Straight answer Bold solutions for the future not nkoketete and baby chickens never dead sheep
ANTWI 1 year ago
Mahama can not reset his brain. He has nothing good to offer Ghana.
It is possible............
It is possible........
It is possible.....
It is possible........
It is possible.....
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
RESET????? NO, WE NEED AN UPGRADE!!!! MAHAMA HAS ALREADY TOLD US HE IS NOT THE HOPE FOR GHANA.
#Author: UNKNOWN ——————- Bawumia vs Mahama who has done best for Ghana?? One helped to introduce Free SHS to teeming ... read full comment
RESET????? NO, WE NEED AN UPGRADE!!!! MAHAMA HAS ALREADY TOLD US HE IS NOT THE HOPE FOR GHANA.
#Author: UNKNOWN ——————- Bawumia vs Mahama who has done best for Ghana?? One helped to introduce Free SHS to teeming poor parents, Ghana Card, drones, GPS for navigation and unique house address, Ghana card, housing for Kayaye and training centers, Several factories including vehicle manufacturing, expanded university enrollment, reforming education such that Ghana's students are the best in Africa, built roads & hospitals-Agenda 111, boreholes, able to combat Covid, overcoming economic shocks from Covid & Ukraine war, The other stole Ghana's bauxite, stole from airplane purchase, stole and hid loot in Dubai, his boss set up a commission looking to jail him, has never introduced any innovative policy, together with cronies supervised severe hardships through dumsor, bad roads re Suhum Accra road. Was disgracefully booted out, rejected and thrown away by over 1,000,000 votes; seeking to introduce 24hr Ashawo, nkoko/prako nketekete, Kenkey/fish, Okada/ Mortuary, Pizza, iced cream, chocolate, rename universities, etc non fa. I have made up my mind and you know whom I will vote for, also vote for visionary young dynamic leadership.
Bob the Marley 1 year ago
If you are not call JOHN you cannot be a president; good one for Ghana. Akuffo Addo was NOT JOHN that is why he messed up things. Bawumiar is far from John that is why he is saying It is NOT possible.
REBECCA 1 year ago
The akans , christians and ashiantis has rejected lying muslim bawumia outright. John Mahama is the one to reset Ghana !!
praise the lord John mahama is coming back
ghana and ghanaians will enjoy their freedom and justice u ... read full comment
The akans , christians and ashiantis has rejected lying muslim bawumia outright. John Mahama is the one to reset Ghana !!
ghana and ghanaians will enjoy their freedom and justice under mahama again. akufo addo's puppet bawumia and NAPO see you guys in opposition. you have many questions to answer to ghanaians about 4 billions dollars chinese loans you guys has stolen from ghanaians.
MONEY FLOWS WITH THIS VERY SKILL: THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT 1 year ago
While it is important to seek the help of God, the alpha & omega, He needs your cooperation through engagement of our skill to meaningful enterprises. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere - 6758432
Taooo 1 year ago
Nothing bold about those useless political gymnastics. How much is the dollar against the cedi...why won't those hold solutions bring it where it belongs... nonsense
RESET....JM is Winning 2024; Napo endorsed JM 1 year ago
God bless JM
Stephen Donkor, New York! 1 year ago
BAWUMIA’S SPOTLESS CORRUPTION RECORDS AGAINST MAHAMA’S CRIMINAL AND INCOMPETENT RESUME’.
GHANAIANS! THE CHOICE IS YOURS TO MAKE!
THE REASON THAT MADE GHANAIANS RETAINED AKUFO-ADDO AND BAWUMIA OVER THE OVERLY CORRUP ... read full comment
BAWUMIA’S SPOTLESS CORRUPTION RECORDS AGAINST MAHAMA’S CRIMINAL AND INCOMPETENT RESUME’.
THE REASON THAT MADE GHANAIANS RETAINED AKUFO-ADDO AND BAWUMIA OVER THE OVERLY CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT DUMB DRAMANI MAHAMA IS GOING TO BE REPEATED IN 2024. SO MAHAMA CAN HIRE ALL THE RUSSIAN MERCENARIES TO COME AND INFILTRATE GHANA’S ELECTIONEERING PROCESS, I TELL YOU! HE WILL STILL LOSE PORTOOOOR ——- !
Mahama’s new name is John 24 hour economic fiasco Kingpin Mahama! Mahama was convinced by the NDC’s internal memo that suggested that the NPP won the 2016 and 2020 elections because of numerous promises NPP made to Ghanaians.
But what Dumb Dramani Mahama doesn’t realize is that Akuffo-Addo didn’t have anything to prove as his resume’ to Ghanaians during the 2016 elections because he had never held the position of the President at that time. But in 2020 Ghanaians approved of his job ratings and overwhelmingly voted to retain his developmental programs.
The same cannot be said of the Nkomfem Mahama today, because of the fact that his abysmal performances brought about the Dumsor, Nkomfem, Sada afforestations fiasco IMF, Unemployed Graduates association, removal of teachers and nurses trainees allowances, cash and carry in our hospitals, non payment of workers and pensioners salaries and allowances, shortages of common chalks and other teaching materials in our schools, among many other hardships he took Ghanaians through, are still too fresh in the minds of the Ghanaian people.
So can someone tell Mahama that Akuffo-Addo did not make any promises, he actually campaigned on his record for the four years he was at the helms of affairs in Ghana, and so Mahama should also do likewise? The 2020 election was about what we call the “TALE OF THE TAPES”: to wit, the achievements of both men as Presidents of this country.
The 24 elections going to based on records of achievements and integrity , but on all those fronts, Mahama can’t be matched with Dr. Mamudu Bawumia, aka Dr Digital. The elections is not about Nkrumah or Akufo-Addo performances. It between the integrity and job records of the squeaky clean Dr. Bawumia and the corrupt John Airbus Mahama, aka Passport Ntuhyemu Hene, John Airbus Mahama, John Ford Expedition Bribehene Mahama. John Kofi Dubai ( $7 Billion Gold Heist to Dubai) I SHALL RETURN!
John Ford mahama 1 year ago
Bold solutions
INTEGRITY IS WHAT MATTERS IN 2024.
NO CRIMINALS IN THE JUBILEE HOUSE!
BAWUMIA IS RUNNING AGAINST A CONVICTED AIRBUS CRIMINAL, A KNIGHTED INCOMPETENT FORMER PRESIDENT, WHO IS A KNOWN CASANOVA WHO GOT THROWN OUT OF BISHOP SCHOOL ON RAPE CHARGES, SO THE CHOICE IS CLEAR!
Bawumia doesn’t need her endorsement to win the elections. The vice President’s track record of achievements and squeaky clean integrity and spotless corruption records will carry him to victory.
SaG 1 year ago
Resetting
N0. 8
Resetting
N0. 8
Asantehene 1 year ago
Where were the bold solutions for the past 8 years? You talk like one of these televangelist wooing unsuspecting, innocent believers to a staged crusade. They believed you in the past but this forget it.
THE RECORDS OF ACHIEVEMENTS BETWEEN JOHN MAHAMA AND DR. BAWUMIA.
BAWUMIA’S ACHIEVEMENTS AND INVENTIONS
1. National Identification Card — Bawumia
2. Digital Address System— Bawumia
3. Paperless System— Bawumi ... read full comment
3. Paperless System— Bawumia
4. Drone Emergency Program- Bawumia
5. Mobile Inter-compatibility — Bawumia
6. Credit Scoring System— Bawumia.
7. National Digitalization Program— Bawumia
8. Smart Bus Boarding System( Tap N’ GO) — Bawumia
9. Financial Technology Inclusion( Fintech) — Bawumia
10. Digitalization of Medical Information— Bawumia.
11. Go Ride ( Nationwide Ride hailing App) — Bawumia
12. National Birth Certificate Digitization System— Bawumia
13. New Solar Powered Aboard Motors for our Fisher folks— Bawumia
JOHN MAHAMA’S INVENTIONS AND ACHIEVEMENTS
1. Dumsor ( Five Years of Power Cut) total darkness — John Mahama
2. Invention of Nkomfem Exodus to Burkina Faso ( Failed Guinea Fowl Project) — John Mahama.
3. AIRBUS Criminal Syndicate Invention— John Mahama.
4. Komenda Sugar Factory White Elephant Project— John Mahama.
5. Women Dross Removing Digitalization— John Mahama
6. 7 Promoting Slay Queens Digitalization ( PAPANO) — John Mahama
8. Failed SADA Tree Planting — John Mahama
9. Boss Killing Strategy Digitalization ( Whacked His Boss and took over his position) - John Mahama
10. National Drunkards Association Digitalization— John Mahama
11. National Ford Expedition Bribe taking Digitalization— John Mahama
12. Brazil Embrear Airplane Corruption- John Mahama
13. Corruption Deals including—- SUBA, SADA. ISOFON, EO GROUP, AZONTABA, 65% BAUXITE, AMERICA FLAGGED PRIVATE JET, STX HOUSING, SAGALAMI HOUSING CRIMINAL DEALS, AMERIDEAL! .Ooops: WOYOME GATE, AMAJARO, VICE PRESIDENT’S HOUSE, NAA YELE VIP LOUNGE, BRAZIL WORLD CUP, KUMASI AIRPORT CHOP, CHOP, TURKEY GOLD BARS BRITISH GOV HOSPITAL LOANS, BUS BRANDING, OPUNI & AGONGO GATE! AND THE AIRBUS SNAFU
OH MAHAMA WHY ?
noble uk 1 year ago
NDC is not good for Ghana. The current type of excessive corruption started from the PNDC/NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to dumso, violence, mismanagement, ponzi banks, ponzi schemes, slay queens etc.
Manni 1 year ago
Bold solutions l the way. Nobody can reset Ghana because there are very good things in Ghana. We just need bold solutions to the problems we've facing as a country.
Look at the things npp has done that has benefited the ... read full comment
Bold solutions l the way. Nobody can reset Ghana because there are very good things in Ghana. We just need bold solutions to the problems we've facing as a country.
Look at the things npp has done that has benefited the whole country and tell me ndc version.
Free maternity health care for women like you to avoid pregnant women dying because of cash and carry system which led to many women not even going for checks during pregnancy.
DRIP policy district by district to improve all our roads.
Digital address system to stop us from using trees and buildings to give directions that doesn't know ndc or npp
One district one ambulance to attend emergency cases which doesn't know npp or ndc.
Drones to offer emergency first aid to people which doesn't
know ndc or npp person
National ID cards to try and identify Ghanaian citizens and to minimise crime and to travel around because not everyone can afford passport and other benefits it can offer.
Agenda 111 and see the improvements it can offer to our country.
Free SHS to try and educate Ghanaians so people like you can take information and weigh it up and make good decisions and choices than taking a bag of rice and vote stupidly.
Tell me one Policy by ndc that has benefited all Ghanaians?
Keep saying npp has borrowed too much money, Mahama left no meat on the bones to stop borrowing. Npp paying more and high salaries than ndc. Do you know how much Free shs alone cost?
Mahama inherited 9billion debt from Kufour and NPP administration. Mahama left office with 122billion debt. That's more than 13 times what it was there.
Now multiply 13 by 122billion and see what Mahama debt would have been if he was still in charge. We will be talking trillions. The most sad thing about Mahama is that there was no global crisis like covid which has lead even developed countries struggling. Go to UK and other countries and check inflation. Food prices have doubled and tripled as compared to where it was before covid and Ukraine war.
Naa 1 year ago
Resetting
Resetting
Ike 1 year ago
Be bold. DMB all the way to Jublee house
Bawumi why why 1 year ago
Only fools will reject JDM and go for bomb wicked Bawumia
Pelicles 1 year ago
If someone boldly tells you that he/she hardly thinks to conclusion, how will you see that person? You, do you think? If yes, why? Your Mahama told Ghanaians that he hardly thinks or cannot figure out how to solve problems so, why do you think Ghanaians should vote for him? Are we toys for him to toyed with?
When he and his cabinet met at the famous "Senchi" to come up with homegrown solution when "EBOLA" came to Ghana, can you name one policy they came up with, rather they went to the IMF, and it was the Asantehene who led them else, the IMF wouldn't have entertained Mahama and his pathetic government. You see Mahama as human who should be president again, tweakai. He is a fool beyond reason.
Hannan 1 year ago
)) Welcome to the best sex dating site = www.Hot4.eu
It is always true that last days are always dangerous
We have less than 20 days for elections and you are now busy on commissioning of projects
What kept you delay
We have less than 20 days for elections and you are now busy on commissioning of projects
What kept you delay
It is possible........
It is possible.....
#Author: UNKNOWN ——————- Bawumia vs Mahama who has done best for Ghana?? One helped to introduce Free SHS to teeming ...
ghana and ghanaians will enjoy their freedom and justice u ...
While it is important to seek the help of God, the alpha & omega, He needs your cooperation through engagement of our skill to meaningful enterprises. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH cap ...
God bless JM
THE REASON THAT MADE GHANAIANS RETAINED AKUFO-ADDO AND BAWUMIA OVER THE OVERLY CORRUP ...
Bold solutions
BAWUMIA IS RUNNING AGAINST A CONVICTED AIRBUS CRIMINAL, A KNIGHTED INCOMPETENT FORMER PRESIDENT, WHO IS A KNOWN CASANOVA WHO GOT THROWN OUT OF BISHOP ...
Resetting
N0. 8
3. Paperless System— Bawumi ...
NDC is not good for Ghana. The current type of excessive corruption started from the PNDC/NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to dumso, violence, mismanagement, ponzi ...
Look at the things npp has done that has benefited the ...
Resetting
If someone boldly tells you that he/she hardly thinks to conclusion, how will you see that person? You, do you think? If yes, why? Your Mahama told Ghanaians that he hardly thinks or cannot figure out how to solve problems so ...
If one cannot think, how can one reset something?
Reset
Sorry NDC, Mahama is not coming back.
Resetting Resetting Resetting Resetting Resetting Resetting Resetting Resetting Resetting Resetting Resetting Resetting Resetting Resetting Resetting Resetting Resetting Resetting Resetting Resetting Resetting Resetting Reset ...
What kept you delay