The whole thing sounds funny, even the images of the guns that they have bn arrested for, looks much more funnier.
Enoch 1 year ago
Them no get any better leaders to Advise them....kids sef stop dey play with all these stupid things ....kingdom of Armed Robbers ...
Atsu, Ho 1 year ago
Where from such recklessness!
Winston 1 year ago
Ghana Web you should also post about the guns found in Sampa by military. Samba Gyafla and asantehene are criminals
KOFI 1 year ago
The police have no better things to do heh?
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
Bastie AKA Winston the fool
Brute 1 year ago
Wo maame twɛ. Aboafunu
Bastie Tutu 1 year ago
The menace started in Kumasi , by the useless Asante youth. They don’t have any good role model in that Kumasi.
Gyimieeee saaa. Their chief sent thugs to shoot at Odike for addressing the issue of Galamsey in Ashanti ... read full comment
The menace started in Kumasi , by the useless Asante youth. They don’t have any good role model in that Kumasi.
Gyimieeee saaa. Their chief sent thugs to shoot at Odike for addressing the issue of Galamsey in Ashanti region.
His own personal police guard shot a girl called Maa Adwoa
His bossy guard is one Seidu Mba , the ringleader who masterminded the kidnapping of some Canadian girls.
Asantefour mmoa
selfmade STREET PhD 1 year ago
U stupid dog
Kwaisapanyin, KOO TRUMU BADU TINUBU is the one whose mother head was incapacitated in her own house
And up till now, we don’t know what killed that old lady
Dormaahene mother was killed like a DOG in a broad day lig ... read full comment
Kwaisapanyin, KOO TRUMU BADU TINUBU is the one whose mother head was incapacitated in her own house
Dormaahene mother was killed like a DOG in a broad day light and the so called judge and a lawyer cldnt or haven’t shown any interest in find those who killed his own mother
Your rotten, green green teeth like LGBT FLAG
Odwan
Des 1 year ago
SO THE SECURITY OFFICERS HEAR WHAT WE COMPLAIN ABOUT RIGHT?
THEN WE ARE ALSO COMPLAINING ABOUT INFLUX OF NIGERIANS SERIOUSLY THEY'RE NOT COMPATIBLE WITH US DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT TOO
Stand tall 1 year ago
I spit in your grave forever. Your mother, your father, and your entire family are mmoa mu mmoa. I will be happy to see you die like a rejected dog
Bastie Tutu 1 year ago
Oouch you’re badly hurt. You will die first though
Bob22 1 year ago
Wo maame tw3 kankan s3 wo papa anum
Brute 1 year ago
How can Asantefoɔ be mmoa when everyone knows the mmoa in this country to be Dormaahene and his herd of sheep at Dormaa sheep farm. It just doesn't fit to call Asantefoɔ mmoa. Find someone else to say. Odwan bɛɛɛɛɛ.
Nkwaisasem nkoaaa
They should arrest anyone doing that nkwasiasem in Kumasi and put them before court!
This is a bullsuit trend and the laws should deal with the shop owners
Nkwaisasem nkoaaa
They should arrest anyone doing that nkwasiasem in Kumasi and put them before court!
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
The story did not state where this took place. How did you come up with Kumasi?
Did the law specify between regular guns and toy guns?
Why did they allow it in the country.
It didn’t state but of course it started in Kumasi
Am not biased and because am native of Kumasi means that, when something foolish is going on there, I have to support it blindly!
No!
What’s wronged is wronged ... read full comment
Am not biased and because am native of Kumasi means that, when something foolish is going on there, I have to support it blindly!
No!
What’s wronged is wronged and is about time we tell those pz and ADUM boys who are trending these foolishness to stop immediately!
We don’t want any gun culture in Kumasi and for that matter any other part of Ghana and we should be able to tell the truth to idiots who thinks that, they can trend any foolishness because it BOOMED their business!
The police should arrest any Kumasi youth engaging in such foolishness regardless of whether is for play or nothing and we should allow the law to deal with them
Again, shop owners who are trading in those toy guns should be made be pay a fine or their shops close down because this is truly a dangerous and a reckless bullshit and we shouldn’t entertained such foolishness
Bastie Tutu 1 year ago
Every ass ante is “native” of Kumasi. Hahahahahaha
More plastic Etuo for TASHIEKA ASANTE WHYTE (SELFMADE’s profile on Facebook)
Brute 1 year ago
Aboafunu. Maybe you're using Dormaa Wampaamu Facebook to be seeing ghosts. Odwan bɛɛɛɛɛɛɛɛ
Bastie Tutu 1 year ago
Kumerica . Hahahahaha Gyimieee nkoaaa . From the Canadian ex convict, Toronto gangster to the shoe shine boy of Kejetia. Akronfour asefour.
Big Akwess said it recently. Kwakuo Duah and his Mmoatia gangs
Kumerica . Hahahahaha Gyimieee nkoaaa . From the Canadian ex convict, Toronto gangster to the shoe shine boy of Kejetia. Akronfour asefour.
The shops in Pz and Adum that deals with these toy guns should be sanction too
The police should retrieve all those toy guns in ADUM and pz and the store owners should be made to pay a huge fun to serve as deterrent to others
We cannot condone gun violence in ghana whether it’s toys or not!
Sometimes u don’t even understand why our security apparatus allows such foolishness to gained so much root
They should’ve stepped in and arrest them the day that bullshit started
Bastie Tutu 1 year ago
Hahahha you’re now crying. Kumasihene bussed these thugs to Berekum , 27 VIP buses full of thugs. The funeral is over and they have nothing else to do. Hence , they’re entertaining themselves.
They will enter Manhyia ... read full comment
Hahahha you’re now crying. Kumasihene bussed these thugs to Berekum , 27 VIP buses full of thugs. The funeral is over and they have nothing else to do. Hence , they’re entertaining themselves.
They will enter Manhyia with those “toys” soon. Ofui!!! You’re crying .
Hahahahahahah I’m rolling on the floor hysterically
The cries of dormaaa deranged donkey lmaooo tweaaa
Obibs 1 year ago
They should be put behind bars till the elections are over. This way they will be put out of harm's way. Fools.
Bastie Tutu 1 year ago
They’re Otumfour boys .. piawwwwww. More Etuo
K Poku 1 year ago
Asiedu Nketia is dangerous to our democracy. He should be silenced for us to enjoy the peace we have in this country.
Steve 1 year ago
The Police arrested 26 person what's kind of English is that who wrote this poor English
Kodak 1 year ago
Hahaha
Hahaha
Bastie Tutu 1 year ago
Opemsuo Kwakuo Duah will get his own plastic Ateabofr3 etuo this Christmas.
Hahahaha
Hahahaha
Dog meat 1 year ago
Stop selling it for children on Christmas. Shameless individuals.crimes are committed all over and you can do is harassment of people creating fun
Kwame 1 year ago
Ghana web if Java script is enabled on devices that access on your site it allows MALWARE … fools
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Adj 1 year ago
What about the armed robbers igp
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Go and arrest Fulanis and Nigerians armed robbers and stop playing cowards and behaving like village champions. Illiterates villagers in uniforms.
Kukuruntumi 1 year ago
I think they are practicing for the real deal . Look at how many guns enter into the country illegally. Only the tip of the iceberg get intercepted. We should tread with caution.
Joko 1 year ago
People are killing with real gun at Bawku and police are arresting people with toy gun at Kumasi.
TeeeeY 1 year ago
Why are they not arresting the importers of theses toy guns, likewise knockouts which are banned, hmmmn GH paaaa
Sam 1 year ago
Better
Better
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago
Christmas has nothing to do with guns, and fireworks. Why wont the government of Ghana ban the possession of fire works, and guns? BAN IT!
WEBSITE DESIGN SERVICES 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Xxdsdd
Koo Boare 1 year ago
The Ghana Police is doing their best on arresting the boys with the plastic guns. The ministry of interior should ban the importation of the guns and the sellers of the guns should be ordered to surrender the guns to the police..
Expretol 1 year ago
Some of us are happy for the swift intervention by the police. I myself advocated for the stop to this nonsense by the police because crucial elections is around the corner and everyone is looking on thinking is a childhood play meanwhile we are experiencing several broad day robbing
FunnyGhana 1 year ago
What about that foolish MP who fired a real gun and bullet during voter registration. Did you arrest that woman.
LORI KUMASI 1 year ago
ASHANTIS ARE FOOOLS THATS WHY OUR MOSHIE PARENTS FUCKED THEIR WOMEN TO GIVE BIRTH TO TALL BLACK APES WHO ARE NOW BLEACHING TO LOOK FAIR LIKE THE FANTIS AND EWES. TOO KNOWN TRIBE IN GHANA. EVEN THE ASANTEHENE HIMSLF IS A GAY AND CRIMINAL WHO CANT ENTER CANADA AS AT NOW. ASK HM AND HE WILL TELL U. FOOOLISH TRIBE EVER WHO CANT EVEN PROOUNCE R AND L. KWASIAFOUR
Joe Tetteh 1 year ago
In the old day when it is getting to Christmas they sell these toy guns, which we use to play as children. So if I may ask what did these people do wrong to be arrested.
Na 1 year ago
Don't mind them, the court will discharge them. Toy guns are sold every shop in Europe, what can toy gun to people,. Dampare is empty.
Ama Ghana 1 year ago
Go to Makola and Okaishie and confiscate them from those who import them into the country .
If people go about firing these useless things how does that worry you ??
Take the toy guns and reverse engineer them to produce r ... read full comment
Go to Makola and Okaishie and confiscate them from those who import them into the country .
Take the toy guns and reverse engineer them to produce real guns which will go a long way to save the nation some USD and stop these nonsense.
Yaw 1 year ago
This doesn’t make sense. How can u arrest people playing with toy guns. What kind of nonsense arrest is that? Is it against the law to play with toy guns?
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ___~~...#
White man is Smart! 1 year ago
The white man is so smart that now they are targeting the gullible African youth to further destroy its future. While their youth are in the classroom busily manufacturing basic technological products, our fresh brains are on the street brandishing toy guns. May ALLAH save us
Kofi 1 year ago
Ghana police fool too much, unnecessary things that they do, why don't they go to Bawku where the real gun holders are.....mmoa
Tom 1 year ago
Toy guns? Ghana police, why don't you investigate the allegation against Adusei Poku the military man in Kumasi?
Is that not more serious than this easy catch?
Toy guns? Ghana police, why don't you investigate the allegation against Adusei Poku the military man in Kumasi?
Jack 1 year ago
This stupid act started from Kumasi..Dem eyes never go open?? bush-lifestyle 24/7……
Brute 1 year ago
@Jack where do you come from? Your hometown...
Mt Everest 1 year ago
What is wrong with all of you speaking against the police for arresting these foooolish boys for starting a trend that is more dangerous than it looks. True, these toys have been around for ages, but we didn't buy to disturb in public places. Look at the videos and look at the behaviour of the boys, that's veeery wrong. Two boys shot one close to me and affected my ears. Those of you supporting this madness aden mo agyime anaa? Soon, real guns would take over these toys and we'll see. This is actually the beginning of the real shooting to come.
Francis 1 year ago
We don't want that Western culture in Ghana. The police should put a stop to it immediately. All foreigner who have received Ghanaian citizenship and born Ghanaians should be schooled to understand that we don't have a gun ownership culture in Ghana.
Bastie Tutu 1 year ago
But they prefer western lifestyle in Kumasi . They call it KUMERICA.
Didn’t you know , an Asante loves seeing whites more than anything . They’re the real nkurasefour in Ghana.
Their chief , Kwakuo duah forces him ... read full comment
Didn’t you know , an Asante loves seeing whites more than anything . They’re the real nkurasefour in Ghana.
Their chief , Kwakuo duah forces himself on King Charles III, King of the United Kingdom, Northern Ireland and British realms.
Kwasia tutu laughs like store de kingsway does g toy anytime he takes pictures with King Charles
KPE COBLA 1 year ago
What kind of reportage is this? No "where", No "who", no "when". GhanaWeb l believe you can do better
THEREALTRUTH 1 year ago
Playing with fire will get you burned...playing with toy guns can get adults killed. In American many have been killed playing with toy guns. There you can get killed by police just by them mistaking anything in your handcthey thought was a gun. It's dangerous.
Fools..u won’t go and arrest armed robbers
Wo maame twɛ. Aboafunu
Gyimieeee saaa. Their chief sent thugs to shoot at Odike for addressing the issue of Galamsey in Ashanti ...
U stupid dog
Dormaahene mother was killed like a DOG in a broad day lig ...
Nkwaisasem nkoaaa
No!
What’s wronged is wronged ...
The police should retrieve all those toy guns in ADUM and pz and the store owners should be made to pay a huge fun to serve as deterrent to ot ...
They will enter Manhyia ...
Hahaha
Hahahaha
Bank f ...
Better
The Ghana Police is doing their best on arresting the boys with the plastic guns. The ministry of interior should ban the importation of the guns and the sellers of the guns should be ordered to surrender the guns to the poli ...
Some of us are happy for the swift intervention by the police. I myself advocated for the stop to this nonsense by the police because crucial elections is around the corner and everyone is looking on thinking is a childhood p ...
ASHANTIS ARE FOOOLS THATS WHY OUR MOSHIE PARENTS FUCKED THEIR WOMEN TO GIVE BIRTH TO TALL BLACK APES WHO ARE NOW BLEACHING TO LOOK FAIR LIKE THE FANTIS AND EWES. TOO KNOWN TRIBE IN GHANA. EVEN THE ASANTEHENE HIMSLF IS ...
Take the toy guns and reverse engineer them to produce r ...
The white man is so smart that now they are targeting the gullible African youth to further destroy its future. While their youth are in the classroom busily manufacturing basic technological products, our fresh brains are on ...
What is wrong with all of you speaking against the police for arresting these foooolish boys for starting a trend that is more dangerous than it looks. True, these toys have been around for ages, but we didn't buy to disturb ...
We don't want that Western culture in Ghana. The police should put a stop to it immediately. All foreigner who have received Ghanaian citizenship and born Ghanaians should be schooled to understand that we don't have a gun ow ...
Their chief , Kwakuo duah forces him ...
Playing with fire will get you burned...playing with toy guns can get adults killed. In American many have been killed playing with toy guns. There you can get killed by police just by them mistaking anything in your handcthe ...