I have no doubts that Bawumia is the best person to lead Ghana – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Isaac 1 year ago

This rubbish guy ! Nobody has time for your nonsense. The worse leader ghana ever had! Youbstarted smoking wee at age 15, a notorious womaniser and a fake lawyer! Get off our back!

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

We don't even want to see your ugly face ! Who are you to tell us who should lead us? Stupid ass! Your face like shit!

• Jane 1 year ago

This guy and his stupidity! Gerrout!

• Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago

Nana Addo, the mother Serpent of corruption, has always thought wrongly! Now that he has destroyed Ghana's economy and made a big mess for everyone, he can still open his mouth and spew out gibberish!

• Stephen Donkor, New York! 1 year ago

MAHAMA BORROWED MORE THAN NPP, THE WORLD BANK AND KPMG HAVE CONFIRMED!

THE BEST WAY TO CALCULATE COUNTRY’S DEBT IS BY FACTORING ITS GDP FIGURES TO THE DEBT RATIO!
    READ THIS!

THIS TABLE IS FROM THE WORLD BANK AND K ...

@ Ghanaba:
    AZAA MAHAMA SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF HIMSELF FOR COMPARING HIS ABOBOYAA TO BAWUMIA’S MERCEDES MAYBACH

EYE ZU EYE AZAA!
    EYE ZU EYE DUMSOR,
    EYE ZU EYE CASH AND CARRY,
    EYE ZU EYE REPEALING TEACHERS AND NURSIN ...

• Oziizi Ozaa 1 year ago

Akufo Addo has no credibility to recommend any body for anything in Ghana. His choice of solid team and the men he had/s drove us into a ditch. He and Bawumia, the liar incarnate gave us perpetual haircut. He championed the ...

• Latif 1 year ago

What of you that failed the Ghanaian people?

• Kaakyire Kwasi 1 year ago

THIS YOUR VIEW AND KEEP IT TO YOURSELF IT IS EVEN POSSIBLE THAT ONE DAY SOMEBODY WOULD YOU ARE THE BEST PRESIDENT SINCE INDEPENDENCE.

• Dauda 1 year ago

THE CITIZENS OF GHANA WILL DECIDE NOT YOU..,DO YOU THINK WE ARE SHALLOW MINDED TO ALLOW NPP CRIMINALS TO CONTINUE WITH THEIR NONSENSE?????

• Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 1 year ago

You are thinking you are right because you have done nothing!!! But how can a person who called to handle economy ended up in digital that was already in the system before he was born claiming ownership be a serious option?!! ...

@Chrstopher:
    MAHAMA BORROWED MORE THAN NPP, THE WORLD BANK AND KPMG HAVE CONFIRMED!

THE BEST WAY TO CALCULATE COUNTRY’S DEBT IS BY FACTORING ITS GDP FIGURES TO THE DEBT RATIO!
    READ THIS!

THIS TABLE IS FROM THE WO ...

• Bastie Tutu 1 year ago

This dude is annoying

• H Aborbi 1 year ago

A failure like you. What do you know apart from running a government cleptocrats.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Criminal old man devil start to pack up yourself together with your driver mate illiterate educated villager and leave. Bawumia can only manage his Fulanis family cattles not Ghana economy.

• Kweku Gazett 1 year ago

Nana ‘Yete Sikaso’ you are entitled to your Opinion. Suffering Ghanaians will Decide not you. Have you Started your Handing-Over Notes? You should not be Campaigning for Votes if People can put Food on the Table as you ...

• Kay 1 year ago

U hv no doubt bcus u kw is the best man to cover ur rot bt trust me it will not happen...... ghanaians will vote ur corrupt npp party out ad nothing u can do to stop it....

• Kwaku 1 year ago

And you are the worst president Ghana ever have.

• ASEMPA 1 year ago

Shameful fool, a corrupt diabolic Thief forcing his accomplice on us. This time is different from 2016, just few days away and you and your cohorts will see your smoothness levels. Criminals and dumps in power.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

That is, to you. From a liar, thief, crook, criminal, rapist, demon, hypocrite, pretender, wizard, fool, failure, traitor, betrayer, opportunist and murderer to another. Kwasiaa panyin buuluubuuluuu!!!

You may not have a doubt about your incompetent stooge and fake guru economist, but that deception will not fool Ghanaians.

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

According to who? You? Tweaa and kaii...

• Onipa nua 1 year ago

What has bawumia been able to do for Ghana as your vice ?

Stop your nonsense for us to think

• Ato Kwamena 1 year ago

Look at him always lies. My friend comot from there make I pass

• Sam 1 year ago

This person obviously is vouching for Bawuliar, somebody who has totally ruined Ghana currently and brought hyper inflation, and made the Cedi tumble to abysmal heights against the US Dollar so everything now is so expensive, ...

• DR BISHOP BARRISTER KOKU ADELADZA ESQ 1 year ago

Hmmmm.....!!!!!! IGNORAMUS SAM, IF GHANA INFLATION IS HYPER, THEN! WHAT IS JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA, HIS COMING TO REPAIR? BECAUSE HYPER INFLATION SHALL NEVER BE REPAIR, IT IS BEYOND DAMAGED, SHALOM.

• DR BISHOP BARRISTER KOKU ADELADZA ESQ 1 year ago

EXACTLY MY OUT GOING PRESIDENT NANA AKUFOR ADDO, THAT IS AN EXCELLENT OBSERVATION SIR, ABOUT MR DUMSOR, DUMSOR, AND DR BAWUMIA PhD, SHALOM.

• Agnes 1 year ago

Sorry we are going to vote for change period. Is a democratic country and others must rule