Academicians selling their birthright cos of nokofio. Truly Dutch passport is better than PhD in Ghana
Kwaku 1 year ago
Ignore the bearers of the news and concentrate on the message. Can Incompetent Highly Corrupt John Dramani Mahama manage FSHS with its many problems?To remind no Donor will give us loan to run FSHS.
The Laws Of The Jungle 1 year ago
What has gone wrong in this country? Why do we allow lecturers paid by the tax payer to blatantly be so political in our universities? What kind of a future do we have allowing politics determine whatever we do? Have we thought of the kind of future we will be in, in a few years time?
Adanko Deka 1 year ago
THEY ARE SAYING THR TRUTH: THE NDCWILL COLLAPSE THE FREE SHS. THEY SHOULD NOT BEALLOWED TO COME CLOSE TO THE JUBILEE HOUSE
DotCom 1 year ago
There is no money for free education in Ghana if we want to have good quality qualifications. Times are hard but parents are ready to contribute to their children’s education in order to have good quality products. At the moment, our educational standards have fallen to the lowest, in fact, it is one of the worst in the world all because of poor curriculum, substandard teaching and lack of educational materials and equipment. Free education is very bad for the country.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
A bunch of Matemeho tribal bigots and stooges masquerading as university lecturers. Mr. Happiness is damn right! A Dutch passport is indeed better than a Ghanaian PhD.
BLESSED ARMS 1 year ago
OPPORTUNITY TO TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the ... read full comment
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
As a Ghanaian, I find this kin of conduct very disturbing. Some Ghanaians have no shame any more. Isaac Boadi and his shameless friends promoting mediocrity in governance. What is so genius about 'free' shs that makes only a few group the only people who can implement it? And what kind of nation make significant advancement by 'living on' a mere 'free' shs policy as a major campaign issue for 12 years? God willing, come 2036 and 2040 and NPP,, the apostles of mediocrity in governance, will still campaign on 'free' shs.
Which serious political party comes into office partly on the back of 'free' shs in 2016, implement it in a horrible manner, and campaign on it in 2020 and are still campaigning on 'free' shs in 2024? Is 'free' shs all that we eat and do in Ghana?
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
Ask Mahama how he went to school for Free at the North. His father was very rich to pay for his Education. And that Murderer sent his children to the Univ. at UK for free and Ghanaians paid for it. Asiedu the Political idiot also bought a house for his family with Ghanaian money and his children schooled there too for free with Ghana's money and those bastards and idiots are speaking against Free SHS. Nonsense. That system has come to stay. Either all Ghanaians pay or nobody pays. this is no stupid AFRC and NDC murdering and BUGABUGA dictatorship and foolishness time.
Jesus Loves You 1 year ago
Jesus died on Cross as atonement for our sins. Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, and let Him be the Lord of your life in deed, not only in words. Jesus loves you
If Free SHS is not good for thr country and should be cancelled, then no people should be considered for Free Education because of ethnicity and Geographical location.Money should not be used to stop their Tribal stupid wars. Let the people of Bawku fight to kill each other as they have been doing for decades.
Adukwei 1 year ago
How many are they? A handful of selfish matemeho teachers.
They can't speak for the good lot of their counterpart. Stomach directors.
They belong to Kofi Bentil group.
THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 1 year ago
WE THE SILENT MAJORITY ARE IN SUPPORT OF THESE LECTURERS.
May 1 year ago
Why not? Why shouldn’t they, if the remaining remedy is to feed expired food to students. Free SHS? When for four years there are no text books? Free SHS? When all there is to it is stuff the same old classrooms with more and more students without a corresponding increase in teachers and facilities?
You might be too young to know that at the time of Kutu Acheampong, students were fed with Pinto Beans, Yellow Corn and WELE when there was no food in the system. Students were fed with KOKO SAKORA with no Milk or Bread. The lucky ones were fed with Powdered Milk. Do you know that students were fed twice a day and the lucky ones were even fed on Wheat meant for animals in the USA. Even the Yellow Corn that students were fed on at the time of Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings were meant to feed Sheep and Cattle in the USA. Ask your parents who went to High School the kind of Sugar that was used to feed students in schools.The Sugar smelled so nasty and according to rumors, they were meant to be used to embalm Dead Bodies.
Kwame 1 year ago
Hmm! These Pharasee people! They knew they have lost the election right even before the cast of the first ballot so they have started all crude, evil and discardedly idiotic means as usual as NPP is known for using these faceless lecturers to their job . But as you know, God has already rescued this nation from the grip of the evil NPP
Who was more Political with Education in Ghana than Ero Papa Jeremiah John Rawlings? How were the JHS and SHS introduced in Ghana? Did he listen to what Educationists and Opinion leaders were telling him? Did he not retire and transferred people who held contrary views to his educational policies? If SHS was without any blemish, why did he send his children to universities in UK after making them take the GCE Ordinary and Advanced Levels and Ghanaians paid for those education? Yes, that bully did all that nonsense to destroy the standard of Education in Ghana,
Shaolin 11 months ago
THEY ARE THE LECTURERS WHO BOUGHT THEIR DEGREES AND GRADES
Saman 10 months ago
Sad and terrible bro. They know Mahama don't have the balls to force them to resign. This is why we need a military govt not some Mahama
bango 1 year ago
when we do not think and plan, this is what happens. Do we have the resources? Till date we do not the source for it! This is after 8 years!
Oppong James 1 year ago
So you still have the guts to call Mahama incompetent after all the mess that good for nothing Akufo Addo has done to the economy? Go find your lost brain…
Manni 1 year ago
They still receiving better salaries under Akufo Addo than Mahama and they don't get paid 3 months after working 3yrs. The truth must be told. What happened to one time premium when ndc said the implementation is wrong and there are challenges. I will rather get knowledge under the trees than no knowledge.
And I am sorry to what Alhaji Mahama did to our Health Care system and many Profesional Teachers and Nurses were not paid for months and years? Were ypou involved and did you enjoy the Free Health care and originally the Free Education that was formerly enjoyed by Mahama and his Blind Followers? Let us abandon FSHS in all Ghana and let us see how many will not be able to attend High School
Sul 1 year ago
WISE UP AND REASON ......YOU ARE A HUMAN BEING AND NOT AN ANIMAL.
WHERE IN THIS WORLD DO THEY CONSIDER FREE EDUCATION AS A YARD STICK FOR MANAGING A COUNTRY..... GYIMII SAAAAAAA
Freewill 1 year ago
I pity academics in ghana. They are the most gullible group of professionals in ghana.
Yankson 1 year ago
You are making a big mistake, Mahama knows it will be very difficult to defeat the Npp, this man has something under his sleeves to win the next election that you people don't know yet. The NDC is more focused on what they have prepared to win this election than on a good message.
SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago
Illiterate Yankson, for your information the election is between Mahama and Bawumia. Nana Addo has finished his term albeit at a great cost to Ghana, thanks to half brains like you.
Fredo 1 year ago
NPP can only defeat NDC through fraudulent means
Ama 1 year ago
And there will be a civil war!
Manni 1 year ago
You will die first and the civil war will ceased. Stupid Ama, do you even know how to hold a gun? See countries around you going through war. Who suffers when war breaks out, women and children so use your medulla oblongata. Look at the things npp has done that has benefited the whole country and tell me ndc version.
Free maternity health care for women like you to avoid pregnant women dying because of cash and carry system which led to many women not even going for checks during pregnancy.
DRIP policy district by district to improve all our roads.
Digital address system to stop us from using trees and buildings to give directions that doesn't know ndc or npp
One district one ambulance to attend emergency cases which doesn't know npp or ndc.
Drones to offer emergency first aid to people which doesn't
know ndc or npp person
National ID cards to try and identify Ghanaian citizens and to minimise crime and to travel around because not everyone can afford passport and other benefits it can offer.
Agenda 111 and see the improvements it can offer to our country.
Free SHS to try and educate Ghanaians so people like you can take information and weigh it up and make good decisions and choices than taking a bag of rice and vote stupidly.
Tell me one Policy by ndc that has benefited all Ghanaians?
Keep saying npp has borrowed too much money, Mahama left no meat on the bones to stop borrowing. Npp paying more and high salaries than ndc. Do you know how much Free shs alone cost?
Mahama inherited 9billion debt from Kufour and NPP administration. Mahama left office with 122billion debt. That's more than 13 times what it was there.
Now multiply 13 by 122billion and see what Mahama debt would have been if he was still in charge. We will be talking trillions. The most sad thing about Mahama is that there was no global crisis like covid which has lead even developed countries struggling. Go to UK and other countries and check inflation. Food prices have doubled and tripled as compared to where it was before covid and Ukraine war.
Aba 1 year ago
wisdom does not always come with age
Hi 1 year ago
These so-called lecturers are schooled with long chains of academic degrees after their names but they are truly not educated. How could a normal human being support the incompetent Akuffo Addo and bawumia government simply because this bogus and unplanned free shs has to continue . And in any case who has kicked against the continuation of free shs ? It simply needs a review because the kids don’t even have food to eat. Bogus degree holders with no brains to think outside the box .
Let Free SHS be cancelled and all Ghanaians , including all Northerners pay too. There should be no CMB Scholarship and Free Northern Education and let us see the people who shall be academically uneducated.
Joe 1 year ago
NPP is a criminal organization party , the lose December 7th election
Yaw 1 year ago
Is that how this country has been reduced to? Pathetic!
Jonny Azuma Morke 1 year ago
Oyiwa the cat is out. Mahama has demonstrated that he hates every policy of Akuffo Addo most especially free SHS. Although his father was in position to pay for his secondary school education being greedy his father moved him free southern Ghana to the North to enjoy free SHS. As selfish as he is he want to deny poor people the opportunity.
MONEY FLOWS WITH THIS VERY SKILL: THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT 1 year ago
While it is important to seek the help of God, the alpha & omega, He needs your cooperation through engagement of our skill to meaningful enterprises. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere - 6758432
TRUTH 1 year ago
THE MENTALITY OF THIS LECTURERS IS JUST A CLEAR INDICATION THAT DUTCH PASSPORT IS BETTER THAN PHD. FREE SHS AND YET PARENTS ARE SPENDING SO MUCH TO GET THEIR WARDS INTO SCHOOL. YOU BUY SCHOOL UNIFORMS, PE UNIFORMS, SCHOOL BLAZERS, YOU PAY FOR METAL BUNK BEDS, GIVE WARDS MONEY TO EAT AT OUTSIDE CANTEENS BECAUSE THE DINING HALL FOOD IS USELESS. THEN THEY DECEIVE YOU INTO BELIEVING THAT SHS IS FREE?
MoonGod 1 year ago
A pack of useless empty headed lecturers and their hypocrisy . selling their conscience for 20 pieces of silver
Aboa 1 year ago
NPP supporters or university lecturers coalition??
Nii 1 year ago
@ Aboa
What's your problem?NDC has Ga Coalition of Kenkey & Fish Shito Eaters who supported JDM when he insulted that tribe.
@ Aboa
What's your problem?NDC has Ga Coalition of Kenkey & Fish Shito Eaters who supported JDM when he insulted that tribe.
The Laws Of The Jungle 1 year ago
Fools calling themselves lecturers. If you have any sense of duty, you should realise that it is a bad idea exhibiting politics in our universities this way. Most are not even qualified lecturers with their fake degrees. Your days are numbered. Your certificates will be scrutinised.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Even Mighty Russia with all its resources which John Dramani Mahama knows has withdrawn free University education. How could an impoverished country like Ghana offer free 1st Yr University education?We are struggling to handle FSHS so why add Uni to it?We need to be honest in this country pay workers well so that they can take care of their children education.
DotCom 1 year ago
Unfortunately, uneducated people can’t make this connection. There is no money for free education in Ghana if we want to have good quality qualifications. Times are hard but parents are ready to contribute to their children’s education in order to have good quality products. At the moment, our educational standards have fallen to the lowest, in fact, it is one of the worst in the world all because of poor curriculum, substandard teaching and lack of educational materials and equipment. Free education is very bad for the country.
Kk 1 year ago
These are sensible and patriotic lecturers. Not that idiot called Gyampo who talks without facts but only pontificate to suit his whims and caprices.
Truth 1 year ago
Bawumia vrs Mahama OR Light vrs Darkness
Elvis 1 year ago
Ofuii! Even the light needs darkness to shine! W'agyimi dodo!!
Stone 1 year ago
Chop time, everybody is chopping. This last minute attempt won't work.
Kay 1 year ago
Do we still hv intellectuals supporting how dis so called free shs has been implemented.....? ......Jesus Christ....!!!!!...we are in trouble as a ctry.....
Yaw 1 year ago
Any sensible Ghanaian will not oppose free SHS a policy that benefits every Ghanaian child regardless of poverty or not they can get access to education which is very important for national development. At the moment one child costs the government between 15 to 18 thousand Ghana cedis a year. Imagine if you have two or three children where are you going to get that money from. We should protect the free SHS by voting for Dr, Bawumia to continue because John Mahama and his NDC doesn’t support the free SHS they will cancel it and many of our children who are already in SHS will come to stay home trust me.
Nana 1 year ago
Don't mind those bragging that they can pay their wards boarding house fees.The economic market fee per student will be between GHC15000 - GHC18000 per term.Govt is going to remove its subsidy and many cannot pay.
Integrity 1 year ago
What again do you people want to hear from former Prez Mahama about his commitment to sustain the program when he wins the elections. Put party politics aside and listen to what JM is said he would do to improve the sustainability of the program. Those lecturers are only being dishonest and are out there deceiving unsuspecting voters to help maintain the super incompetent government ever in the history of Ghana.
Godfred 1 year ago
There is “NO POLICY” for the FSHS as is it now. Evidence being why they are trying after 7 years of just doing is anyhow to get a bill through parliaments. Get your facts right before judging.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
John Mahama is idiot
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
Just like your useless parents
Tom 1 year ago
Your insults tells where you come from and how your whole family were brought up.
Pray you reach his age without being in a serious trouble with this attitude.
Your insults tells where you come from and how your whole family were brought up.
bango 1 year ago
It show the kind of person you are! A failure in life!
Xyz 1 year ago
A bunch of nation wreckers calling themselves lecturers. Intellectuals so called yet you don't see the mess these looters (NPP) have plunged the nation into. All these last minute press conferences are out of desperation to save a dying party/government but it won't work. You have seen defeat stirring at you hence the desperation. Governance is not all about education, you have messed up everything, looted everything and now trying to hide behind free shs. You are not even ashamed to talk of free shs, a system that students spend only 5 months in school for the whole academic year and 7 months at home, a system that produces POOR quality students and you are still talking about. Shameless bunch of unpatriotic nation wreckers, shut up over there.
Obrempong 1 year ago
So these are lecturers hahaha. Npp has compromised every institution. Gyimie nkoaa
Mr. Good 1 year ago
Excellent, Sirs. I have always wondered why the conversations on Mahama's review proposal isn't looked at from the context he provides in his speech precedent to the proposal. He said that because of Free Shs,; agric and industry are suffering, and that he would review it given the chance. Clearly, the review was about cost reduction, and nothing else. On another occasion, he reiterated this point by making a categorical statement that if he had 2 billion cedis per anum, he would not use it on Free shs. Whilst at it, however, shamefully, the man hasn't told us how the cost review will take place, visavis the current benefits students enjoy today, and the implications of such move. He's been an ardent critic of a policy he doesn't believe in. Do we trust such a character to work magic with the policy. Even if he could, do we have to give chance to such pessimistic folks who go length and breadth to discredit a thing, fight it with all their might, pray against it's sucess, and later, come back to shamelessly claim that they could better same? Wouldn't we be ungrateful to those who stood their ground in all the fierce opposition to ensure that the policy became what it is now? Awww!, Jehowa, help us to be appreciative, at least, for once.
Wise Man. 1 year ago
The free SHS is too expensive for the country and its has to be cancelled.Is a bullshit policy for NPP party.Is a policy that gives the party to corrupt from the states.
KK 1 year ago
Indeed intelligence is not wisdom. Will you do a holistic analysis. For example, have you ever heard Domestic Debt Exchange Programme ( DDEP)
Nuumo 1 year ago
Some of you so called lecturers and PhDs have made nonsense of education.
Is it stupidity or foolishness?
You guys are a total disgrace to academecians
Clear off with your foolishness.
Kilogram 1 year ago
Great! This is what we expect from our University lecturers...not those who receive t00ghc from the NDC and go on the street to distribut Mahama posters.
Asantehene 1 year ago
Apart from this azar fshs, NPP has nothing to campaign on, like seriously and they have to pay lecturers to come and do this? Wao!!! Then it is true Dutch passport is better PhD in ghana
Williams 1 year ago
NDC is unable to articulate an intelligent and manageable plan to turn the economy around. The party is brandishing Incoherent ideas all over. Mahama says he will review the free SHS but fails to specify which aspects will be reviewed and what alternative plan will be put in place. This will give the electorates a clear idea about what they are voting for. We call on NDC to specify their shift in the free SHS policy.
James 1 year ago
With this economic hardship in Ghana some fools are still supporting this useless government.
Maha 1 year ago
Footsoldies
Footsoldies
JM is Winning 2024 1 year ago
They are just copy copying the Lecturers for JM. Tweaaaa
Too Shameful ! 1 year ago
Tweaaa wei ,you've sold your dignity because of kakra mobedie nti.
Arafat Husain. 1 year ago
It means this lecturers are fools they are not normal if Akufo addo and Bawmia are fit how can't Mahama be unfit stupid idiots this lecturers are not fit to be lecturers avukoklo.
Zargon 1 year ago
Irresponsible group of lecturers… are you not embarrassed to form such a useless group by siding with a political party like this.. all should be identified and fired from your role as lecturers of the NDC does not cancel free SHS
Ranks 1 year ago
Some of us know you guys have gone for money because you were the same people talking about reviews to the policy
Kwaku Baawine 1 year ago
There is a big difference between a group of stupefied, drunken idiots doing POLITICS and qualified, certified and dignified lecturers making the critical analysis of an issue bordering on EDUCATION of the youth of Ghana. The Constitution of Ghana talks of a graduated approach to giving free education. This leads to the provision of infrastructural facilities, accommodation, books and good food leading to our having quality education.
NAI 1 year ago
So these are the people who are supposed to be impacting knowledge to young people. What knowledge will they be teaching at all with this shallow minded thoughts? Ghana really needs a reset.
K.B 1 year ago
What do you expert, Netherlands passport is better than our PhD
bb 1 year ago
academic idiots displaying their absolute stupidity
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing toDirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Godfred 1 year ago
We will make sure all politically biased individuals lose their place as heads of institutions in this country. Because of politics you refuse to acknowledge that it cost 3000-10k to send your child to school now, that’s excluding their weekly monies. I’m praying for government to change, we will remove you from office so you can go do party work.
Nana Esi 1 year ago
Wisdom is not a product of schooling
Raymond 1 year ago
I get confused when some Ghanaians, including so called intellectuals, make noise about this 'borla' of a thing called FSHS. I get even more confused when they fail to realize that the FSHS was introduced by a criminal gang for 2 reasons:
1. To loot state coffers
2. To increase the votes of the NPP
Honest NPP loyalists reading this know I have just spoken the truth. Ask yourself why none of the ministers' wards are attending the FSHS.
Kwaku Binfo 1 year ago
FREE SHS IS A SENSELESS POLICY AND SHOULD BE ABOLISHED AND NOT REVIEWED, HALF BAKED INTELLECTUALS AND APPRENTICE POLITICIANS CRY OUR BELOVED COUNTRY
Adukwei 1 year ago
See these lucky ones too. Be honest yo yourselves, how many of your colleagues are in good employment?
Stomach directors.
See these lucky ones too. Be honest yo yourselves, how many of your colleagues are in good employment?
Stomach directors.
bb 1 year ago
so this group of so called lectures are comfortable with our second cycle educational system with red yellow green.no regular pattern of academic calendar, feeding with expired rice etc.
they will fall by their own sword.
g ... read full comment
so this group of so called lectures are comfortable with our second cycle educational system with red yellow green.no regular pattern of academic calendar, feeding with expired rice etc.
ghana is getting somewhere.
Kofi 1 year ago
These illiterates don't mean well for Ghana. They're only there for their parochial partisan self interests. That someone can't sustain fSHS? Where's the policy document on fSHS? Are they just talking about quantity at the expense of quality?
Are they not the very people complaining about the quality and standards of students being enrolled into tertiary institutions?
They should come again. Hypocrites
SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago
It is an election year and the madness have started. We have seen this since from 2016. Where is Prof, Martey, Pro Adei, mensah Otabil? That is the problem with Ghana, These illiterates will come out in their numbers and because of their ill acquired titles people will believe them. All of them are considering their stomach with little consideration for the future generation. This is one of unscrupulous, scammer Nana Addo methods. Illiterate professors. Disgrace to academia, Ghana and their families.
Kwame 1 year ago
The novel in the free SHS by John Mahama is that he is extending it into private SHS as it is done in the National Health Insurance Scheme which has private hospitals as its clients.
In that case private SHS will as well as ... read full comment
The novel in the free SHS by John Mahama is that he is extending it into private SHS as it is done in the National Health Insurance Scheme which has private hospitals as its clients.
In that case private SHS will as well as the state increase their facilities to accommodate all students in SHS and that will put an end to the shift system.
These professor are just like Professor Kofi Busia who did not want Ghana to become independent, but later became a Prime Minister of Ghana.
So what has these lecturers been teaching their students?
Confused theories and irrelevant topics.
Gh 1 year ago
These are a group of NPP fools
Concern 1 year ago
You are talking nonsense as if you never sat in a classroom to learn. Some of us never expected you to go low like this. A lecturer should be sensible enough to speak well
gh citizen 1 year ago
No wonder your take home pay in not up to ghs 10,000.00(ten thousand gh cedis)
Hungry lecturers.
noko fio lecturers.
Hungry lecturers.
noko fio lecturers.
Manni 1 year ago
They still getting much higher salaries than what Mahama offered them and don't have to work 3yrs and get paid for 3 months.
Sam 1 year ago
Why now? Lectures indeed.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Ingratitude is a curse on those that exhibit it,those who family members are enjoying FSHS and uninterrupted electricity power 24/7 and yet heaping insults on those who have made them possible.Let them think about these things.
TT 1 year ago
Frivolous points. What has the current useless free shs policy & educational system as a whole of Nana Addo's government achieved besides producing mass of students who can't solve basic academic problems.
Most of these lec ... read full comment
Frivolous points. What has the current useless free shs policy & educational system as a whole of Nana Addo's government achieved besides producing mass of students who can't solve basic academic problems.
Most of these lectures wouldn't attend lectures or teach. Their focus is to extort money from students - the more a student pays, the better the grade.
These the useless lectures misleading the public.
Manni 1 year ago
Having the knowledge to differentiate fake from original is better done not even knowing how to write or read. My mum recently came to visit me in UK and was like " I wish I can go to school just to be able to read and write and understand. When you don't have education even the way you talk and do things people can tell how far you have come from.
Manni 1 year ago
People go to these people with no education to use them for violence and stuff as well. Go and snatch ballot box, will give you a bag of rice or cutlass if you vote for me. No one with education will do that.
an observer 1 year ago
These thugs are not university lecturers, they are npp party foolsoldiers parading as lecturers. They are also dead brain lecturers because JDM has never said he will cancel the fshs, he said he will review it if elected. Because you are wearing npp party gowns you simply do not understand cancellation and review so take advantage of the fshs and go back to school. idiots calling themselves lecturers.
Bonkers 1 year ago
Only in Ghana you'll see a uni lecturer who's as stupid as pawpaw. Academic fools. Which correct country will allow these empty heads to teach in universities?
Is that your business? 1 year ago
How is it your business ganging up to cry about Mahama not being in the position to handle free shs? What kind of blatant stomach politicians are these? Shame on you
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
But who are these Educated Twerps? Are they really happy with the way the FEE FREE SHS program is being implemented ? I just can’t believe Some Ghanaian Lecturers don’t see any flaws in the Hastily implemented program for VOTES. This program of Fee Free SHS should have been implemented through rigorous MEANS TESTING. Those in our Society who cannot afford should benefit from the Program. Are these LECTURERS politically motivated or just plain STUPID , Ignorant, Mischievous, downright Evil Dimwitted Educated Fools???
Hi 1 year ago
Confirmation Confirmation Confirmation.
Dutch passport is indeed important than a PHD in Ghana . They have acquired PhD but they cannot think critically. These are people without exposure and confidence. Leave these inferior degree holders to fool and support their masters.
John 1 year ago
These are hopeless morons who make many of is ashamed to be called academics. They picked their slimy and rusty degrees from the wayside, through connection got to the University. And this is the result l. A basket of hypocritical deplorables.
Can we see their faces well? 1 year ago
Pls next time you encounter a hopelessly useless group of this make up do all possible to take a closer photo of them and publish so we know the real enemies of the state. They are putting the hard-earned image of a whole profession into disrepute.
NPP Ei NPP 1 year ago
What is the job prospect in Ghana after industrial production of those students? How valued is our education Internationally? Ah so call lecturers. How many items have been manufactured in Ghana? I would have hide my face if I am a lecturer in Ghana. How equipped are our universities? How many universities has NPP built?
Manni 1 year ago
How valued is our education, Europe and globally is taking our doctors, nurses and teachers every year. If wasn't good that wouldn't happen and when we go there we perform. I did not complete my shs in Ghana before travelling but when I went to UK college teachers will sometimes called me to explain my ways of solving maths problems to the whole class as they think my way is much clearer and easier to understand than theirs. We got very good doctors and nurses in UK who had their education in Ghana. This is why agenda 111 is ongoing, this is why digitalisation can help in using that knowledge to gain jobs in the tech world. How we can even use machines in farming to even get more production than using manual. With digitalisation corruption will be reduced massively to get more funds to do other things. Knowledge is power even sharing ideas and providing advises is very important.
Yaw Asare 1 year ago
Let's identify these nation wreckers by face and deal with with when NDC wins power. Same people will be pushing for strikes here and them when NDC wins. MARK THEM WELL.
TonyB 1 year ago
Are you supporting the production of half backed students in the name of politics or quality education There are FSHS graduands who cannot speak or write good English but with good grades Come again
Agyei Kwame 1 year ago
Foolish people calling themselves lecturers
Have seen the various issues with the free shs
And beside is shs the only thing about education
Please return the stolen money from Bawumia for your propaganda will not work
SHAMELESS, CONSCIENLESS NPP LECTURERS 1 year ago
How could you at your ages shamelessly line up for pittance to endorse such a monumentally failed NPP government. Get it right into your empty heads that NPP's exit from power in the impending election, is non negotiable.
Good one 1 year ago
Exactly
Exactly
Zigi 1 year ago
Idiots. The free shs policy is fraught with several implantation challenges. Instead of proffering solutions to deal with the problems you are here speaking rubbish
BY THEIR UGLY FACES,THEY ARE NPP FOOL SOLDIERS NEVER UNIVERSITY LECTURERS 1 year ago
I don't believe they are qualified university lecturers. These are the known NPP fool soldiers. Free SHS where expired rice, rebagged with approval by the useless FDA and given to our children as lunch and supper!! If your family member is among these idiots who have lined up, bow down your head in shame. They have disappointed Ghana. NPP after December 7 will be part of our painful history.
Nana Yaw 1 year ago
Stomach lectures, with self interest
You don't have a million votes and you don't make any impact
Alhassan 1 year ago
You are fools, you don't deserve to be teachers.
Williams 1 year ago
Why can't some of you contribute to discussions without resorting to insults? Is it because you have no intelligent contribution or it's just the way poor upbringing hampers your thought process? These are some concerned Lecturers stating their democratic opinion. If you don't agree with them put forward your convincing counter views. That is how healthy democracy works.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
The fools need a good beatings or get some nasty insults.
SURVIVAL. 1 year ago
I'm sure these so-called lectures are from the area where they drink galamsey polluted water and also eat rat shit as their delicacy.
John 1 year ago
Fools. Only idiots will listen to this idiots
Oppong James 1 year ago
See these educated fools, if you guys are sensible, you will ask the two candidates how to make the policy sustainable. Up to date, NPP has not been able to tell Ghanaians how sustainable the program is and there’s no reliable funding source for it. How long can Ghana continue to borrow from China to sponsor it? Stupid lecturers!!
Josh 1 year ago
This is why Dutch passport is better than PhD
Ray 1 year ago
Are these not the same people who said the quality of education has been compromised such that it is difficult for some of these SHS leaver to solve basic algebra?
Are they telling us that, the state of our education where ... read full comment
Are these not the same people who said the quality of education has been compromised such that it is difficult for some of these SHS leaver to solve basic algebra?
Are they telling us that, the state of our education where the basic is relegated to the background should continue?
By the way, I doubt if they can convince people to change their minds. Our minds are made up!
May 1 year ago
Idiots.
Idiots.
nii 1 year ago
foolish sex for grade lecturers
Ca 1 year ago
Prof Boadi, you are a disgrace to the academia. What do you know about Governance and Educational administration? So to you and your colleagues, governance is all about free SHS, and you call yourself a professor. What a shame
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
We are in this mess Together because of Greed by some Selfish Frustrated Intellectuals who are Political Dynamites. Free Education is Good, but the type that is being rolled out has a lot of Problems and is More Politically Controlled . Students stay Home more than in School, Students are Given Question and Answer Papers not Text Books and Feeding has Issues. The Economy is collapsed and We should look beyond Free SHS. People are dying due to inflation and Corruption.
May 1 year ago
Idiots.
Idiots.
Ale 1 year ago
So free SHS is the only problem in Ghana?
Sul 1 year ago
LECTURERS ALSO THINKING LIKE WONTUMI IF NOT STUPIDITY.
GHANA IS INDEED IN SERIOUS CRISIS
Nabilla 1 year ago
All those insulting these lecturers are very stupid.. A pack of useless NDC praise singers who are never objective.. The lecturers submitted cogent reasons for their action.. reasons the idiots in NDC can not dispute but to insult the lecturers.. What madness is this? Insulting people who are just frank? This desperation can only come from losers.. Your JM is a failed rejected leader. Period!!
Godfred 1 year ago
We the idiots have children In the scam of a policy, obviously you don’t. Their rational and reason’s have no basis. Don’t take things out of context, what they read out was policy decisions at the time when we had limited revenue’s to spare. This government had a major boost of revenue from the past government, they could have constructed more schools, they could have made efforts to grow local farmers capacity. They refused to do that. Imagine the population doubling, how the. Do you accommodate the increase? Think before you speak. You make no moral sense. Fixing an issue and creating a bigger mess. Mtseww
Nabilla 1 year ago
Nothing you mention is compared to human resource development. It is a lie that NDC left behind money for NPP.. The nation was broke.. The country was in crises.. Workers could not be paid.. Doctors and Teachers were not paid for over a year.. Strikes all the time. Lack of food in SHS schools. Some had to close even when they paid some fees.. Even many contractors after work done were not paid.. Stop you lies..
Naa 1 year ago
So you're happy they go to school for 2 weeks come home for 3 months while some of the girls got pregnant. May Almighty have mercy on you and forgive you.
Owens 1 year ago
Mahama and many of his compatriots from the North, have benefited greatly from FHS. Now that is extended to the whole country he has so many issues with the policy. Mahama 's parents were capable of paying for school fees charged in the South but opted to enjoy the free education of the north. Mahama talks about poverty on his campaign trails but he doesn't know how it feels to be poor and not able to give your child secondary education. Remember, if you do away with the double track system, you will deprive a large group of children opportunity to obtain secondary education.
Manni 1 year ago
Well done bro for making that wise comment. Every country needs education to grow and develop. We will rather get knowledge under the trees than no knowledge where politicians can lie to buy people in power to execute their own wicked agendas. A time will come Ghanaians will ask politicians to put their policies down and explain how they going to implement those policies and where they will get money from to execute their policies just like in Europe. Nobody will take a bag of rice to vote. What policies have ndc ever brought that has benefited all Ghanaians in general no matter if you are ndc or npp or cpp etc person and some cannot reason for themselves and still follow their propaganda.
Manni 1 year ago
United Kingdom even do double track in colleges. Education is not about sitting in class for hours. It's access to online resources and individuals doing more privately and then asking questions and support from teachers when don't understand something. It's a modern way of gaining knowledge instead of the old way where teachers tried to put everything in the head for you and you end up chewing and pouring without having understanding so once you forget a word he said everything is gone out of your head. When you read and understand the topic then can apply your knowledge.
Ghanaian 1 year ago
There is something many Ghanaians are not aware of, the northern Ghanaians have been enjoying free education since Nkrumah's time. If you want to stop free education for all Ghanaians, then there should not be free education for the north. No free education for everyone then.
kwadwo 1 year ago
Stupid lecturers. Are you happy the way the SHS system is being run by your useless government?
Nato 1 year ago
Look at people who should know better, because of small envelopes U have group yourself to pollute Ghanaians mind. Free SHS is social scam . They can feed the students and their fees not paid since 2017. Fake lectures. Take Ur paper ls to America and see if U will get a job?
Nick 1 year ago
a bunch of useless and brainless lectures…how on earth….are these the people lecturing students in universities?aaaaaaawoooooo Ghana is finished…. these people are supposed to be very objective and honest….. your greed, corrupt and evil nature will lead you to HELL
MUSAH MOHAMMED RUFAI 1 year ago
ARE YOU SURE THIS GUYS ARE LECTURERS? I ASKED BECAUSE THEIR STATEMENT IS SAME OF THEIR PARTY FOOTSOLDIERS.
janet 1 year ago
these useless policy that kids go to school for a month and vacate… they don’t even have food to feed the kids….. you murderous idiots
Chairman 1 year ago
Are these guys really lecturers? So the way the so-called free education is implemented is good enough for you? God have mercy
Mike 1 year ago
They all have received brown envelopes.
Ghana 1 year ago
Hahaha they've been heavily bought with cooking oil,bag of rice and chicken for Christmas when they should instead come out and speak against the expired food they always cook to feed these children. That won't change the mind of the people of Ghana to vote massively for JDM and the NDC party come December 7th. IT'S DONE!!!!
King Deed 1 year ago
Nowadays people dont tire to get professorship so they engage in any unnecessary and childish exercise.... hahahahahaaa University Lecturers Coalition for FSHS!!!! Hwɛ ɔmo gyimiii bi!!! Even secondary school teachers wont form such stupid Coalition
Adom Ntsi 1 year ago
The FSHS has come to stay, and nobody can cancel it. Knowledge and ideas are not in one person's mind. Each person has one vote, so let us move forward as a country. No matter who wins, good things should be pushed forward in the right direction. People may have different mindsets. I can understand where people are coming from. Those who benefitted from NDC when they were in power will want a change differently. So t is currently if you are enjoying and benefitting with family and friends today why won't you support the current administration? We the floating voters will decide which way to vote. We will vote wisely.
EDUCATED FOOLS CALLING THEMSELVES LECTURERS 1 year ago
BUNCH OF FOOLS CALLING THEMSELVES LECTURERS. MAYBE BECAUSE YOUR CHILDREN DOES NOT GO TO JHS YOU DONT FEEL THE PAINS OF PARENTS FOOLS. IDIOTS LIKE YOU THIS STUPID ASSHOLES ARE MEANT TO BE IN THE FARMS FOOLS.
JD 1 year ago
Eeii Professor paa this? Review means cancel right? Just book and they really don't know anything aside that book..
James Bassop 1 year ago
Where were they when Mahama started the free fees for ALL DAY STUDENTS in the Southern parts of the country?
Let’s not forget that the entire Northern schools benefited from free secondary education started by Nkrumah.
M ... read full comment
Where were they when Mahama started the free fees for ALL DAY STUDENTS in the Southern parts of the country?
Let’s not forget that the entire Northern schools benefited from free secondary education started by Nkrumah.
Mahama added day schools within the Southern belt to compliment what Osagyefo started.
Nana Addo came to add Southern boarding schools to it.
So why can’t Mahama improve the situation sustain it?
When he started the free day school did we have traffic system in our schools?
Fiby 1 year ago
Shameful Lecturers
Tosh 1 year ago
Show me an effective, sustainable free high school education anywhere in the world, and I would show you a strong economy.
Manni 1 year ago
Come to united Kingdom and see. Free education till university level and its compulsory till you are 17- 18yrs old. Don't stupidly put statements without doing research. Education is the reason why developed countries are developed. Come to Europe and see how they do politics without insults. One bad language and you are resigning from your position because people can take information and weigh it up and make choices so put your policies down and will debate and disect and know how you gonna achieve all that and stuff. Only in Ghana you tell lies to buy people and win power.
Afro Jo 1 year ago
Happy they ain’t our voices …
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
They don't feel what the masses are feeling. The unprecedented suffering of the masses has got nothing to do with them.
Government will change. Your days are numbered. We know you all and your families.
FOOLS for your infor ... read full comment
They don't feel what the masses are feeling. The unprecedented suffering of the masses has got nothing to do with them.
Government will change. Your days are numbered. We know you all and your families.
FOOLS for your information, it was Mahama who first launched the free SHS.
Agondrie S 1 year ago
Look at their criminal faces.
Dread 1 year ago
Where from this group? Shameless people.
Truth 1 year ago
Nkwasiafou!
Nkwasiafou!
Yaw 1 year ago
Look at their faces and big bellies. Full of alcohol and fufu with shit soup.
Stomach driven teachers. Since when did you see the light? You can never represent the majority of respected trained teachers of Ghana.
Baba Akalowa 197 1 year ago
The cost of free Shs since its inception is less than usd 700 million dollars. Newmont, a mining company in Gh was sold for a billion dollars
Stomach Lecturers 1 year ago
These are some of the so called university lecturers who sell their conscience talking nonsense. How much is your earning per month thus $500.00 a month. You are some of the people put Ghana in bad light. It's because you after money.
Ama 1 year ago
Ofui, university lecturers coalition indeed. You the the sensible lecturers will be part of this politically bias group.
Traitors. You guys need to be fired ASAP.
Ofui, university lecturers coalition indeed. You the the sensible lecturers will be part of this politically bias group.
Manni 1 year ago
They getting higher salaries than Mahama offered them. They don't teah 3yrs and get paid for 3 months. They are entitled to say who have made their lives better. They using tablets and Internet in teaching than no chalks.
Nana Adjei 1 year ago
Bought. Sold-conscience and pathetic
Manni 1 year ago
Look at the things npp has done that has benefited the whole country and tell me ndc version.
Free maternity health care for women like you to avoid pregnant women dying because of cash and carry system which led to many ... read full comment
Look at the things npp has done that has benefited the whole country and tell me ndc version.
Free maternity health care for women like you to avoid pregnant women dying because of cash and carry system which led to many women not even going for checks during pregnancy.
Digital address system to stop us from using trees and buildings to give directions that doesn't know ndc or npp
One district one ambulance to attend emergency cases which doesn't know npp or ndc.
know ndc or npp person
National ID cards to try and identify Ghanaian citizens and to minimise crime and to travel around because not everyone can afford passport and other benefits it can offer.
Free SHS to try and educate Ghanaians so people like you can take information and weigh it up and make good decisions and choices than taking a bag of rice and vote stupidly.
Keep saying npp has borrowed too much money, Mahama left no meat on the bones to stop borrowing. Npp paying more and high salaries than ndc. Do you know how much Free shs alone cost?
Mahama inherited 9billion debt from Kufour and NPP administration. Mahama left office with 122billion debt. That's more than 13 times what it was there.
Now multiply 13 by 122billion and see what Mahama debt would have been if he was still in charge. We will be talking trillions. The most sad thing about Mahama is that there was no global crisis like covid which has lead even developed countries struggling. Go to UK and other countries and check inflation. Food prices have doubled and tripled as compared to where it was before covid and Ukraine war.
Opoku 1 year ago
Village people. Is a very big shame for these teachers behavior this way. Please u are disgracing yourselves if u don't know. Shame
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Illiterates educated criminals villagers but shut up your smelling mouths and start to pack up yourselves and leave back to your villages. Are you happy for the poor free SHS who coming to universities ? Whether John Mahama will cancel it or not still elephant family must return back to forest.
Ybeha 1 year ago
These are the kinds of lectures in our universities these days
Wow
These are just npp foot soldiers
Popular quote education and intelligence are not the same
Wow
Moshe 1 year ago
Shame unto these so-called university lecturers, who cannot even practically use the theories they have been copying from Western intellectuals (as their lecture notes and sell to poor students) to help their own country to solve basic problems of the Ghanaian society. A good for nothing lecturers.
Manni 1 year ago
Teachers are getting better paid than what Mahama offered them and do not have to work 3yrs and get paid for 3 moths.
Free ... read full comment
Teachers are getting better paid than what Mahama offered them and do not have to work 3yrs and get paid for 3 moths.
know ndc or npp person
Alex 1 year ago
Even your careless and reckless Akuffo
addo amd Bawuliiar were able to
manage it
manage it
Manni 1 year ago
What happened to one time premium? Ndc have no sense in managing it than the party who had the vision. Alway someone has to bring a good policy for you to make it better right?
Future Judge 1 year ago
A big, a very big intellectual dishonesty. Ooh Ghana, mother Ghana, I weep for you. This is Ghana Akuffo Addo has built in the past 8 years. If Ghana is not rescued in the coming general elections, there would be n Ghana again a few years down the road. Wake up, Ghanaians and take back your country. It's not a joke!!!
Ogyam. Please let us think outside the box vote the NPP out to ensure Accountability 1 year ago
Please let us think outside the box this time round. The NPPians are so much scared for a change which we should not support. We should rather encourage accountability. The actions and inactions of those in government are obvious they are not ready to account for their stewardship to the good people of Ghana. Fellow Ghanaian and with specific reference to the academia please let us vote for a change and ensure accountability. The NPPs quest for continuity is not good for we Africans and should not be hinged around the only and their only free SHS. Because a vote for Bawumia is a vote for Akuffo Addo and his cohorts. This is humbly calling on all fellow floating voters to vote for a change and accountability.....
Some of us are not against Bawumia. But he alone can't make government. Don't forget he has to form government from the same stock... that's the worry of many Ghanaians. A stock that has failed to purge itself over the last 8year. Comrades, some of us want accountability and can get it only when there's a complete change. Please let us brace our minds for change and it's accompanied accountability. Period ......
Oboy Santana 1 year ago
Woooow, great comprehensive academic analysis by lecturers. By ending, they recommended measures to the government for implementation to help improve the policy further. KUDOS!
#Free SHS should never die.
Woooow, great comprehensive academic analysis by lecturers. By ending, they recommended measures to the government for implementation to help improve the policy further. KUDOS!
Bravo bravo Lecturers 1 year ago
We applaud you for coming out strongly in support of the best social policy in Ghana's history. Thank you also for letting Ghanaians know that the dead goat is incompetent and capable of mismanaging the SHS policy if he comes to power. Away incompetent mahama. Away incompetent mahama...
Tintempa 1 year ago
Can we know the members please
Aponkye shuaa 1 year ago
How much arrears they paid. These ignorant PhD holders sar down for out country's deteriorate. Because of stupid and foolish political leaning whiles they are supposed to stand neutral they are spewing nonsense. It's not about Mahama it's about their ignorance and destructive low brains. This is what they took to the lecture halls..
Asantehene 1 year ago
A bunch of greedy and hungry lecturers, nkwasiafuor following okwasia nation destroyer, inside them, they disappointed but for money that hit their accounts they will be doing this.gyimifuor
Truth 1 year ago
A conglomeration of educated morons, refusing to use their critical thinking skills. It's shame these are individuals teaching future leaders. Where lies objectivity and integrity as a academics... Shame on people like you who resolved to turn a blind eye on admitting truth, that this government has been a poor manager of the economy. More shameful is the fact that some of these individuals are lecturers at the school of business. I wonder which kind of pointers or indicators that they engage in their research.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
This ugly and useless fool of a professor will be put to shame by December 9 because John Mahama is winning the 2024 presidential election. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Sankofa, Akosombo 1 year ago
These are the very poor so called lecturers defending this nonsense policy
Naa 1 year ago
Shameless lectures how much of the looted money were you offered to do such a useless disgraceful acts? How many students failed to continue with university because the grade they used to enter was cooked by nppfuo in the name of pass questions. Mr. Lectures infact your use are less. WISE UP.
Truth 1 year ago
Stupid fools...is the npp people they are not lecturers..just idiots who has no balls..let's know you names and from which institutions
Action man 1 year ago
You are fools.
ASEMPA 1 year ago
A bunch of disgruntled NPP Hypocrites who have been given small nokofio to fix their pathetic lives. Sycophants, which party in Ghana can cancel the shambolic and unplanned FSHS. Are these daft so called University Lecturers Happy about the mass production of SHS being churned out just for political votes. You bunch of educated fools and half-baked academicians should bow your knuckle and empty coconut heads in shame. Hungry pathetic souls.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NPP rented liars.
SA 1 year ago
Free SHS that u lecturers are complaining ur students can’t write simple sentences. Hmmm God save Ghana
Kwame 1 year ago
So the matter is that NPP was against Kwame Nkrumah's free education policies because they are of the view that it did not fit Kwame Nkrumah, but fit them.
uncle Joe 1 year ago
SHAME ONTO YOU ALL,YOU ARE ALL STOMACH LECTURERS.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NPP miseducated rented liars. These aren't academics, they're clowns spitting out lies for a Julor House paycheck.
Dragon lord 1 year ago
Kwasia fuor nkwaannnnn
Sleeping with the kids because most don’t have sense like those that pass through the rigorous and better SS system.
Perverts
Kwasia fuor nkwaannnnn
Sleeping with the kids because most don’t have sense like those that pass through the rigorous and better SS system.
Perverts
Shaolin 1 year ago
SO WHERE ARE THE SO CALLED PARTIZAN LECTURES NOW? I DON'T BLAME THEM, BECAUSE THEY DID IT FOR THEIR GREEDY STOMACHS, SINCE THEY COULD'T STAND THE ECONOMY
IT IS ONLY A GROUP OF NPP STOMACH UNIVERSITY LECTURERS THAT CAN SAY THIS NONSENSE. THEY HAVE STARTED THEIR CHEAP PROPAGANDA AGAIN AND BURNING OF MARKETS. BUT THIS TIME THEY HAVE FAILED. NPP SHOULD NOT BE THINKING OF 2028
Shaolin 11 months ago
ALL THESE LECTURERS SHOULD BE SENT TO PRIVATE UNIVERSITIES TO GO AND FOOL THERE, DO THAT THEY CAN SEE THEIR SMOOTHNESS LEVELS
H Aborbi 11 months ago
This is a good example of 'the educator being uneducated'. Increase in enrolment is not the only measure of the success of an educational policy. What about quality, what about financial sustainability? Etc etc. I'm saddened that Mahama's call for a review of the free shs is cited as one of the reasons to condemn his bona fides on education. I expect lecturers to do better than this. Is this the kind of shallow analytical logic you are teaching your students?
Kofi Nok 11 months ago
Some university lecturers are of small minds and copy cats.
Daniel Akesseh 11 months ago
Are these profs. Being paid with our taxes. Most of them are idiots. These kinds of statements give them up totally as fools.
Saman 10 months ago
Lecturers aren't supposed to be openly political. This is a breach of ethical principles. They should be fired and appointment terminated. You are advocating for free shs, a policy Mahama did not initiate but have promised to continue yet you do not have confidence in him. This means Mahama has only one option, scrap the policy off. These Lecturers are fools
What has gone wrong in this country? Why do we allow lecturers paid by the tax payer to blatantly be so political in our universities? What kind of a future do we have allowing politics determine whatever we do? Have we thoug ...
There is no money for free education in Ghana if we want to have good quality qualifications. Times are hard but parents are ready to contribute to their children’s education in order to have good quality products. At the m ...
The NGOs are paying for the ...
SCAMMER ALERT BLESSED ARMS24.
As a Ghanaian, I find this kin of conduct very disturbing. Some Ghanaians have no shame any more. Isaac Boadi and his shameless friends promoting mediocrity in governance. What is so genius about 'free' shs that makes only a ...
Ask Mahama how he went to school for Free at the North. His father was very rich to pay for his Education. And that Murderer sent his children to the Univ. at UK for free and Ghanaians paid for it. Asiedu the Political idiot ...
Jesus died on Cross as atonement for our sins. Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus C ...
If Free SHS is not good for thr country and should be cancelled, then no people should be considered for Free Education because of ethnicity and Geographical location.Money should not be used to stop their Tribal stupid wars. ...
Why not? Why shouldn’t they, if the remaining remedy is to feed expired food to students. Free SHS? When for four years there are no text books? Free SHS? When all there is to it is stuff the same old classrooms with more ...
You might be too young to know that at the time of Kutu Acheampong, students were fed with Pinto Beans, Yellow Corn and WELE when there was no food in the system. Students were fed with KOKO SAKORA with no Milk or Bread. The ...
Hmm! These Pharasee people! They knew they have lost the election right even before the cast of the first ballot so they have started all crude, evil and discardedly idiotic means as usual as NPP is known for using these face ...
Who was more Political with Education in Ghana than Ero Papa Jeremiah John Rawlings? How were the JHS and SHS introduced in Ghana? Did he listen to what Educationists and Opinion leaders were telling him? Did he not retire an ...
They still receiving better salaries under Akufo Addo than Mahama and they don't get paid 3 months after working 3yrs. The truth must be told. What happened to one time premium when ndc said the implementation is wrong and th ...
And I am sorry to what Alhaji Mahama did to our Health Care system and many Profesional Teachers and Nurses were not paid for months and years? Were ypou involved and did you enjoy the Free Health care and originally the Free ...
You are making a big mistake, Mahama knows it will be very difficult to defeat the Npp, this man has something under his sleeves to win the next election that you people don't know yet. The NDC is more focused on what they ha ...
You will die first and the civil war will ceased. Stupid Ama, do you even know how to hold a gun? See countries around you going through war. Who suffers when war breaks out, women and children so use your medulla oblongata. ...
These so-called lecturers are schooled with long chains of academic degrees after their names but they are truly not educated. How could a normal human being support the incompetent Akuffo Addo and bawumia government simply b ...
Oyiwa the cat is out. Mahama has demonstrated that he hates every policy of Akuffo Addo most especially free SHS. Although his father was in position to pay for his secondary school education being greedy his father moved him ...
While it is important to seek the help of God, the alpha & omega, He needs your cooperation through engagement of our skill to meaningful enterprises. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH cap ...
THE MENTALITY OF THIS LECTURERS IS JUST A CLEAR INDICATION THAT DUTCH PASSPORT IS BETTER THAN PHD. FREE SHS AND YET PARENTS ARE SPENDING SO MUCH TO GET THEIR WARDS INTO SCHOOL. YOU BUY SCHOOL UNIFORMS, PE UNIFORMS, SCHOOL BLA ...
@ Aboa
Fools calling themselves lecturers. If you have any sense of duty, you should realise that it is a bad idea exhibiting politics in our universities this way. Most are not even qualified lecturers with their fake degrees. Your ...
Even Mighty Russia with all its resources which John Dramani Mahama knows has withdrawn free University education. How could an impoverished country like Ghana offer free 1st Yr University education?We are struggling to handl ...
Unfortunately, uneducated people can’t make this connection. There is no money for free education in Ghana if we want to have good quality qualifications. Times are hard but parents are ready to contribute to their children ...
Any sensible Ghanaian will not oppose free SHS a policy that benefits every Ghanaian child regardless of poverty or not they can get access to education which is very important for national development. At the moment one chil ...
What again do you people want to hear from former Prez Mahama about his commitment to sustain the program when he wins the elections. Put party politics aside and listen to what JM is said he would do to improve the sustainab ...
John Mahama is idiot
A bunch of nation wreckers calling themselves lecturers. Intellectuals so called yet you don't see the mess these looters (NPP) have plunged the nation into. All these last minute press conferences are out of desperation to s ...
Excellent, Sirs. I have always wondered why the conversations on Mahama's review proposal isn't looked at from the context he provides in his speech precedent to the proposal. He said that because of Free Shs,; agric and i ...
NDC is unable to articulate an intelligent and manageable plan to turn the economy around. The party is brandishing Incoherent ideas all over. Mahama says he will review the free SHS but fails to specify which aspects will be ...
Footsoldies
Irresponsible group of lecturers… are you not embarrassed to form such a useless group by siding with a political party like this.. all should be identified and fired from your role as lecturers of the NDC does not cancel f ...
There is a big difference between a group of stupefied, drunken idiots doing POLITICS and qualified, certified and dignified lecturers making the critical analysis of an issue bordering on EDUCATION of the youth of Ghana. The ...
Bank f ...
We will make sure all politically biased individuals lose their place as heads of institutions in this country. Because of politics you refuse to acknowledge that it cost 3000-10k to send your child to school now, that’s ex ...
I get confused when some Ghanaians, including so called intellectuals, make noise about this 'borla' of a thing called FSHS. I get even more confused when they fail to realize that the FSHS was introduced by a criminal gang f ...
Stomach directors.
g ...
These illiterates don't mean well for Ghana. They're only there for their parochial partisan self interests. That someone can't sustain fSHS? Where's the policy document on fSHS? Are they just talking about quantity at the ex ...
It is an election year and the madness have started. We have seen this since from 2016. Where is Prof, Martey, Pro Adei, mensah Otabil? That is the problem with Ghana, These illiterates will come out in their numbers and beca ...
In that case private SHS will as well as ...
Hungry lecturers.
noko fio lecturers.
Ingratitude is a curse on those that exhibit it,those who family members are enjoying FSHS and uninterrupted electricity power 24/7 and yet heaping insults on those who have made them possible.Let them think about these thing ...
Most of these lec ...
Having the knowledge to differentiate fake from original is better done not even knowing how to write or read. My mum recently came to visit me in UK and was like " I wish I can go to school just to be able to read and write ...
These thugs are not university lecturers, they are npp party foolsoldiers parading as lecturers. They are also dead brain lecturers because JDM has never said he will cancel the fshs, he said he will review it if elected. Be ...
But who are these Educated Twerps? Are they really happy with the way the FEE FREE SHS program is being implemented ? I just can’t believe Some Ghanaian Lecturers don’t see any flaws in the Hastily implemented prog ...
Dutch passport is indeed important than a PHD in Ghana . They have acquired PhD but they cannot think critically. These are people without exposure and confidence. Leave these inferio ...
These are hopeless morons who make many of is ashamed to be called academics. They picked their slimy and rusty degrees from the wayside, through connection got to the University. And this is the result l. A basket of hypocri ...
Pls next time you encounter a hopelessly useless group of this make up do all possible to take a closer photo of them and publish so we know the real enemies of the state. They are putting the hard-earned image of a whole pro ...
What is the job prospect in Ghana after industrial production of those students? How valued is our education Internationally? Ah so call lecturers. How many items have been manufactured in Ghana? I would have hide my face if ...
How valued is our education, Europe and globally is taking our doctors, nurses and teachers every year. If wasn't good that wouldn't happen and when we go there we perform. I did not complete my shs in Ghana before travellin ...
Exactly
I don't believe they are qualified university lecturers. These are the known NPP fool soldiers. Free SHS where expired rice, rebagged with approval by the useless FDA and given to our children as lunch and supper!! If your fa ...
Why can't some of you contribute to discussions without resorting to insults? Is it because you have no intelligent contribution or it's just the way poor upbringing hampers your thought process? These are some concerned Lect ...
See these educated fools, if you guys are sensible, you will ask the two candidates how to make the policy sustainable. Up to date, NPP has not been able to tell Ghanaians how sustainable the program is and there’s no relia ...
Are they telling us that, the state of our education where ...
Idiots.
Prof Boadi, you are a disgrace to the academia. What do you know about Governance and Educational administration? So to you and your colleagues, governance is all about free SHS, and you call yourself a professor. What a sham ...
We are in this mess Together because of Greed by some Selfish Frustrated Intellectuals who are Political Dynamites. Free Education is Good, but the type that is being rolled out has a lot of Problems and is More Politically ...
Idiots.
All those insulting these lecturers are very stupid.. A pack of useless NDC praise singers who are never objective.. The lecturers submitted cogent reasons for their action.. reasons the idiots in NDC can not dispute but to i ...
We the idiots have children In the scam of a policy, obviously you don’t. Their rational and reason’s have no basis. Don’t take things out of context, what they read out was policy decisions at the time when we had limi ...
Nothing you mention is compared to human resource development. It is a lie that NDC left behind money for NPP.. The nation was broke.. The country was in crises.. Workers could not be paid.. Doctors and Teachers were not paid ...
Mahama and many of his compatriots from the North, have benefited greatly from FHS. Now that is extended to the whole country he has so many issues with the policy. Mahama 's parents were capable of paying for school fees cha ...
Well done bro for making that wise comment. Every country needs education to grow and develop. We will rather get knowledge under the trees than no knowledge where politicians can lie to buy people in power to execute their o ...
United Kingdom even do double track in colleges. Education is not about sitting in class for hours. It's access to online resources and individuals doing more privately and then asking questions and support from teachers when ...
There is something many Ghanaians are not aware of, the northern Ghanaians have been enjoying free education since Nkrumah's time. If you want to stop free education for all Ghanaians, then there should not be free education ...
Look at people who should know better, because of small envelopes U have group yourself to pollute Ghanaians mind. Free SHS is social scam . They can feed the students and their fees not paid since 2017. Fake lectures. Take U ...
a bunch of useless and brainless lectures…how on earth….are these the people lecturing students in universities?aaaaaaawoooooo Ghana is finished…. these people are supposed to be very objective and honest….. your gree ...
Hahaha they've been heavily bought with cooking oil,bag of rice and chicken for Christmas when they should instead come out and speak against the expired food they always cook to feed these children. That won't change the min ...
Nowadays people dont tire to get professorship so they engage in any unnecessary and childish exercise.... hahahahahaaa University Lecturers Coalition for FSHS!!!! Hwɛ ɔmo gyimiii bi!!! Even secondary school teachers wont f ...
The FSHS has come to stay, and nobody can cancel it. Knowledge and ideas are not in one person's mind. Each person has one vote, so let us move forward as a country. No matter who wins, good things should be pushed forward in ...
M ...
Shameful Lecturers
Come to united Kingdom and see. Free education till university level and its compulsory till you are 17- 18yrs old. Don't stupidly put statements without doing research. Education is the reason why developed countries are dev ...
FOOLS for your infor ...
Nkwasiafou!
These are some of the so called university lecturers who sell their conscience talking nonsense. How much is your earning per month thus $500.00 a month. You are some of the people put Ghana in bad light. It's because you aft ...
Free maternity health care for women like you to avoid pregnant women dying because of cash and carry system which led to many ...
Illiterates educated criminals villagers but shut up your smelling mouths and start to pack up yourselves and leave back to your villages. Are you happy for the poor free SHS who coming to universities ? Whether John Mahama w ...
Wow
Shame unto these so-called university lecturers, who cannot even practically use the theories they have been copying from Western intellectuals (as their lecture notes and sell to poor students) to help their own country to s ...
Free ...
manage it
A big, a very big intellectual dishonesty. Ooh Ghana, mother Ghana, I weep for you. This is Ghana Akuffo Addo has built in the past 8 years. If Ghana is not rescued in the coming general elections, there would be n Ghana agai ...
Please let us think outside the box this time round. The NPPians are so much scared for a change which we should not support. We should rather encourage accountability. The actions and inactions of those in government are obv ...
We applaud you for coming out strongly in support of the best social policy in Ghana's history. Thank you also for letting Ghanaians know that the dead goat is incompetent and capable of mismanaging the SHS policy if he com ...
How much arrears they paid. These ignorant PhD holders sar down for out country's deteriorate. Because of stupid and foolish political leaning whiles they are supposed to stand neutral they are spewing nonsense. It's not abou ...
A conglomeration of educated morons, refusing to use their critical thinking skills. It's shame these are individuals teaching future leaders. Where lies objectivity and integrity as a academics... Shame on people like you wh ...
Shameless lectures how much of the looted money were you offered to do such a useless disgraceful acts? How many students failed to continue with university because the grade they used to enter was cooked by nppfuo in the nam ...
You are fools.
A bunch of disgruntled NPP Hypocrites who have been given small nokofio to fix their pathetic lives. Sycophants, which party in Ghana can cancel the shambolic and unplanned FSHS. Are these daft so called University Lecturers ...
NPP rented liars.
Kwasia fuor nkwaannnnn
Perverts
Lecturers advocating kwashiakor rudimentary inferences
Shameful brains
This is a good example of 'the educator being uneducated'. Increase in enrolment is not the only measure of the success of an educational policy. What about quality, what about financial sustainability? Etc etc. I'm saddened ...
Lecturers aren't supposed to be openly political. This is a breach of ethical principles. They should be fired and appointment terminated. You are advocating for free shs, a policy Mahama did not initiate but have promised to ...