NDC will finish every project except the National Cathedral – Asiedu Nketiah

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Visionary Leader has given sensible assurance Ghanaians want to hear. Contrary to what the Akyempanzees do

• Nii 1 year ago

John Mahama/NDC could not complete even a single(1 ) hospital or housing projects started by his predecessors during his 4 and a half yrs regime how could he do that in another 4yrs?

• Kodi 1 year ago

Liar. Keep taking your medication

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

FOR THIS UTTERANCE FROM NDC, MAY THE GOD OF ABRAHAM, ISAAC AND JACOB PUT NDC TO SHAME. MAY THE MIGHTY NAME OF YAHWEH AND HIS POWERS OVER CREATION KEEP NDC IN OPPOSITION FOR LONG TIME! AMEN!!!!! AMEN!!!!!!!

THIS WAS A PROJECT THAT WAS NOT ONLY GOING TO UPLIFT US SPIRITUALLY BUT ALSO TO BOOST OUR TOURISM TO RAKE IN REVENUE AND PROVIDE VARIOUS JOBS. MAY YAHWEH HEAR OUR SUPPLICATION AND KEEP NDC IN OPPOSITION FOREVER!!!!!!!

NDC HAS OPPOSED EVERY GOOD THING THAT HAS HAPPENED IN THIS COUNTRY. EVEN THE JUBILEE HOUSE, THEY RIDICULED THE PROJECT AND SAID THEY WILL TURN IT INTO A POULTRY FARM.
    WHENEVER YOU HEAR “EYE ZU” ALL THAT FOLLOW IS NKWASEA ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

You shouldn’t comment on this issue because you seem to lack any understanding of what development is. Which country depends on churches for income? Even the Vatican doesn’t. Countries who invested in education 20 years a ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

Why is education up to the High School free in the Developed World? Let us make families pay for education up to the High Schools and see how many people from the North of Ghana can go to the High School. Many of those in Pol ...

Do you know how much the Vatican, Jerusalem, Mecca and Medina reaps from religion? How many people travel to Mecca and Jerusalem yearly? How much does Islam and Christianity get from such visits from Moslems, Christians and o ...

• Kwaku. 1 year ago

Good things that strangled the national economy? You are foolish.

• Omega south Africa 1 year ago

Kwasiaaa sick man and who is going to vote for you satan party Ndc never.

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Are the children and the wife of Asiedu Nketia coming down from Canada to vote for NDC this time around? I'm told they complained that the ppl of Seikwa want to kill them for hoodwinked them.Better for Gen Mosquito to pack hi ...

• Kodi 1 year ago

Nketiah wife and children are campaigning fir ndc currently! Stop talking nonsense! Ndc will won the election on the 7th of Dec. Npp has done nothing fir this country except stealing! You are finished!

How many millions did NDC gurus like Efo Jeremiah, Asiedu Nketia, Boakye Djan and the Dzelokope Mafia and Maniacs steal from Ghana. Who paid for the education of the murderer and torturer Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings to study i ...

I will vote for the NDC and millions of Ghanaians are going to do same ,remember the results of the 2020 elections quite close even with the intimidation of voters by the security forces. NDC will win and Ghana will win God w ...

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Please don't don't that you are going to win this election. Because you haven't been able to explain the twenty four hours policy. You are not even understand it

• Matha 1 year ago

They have just yiubare too stupid to comprehend! 34 hour economy means Ghanaians should sleep less and work harder!

• Betty 1 year ago

KOFI ADU, WHAT DO YOU YOURSELF UNDERSTAND BY 24 HOURS ECONOMY? TAKE IT AS YOU UNDERSTAND OK, COMMOND SENSE IS STILL NOT COMMMOND AFTER ALL

@Kofi Adu, what makes you think Ghanaians will vote NDC because of some 24hr policy, there is only one reason on the minds of Ghanaians and that is the high cost of living (1$=17ghc)and the numerous scandals and corruption t ...

• Oprege 1 year ago

Off course — how will a palm wine tapper want to finish a place of worship ? Kwasea man

• Johnny 1 year ago

@ Oprege
    Good one there. A Worshipping Place is of no importance to a Palm Wine Tapper and a Very Dangerous Corrupt Drunkard.

• Matha 1 year ago

The cathedral is a corrupt edifice by the npp to steal from the country. We already have many empty churches why a cathedral?

• Atta Kay 1 year ago

@ Matha
    Asiedu Nketia Block Factory cannot mould the type of blocks needed for a Cathedral so definitely he won't advise Thief Mahama to continue that project.

• Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago

This is the difference between the NDC and NPP. When you critically observe, you will see the party with responsible leaders who have Ghana's best interests at heart. Look at how Akufo-Addo has put our education system in sha ...

• Ama 1 year ago

@ Sarfo Bediako
    You've a serious mental problem in doing proper objective comparison.

• Matha 1 year ago

Rightly said! Akuffo addo is a useless man! He started smoking wee at age 15. All his children are drug and wee smokers. Even Rebecca akuffo addo smokes wee as well!

• Ama 1 year ago

@ Matha
    Matha I didn't know your problem is even bigger than Asiedu Nketia and John Mahama. Pls go and see "Pastors " Nigel Gaisie & Owusu Bempah for cleansing and divine intervention.

• Yao 1 year ago

You are not known for that ndc. Not again chairman, your own home town road Seikwa to Nsawkwa e.g

• BOA AMPONSEM 1 year ago

THAT IS WHY YOU WILL NOT WIN. THANK YOU.

• Kk 1 year ago

This statement by the chief goon and hooligan of the ndc will cause their defeat mark my words. Since he has extended his disrespect to God, the ndc shall lose woefully.

• WHAT DID YOU FINISH IN YOUR FIRST TERM AFTER CHOPIING $24 BILLION IN LOANS? 1 year ago

You added $24Billion to our national debt and did very little with it but just chopped it buying half of Dubai, living like an Arabian King,and investing in Slay Queens. Look at what Akufo Addo and Bawumia have done with onl ...

• AAA+ 1 year ago

This violence Oldman still talks

A vote for mahama, a vote to regret big time ever.

Only backward people with short memories would wish mahama comeback.

Under his watch:

We experienced unprecedented Dumsor, al ...

• Kwaku. 1 year ago

No, NOT all. How about the Adyapadie directed ones? And how about those that are not people centred? Be careful what you SAY.

• RICHIE 1 year ago

NEVER NEVER TRUST THESE NDC THIEVES, THEY ALWAYS PREACH VIRTUE AND PRACTICE VICE. THEY ARE CRIMINALS AND FULL OF THEMSELVES.

• James 1 year ago

You are not coming back

• Firing Squad 1 year ago

There goes again with the idiotic fool called Asiedu Nketia, anytime he opens his stinking mouth spew trash.

• Cheif Sunday 1 year ago

We dont believe the NDC.

• Nkwasiafo) party leader is speaking, he’s even an Antichrist person 1 year ago

And this is the statement that God will make NDC never come back to power again. Fellow Ghanaians you’re about to witness the fall and the end of NDC because they’re the party of the Antichrist just like their fellow Ame ...

• Ghanawatch 1 year ago

Akuffo-Addo must be made to pay for

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

Is a joke coming from Asiedu Nketia that NDC will finish all project except National Cathedral.NDC abandoned all Projects started by Kuffour.Even they abandoned majority of the projects they started.He is fooling imbeciles to ...

• Mr Yellow Yellow 1 year ago

NDC will finish Ghana.

• Suraju 1 year ago

It's a lie coward aseidu nketia!! After taking over Ndc what a next ? Opposition straight..

• Asaase Aban 1 year ago

Ignore The Sanballats & Tobias!

• Wise 1 year ago

I wish the NDC wins for the sake of accountability but l can't stomack the way the present leadership usurped the party and treated JJ the founder and his able his wife to such disdain.These guys now owe allegiance to Mills w ...

• Wise 1 year ago

*know

• Yaw 1 year ago

You have spoken well, because the cathedral is for our brothers Muslims. You said Christians should vote wisely. You see Ghanaians are hypocrites Christians. They don’t want a Muslim president, but Muslims have been voting ...