BREAKING NEWS BREAKING NEWS – WIKILEAKS - has claimed that President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo is reluctant to hand over power due to concerns about accountability.
According to WIKILEAKS, Akufo-Addo fears facing scrutin ... read full comment
BREAKING NEWS BREAKING NEWS – WIKILEAKS - has claimed that President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo is reluctant to hand over power due to concerns about accountability.
According to WIKILEAKS, Akufo-Addo fears facing scrutiny if the NDC assumes power and is therefore focused on positioning his Vice President, Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia or armed Force commander, as his successor to shield his administration from questioning after his term ends.
Mahama pledged to ensure that all state funds allegedly misused during Akufo-Addo’s presidency would be thoroughly investigated and accounted for if he wins the 2024 election.
“Instead of going in peace with his Vice President, he [President Akufo-Addo] wants to force his Vice President no matter the outcome of 7 december Elections or give power to his best friend in the Millitary on the people of Ghana. The main reason is he’s afraid, he won’t hand over power to Mahama..
FRANKIES 1 year ago
@JIMMY.STOP FOOLING.IF ANYTHING AT ALL YOU RESEMBLE HUMAN SO DONT DESTROY YOURSELF
Rex 1 year ago
The Ghana beyond aid people today have their education minister posing with aid from Korea after eight yrs in power? A group of lying comedians, ooh Npp, very funny people.
Kwame Angel 1 year ago
Electric Cars in a Dumsor country.
KWAKU 1 year ago
I LOVE THE SPIRIT OF NPP - JUST WANT AND COPY WITH REASONING HOW TO IMPLEMENT IT WELL: FREE SHS SUFFERED BITTERLY - COPY AND PASTE FROM OTHER COUNTRIES: SEE THE TRAIN THE ORDERED FROM POLAND - JUST FOR NAME KEKE - THESE TRAINS WILL END LIKE THE AMBULANCES- COPY AND PASTE WITHOUT OBSERVATIONS
AHIMADU 1 year ago
Hahahahahaha. Just pay CETAG members
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Hahahaha, car from Korea ? NPP is full communist and fake. Same like Bawumia they say is brand new, just useless and fake. This is the thanksgiving of the galamsey or what ? Akufo Addo said Ghana is sitting on money and still Ghanaians are suffering, that means more galamsey asap.
Robert 1 year ago
Gyimii nkoaa
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
When i hear people are speaking the village ugly nasty language call Twi i feel to vomit. Nasty people with nasty language. Animals toilet soup eaters, say joy ?
WHEREVER ARE THESE FOOOOOOLS GOING TO CHARGE IT? 1 year ago
HOW MANY ELECTRIC VEHICLE CHARGING POINTS DO WE HAVE IN GHANA??? I BET THE FEW WE HAVE IS CONCENTRATED IN ACCRA. SO IF THIS VEHICLE GOES TO KUMASI, KOFORIDUA, TAKORADI OR SOMEWHERE IN SUNYANI OR THE NORTH, HOW IS IT GOING TO BE FUELED??? NKWASIAFOUR !!!
Cc 1 year ago
So we should return them? How do people think at all?
Stella 1 year ago
Cos your head die nu , if you had read it well you realize it was clearly stated a charging station has already been created, but sake gyimi gyimi u can’t see
Drake 1 year ago
See who's talking about gyimie. You fool pass. He's asking how many and you're proud saying "a". Stupid!
Do you buy fuel from just one fuel service station in Ghana at all times?
Your head die like NAPO's nose
See who's talking about gyimie. You fool pass. He's asking how many and you're proud saying "a". Stupid!
Hannan 1 year ago
~~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ www.Hot4.eu
WEBSITE DESIGN SERVICES 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Uuuuhh
Gaskia 1 year ago
A lot of money being thrown around in desperation to win the votes of citizens. How long will the cars last? Do we have charging points for them? (Un)fortunately there'll be no time for this government to give a multitude million dollar contract to a Chinese company to come and give us the technology to self solar charg
Gaskia 1 year ago
...Chinese company to give us self solar charging add on.
Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago
Smart PR move!
Bastie Tutu 1 year ago
As usual the tribalist education minister will take it to Ashanti
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
USELESS GOVERNMENT WITH ITS BEGGAR PRESIDENT, ALWAYS HAVING HANDS STRETCHWED OUT FOR DONATIONS. IF YOUR NPP GOVERNMENT HADN'T STOLEN THE COUNTRY TO THE BONE, THERE WOULD HAVE BEEN NO NEED FOR FOREIGN AGENCIES TO BE MAKING DONATIONS TO THE GHANA GOVERNMENT.
Julor House thieving nation-wreckers always having their hands stretched out for foreign donations. This is what happens when the government, headed by a beggar President, spends it time looting and plundering and then has to resort to begging foreign agencies for donations to fill financial holes back in Ghana.
Nii 1 year ago
Electric Cars goood but my worry is we do nit have reliable power supply even for household 365 days a year and we want to add up the demand how are we going to supply to even breakeven with this challenges that we have in our power industries
.com 1 year ago
Education ministry chair belongs UCC ,the number university with much involvement in research and study of education in the country than any other university.
According to WIKILEAKS, Akufo-Addo fears facing scrutin ...
I LOVE THE SPIRIT OF NPP - JUST WANT AND COPY WITH REASONING HOW TO IMPLEMENT IT WELL: FREE SHS SUFFERED BITTERLY - COPY AND PASTE FROM OTHER COUNTRIES: SEE THE TRAIN THE ORDERED FROM POLAND - JUST FOR NAME KEKE - THESE TRAIN ...
Hahahaha, car from Korea ? NPP is full communist and fake. Same like Bawumia they say is brand new, just useless and fake. This is the thanksgiving of the galamsey or what ? Akufo Addo said Ghana is sitting on money and still ...
Gyimii nkoaa
HOW MANY ELECTRIC VEHICLE CHARGING POINTS DO WE HAVE IN GHANA??? I BET THE FEW WE HAVE IS CONCENTRATED IN ACCRA. SO IF THIS VEHICLE GOES TO KUMASI, KOFORIDUA, TAKORADI OR SOMEWHERE IN SUNYANI OR THE NORTH, HOW IS IT GOING TO ...
A lot of money being thrown around in desperation to win the votes of citizens. How long will the cars last? Do we have charging points for them? (Un)fortunately there'll be no time for this government to give a multitude mil ...
Smart PR move!
USELESS GOVERNMENT WITH ITS BEGGAR PRESIDENT, ALWAYS HAVING HANDS STRETCHWED OUT FOR DONATIONS. IF YOUR NPP GOVERNMENT HADN'T STOLEN THE COUNTRY TO THE BONE, THERE WOULD HAVE BEEN NO NEED FOR FOREIGN AGENCIES TO BE MAKING DON ...
Electric Cars goood but my worry is we do nit have reliable power supply even for household 365 days a year and we want to add up the demand how are we going to supply to even breakeven with this challenges that we have in ou ...