Pls pls it's time u stop des ur concert things ok.... what hv u been eating dats is making u talk like dat ....u don't sound presidential at all..... enough!!!!!!....
DotCom 1 year ago
Don’t vote for the joker Bawumia honestly. He is not mentally sound.
Jesus Loves You 1 year ago
Repent, for the Kingdom of God is near. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, and let Him be the Lord of your life in deed, not only in words. Jesus loves you.
Stephen Donkor, New York! 1 year ago
@Dot.com
MAHAMA BORROWED MORE THAN NPP, THE WORLD BANK AND KPMG HAVE CONFIRMED!
THE BEST WAY TO CALCULATE COUNTRY’S DEBT IS BY FACTORING ITS GDP FIGURES TO THE DEBT RATIO!
READ THIS!
THIS TABLE IS FROM THE WORLD ... read full comment
@Dot.com
THE BEST WAY TO CALCULATE COUNTRY’S DEBT IS BY FACTORING ITS GDP FIGURES TO THE DEBT RATIO!
READ THIS!
THIS TABLE IS FROM THE WORLD BANK AND KPMG RESPECTIVELY
At the end of 2016, Ghana's public debt was 77% of its GDP, the highest ratio since 1950. The country's budget deficit for 2016 was 5.3% of GDP, which was 0.5% lower than originally projected.
Ghana's debt has increased due to a number of factors, including:
Fiscal measures Ghana took fiscal measures in response to external shocks, which led to a loss of access to international financial markets.
Ghana's budget deficit increased from 2.4% of GDP in 2015 to 3.2% in 2016, the first increase since 2009.
As of June 2024, Ghana's total public debt was GHS 741.9 billion, which is 70.6% of the country's GDP. This is an increase of 1.3 percentage points from the same period in 2023, due to a delay in interest payments on external debt.
Note:
Between Mahama and Akufo-Addo who borrowed more?
Akufo-Addo numbers may seem higher but Ghana’s GDP has also grown significantly since 2016, our country has become more richer since 2016, though we borrow more, it doesn’t affect our economy like that of incompetent Mahama’s debts.
Where is that IMANI moron Franklin Cudjoe he should come and dispute my claims.
Athena- US 1 year ago
@Stephen Donkor, it looks like you can't stop your sniffing of the white substance.
Bawumia you are common thief, you rebranded the planting for food and jobs fertilizer at amanfro on dodowa road , your boy that you have let him build so many houses on stolen lands was arrested on national TV only to be released in hours . Bawumia you are a cheap ass malafuka.
MoonGod 1 year ago
A very stupid block headed mind .. you destroyed saglemi and now spewing rubbish . Ghanaians will be very stupid to vote for a liar and a do-nothing man like you.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Are you using your Ghana card and for what purpose? Destroy it and go to Mahama for him to cut a cardboard in a square shape with your name on it and use it as your Ghana card.
Athena- US 1 year ago
Your stupidity is legendary like BAWULIAR himself.
TWEAAAAA
TWEAAAAA
Athena- US 1 year ago
He's not a serious character
Unprecedented Boldness 1 year ago
Our Vice Boldness and confidence in deception is strange.
Zek 1 year ago
Was Bawumia a rapper? Aiee this pounch line die. Hahaha
James 1 year ago
Oh, Bawumia, wano y3 y3w papa!
Concened Citizen 1 year ago
Bawuliar is a complete joke and failure and cannot be entrusted with the affairs of Ghana just like Ghanaians did the mistake of entrusting the economy into the hands of the NPP and Nanano the mother Serpent of corruption because of propaganda and freebies. Today the end result is a devastated economy with hardship and suffering. Bawuliar will know his Level after on 7th December which will end his political career for good after the Akans take over the party from the Akyems.
@ Concerned Citizen:
THE BEST WAY TO CALCULATE A COUNTRY’S DEBT IS BY FACTORING ITS GDP FIGURES TO THE DEBT RATIO!
READ THIS!
THIS TABLE IS ... read full comment
@ Concerned Citizen:
THE BEST WAY TO CALCULATE A COUNTRY’S DEBT IS BY FACTORING ITS GDP FIGURES TO THE DEBT RATIO!
READ THIS!
At the end of 2016, Ghana's public debt was 77% of its GDP, the highest ratio since 1950. The country's budget deficit for 2016 was 5.3% of GDP, which was 0.5% lower than originally projected.
Fiscal measures Ghana took fiscal measures in response to external shocks, which led to a loss of access to international financial markets.
Ghana's budget deficit increased from 2.4% of GDP in 2015 to 3.2% in 2016, the first increase since 2009.
As of June 2024, Ghana's total public debt was GHS 741.9 billion, which is 70.6% of the country's GDP. This is an increase of 1.3 percentage points from the same period in 2023, due to a delay in interest payments on external debt.
Note:
Akufo-Addo numbers may seem higher but Ghana’s GDP has also grown significantly since 2016, our country has become more richer since 2016, though we borrow more, it doesn’t affect our economy like that of incompetent Mahama’s debts.
Concened Citizen 1 year ago
Bawuliar keeps worsening and hurting his chances and the party's from winning with his propaganda and lies. Ghanaians can't be fooled a third time. Unfortunately Bawuliar doesn't seem to realise He is fooling himself until the 7th of December when He wake up to the reality of politics and the elections based on the economy which is key to votes cast by the citizens
Asantehene 1 year ago
A typical malnourish old man, gyiminie. You will lose this election and you will see what your own party members will do to you. Gbeha
Ashantis 1 year ago
I beg ooo. Bawumia no dey suffer from malnourishment ooo, na twuon zafi syndrom he get. No se how he they talk and laugh basabasa.
Ant ywa 1 year ago
Kwasea, how about comparing the USD/CEDI exchange rate, prices of goods and services, petroleum products, etc
Ant ywa:
READ THIS!
THIS TABLE IS FROM THE WORLD ... read full comment
Ant ywa:
READ THIS!
Note:
H Aborbi 1 year ago
Are these people such economic illiterates? It is not valid to compare performance by looking only at the number of houses built. It is important to consider cost as well. For example, government A built 4 houses at the cost 400 cedis. Government B built 8 similar houses at the cost of, say 3 million cedis. Can we really say government B performed better? No! It is because Ghanaians never look at the cost of programs or policies that politicians continue to deceive them while stealing a larger portion of funds allocated for programs. Dr Bawumia, a supposed economic wizz kid should know this. But then any again he is now a typical corrupt Ghanaian politician telling the usual lies politicians all tell Ghanaians to get their vote.
Ashantis 1 year ago
So I dey wanda, why Bawumia and Akufo addo no finish the plenty affordable housing Mahama leave behind. The one they sold. I think that be cheaper, than starting from scrach.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Illiterate educated villager driver mate we don't want to hear nothing from you again just start to pack up yourself and leave together with your old chimpanzee boss, go back to your village and manage your Fulanis family cattles again.
Nana Addo 1 year ago
Remember you had eight years in office. You are such a stooge!
AKYEM AWISA 1 year ago
I don't understand one thing:
COMPARING NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA'S TWO TERMS ACHIEVEMENTS WITH MAHAMA'S ONE TERM ACHIEVEMENTS.
BB 1 year ago
Vice President and flagbearer that keeps making mockery of himself in the name of jabbing opponent. Useless nonfa things nkoaaa
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
Whatever they do, MAHAMA STANDS TALL
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. Even Dutch passport is better than your. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
LONGJOHN 1 year ago
BRAGATT SHUT UP AND WALK YOUR TALK....TOO MUCH THEORY WE DON'T SEE ANYTHING
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NPP HAS NO HOUSING SECTOR ACHIEVEMENTS.
Incompetent steering wheel dancing clown is not just a monumental failure, he also is an elephant-riding digitalized liar. Where's NPP's housing sector record? Your corrupt incompetent Julor House NPP government couldn't even complete a housing project that you inherited from the Mahama and the NDC government, and you waited till you were about to exit Julor House before handing that housing project to your NPP cronies. Ghanaians are still struggling to afford decent housing. Your NPP government came up with a band-aid solution to the housing problem by implementing a rent assistance program, a project that only aids just a handful of people while the rest the country continues to struggle with housing problems. How Bawumia boast about any NPP success in the housing sector when it has concentrated on looting of government assets instead of addressing the problems facing the people of Ghana?
Osaberima manesah 1 year ago
Indeed bawuliermia is a low thinker, has the exchange rate exposed you or not bawuliermia?
From $1=4ghc is now $1= 17ghc, are you normal?
Has those lectures of yours saved Ghana or brought us to the dicht bawuliermia? ... read full comment
Indeed bawuliermia is a low thinker, has the exchange rate exposed you or not bawuliermia?
Has those lectures of yours saved Ghana or brought us to the dicht bawuliermia?
Has your lies brought Ghanaians any profits or debt, pain and hunger bawuliermia?
Obed 1 year ago
Foolishness all over the place. Hahahaha
Adukwei yellow cici 1 year ago
He is counting on EC to deliver that's all!!
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 year ago
Bawumia is intellectually immature.
DumsorDeadgoat 1 year ago
Ex Gratia and Pension mahama is a Thief
Mahama is Corrupt
Mahama is a bribery guru maestro
mahama as a human being admitted bribery and corruption on BBC TV Wotld Service.
mahama was sanctioned by J J and Prez Mil ... read full comment
Mahama is Corrupt
mahama as a human being admitted bribery and corruption on BBC TV Wotld Service.
mahama was sanctioned by J J and Prez Mills for bribery and thievery. Dearest Ghanaians mahama is a Thief and Corrupt so vote Dr Bawumiah for Ghana progress.
Repent, for the Kingdom of God is near. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, and let Him be the Lo ...
@Dot.com
READ THIS!
THIS TABLE IS FROM THE WORLD ...
https://www.ceicdata.com/en/indicator/ghana/government-debt--of-nominal-gdp
Really
Oh my God. This man wants to be our priority
Oh my God this man wants to be our leader
Bawumia you are common thief, you rebranded the planting for food and jobs fertilizer at amanfro on dodowa road , your boy that you have let him build so many houses on stolen lands was arrested on national TV only to be rele ...
TWEAAAAA
Bawuliar is a complete joke and failure and cannot be entrusted with the affairs of Ghana just like Ghanaians did the mistake of entrusting the economy into the hands of the NPP and Nanano the mother Serpent of corruption bec ...
@ Concerned Citizen:
READ THIS!
THIS TABLE IS ...
Bawuliar keeps worsening and hurting his chances and the party's from winning with his propaganda and lies. Ghanaians can't be fooled a third time. Unfortunately Bawuliar doesn't seem to realise He is fooling himself until th ...
Ant ywa:
READ THIS!
THIS TABLE IS FROM THE WORLD ...
Are these people such economic illiterates? It is not valid to compare performance by looking only at the number of houses built. It is important to consider cost as well. For example, government A built 4 houses at the cost ...
Illiterate educated villager driver mate we don't want to hear nothing from you again just start to pack up yourself and leave together with your old chimpanzee boss, go back to your village and manage your Fulanis family cat ...
Incompetent steering wheel dancing clown is not just a monumental failure, he also is an elephant-riding digitalized liar. Where's NPP's housing sector record? Your corrupt incompete ...
Has those lectures of yours saved Ghana or brought us to the dicht bawuliermia? ...
Mahama is Corrupt
mahama was sanctioned by J J and Prez Mil ...