MONEY FLOWS WITH THIS VERY SKILL: THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT 1 year ago
While it is important to seek the help of God, the alpha & omega, He needs your cooperation through engagement of our skill to meaningful enterprises. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere - 675843
Bawuliar 1 year ago
I guess you think Ghanaians are fools. Or it's your way of telling us rigging is surely on
The Spear 1 year ago
Hackman who saw the video of the Gbewaa carnage in which the Ya Naa and his 40 henchmen were brutally assassinated said exactly so, forgetting he was being interviewed. Later when they confronted him, he tried to deny but Alhaji Alhaji would have none of it and played the recording to him, "I saw the video, both sides were shooting at each other!"
Kufuor's NPP tried to make it look like it was accident but the crazy things that went ahead of the carnage told a different story until Hackman's bold but accidental confession nailed it.
Come to think of it: How could murder of that magnitude be caught, not only on video recording, but in possession of one of NPP's Ministers? Your guess is as good as mine.
During Kufuor's manifesto heralding the elections he subtly promised the Ya Naa's replacement if he won! So they killed the man. Some of those caught in the video and in photos dancing with the bones of the Ya Naa menaced revealing every secret if they were held responsible. That's part of Kufuor's legacy. A gentle giant? You bet!
nana addo 1 year ago
Look at his korshiokor face. Thief richman.... Kwashiaaaaaaaah bulluuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
Namoni 1 year ago
Good you said the truth a difficult situation you said right thank you
Namoni 1 year ago
Insulting
Insulting
Hallucination! 1 year ago
Another foolish criminal
Evans 1 year ago
Hackman Owusu, you must be joking or under the influence of some hallucinating induced drug. Ghanaians must be stupid to vote for the NPP after it has reduced our economy to an unprecedented low resulting from gross mismanagement and thievery of our resources ; we voted JM out in 2016 for doing nothing close to what the NPP has done. Free SHS, New Bank of Ghana HQ, Flower Pot Flyover which is no where near JM's Circle Dubai Interchange etc etc will not help Bawumialiar and the NPP; the Elephant will surely by the grace of God be sent back into the Bush for a very very long time.
Salia 1 year ago
This guy is on drugs! Idiots
Joe 1 year ago
Typical ashanti bravado! Look at his face like shit!
Ama 1 year ago
What is special about npp that Ghanaians would retain you? Thieves and criminals
Ui 1 year ago
Yeah,because we're retarded like akufo addo and bawumia
Antiba 1 year ago
At this your age you still take Ghanaians as fools. Smh
DSN 1 year ago
Because your corrupt party is more Ghanaian than others, right? But Gjanaians should vote against NDC when there are difficulties, right? O mother Ghana, a country deeply soaked in tribal bigotry. One party thinks that they should be maintained in power even when they're not performing because they feel is their birthright and they alone should rule. They gave you 8 yrs of opportunity, and you messed the economy, think they should extend your mandate. Kwasiafour
KWAME 1 year ago
ANOTHER CRIMINAL, STOP DREAMING? WE WILL VOTE THE NPP OUT OF GOVERNMENT.
Yaw 1 year ago
He has put all his children and grandchildren into good jobs and scholarship! This useless Oldman is as fake as a 5 dollar bill! He's fighting for his stomach!
Ama 1 year ago
Kortebotor ashanti idiots! Gerrout with your smelly mouth!
roja 1 year ago
yes, because we are fools...siato
kwadwo 1 year ago
You think Ghanaians are fools. We shall see. Useless government
Arrow 1 year ago
In a way this guy is saying Ghanaians are very stupid. Now Ghanaians over to you
Lorraine 1 year ago
I will not vote for NPP despite the difficulty.
Abu 1 year ago
Come and force us to vote for NPP
Kumasi Guy 1 year ago
Aah Mr Hackman Owusu Agyemang, you don't have Ghana at heart koraa you this old man telling Ghanaians to vote for Hardship Npp never again
BBB 1 year ago
Because we are stupid like you guys.
Cici 1 year ago
Are this chimps normal, a sensible human voting for npp in the economic situation they have created for them . Borrowing like children in a toy shop. It will take Ghana 30 years to take us back to where they started.
Mohammed Awal Tahir 1 year ago
My friend pack your party and things away we don't want to hear anything from you and your party npp
hashim 1 year ago
hmmmmmmm aaaahhhhhh why hackman?
Ray 1 year ago
These criminals keep us angry everyday.
They take us for fuuls!
Joe 1 year ago
NPP thieves, never again
Joe 1 year ago
NPP thieves, never again
Oklemekuku 1 year ago
Onukpa buulu
janet 1 year ago
yes they will becos they are very very stupid and dnt love to enjoy the beautiful things of life like you and your children does… …Ghanaian will sacrifice for you and your family so you will continue to live your affluent lifestyle while the Ghanaians wallop in poverty and hardship…
El chapo 1 year ago
Another MKZ!!!
KBE 1 year ago
Greed, corruption, HAIRCUT (which you don’t take responsibility for), arrogance of power, waste, over bloated government, indiscipline, poor economic management, non-inclusiveness, over-borrowing… And you say what?
Abeeku 1 year ago
Because of what Sir?
Kwmae Burnes 1 year ago
85 years still building apartments fro rent
Manni 1 year ago
NPP not perfect but offers much better policies to grow and develop than the slternative.
Look at the things npp has done that has benefited the whole country and tell me ndc version.
Free maternity health care for wom ... read full comment
NPP not perfect but offers much better policies to grow and develop than the slternative.
Look at the things npp has done that has benefited the whole country and tell me ndc version.
Free maternity health care for women like you to avoid pregnant women dying because of cash and carry system which led to many women not even going for checks during pregnancy.
DRIP policy district by district to improve all our roads.
Digital address system to stop us from using trees and buildings to give directions that doesn't know ndc or npp
One district one ambulance to attend emergency cases which doesn't know npp or ndc.
Drones to offer emergency first aid to people which doesn't
know ndc or npp person
National ID cards to try and identify Ghanaian citizens and to minimise crime and to travel around because not everyone can afford passport and other benefits it can offer.
Agenda 111 and see the improvements it can offer to our country.
Free SHS to try and educate Ghanaians so people like you can take information and weigh it up and make good decisions and choices than taking a bag of rice and vote stupidly.
Tell me one Policy by ndc that has benefited all Ghanaians?
Keep saying npp has borrowed too much money, Mahama left no meat on the bones to stop borrowing. Npp paying more and high salaries than ndc. Do you know how much Free shs alone cost?
Mahama inherited 9billion debt from Kufour and NPP administration. Mahama left office with 122billion debt. That's more than 13 times what it was there.
Now multiply 13 by 122billion and see what Mahama debt would have been if he was still in charge. We will be talking trillions. The most sad thing about Mahama is that there was no global crisis like covid which has lead even developed countries struggling. Go to UK and other countries and check inflation. Food prices have doubled and tripled as compared to where it was before covid and Ukraine war.
Ama 1 year ago
Those are not important to the electorate, you stupid! The economy is! Without money you can't afford any of those you've mentioned!
Ama 1 year ago
@manni
You smelly vagina!get out there. With your nonsense!
@manni
Manni 1 year ago
Typical illiterates talk. No wonder you making comments about civil war and stuff. We know when an illiterate talks. You can tell how far they coming from. Unless you are a man hiding behind the name Ama, you wouldn't use smelly vagina for a man because that man knows how smelly it is when you open those legs of yours and probably that's the reason you can't get a man to teach you morals and have intellectual discussion.
Manni 1 year ago
How do you get money to afford things? You get education and knowledge so you can use that brains to do something and work hard to be able to afford things. You think money comes to you like miracles. You create your own luck. Even to find money on the floor you got to walk there stupid. Always thinking about your stomach without the sustainable way to get you money to feed your stomach all the time.
FIRE 1 year ago
You and who will vote for NPP. Tickle yourself and laugh.
Abraziaa 1 year ago
Hackman only Ashanti's think's this way we're not fool's no sensible human being well vote for npp MP's and their useless leadership akufo addo bawumia junkie government
LORI 1 year ago
U ARE ALL CRIMINALS. U NPP GUYS WILL A DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE. KWASIA CRIMINALS.U WILL DIE SOON.U WILL DIE SOON HACKMAN. UR FACE LIKE KORSHIORKOR.SEE HOW U LOOK NOW. POVERTY IS,WRITTEN ON UR BODY. NPP NEVER AGAIN. KWASIA
Kwabena 1 year ago
I never knew you were such a wicked man
DR BISHOP BARRISTER KOKU ADELADZA ESQ 1 year ago
WE THE WISE AND THE ELITES GHANAIANS, WE SHALL NEVER VOTE BASED ON GLOBAL ECONOMIC CHALLANGES, BUT WE SHALL VOTE ON MERIT AND COMPETENCY, WHICH JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA IS LACKING, SHALOM.
gh.citizen 1 year ago
We, those who don't wash our faces upwards, WOULD NOT.
Abrefa 1 year ago
Yes, we are fools, so we'll vote for NPP despite the extreme economic challenges visited on us by your government. Such utter nonsense.
Rock USA 1 year ago
Look at this stupid monkey brain funky useless old man called Hackman owusu agyeman talking empty bullshit. Open your eyes and think as an elderly person
How many votes are you having before talking shit?. Go and declare Ba ... read full comment
Look at this stupid monkey brain funky useless old man called Hackman owusu agyeman talking empty bullshit. Open your eyes and think as an elderly person
How many votes are you having before talking shit?. Go and declare Bawumia the winner. Ofuii
@Godisking 1 year ago
You are dreaming. When my livelihood meals are 0:1:1/2 per day. NPP should stop fantasising.
Louis 1 year ago
This man is entitled to his opinion. I believe that in his heart, the environmental degradation, the poisoning of our water bodies, the cringing economic hardship, and more are factors that would send his party back into opposition. He really must assess his Party's performance over the years, juxtapose that with that of the previous Government. Perhaps, this will help him to arrive at a more realistic conclusion.
Kay 1 year ago
Ghanaians are fools so dey will vote for hardship.... aaaaaah....what do dis people take us for.....
Kay 1 year ago
He part of dus guy who are collapsing cocoa board for their selfish interest.....their time will definitely come....
Hannan 1 year ago
))))))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site = www.Hot4.eu
Kweku Yeboah 1 year ago
Stupid foolish old man
Naa Adorkor 1 year ago
No, we won’t pls. No way.
ABREWA 1 year ago
Why is Mr. Mahama fighting for the dry bones he left behind?
Why did he sell off the Tema habour if he wanted to come back?
Is he serious?
Ownboss 1 year ago
Oluu come and hold my hand and vote for your party then. Useless talk
Obed 1 year ago
Because we are foolish abi?
Sul 1 year ago
BECAUSE YOU THINK WE ARE SOO STUPID
Kaakyire Kwasi 1 year ago
WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN YOU STILL THINK WE ARE STUPID AS YOU ARE SUT UP YOU FOOL
bugbaba 1 year ago
this people don't respect Ghanians. abii
Truth will finish off lies 1 year ago
Only if we animals. What makes you think that Ghanaians are so stupid that they would vote for their difficulties and their pains. Ghanaians only vote against those things. They don't vote for them. That's why they voted MAHAMA and NDC out and for the same reason they will vote the NPP out. It is just common sense. Hackman, you don't feel those difficulties and pain so you do not care
Lahmann Louis 1 year ago
At your age your name is still on government pay roll
How would you know that the youth are suffering
You think Ghanaians are stupid?
You wait and see
While it is important to seek the help of God, the alpha & omega, He needs your cooperation through engagement of our skill to meaningful enterprises. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH cap ...
Hackman who saw the video of the Gbewaa carnage in which the Ya Naa and his 40 henchmen were brutally assassinated said exactly so, forgetting he was being interviewed. Later when they confronted him, he tried to deny but Alh ...
Insulting
Another foolish criminal
Hackman Owusu, you must be joking or under the influence of some hallucinating induced drug. Ghanaians must be stupid to vote for the NPP after it has reduced our economy to an unprecedented low resulting from gross mismanage ...
Because your corrupt party is more Ghanaian than others, right? But Gjanaians should vote against NDC when there are difficulties, right? O mother Ghana, a country deeply soaked in tribal bigotry. One party thinks that they s ...
They take us for fuuls!
NPP thieves, never again
Onukpa buulu
yes they will becos they are very very stupid and dnt love to enjoy the beautiful things of life like you and your children does… …Ghanaian will sacrifice for you and your family so you will continue to live your affluen ...
Another MKZ!!!
Because of what Sir?
Free maternity health care for wom ...
@manni
Typical illiterates talk. No wonder you making comments about civil war and stuff. We know when an illiterate talks. You can tell how far they coming from. Unless you are a man hiding behind the name Ama, you wouldn't use sme ...
How do you get money to afford things? You get education and knowledge so you can use that brains to do something and work hard to be able to afford things. You think money comes to you like miracles. You create your own luck ...
How many votes are you having before talking shit?. Go and declare Ba ...
This man is entitled to his opinion. I believe that in his heart, the environmental degradation, the poisoning of our water bodies, the cringing economic hardship, and more are factors that would send his party back into oppo ...
Stupid foolish old man
Is he serious?
Only if we animals. What makes you think that Ghanaians are so stupid that they would vote for their difficulties and their pains. Ghanaians only vote against those things. They don't vote for them. That's why they voted MAHA ...
Cow