NDC is finished under Mahama. The owner JJ who signed the party constitution with his blood died with the party. In any case the real owners of NDC which is Voltarians will sink you first and then take their party back from your Northern domination, and clean it up for a better future.
Kofi Boahen in Paris. 1 year ago
This man is really getting it wrong anytime he opens his mouth.Desperation has catch up with him. Will someone tells him that « Presidency »is « NOT »his « BONAFIDE PROPERTY » NDCFOOLS AND MADNESS ARE SIAMOISES.
Amino 1 year ago
MAHAMA EXPOSED:, MAHAMA SIGNED MOU TO SELL GHANA'S OIL TO RUSSIAN OLIGARCHS.
Ref. NEW CRUSADING GUIDE NEWSPAPER.
SEE THE EVIL JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA HAS PLANNED TO SELL GHANA'S OIL TO RUSSIAN OLIGARCHS IN RETURN FOR THE OLIGARCHS TO RIG THE DECEMBER ELECTION IN HIS, JM FAVOR.
EVIL JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA.
Funny World 1 year ago
Mr. Mahama if Nana Addo prioritized slogans over actions, you've also prioritised booze over actions. Your aide, Joyce Bawa said the booze is a form of medication prescribed by your physician. Wow, what a ''medication''.
YAW 1 year ago
John are you sure?
Abrafi 1 year ago
Why don't you focus on what you can do?Eeeeeiiiiii Papa No
Okatakyie 1 year ago
Massa, you are sounding like a broken record. Change the music
Paa 1 year ago
MAHAMA’S CAMPAIGN HAS GONE INTO DITCH. BAWUMIA AND NPP HAVE A SUPERIOR STRATEGY TO WIN THE ELECTIONS HANDS DOWN. NOW NDC IS DAZED AND THEY ARE CONFUSED. THEY ARE ONLY BRAGGING. E DEY SWEET ME WAA
Mahama is a Thief. 1 year ago
Mahama Stole Trillions from the National Coffers into his Swiss Accounts in Switzerland.
Yao 1 year ago
But you preferred green book - drawings to real development.
DiemanyDumsorMam Hamer 1 year ago
The Dumsor 0thief inherited Kufuor Oil but he took Ghana to the IMF.
The Dishonest Corrupt man was investigated by Prez Mills for Aircraft purchase corruption.President Mills died later.Thief plunged Ghana into 5years of DUMSOR DARKNESS HARDSHIPS. VOTE WISELY FOR BAWUMIAH.
Akuraseni 1 year ago
Mahama tell Ghanaians what you did better than Akuffo Addo government. You don't know who you are.you better shut up.
T-Pain 1 year ago
What's more sloganeering than your meaningless "24hr economy"? Foolish man.
JDM 1 year ago
....see this one!!! like we no experience you before!!! hahahahahaha
Mubi 1 year ago
Really? What about you? You don't even have a good slogan to start with. Hahaha is aye zu za a slogan with meaning?
Sem Cudjoe 1 year ago
When speaking does he listen to himself, you were once there, tell us what you did period.
AKL 1 year ago
NPP, can you show statistics of govt officials who went to prison after each term in government from 1992 to 2024 as well as the MPs who took double salaries during Mahama administration? This will help us know the most corrupt party in Ghana. Please do this and show it on all media channels immediately. This information is circumstantial evidence unlike the perceived corruption or unsubstantiated allegations by the NDC. They did that in 2008 and succeeded and they are doing it again. We are waiting.
Kwame 1 year ago
Planting for food and jobs. That never was and still remains a slogan.
One Village One Dam sunk into the ground and never accumulate any water, still a slogan.
Tamale North Boy 1 year ago
Listen to him again....who has more slogans than JDM? 24 hour economy
agbedefu 1 year ago
The whole idea is simple for the Ghanaian now. No matter what this current Government does to keep their grip of power to extend their inhuman suffering of Ghanaians, like commissioning new projects, like talking about Digitization, like opening new health centers , and the use of empty slogans, will not work on us because now we finally know this current Government want to keep fooling us to extend their power and their inhuman suffering they are giving to us from eight years ago. Every suffering must end. No condition is permanent. NPP and Bawuliar your time is up, this isn't politicking but real talk about our present bad living , this is our current miserable plight and nothing will stop us from stopping the suffering and bring Mahama in to see how he can start afresh
Nana Kwame 1 year ago
And, you have prioritized INSULTS over action!!!!!!!. Shame.
Lee 1 year ago
Oh Mahama , these comments have come rather too late. We are seeing what Addo-Bawumia have done but why don’t you tell us or show us what you came to do. Fortunately we have already made up our minds for *#1*
Come again ne ... read full comment
Oh Mahama , these comments have come rather too late. We are seeing what Addo-Bawumia have done but why don’t you tell us or show us what you came to do. Fortunately we have already made up our minds for *#1*
Come again next time , wae…
Repent, for the Kingdom of God is near. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, and let Him be the Lo ...
THROUGH THE SLOGANS , GHANA YOUTH ARE FLYING DRONES, FORMER KAYAYE DRIVING SMART ELECTRIC BUSES. CHILDREN ARE IN SCHOOL FREE. WE DRIVE AROUND USIN ...
BESIDES AGENDA 111, BELOW ARE NANA ADDOS HOSPITALS THAT ARE FI ...
Hahahahaha. The slogans don't include the murder of Mills. Hiw did Mills die? If there is a true autopsy of how he died, the truth will come out. Akua Donkor was brave and honest enough to tell Ghanaians who killed Mills. We ...
who cares! odwan!
H. E. Dr Mahamudu Bawumia is winning the upcoming December elections hands down with parliamentary majority, so Mr John Mahama, you can tickle yourself and laugh, bleeding is allowed. I've been silent and quietly following th ...
you are very stupid. once upon a time this useless government of NPPigs said we don’t eat infrastructure. Are these humans organisms or cockroaches . Mahama afa. you drunken minister of health was tested at UGMC and turned ...
EYE ZU EYE AZAA!
EYE ZU EYE DUMSOR,
TRAINEE A ...
Ha ! Mahama paaaa
Mahama ne nsemhunu!
Your last days are over.
NOTE EVERYONE:
Only backw ...
Mahama’s slogan for Ga’s or the natives of Accra,the Adangbe and the Krobo’s is kome ke kenang(kenkey and fish).The main food eaten be the natives.The next slogan of John Dramani Mahama is nkoko ketenkeye which means.He ...
We are sendin
Bank flashing stays in t ...
Bank f ...
Mr Mahama
You probably need 3 years and by time yo ...
Since last year the Fulani illiterate educated villager economy manager started to move from his office and doing his campaign, dancing and jumping like a little mad mountain goat and he has forgotten to arrest the dollar and ...
EYE ZU EYE AZAA!
EYE ZU EYE DUMSOR,
TRAINEE ALLOW ...
The only thing this rogue NPP government cares about is looting state resources to enrich themselves. The NPP government has destroyed all state institutions except Parliament to advance their selfish interests.But the good n ...
Let's copy the Singapore method of government all people involved in the decision making, ndc is a bit better than the npp when appointment of minister and Ceo, s. Geography is destiny as the saying goes,presently during thes ...
Mahama is simply stuck in the past. NPP is showcasing all the completed developments and you are still talking sloganeering? Asiedu Nketia is also going around doing the same old school politics. The times have changed. Free ...
SEE THE EVIL JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA HAS PLANNED TO SELL GHANA'S OIL TO RUSSIAN OLIGARCHS IN RETURN FOR THE OLIGAR ...
John are you sure?
The Dishonest Corrupt man was investigated by Prez Mills for Aircraft purchase corruption.President Mills died later.Thief plunged Ghana into 5years of DU ...
NPP, can you show statistics of govt officials who went to prison after each term in government from 1992 to 2024 as well as the MPs who took double salaries during Mahama administration? This will help us know the most corru ...
The whole idea is simple for the Ghanaian now. No matter what this current Government does to keep their grip of power to extend their inhuman suffering of Ghanaians, like commissioning new projects, like talking about Digiti ...
Come again ne ...