I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. allah is a demon.
KWAKU 1 year ago
THE YEAR OF RESET AND ACCOUNTABILITY- LETS VOTE NPP OUT
KWAKU 1 year ago
I RESPECT THIS MAN THAN NPP MAN
KWAKU 1 year ago
BREAKING NEWS BREAKING NEWS – WIKILEAKS - has claimed that President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo is reluctant to hand over power due to concerns about accountability.
According to WIKILEAKS, Akufo-Addo fears facing scrutin ... read full comment
BREAKING NEWS BREAKING NEWS – WIKILEAKS - has claimed that President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo is reluctant to hand over power due to concerns about accountability.
According to WIKILEAKS, Akufo-Addo fears facing scrutiny if the NDC assumes power and is therefore focused on positioning his Vice President, Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia or armed Force commander, as his successor to shield his administration from questioning after his term ends.
Mahama pledged to ensure that all state funds allegedly misused during Akufo-Addo’s presidency would be thoroughly investigated and accounted for if he wins the 2024 election.
“Instead of going in peace with his Vice President, he [President Akufo-Addo] wants to force his Vice President no matter the outcome of 7 december Elections or give power to his best friend in the Millitary on the people of Ghana. The main reason is he’s afraid, he won’t hand over power to Mahama..
Pelicles 1 year ago
@KWAKU, since the advent of the 4th republic, name one NPP member who has been jailed. Just mention one name. What about NDC? Here are the names of some top ranking NDC government officials who have been jailed, Kwame Peprah, former finance minister, Victor Serlomey(He died in prison), Dan Agbodakpi, former trade and industry minister, Abuga Pele, he was given 33 million cedis to plant 5million trees but planted only 700,000 at the same cost, Eugene Bonney of NCA, Assibit, Daniel Doku of Capital Ventures, Irene Mensah and Frank Mensah, Abubakari Minuri, Ernest Thompson, Sedinam Tamakloe, Masloc boss who is currently holed up in the US. She fled due to corruption.
Now, mention one NPP member who has been jailed since the 4th republic. NDC is a party for fools, truants and vagabonds who do not want to toil but acting like blood-sucking leeches sucking the blood of Mother Ghana for survival.
Let Wikileaks publish whatever news about NPP but in the end, it is Ghanaian voters who will decide who becomes president.
jimmy 1 year ago
According to WIKILEAKS, Akufo-Addo fears facing scrutin ... read full comment
According to WIKILEAKS, Akufo-Addo fears facing scrutiny if the NDC assumes power and is therefore focused on positioning his Vice President, Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia or armed Force commander, as his successor to shield his administration from questioning after his term ends.
Mahama pledged to ensure that all state funds allegedly misused during Akufo-Addo’s presidency would be thoroughly investigated and accounted for if he wins the 2024 election.
“Instead of going in peace with his Vice President, he [President Akufo-Addo] wants to force his Vice President no matter the outcome of 7 december Elections or give power to his best friend in the Millitary on the people of Ghana. The main reason is he’s afraid, he won’t hand over power to Mahama.. Atta Mills freed them all that time
KWAKU 1 year ago
@Pencles- i have been reading all your comments and you always make sense if ONLY you are not politicking. Have you Forgotten Why Rawlings and Ghamnaians were very Angry at Late Atta Mills? so soon. Atta Mills never wanted to Vet them because he was a man of peace. but this time allround , do you think Mahama will free them like Atta Mills did to NPP Kufour era? why do you have to come naming ndc names forgetting that Atta Mills never even try Vetting NPP Corrupt Mps. How many times did npp handover power NDC ? come again my brother.
Mike O 1 year ago
He and the masses of course! They have resolved to do just that and are singing one song and it's "enough is enough, there is no 8 to be broken here"!
#MokoAyaNiMokoAbaK3k3Dasooor
He and the masses of course! They have resolved to do just that and are singing one song and it's "enough is enough, there is no 8 to be broken here"!
Kwami 1 year ago
For you to come and make life more difficult for us? Your proposed policies aer far far inferior to policies by Bawumia. Ghanaians want to move forward with NPP and their development.
Joe 1 year ago
John mahama is winning hands down
Pelicles 1 year ago
Seth Terkper, name one home grown economic policy put in place by your NDC when you were the finance minister? I am waiting. Educated idiots like are you think that governance is a joke.
Common chalks became a scarce com ... read full comment
Seth Terkper, name one home grown economic policy put in place by your NDC when you were the finance minister? I am waiting. Educated idiots like are you think that governance is a joke.
Common chalks became a scarce commodity in our schools when NDC was in power, and you are what? NHIS stopped working when NDC was in power so what exactly is your point? Teachers work three years and get three-months pay so, what are you talking about?
Today, if not all, most schools in Ghana are using computer boards eliminating the chalks you could not provide. Can you name a point out one teacher in Ghana who is not being paid?
Under NPP, Ghanaian school children won an international "robotic" competition beating countries like Japan, South Korea, Germany, US etc so, what good was NDC when in power?
For the first time in our history, girls' school has been able to invent a robotic plane and flew it hundreds of miles into the skies and came back landing, was NDC able to do something like that, so what is this man talking about? Oh, I see, NDC was giving free kenkey with fried fish so, that is why they are better managers of the economy. Nkwaseafuo.
Choboman 1 year ago
You and who? I have my rights sir do your own thing pls
Kilogram 1 year ago
Stupid vulture! What good did you do to mother Ghana as a finance minister??
Obaa yaa 1 year ago
Seth Terkper, please don't say some wai. Eiii VAT on Bank charges. You think we have forgotten?
Luke 1 year ago
We are not idiots to vote against the NPP, educated fools like you cannot tell us what to do.
James 1 year ago
Never again for Mahama
Zenabu 1 year ago
You think Mahama is going to appoint you as the finance minister?
He is finance Miniter better Ken ofori Atta 1 year ago
Seth is better than Ken ofori Atta
Becca 1 year ago
Mahama all the way. NDC, the victory is near.
Joseph 1 year ago
I would have voted for Seth Terpker, but not a thief and incompetent Mahama
Mike O 1 year ago
Idiot. He stole your father's farm, abi! Learna bit of manners. It will profit you.
Frimpo 1 year ago
Waaaa seee o! Terkper was the one who messed up and couldn’t find money for dumsor. Ndc never again
WEBSITE DESIGN SERVICES 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Utffgg
Hannan 1 year ago
> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ www.Hot4.eu
Kwabena Gyamfi 1 year ago
What "home grown" policy?
You ran to IMF after Senchi and you are here telling us about homegrown policy?
Antuaaaa 1 year ago
....and your reason?
.com 1 year ago
Please tell Hon.Asiedu Nketia to stop sending BONO ndc supporters to Greater Accra to add up to that of the nation's capital for it to appear as if JM and ndc have voters than Dr Bawumia,making statistical survey difficult for any prediction to be true and reliable.
Sage 1 year ago
Stupid ugly fool.
You were taxing machetes, condoms and kayayeei.
Stupid ugly fool.
Kwaku 1 year ago
yes
yes
King Deed 1 year ago
Some of you these politicians cum technocrat, the least said about you the better....why now? We expected you to be talking about the state of economy way before this... you're all part of Ghana's problem
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Elephants are already packing up themselves and leave back to forest where they belong, check the economy system and the falling of our currency and rivers and lakes and you'll understand what i am talking about. Only a fools and evils primitives will vote for that useless Fulani illiterate.
BISA 1 year ago
IT WAS YOU WHO SENT THE NDC TO OPPOSTION SO WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT
TomTom 1 year ago
THERE'S SOMETHING WRONG WITH NDC. THE MOMENT A DECENT PERSON ALIGNES WITH THE PARTY HE/SHE BEGINS TO LOSE IT. WHY???
OZYMANDIASI 1 year ago
A big disgrace to Aggrey Memorial Secondary School in Cape Coast. The famous school did not train you to become Ghana’s worst Finance Minister. Shame on you, Seth Terkper.
Citizen8 1 year ago
Who told you Seth Terkper attended Aggrey Memorial?
Truth 1 year ago
They are already out!
Citizen8 1 year ago
NDC in power again? Too soon. They must be aiming at winning elections in Ghana in 2124 at the earliest. By that time Ghana would have developed under the leadership of NPP. There's no way NDC can lead the nation into development. Remember the African Development Bank says it'll take Ghana and rest of Africa 100 more years to develop.
AAA+ 1 year ago
And picked who???
A vote for mahama, a vote to regret big time ever.
Only backward people with short memories would wish mahama comeback.
Under his watch:
We experienced unprecedented Dumsor, alot of people die ... read full comment
And picked who???
Under his watch:
We experienced unprecedented Dumsor, alot of people died out of it, many businesses collapsed because of dumsor, generator plants price went very because there was high demand for generator at that time to run coldstores and many companies.
I was paid 3months salary as teacher. Instead of my hard earned 3years salary.
Then government didn't employ anyone into civil service throughout his reign.
Teachers/ Nurses allowance canceled for good under his watch
He went to IMF while globally most conditions seemed calm.
Meanwhile, he was busy buying cars for actors in the likes of Christiana Awuni, Big Akwess, John Dumelo and many more .
There was shortage of common chalks at all basic schools under his watch.
The cost of Government projects then highly projected to benefits him more.
Hahahaha and this same person has now gotten nerve and behaving as new Angel vying to lead again, wonders shall never end with this man behavior.
Only dumbs fall for his tricks!!!!!
HENRY 1 year ago
I'm shocked this man too the talk. During his time as finance minister, when he's asked an economic question, he stemmers like a deaf and dump.i always wondered the criteria for selecting someone like him. Apart from the insults, I think politics is the cheapest job to vie for;, Because it is cheap.Because of people like this.
Afriyie 1 year ago
All Mahama's misfortune was from this idiot call Seth Terkper
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
Another stealer!
Dan 1 year ago
Wow this man is also talking.
Hmmmm Seth Terkper
Akuraseni 1 year ago
This current Akuffo Addo government is second to Nkrumah government. Mahama government was the most useless...If Akuffo Addo was to be like mahama ,we will not have terminal 3 and Kumasi market he boost of You better shut the fxxk up.Seth Terkper
Ayobis 1 year ago
for who to come?? I wish a better party replaced NPP but the alternatives are not an option so Aluta Continua.
Mohammed Atieku 1 year ago
For building many hospitals and building more road than anyother government
YOU AND WHO?
Ei, NDC! Hmmmm! What’s this man talking about?
According to WIKILEAKS, Akufo-Addo fears facing scrutin ...
@KWAKU, since the advent of the 4th republic, name one NPP member who has been jailed. Just mention one name. What about NDC? Here are the names of some top ranking NDC government officials who have been jailed, Kwame Peprah, ...
According to WIKILEAKS, Akufo-Addo fears facing scrutin ...
@Pencles- i have been reading all your comments and you always make sense if ONLY you are not politicking. Have you Forgotten Why Rawlings and Ghamnaians were very Angry at Late Atta Mills? so soon. Atta Mills never wanted t ...
Common chalks became a scarce com ...
Never again for Mahama
....and your reason?
Please tell Hon.Asiedu Nketia to stop sending BONO ndc supporters to Greater Accra to add up to that of the nation's capital for it to appear as if JM and ndc have voters than Dr Bawumia,making statistical survey difficult fo ...
Stupid ugly fool.
yes
Elephants are already packing up themselves and leave back to forest where they belong, check the economy system and the falling of our currency and rivers and lakes and you'll understand what i am talking about. Only a fools ...
They are already out!
NDC in power again? Too soon. They must be aiming at winning elections in Ghana in 2124 at the earliest. By that time Ghana would have developed under the leadership of NPP. There's no way NDC can lead the nation into develop ...
And picked who???
Under his watch:
We experienced unprecedented Dumsor, alot of people die ...
I'm shocked this man too the talk. During his time as finance minister, when he's asked an economic question, he stemmers like a deaf and dump.i always wondered the criteria for selecting someone like him. Apart from the insu ...
Another stealer!
Hmmmm Seth Terkper
This current Akuffo Addo government is second to Nkrumah government. Mahama government was the most useless...If Akuffo Addo was to be like mahama ,we will not have terminal 3 and Kumasi market he boost of You better shut the ...