CONGRATS PRESIDENT CLEARING AGENT. AT LEAST YOU ARE GOOD AT CLEARING. TOMORROW IS ANOTHER DAY.
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. allah is a demon.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
I repeat: Justice does not lie in the bosom of the judiciary (CHRAJ). Justice lies in the conscience of the people. We don't need any corrupt and compromised state institution to tell us whether or not Rev. Victor Kusi Boateng, aka Kwabena Adu Gyamfi is a double identity fraudster and criminal. We know what he is - a thief, a criminal, a conman, a double identity fraudster, a scammer, a charlatan and a gangster. Unfortunately, a lot of Ghanaians brains have been conditioned and sedated to think that whatever the so-called law says is the truth, nothing but the truth. It is time to challenge the establishment, the status quo and authority. Sadly I expect some idiots and partisan oafs to clap for this thief and hyena and hail CHRAJS ruling. SAD!
Asterix 1 year ago
Frankie and big English but of no substance. So tell the rest of Ghanaians, who petitioned CHRAJ? If you idiots thought that CHRAJ is a compromised institution and the law lies in the conscience of the people as you claim, then why did the noice maker Ablakwa and your stupid self not take the matter to the people but rather to the compromised institution CHRAJ?
You think speaking big English means you are intelligent but the truth is you are so hollow and you lack the ability to do critical thinking. It is the likes of you that make the NDC unattractive to intelligent people.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Just about two weeks more to go, if Ghanaians really want to stop this rot, this looting, they know what to do. As my good friend FRANKIE keeps stating; the number of votes Bawumliar (the NPP) will get in this election will tell us the number of lunatics we have in this country - it's not just about them losing, it's about by what margin
Rex 1 year ago
But same guy admitted to having a double identity and even went ahead to explain how come he got those double names? Which kind of shoddy work is this? IF I haven't heard the man self confessing to having and owning those two names, I would have taken this CHRAJ report seriously, but their claim even contradicts what the guy himself said.
Nana 1 year ago
Hmmmm Ghana
Hmmmm Ghana
Nii 1 year ago
You see ooo. Clearing agent at work. lol
The guy said he had both identities and gave reasons ooo. Now there is no evidence. Gh! What a wow!
There is rumour he coming up with another lie before the election 1 year ago
Prepare for a gargantuan lie shameless Ablakwa will release before the elections to influence voters. Be alert and debunk such lies with facts.
Stephano 1 year ago
Another stupid one here. Unbelievable!
Broni Panayoti 1 year ago
I will only say shame onto you. You're part of the create, loot and share gang. God punish you asterix.
Asterix 1 year ago
Frankie and big English but of no substance. So tell the rest of Ghanaians, who petitioned CHRAJ? If you idiots thought that CHRAJ is a compromised institution and the law lies in the conscience of the people as you claim, then why did the noice maker Ablakwa and your stupid self not take the matter to the people but rather to the compromised institution CHRAJ?
You think speaking big English means you are intelligent but the truth is you are so hollow and you lack the ability to do critical thinking. It is the likes of you that make the NDC unattractive to intelligent people.
KOFI 1 year ago
@Asterix, your point is?
Asterix 1 year ago
Mr Kofi, my point is that anytime NDC loses they discredit state institutions. If they thought the CHRAJ was compromised why did Ablakwa take the matter to them and not the “people “ who this idiotic Frankie says the “law resides in”
The guy is just a moron who lacks critical thinking and he thinks speaking big English is synonymous with being intelligent. Do you get me now?
KOFI 1 year ago
For me, i can only see the kind of verdicts coming from these judicial and quasi judicial institutions in Ghana.
I will advise you to read the issues sent to CHRAJ and their report.
They were asked what is 1 + 1. They in t ... read full comment
For me, i can only see the kind of verdicts coming from these judicial and quasi judicial institutions in Ghana.
They were asked what is 1 + 1. They in turn answered what is 2 + 2? You do not need to be a lawyer to see the farce in their report.
This is the problem. We are laughed at at international fora. Note that all the embassy's and High Commissions are looking at these decisions critically and i bet you they are of the view that Ghana has a problem. I work in this space, indeed do contracts for them and anytime Ghanas judiciary or other institutions are mentioned, you can hear the chuckle and sometimes a wry smile and they move on to a different person.
In their politeness they do not comment on some of these things. Believe me, today, the Nigerian courts are trusted a bit more than Ghana's judiciary. Nigerian courts. Its embarrassing.
You obviously do not know how Anin Yeboah tore into pieces the criminal jurisprudence of Ghana. I genuinely don't know the type of Criminal jurisprudence being taught at the Ghana law school Some of the judgements he wrote and engineered has totally changed the nature of our criminal jurisprudence from a very long held understanding of criminal law and and court processes.
This results in the country losing cases all over the world and companies refusing to litigate through our courts.
This state of affairs was accelerated during this very regime. You may like it or not. No wonder, companies are living Ghana to places like Nigeria of all places.
Asterix 1 year ago
Mr Kofi what you are saying is not factual. I also work for an international organization and constantly deal with diplomats from other countries. Ghana is always held very high everywhere I go and Ghanaians in the international space are among the best. You can choose to believe what you are saying and ignore the facts.
I lived and worked in Nigeria and still monitor happenings in Nigeria. Even Nigerians know our systems including the judiciary are far better.
I have worked in several African countries and till date most of them use Ghana as a yardstick and hope to improve to the level of Ghana so what are you talking about?
If you go to court without evidence do you expect the court to rule in your favor? Stop deceiving yourself and be proud of what we have as Ghana.
You don’t need to be a lawyer to know that when you go to court without evidence a bad case you would lose. How come a certain group of people only see that the institutions and courts in Ghana work only when they win their case?
Be smart and be real and stop thinking that you are the only one who works with the international community. I actually doubt you work in the international space as you claim unless probably you are so jaundiced and biased to appreciate the good name and clout Ghana still has in Africa.
Be fair to our courts and institutions and advise you ilk to always go to court without evidence superior arguments and cogent evidence if they want to win cases
You are also wrong to say Ghana people are taking their cases outside Ghana because they don’t believe in our courts. Be that as it may how many cases has the Attorney General of Ghana lost outside Ghana.
Massa Kofi be real. Ghanaians are wiser and smarter than you think.
Kutumpofo to Asterix 1 year ago
What i have realized in this country is that every time a person makes sense, he is either accused of writing or talking big English or he is book-long and his points are therefore trashed and stonewalled. Ghanaians - especially the ones from a particular section of the country are fond of this escapist attitude. In their self-inclined mentally retarded posture, what they seek to do is to reduce the once revered quality of the Ghana brand down to their crass level where they the goons are more adept and thus the village champions.
I never thought I would see the day when an obvious crook and impostor like Kusi Yeboah would be left off the hook even by the most vile and crass judicial shenanigands. It is even more disappointing when people who can put a few alphabets together to communicate - albeit in small English, run to the defense of such crooks.
Asterix to Kutumpo 1 year ago
Mr Kutumpofo, it is very obvious you also think speaking big English means you are intelligent.
Speak to the facts of the matter and stop insulting sections of the public whom you think do not speak English.
What makes ... read full comment
Mr Kutumpofo, it is very obvious you also think speaking big English means you are intelligent.
Speak to the facts of the matter and stop insulting sections of the public whom you think do not speak English.
What makes you think that you are more intelligent and speak better English than those at CHRAJ who dealt with the case?
What has all this your grammar done for you and your people? The same people you insult are the ones who own businesses and employ your people. How much tax do you pay because of your grammar?
Get educated and stop thinking that speaking English is education
Asterix 1 year ago
Mr Kofi what you are saying is not factual. I also work for an international organization and constantly deal with diplomats from other countries. Ghana is always held very high everywhere I go and Ghanaians in the international space are among the best. You can choose to believe what you are saying and ignore the facts.
I lived and worked in Nigeria and still monitor happenings in Nigeria. Even Nigerians know our systems including the judiciary are far better.
I have worked in several African countries and till date most of them use Ghana as a yardstick and hope to improve to the level of Ghana so what are you talking about?
If you go to court without evidence do you expect the court to rule in your favor? Stop deceiving yourself and be proud of what we have as Ghana.
You don’t need to be a lawyer to know that when you go to court without evidence and you have bad case you would lose. How come a certain group of people only see that the institutions and courts in Ghana work only when they win their case?
Be smart and be real and stop thinking that you are the only one who works with the international community. I actually doubt you work in the international space as you claim unless probably you are so jaundiced and biased to appreciate the good name and clout Ghana still has in Africa.
Be fair to our courts and institutions and advise you ilk to always go to court with evidence, superior arguments and good lawyers if they want to win cases
You are also wrong to say people are taking their cases outside Ghana because they don’t believe in our courts. Be that as it may how many cases has the Attorney General of Ghana lost outside Ghana? Your arguments are not supported by facts, the same way you party always play to the gallery and when they lose they start discrediting the courts.
Massa Kofi be real. Ghanaians are wiser and smarter than you think.
Asterix you are a blatant lier. Having exposed yourself as an irrational and illogical primitive, it is highly unlikely that any respectable international organization would hire you to come and infect their establishment with your village attitudes and uncivilized viewpoints.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Don't you know who you are engaging?
They just changed their moniker, but we are aware of them.
Asterix to Kutumpo 1 year ago
Fools like you don’t deserve my time. Such an idiot
Dogo 1 year ago
It is a fact that Ghana's reputation on global stage has seriously been dented by the actions of this criminal cabal ruling us. Some of you unexposed people can continue your foolish attempt to defend and shield Akuffo Addo and his evil empire all you want but some of us are too wise and very exposed to differentiate what is good for our country and what is a very bad precedence for our Ghana. For some of us, Ghana will always be first no matter what.
Nee 1 year ago
If your point is the case, then why run to CHRAJ?. Typical character of irresponsible people.
Akwasi 1 year ago
Is it not the same institution that looked into the Ford Expedition matter? Some of us don't have short memories
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
What was there in your ford hallucinating nuisances?
Nothing about, than the then crooks like Yaw Boabeng Asamoah,Captain Smart,HOPSON Adoye, etc successfully fooled you.
However in this case, CHRAJ is telling Ghanai ... read full comment
Nothing about, than the then crooks like Yaw Boabeng Asamoah,Captain Smart,HOPSON Adoye, etc successfully fooled you.
However in this case, CHRAJ is telling Ghanaians they are okay to have two biological mothers, ain't it?
Buluuuuuu
Enyo 1 year ago
Please stop your reprehensible rants!! Ablakwa says he had irrefutable evidence, he should show the whole world!! You think propaganda wins cases? Foolish rants!! He should provide proof of the second passport!! He should provide proof that JNC is in the said second name of the Rev. he claims is attached to it. And that the said amount was fraudulently transferred to him. Stupid rants!!
Abuu 1 year ago
Your so stupid,who petition CHRAJ.
HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
The president himself is criminal.What do you expect? This man should be in jail.
KOFI 1 year ago
Hahaha. CHRAJ is intentionally answering a wrong question.
Asterix 1 year ago
Mr. Kofi. You can’t be more intelligent than the courts. What wrong question did the court answer?
You fake people, are the reason Ghana is not moving forward. You take a case to CHRAJ, you lose and now you guys are here ... read full comment
Mr. Kofi. You can’t be more intelligent than the courts. What wrong question did the court answer?
You fake people, are the reason Ghana is not moving forward. You take a case to CHRAJ, you lose and now you guys are here ranting, discrediting the institution and talking nonsense
KOFI 1 year ago
You are making a lot of Ad hominem statements.
There are no specifics.
You conveniently failed to comment on my assertion that companies are moving their Head Quarters from Ghana. Even Unilever has moved some of their ... read full comment
There are no specifics.
You conveniently failed to comment on my assertion that companies are moving their Head Quarters from Ghana. Even Unilever has moved some of their operations away from Ghana to Nigeria of all places. I remember when i worked in a consultancy in Ghana contracting for Unilever. It was an operation to be counted on. I was proud going to their offices at Tema. This is about 25 years ago.
Now, it has become the norm for international organisations to inset express terms in their contracts that disagreements should not be litigated in Ghana.
They prefer to use the courts in England (Aldwych) and Ghana pays a lot of money for court fees and mitigation costs which could have benefited the country.
If you truly work in Africa, You should know these basic facts.
Yo9u can make statements that i am not factual but it is the truth. As mentioned, i see it in my daily life how the English courts are making money off the distrust for our judiciary and quasi judicial institutions.
Asterix to Kofi 1 year ago
Thanks for your comments which are very civil. I think we can engage in intellectual discourse on whether or not Ghanaian courts are the sole reason why some companies are leaving Ghana. Is it not also the case that some new companies are coming into the country?
We both want the same things for our country (good governance and development). So discrediting our state institutions because one party loses a case in court is not the way to go, in my humble opinion. Negative comments like yours are also read by the international community and analysts who are interested doing business in Ghana. I say so because it is part of my work to analyze issues in other countries. Our comments especially those laced with only half truths also harm our country. Please reflect over this and you will realize we are on the same side.
Perhaps you are not smart enough to realize that what the CHRAJ has done is to give a carte-blanche to criminals in this country to operate their trade as impostors and they can rely on the Torkonoo Standard to get away with their misdeeds. Everybody fasten your seat belts, we are on a one-way flight to dystopia.
Manukure 1 year ago
Mr. Asterisk actually believes the stupid loans and debts and broken infrastructure of this NPP dId not set the country BACK. OK. They set the country FORWARD. You fool.
Asterix to Manukure 1 year ago
Even a fool like you think your opinions matter. Can you point to any broken infrastructure as you claim? Are you blind or you are just an idiot to see that infrastructure has significantly improved in Ghana over the years?
... read full comment
Even a fool like you think your opinions matter. Can you point to any broken infrastructure as you claim? Are you blind or you are just an idiot to see that infrastructure has significantly improved in Ghana over the years?
Yes as a responsible Ghanaian I wish the Government had done most of the things they have, without sinking the country in debt. But for you to talk about broken infrastructure means you really don’t know what you’re talking about.
How do you think countries develop? You are so ignorant and stupid to call anyone a fool on this platform
Asterix 1 year ago
See this fool too. Do you have any evidence that the person you are accusing is a thief as you claim. With fools like you with mobile phone and data written gibberish here, how can Ghana develop?
KWAKU 1 year ago
BREAKING NEWS BREAKING NEWS – WIKILEAKS - has claimed that President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo is reluctant to hand over power due to concerns about accountability.
According to WIKILEAKS, Akufo-Addo fears facing scrutin ... read full comment
BREAKING NEWS BREAKING NEWS – WIKILEAKS - has claimed that President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo is reluctant to hand over power due to concerns about accountability.
According to WIKILEAKS, Akufo-Addo fears facing scrutiny if the NDC assumes power and is therefore focused on positioning his Vice President, Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia or armed Force commander, as his successor to shield his administration from questioning after his term ends.
Mahama pledged to ensure that all state funds allegedly misused during Akufo-Addo’s presidency would be thoroughly investigated and accounted for if he wins the 2024 election.
“Instead of going in peace with his Vice President, he [President Akufo-Addo] wants to force his Vice President no matter the outcome of 7 december Elections or give power to his best friend in the Millitary on the people of Ghana. The main reason is he’s afraid, he won’t hand over power to Mahama..
Stephen Donkor, New York! 1 year ago
@ KWAKU MORON: @ GHANA:
WIKILEAKS DOESN’T OPERATE ANYMORE! YOU MORON!
JULIAN ASSANGE WAS JUST RELEASED FROM JAIL IN ENGLAND AND IS UNDER SURVEILLANCE BY THE US AUTHORITIES! “FAWO KWASEA KO NOHAA”!
Kwaseato ... read full comment
JULIAN ASSANGE WAS JUST RELEASED FROM JAIL IN ENGLAND AND IS UNDER SURVEILLANCE BY THE US AUTHORITIES! “FAWO KWASEA KO NOHAA”!
Kwaseato: Wikileaks doesn’t exist anymore. Julian Assange the Wikileaks founder was just set free from Belmarsh Prison in England and returned to his family in his native Australia in the late June. Assange himself told the Nation magazine in an interview inside Belmarsh prison, London, “that it had not been possible to publish leaks due to his imprisonment and surveillance by the US government together with funding restrictions”.
@ Kwasea Clearing Agent:
EVERY AKAN HAS TWO SETS OF NAMES!
HERE, ABLAKWA IS VERY WICKED FOR EXPOSING THE PASTOR’S SOUL NAME. FOR SPIRITUAL MOST MEN OF GOD DECIDE TO HIDE THEIR SOUL NAME, AND I’M NOT ABOUT TO TELL ... read full comment
@ Kwasea Clearing Agent:
HERE, ABLAKWA IS VERY WICKED FOR EXPOSING THE PASTOR’S SOUL NAME. FOR SPIRITUAL MOST MEN OF GOD DECIDE TO HIDE THEIR SOUL NAME, AND I’M NOT ABOUT TO TELL THE REASON OF WHY. SO I EXPECT THE PASTOR TO HOLD ABLAKWA RESPONSIBLE FOR THIS WICKED ACT. IT’S EVIL AND BORNE OUT OF COVETING!
The CHRAJ boss is anti NPP. He was appointed by John Mahama. And has never failed doing the bidding of NDC and John Kromfuo Mahama. The fact is CHRAJ shouldn’t have accepted to investigate this case in the first place. It’s borne out of Ablakwa’s anti Akan campaign. Who doesn’t know that every Akan have two sets of names?
The Akan culture is framed to the extent that every child should be named after someone in either the father’s family or the mother family, ( God father or mother) and that right is only exercised by the kid’s father. So mostly kids are named after someone in the father’s clan except the father decides to reward the wife’s family some respect due to some favors the wife’s parents must’ve done to the man, it could helping him in financial matters or something that has appeased the father and has therefore given him the reason to reward his in-laws, otherwise every Akan child should be named after someone in their father family or clan.
That name normally is combined with the child’s birth day’s name. Which is why Pastor Kusi Boateng was named Kwabena Adu Gyamfi, it simply implies that Pastor Kusi Boateng was born on Tuesday, and named Adu Gyamfi by his father. That’s name is his real name or his soul name. In this case I definitely believe that the name Kusi Boateng is his father’s name. Normally we use our father’s when we are getting enrolled in school. Every Akan as far as I know has two sets of name, that’s an open secret that every Ghanaian is aware of. So I’m surprised that Ablakwa chose to denigrate the Pastor without any tangible cause.
The Ewes have different traditions as far naming is concerned. They mostly bear their father’s name as both their last names and their soul names. Ablakwa should never get away with such machinations. Is Ablakwa telling me that he doesn’t have any idea about Akan naming culture?
Stephano 1 year ago
Listen to some uncivilised and stupid fool. You don't even know the CHRAG boss. Listen to your own stupid self.
OKRAKU IS USELESS 1 year ago
Ablakwa is sick with paranoid and always accused people wrongly. Those of us who know him in Legon campus can testify. He always has problem with anyone better than him, accusing VC of embezzlement, calling for hall presidents to render accounts when its even not time to do so. To ablakwa everybody above him is wrong except him. I dont think he has a good rapport with the ndc officials maybe they wont expose him. .
NPP HAS CORRUPTED EVERY INSTITUTIONS KNOWING MAHAMA WILL JAIL THEM 1 year ago
CHRAJ IS A DISGRACE TO THE COUNTRY. TOO CORRUPT BY NPP
Shame on Ablakwa, you the sinner accusing another person 1 year ago
This man interfering with construction of a House of God will surely bring him down like Tobias and Sanballat. Mark it
Hmm na aka 1 year ago
Eiiii baby with sharp teeth, hmmmm
NDC, WHEN IT DOESN'T GO THEIR WAY 1 year ago
You took the matter there yourself and they have come up with a judgment, satisfied? Accept it when it doesn't go your way. Idiotic party bar none!
Kofi Ashanti 1 year ago
Interesting times ahead
Sycamore 1 year ago
So there's is no sane independent state institution in Ghana again under this mother serpent of corruption and his party the conglomerate of thieves and nation wreckers? It's sickening where Ghana is headed to.
Aaaaaba 1 year ago
Masa stop fooling when it goes in favour of u the justice system is good but when it goes against u it's bad why are u like that
Slow 1 year ago
But u don't you think small. Can't u reason a little bit apart from whatever u hear or told? Ah ha ba. U want to leave the thinking always for others to do for u. What happens to the brain and common sense u also have? At least, make God proud and use your common sense too small. Oh
Asterix 1 year ago
See this one too
TRUTH STANDS 1 year ago
Ghana is finished under Akuffo Addo. The CHRAJ criminal boss himself will answer serious questions after December 7. Every institution in Ghana today is a crime scene. Imagine this criminal activity to deceived the state was carried out by Ato Forson.
Anane 1 year ago
You mean in the unlikely event that NDC wins, the guy Mahama installed at CHRAJ in the dying days of his presidency and who cleared him of the Kanazoe bribery and who NDC tried unsuccessfully to use him to nail Ofori-Ata is going to be on trial? Effing wanker. Low information NDC supporters make me sick!
SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago
As long as Nana Addo remains the president every institution in Ghana remains a crime scene.
With Bawumiah dishing out money as if it is the sand on the beach, nothing will go against NPP. Who would thought Kennedy Agyapong ... read full comment
As long as Nana Addo remains the president every institution in Ghana remains a crime scene.
With Bawumiah dishing out money as if it is the sand on the beach, nothing will go against NPP. Who would thought Kennedy Agyapong will follow Bawumia with sheep like docility.
Anane 1 year ago
Hw3 ne kwasia! The CHRAJ boss is a Mahama boy wate!
NPP Ei NPP 1 year ago
So how can some one have 2 passports in different names and that becom3s legal?
@ EI NPP:
They have indicated that the man has only one passport. I know it sounds bizarre to you Togolese! But I don’t blame you!
@ EI NPP:
They have indicated that the man has only one passport. I know it sounds bizarre to you Togolese! But I don’t blame you!
Asterix 1 year ago
Exactly @ Stephen. Some of these fools only hear what they want to hear. This idiot does not even understand that CHRAJ indicated that the man has only one passport. Even ion the face of the evidence they still stick to the lies and nonsense they are told.
How can Ghana develop with such morons?
But please Mr Stephen stop insulting other tribes just because one idiot refuses to be sensible. Not all of them think like this fool.
Is Togolese a tribe?
Kwabena Gyamfi 1 year ago
Is the boss of CHRAJ an appointee of Akufo Addo
Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago
Mahama appointed him, along with Domelovo, in December 2016 after he had already lost the elections. In fact, many of CORA'S findings have gone against the government.
Edward 1 year ago
So after a court of competent jurisdiction has examined documents and concluded that holding two identities (Birth certificates and Passports with different date of births) this CHRAJ is telling us this nonsense.
GHANA FOR ... read full comment
So after a court of competent jurisdiction has examined documents and concluded that holding two identities (Birth certificates and Passports with different date of births) this CHRAJ is telling us this nonsense.
GHANA FOR YOU!!!!
Mortey 1 year ago
So who is kwabena Adu Gyemfi
UK 1 year ago
Why will ALAKWA want to destroy someone's reputation just for political gains. This is very wicked act from this young man Ablakwa. He should be ashamed to himself. No one will take him serious again.
You just can not disgra ... read full comment
Why will ALAKWA want to destroy someone's reputation just for political gains. This is very wicked act from this young man Ablakwa. He should be ashamed to himself. No one will take him serious again.
You just can not disgrace people in public like that. NDC will loose this election no matter how many false allegations they peddle against their opponents.
Evans 1 year ago
@UK this clearance is just Nana Addo's clearing agency at work. Kusi Boateng has two identities,with regards to the passport, the dishonourable state agencies have managed to wipe out any prove of a second passport being issued to Victor Kusi Boateng in another name.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
CHRAJ Commissioners and deputy commissioners were appointed by the NDC. That is why Ablakwa rushed there.
EXPORT/IMPORTER 1 year ago
Why the Rev dont send him to court ??
Stephano 1 year ago
Listen to another fool!
Kojo 1 year ago
Baby with sharp teeth . You see
Real Guy 1 year ago
Chraj boss will replace kusi boateng in this matter if ndc comes into power.
KITTO 1 year ago
GHANA!!!!! GHANA!!!!! GHANA!!!!!
Hmmmmmmmmmmmm....................
FTT 1 year ago
The God of Prophet Kusi Boateng has spoken
Paa Joe 1 year ago
Leave God out of this.
How of the bible do you understand.
You are those Christians who will thank God for helping them to steal.
Leave God out of this.
TY 1 year ago
Hia Hia Hia, Chinese laughter.
Eeeeeiiiiii,STATE INSTITUTION?
Kwame Angel 1 year ago
When have individuals started giving loans to the Government of Ghana? What and where is the agreement? What are the terms? So, anyone can just get up and say the monies paid to me were refunds of the money I loaned to the Government. What idiocy.
Adukwei 1 year ago
What a story. How can a private individual just decude to pay for a government funded project and claim the money back?
Was it a contract to him or what? Eiii. Ghana this?
What a story. How can a private individual just decude to pay for a government funded project and claim the money back?
Concerned Ghanaian Citizen 1 year ago
Hon Ablakwak, a friend of my just reported to me that, NPP Government is selling Diplomatic US visa for 25 Thousand US dollars with the collaboration of US Embassy in Ghana and NPP Foreign and Tourism Ministry in Ghana which first batch of the NPP party members had left Ghana to US last week Thursday. That they are still collecting the remaining 25 US Dollar for the last batch which their Diplomatic visa are in process. Hon, can you investigate immediately and ascertain the allegations please. My family member is one of the victims who paid such amount for his brother to get the diplomatic visa. He is available to testify whenever you’re ready. We shall reach out to your office and provide more information
Yaw 1 year ago
Why should I be surprised by the outcome? Ablakwa is simply a disgrace to himself in particular and to the NDC as a party. In recent times he has always come out to publish ‘scandals upon scandals’ and yet none saw the light of the day. He’s a liar and full of propaganda. Inferiority complex and zero credibility. But as usual, he’s unashamed and will definitely come out tomorrow with another baseless accusation.
Kofi 1 year ago
@Yaw this is pure jealousy you wish you know what this fine gentleman is saying is true.time will tell interesting days ahead
CHRAJ 1 year ago
Kraman ba , Massa Gyai Gyimii nu. So wasn't it the same court that cleared Ato Forson aka Ambulance kingpin.
Plse educate me? Whatever happened to Ghana Official 1?
Kraman ba , Massa Gyai Gyimii nu. So wasn't it the same court that cleared Ato Forson aka Ambulance kingpin.
Kobby 1 year ago
Okudzeto is just an empty barrel!
Kofi 1 year ago
@kobby you know he is intelligent and very smart more than your handsome self clap for a brother when he is doing great.why did Jj has to named him (babies with sharp teeth)he realised he was too much
Williams 1 year ago
Ablakwa is not a critical thinker to initiate an intelligent workable solutions or policies to make corruption harder to take place in government institutions. He isn't going to be a committed and ethical person to fight corruption when given the responsibility. Just a noise maker to gain publicity.
Okujato is a Thief 1 year ago
Okujato Ablakwa is a Thief. He stole Teachers Welfare Money.
Ama ghana. 1 year ago
Animguase akwaaba, saint ablakwa who whose 25000ghc in his car boot was stolen by car washers
Ama 1 year ago
@Ama Ghana you mean 25000gh? We were here when the sanitation min. Bags of monies were stolen as well let us think
Allan 1 year ago
Am not surprised. This baby with sharp teeth is a chronic liar. Rev please do the needful by suing him in court for him to stop damaging peoples reputation. A boy who has never worked before apart from entering parliament and now owns a fleet of V8s and filling stations. TRUTH WILL FOREVER TRIUMPH OVER EVIL AND LIES AT ALL TIMES
Ama 1 year ago
Do we have court @Allan
Fofie 1 year ago
Congratulations to CHARAJ
Akwasi Manso 1 year ago
Kwaku Anase story. Apuuuuuuuu so an individual can just get up and pay for government contracts and collect his money later.
Stephano 1 year ago
Can you imagine that? And a state institution whose core duty is to provide justice has cleared such a person?
NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 1 year ago
I fear for Ghana's future. We don't have any honest institutions in Ghana anymore. Is CHRAJ saying Victor Kusi Boateng and Kwabena Adu Gyamfi are not the same person? So the two passports are for different people? Ghana has totally become a banana republic. There is no truth or justice in Ghana anymore. A Supreme court a read a simple English but give a different interpretation. What a country? I won't be surprised if Akuffo Addo's fingers are not all over it.
Jay 1 year ago
How is it possible to clear someone with 2 passports with 2 different names? Someone with 2 mothers and 2 different tin numbers but still the same person? Someone with 2 different date of births and yet he gets cleared but an organisation that is meant to hold public servants responsible for their actions. I'm beyond disappointed but this is Ghana where judgement is in the hands of powers but not in truth. Ghana is heading into a place that I don't recognise but it is what it is.
Obuor 1 year ago
@ Jay.who cleared govt officer 1?
Governor 1 year ago
Useless govt and it's followers !!! You will be jailed after 7 Dec. Aboabiba kromfo)
Amino 1 year ago
SHAME TO ABLAKWA FOR ACUSING REV OF HOLDING 2 PASSPORTS WITH DIFFERENT NAMES.
THE REV IS NOT LIKE YOU ABLAKWA WHO RECEIVED DOUBLE SALARIES AS AN MP.
YOUR UGLY FACE. SHAME ABLAKWA.
BABY WITH SHARP TEETH.
THIEF ABL
BABY WITH SHARP TEETH.
THIEF ABL
Amino 1 year ago
SHAME TO ABLAKWA FOR ACUSING REV KUSI BOATENG OF HOLDING 2 PASSPORTS WITH DIFFERENT NAMES.
BABY WITH SHARP TEETH.
THIEF ... read full comment
SHAME TO ABLAKWA FOR ACUSING REV KUSI BOATENG OF HOLDING 2 PASSPORTS WITH DIFFERENT NAMES.
BABY WITH SHARP TEETH.
THIEF ABLAKWA.
NDC CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE.
EWE, NO 9 THIEF. PAY BACK THE DOUBLE SSALARY YOU TOOK.
Gh 1 year ago
When the NDC comes to power, the issues surrounding the cathedral will be investigated. It is only there that this criminal pastor will be cleared.
Bibi 1 year ago
We need a powerful government that will investigate all these rot and sentence these evil nation wreckers to death by firing squad.
Gyae gyimie 1 year ago
So who is Kusi boateng?
bb 1 year ago
The blocked headed NPP/NDC people are here defending
Crump. 1 year ago
Patriotism has gone to the pigs. How can we love and sacrifice for our country again when state institutions are behaving like this?. In fact, Ghana is doomed.
Vodushi 1 year ago
So CHRAJ too is destroyed???? Oh God save Ghana on Dec 7th.
Farouq 1 year ago
If it's true master cash in on this because the guy has really defamed you pretty well.
Nana 1 year ago
Ablakwa over to you
I stand for fairness 1 year ago
The report sounds quite spurious.
My questions
1.The report confirms that the man holds a passport in a name other than what is publicly known.why
2.how can he an individual pay contractors from his own pocket on behalf ... read full comment
My questions
1.The report confirms that the man holds a passport in a name other than what is publicly known.why
2.how can he an individual pay contractors from his own pocket on behalf on the National Cathedral Project.what’s the interest there,more so when he is a director for the contracted company
The report is supposed to be clear on these two questions for transparency sake
Concerned Ghanaian 1 year ago
This is what I've been asking myself. Why will a person have a different name publicly and on documentation baring another. There's something suspicious here and a good minded person will never accept this. Why don't he use his so called Kwabena Adu Gyamfi on this documentation
Vote 8 1 year ago
Ghana truly needs reset especially the state institutions especially especially the judiciary. Unbelievable. Gobsmacked. Whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaàt!!! Hmm
RQ 1 year ago
Oh Ghanaweb, is it all that you can see fromthe report!?
Corrupt CHRAJ 1 year ago
For how many years now to clear this allegations of Victor kusi 2 passports. Wonders will never end. Cathedral thieves plus CHRAJ Kuululu theft.
Nee 1 year ago
Ablakwa needs to bow his ugly head and teeth in shmae. He needs to learn how to respect people intergrity. He is found of rushing to the press with FAKE NEWS just to score stupid political noise making point.
Odjame 1 year ago
The report has rather implicated him the more , what is shadow name and can one transact business with both names ? Eeeeeiiii Ghana
Solo 1 year ago
Who authorized the Kusi guy to pay contractors from his bank account?
Then he should have financed the whole project from his account and the government paying him back later.
I am a Christian but Kusi and his gangs have br ... read full comment
Then he should have financed the whole project from his account and the government paying him back later.
I am a Christian but Kusi and his gangs have brought a big disgrace to the christiandom.
The ULTIMATE JUDGE is there
we cannot continue with rubbish and useless leaders 1 year ago
This one dey no wonders and doubt. Nana Addo himself clears and what about his cronies. This is what we want change, we cannot continue with rubbish and useless leaders
Mad dog 1 year ago
Now Mr I know it all has seen his smooth ess level
Nii 1 year ago
This international pathological LIAR Ablakwa is a big disgraced to Parliament!!
Williams 1 year ago
Ablakwa has developed a habit of seeking too much attention for himself. He was given the responsibility, as a deputy minister of education, to work on the basic needs of education and he failed miserably with acute shortage of chalk in schools. In Ghana, there is no consequence management so Ablakwa can sprinkle himself with Mr Do Good dust on himself and see faults with everyone but himself. He is dreaming of becoming VP or president. In a kakistocracy it's possible.
Yao 1 year ago
We thank God for the life of the pastor. Please Rev take this man to court and for him to know that lies and doing propaganda about people life. What Oklujato did was to tarnished the man name because of DMB. He knew everything he was saying was a lies from the pit of hell. He should know that this world belong to somebody and we are just passing. One day we all be going and leave it for the owner.
Cat 1 year ago
These institutions and making this election difficult
for bawumia .ndc will once again use this judgement for their political campaign....clearing agent will once again be use ....chraj why this judgement when we are only left with less than two weeks.ohhhhhhh chiraj why why why.
Corruption 1 year ago
CHRAJ Stop protecting criminals h
Corruption 1 year ago
CHRAJ Stop protecting criminals
FTT 1 year ago
Rev Kusi Boateng should sue Hon.Ablakwa now now
X ray 1 year ago
Herhhh chraj
Cici 1 year ago
Ghana is an abnormal country.
Tuff seed 1 year ago
Herhh chraj
Herhh chraj
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
MtDirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Bawuliar 1 year ago
There's no hope in judiciary system
Complete manipulative Governance by Akuffo Addo
Ohene Abrefa 1 year ago
So do Ghanaians still believes in Ablakwa
He is a wizard who's duty is to dent the well built reputation of people
When you look at the comments coming, many don't trust in the report of CHRAJ yet because of politics they in an individual statement than the whole institution Ablakwa trusted them and send the case to
Let us love the Country
MAHAMA AVOIDING JAIL IS A BAD EXAMPLE 1 year ago
No wonder everybody is escaping jail. Too bad!
Akyem sakawa Mafia 1 year ago
Under npp it is not criminal to have double identity after all birth certificate can't tell whether you are a Ghanaian or not but one can acquire a Ghanaian passport with birth certificate, what are country
julorbihouse 1 year ago
Insane country with criminals ruling the poir
Ofui MP 1 year ago
This evil ofui MP has spoiled and wasted our money for giving this project a bad name. Like by now thousands of Ghanaians are working at the cathedral. Studia are not being used for worship.
Buluu 1 year ago
Clear of double identity in Ghana
Jb 1 year ago
Bogus report
Kofi 1 year ago
Baby with sharp teeth nie
Hannan 1 year ago
Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ www.Hot4.eu
WEBSITE DESIGN SERVICES 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Uyhhhhh
KOFI tamale 1 year ago
ALL WE KNOW IS TO DESTROY PEOPLE BECAUSE THEY DO NOT BELONG TO OUR TRIBE OR PARTY. VERY SHAMEFUL
Stephano 1 year ago
Listen to this dirty rat! Are you educated at all?
Spicyman 1 year ago
If you wrongfully accuse someone of tarnishing their reputation and it is discovered that you lied. Apologizing is an honorable thing to do. You do not dismiss it and move on to another lie, as the entire NDC party has done. Everyone must be respectful and responsible.
Tweaa 1 year ago
I don’t really understand this , does it mean Kusi Boateng loan some money to the cathedral board ? , and the board later reimburse him? ,
Asídu Keta 1 year ago
Yes
Yes
Ghana 1 year ago
Ei akufo Addo..u can do any wrong in this administration and u will b cleared..if Cecilia dapaah is cleared why not a pastor...
Jor 1 year ago
Because he was leading other companies to come for judgment debt and taken kickbacks he suspects every single person thinking everyone is like him Jalousie is what is killing this leader of babies with sharp teeth
Shame o ... read full comment
Because he was leading other companies to come for judgment debt and taken kickbacks he suspects every single person thinking everyone is like him Jalousie is what is killing this leader of babies with sharp teeth
Shame on him disgraceful human being in criminal enterprise creating looting and sharing
Anasco 1 year ago
This is a reporter filing his findings but is not CHRAJ report.we know how this fake news operate
Joe 1 year ago
re full of shit and lies. Ablakwa has never worked before but owns all these properties in Ghana and USA.
moonstone 1 year ago
A big lie. How and why should he personally finance government project, and under whose instruction? This is a fraud well calculated by the President and his government. Ghanaians arise and fight for your right.
Kontor 1 year ago
Chraj has always not been a serious body.
What’s good for one goose is……!!! 1 year ago
National Cathedral: CHRAJ recommends investigation, contract cancellation, possible prosecution
This is the headline from Joy news!! Same story but different headlines. Ghanaweb is useless now. We know who owns Ghanaweb no ... read full comment
National Cathedral: CHRAJ recommends investigation, contract cancellation, possible prosecution
This is the headline from Joy news!! Same story but different headlines. Ghanaweb is useless now. We know who owns Ghanaweb now. Criminals
Kwadwo 1 year ago
The clearing agent at it again. Thieves in government
Chairman 1 year ago
CHIRAJ simply cowardly dodged the petition. They haven't made pronouncement on it directly. The new owners of ghanaweb are bent on using it to manipulate information
Afua Iceland 1 year ago
Is Akuffo Addo president of Ghana? Judgement day awaits those who had a hand in this... ..
Afua Iceland 1 year ago
After Dec 7 all this nonsense will stop. We live to see.....
Good citizen 1 year ago
Ablakwa please mind your own dump business
You guys have enriched yourself with Ghana money
You should address dumsor and your poor government
You're all hypocrite
Kofi Acquah 1 year ago
Bogus journalism is what you've just done.
Where is that CHRAJ REPORT you attempted to report on?
Who authored it and what were the conclusions and recommendations?
Franklin 1 year ago
Is this a good investigative body.
Max 1 year ago
Don't blame CHRAJ Ghanaweb.com is practicing lazy journalism. They should have fact checked or read the report by CHRAJ before copying from mynews.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
Under this evil government of NPP piloted by Nana Akufo Ado the group commander,no court case can be won Kusi Boateng and kwabena Adu Gyamfi is the same person "wonamhe koka serr agya sebo wo ntoma ate bini"
Edudzi Koteboto 1 year ago
Okudjato Ablakwa is a pathological liar who will suffer for the lies he has peddled against people. He will die like a dog crossing a high way
s))mli 1 year ago
How is one able to open a bank account in your other name/ alias? It's against banking regulations. If he did not have a passport in with name Kwabena Adu Gyemfi, did he have other ID cards i that name? Yes!- Thats illegal, we all know that. How did chrag come to this conclusion?
Ghana is a crime scene.
Kwaky 1 year ago
Sharp teeth Ablakwa disgraced again.But that sharp teeth boy has no shame
Truth 1 year ago
Hmmm Ghana is really sick!!! So all these people still worship God? Eiii I SHOCK!
ATAKPA 1 year ago
Hmmm...Ama Ghana.... I pray this government leaves office in peace . . Enough is enough....
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt10Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
Glory be to God
Shame on Ablakwa, you the sinner accusing another person 1 year ago
Interfering with construction of a House of God will bring you down like Tobias and Sanballat. Your God has redeemed you, Revered Minister
Lol 1 year ago
On what basis.i want to read the full ruling jesus christ
Duke 1 year ago
What kind of findings are these? Why are all our institutions behaving this way? Bogus findings....CHRAJ go and do a more comprehensive findings. This is not good enough
Wofa 1 year ago
Okudjeto Ablakwa has done impressive exposé in the past that have saved the country from this insensitive and money chopping carbals of a government. But for him labadi beach among others would have been dished out to themselves as has been their practice over the years.what of the expired food scandal,was it a lie?when documents from fda indicated the rice was mouldy and rotten.if not true,the fda would have issued a statement to debunk the assertion by o.a.come to think of it,why have the likes of rev Eastwood anaba,Bishop Duncan Williams, rev dagward Mills et Al all left the board but for rev kusi boateng whose wife is even on a board enjoying tax payers money.ashanti as well as other tribes do have their natives names but only one documented name which at times bear one of the household names.unless an affidavit is sworn to indicate a change of name for a new one which would be used in subsequent transactions,the old one remains active to the past.afterall,this government has vowed not to relinquish power,but time will tell..
Opuni 1 year ago
Ablakwa you see how you are disgrace yourself. You rushed to Chraj with no evidence but rather hatred for Ashanti people and who God bless no one can change it
God forgive Ablakwa 1 year ago
Ablakwa did same to Shelly Ayoko Botwe, he will disgrace you by the time you are cleared, he deliberately does that, what kind of politics is this?
Kwame 1 year ago
Oh God, I pray that you will cause NDC to lose this 2024 election because of what they have done to the National Cathedral project. Not my will but your will be done. I pray in Jesus' Name, Amen.
Jesus Christ is Lord and Saviour
I repeat: Justice does not lie in the bosom of the judiciary (CHRAJ). Justice lies in the conscience of the people. We don't need any corrupt and compromised state institution to tell us whether or not Rev. Victor Kusi Boaten ...
Frankie and big English but of no substance. So tell the rest of Ghanaians, who petitioned CHRAJ? If you idiots thought that CHRAJ is a compromised institution and the law lies in the conscience of the people as you claim, th ...
Just about two weeks more to go, if Ghanaians really want to stop this rot, this looting, they know what to do. As my good friend FRANKIE keeps stating; the number of votes Bawumliar (the NPP) will get in this election will t ...
But same guy admitted to having a double identity and even went ahead to explain how come he got those double names? Which kind of shoddy work is this? IF I haven't heard the man self confessing to having and owning those two ...
Hmmmm Ghana
Frankie and big English but of no substance. So tell the rest of Ghanaians, who petitioned CHRAJ? If you idiots thought that CHRAJ is a compromised institution and the law lies in the conscience of the people as you claim, th ...
@Asterix, your point is?
Mr Kofi, my point is that anytime NDC loses they discredit state institutions. If they thought the CHRAJ was compromised why did Ablakwa take the matter to them and not the “people “ who this idiotic Frankie says the “l ...
They were asked what is 1 + 1. They in t ...
Mr Kofi what you are saying is not factual. I also work for an international organization and constantly deal with diplomats from other countries. Ghana is always held very high everywhere I go and Ghanaians in the internatio ...
What i have realized in this country is that every time a person makes sense, he is either accused of writing or talking big English or he is book-long and his points are therefore trashed and stonewalled. Ghanaians - especia ...
What makes ...
Mr Kofi what you are saying is not factual. I also work for an international organization and constantly deal with diplomats from other countries. Ghana is always held very high everywhere I go and Ghanaians in the internatio ...
Asterix you are a blatant lier. Having exposed yourself as an irrational and illogical primitive, it is highly unlikely that any respectable international organization would hire you to come and infect their establishment wit ...
It is a fact that Ghana's reputation on global stage has seriously been dented by the actions of this criminal cabal ruling us. Some of you unexposed people can continue your foolish attempt to defend and shield Akuffo Addo a ...
However in this case, CHRAJ is telling Ghanai ...
Please stop your reprehensible rants!! Ablakwa says he had irrefutable evidence, he should show the whole world!! You think propaganda wins cases? Foolish rants!! He should provide proof of the second passport!! He should pro ...
You fake people, are the reason Ghana is not moving forward. You take a case to CHRAJ, you lose and now you guys are here ...
There are no specifics.
You conveniently failed to comment on my assertion that companies are moving their Head Quarters from Ghana. Even Unilever has moved some of their ...
Thanks for your comments which are very civil. I think we can engage in intellectual discourse on whether or not Ghanaian courts are the sole reason why some companies are leaving Ghana. Is it not also the case that some new ...
Perhaps you are not smart enough to realize that what the CHRAJ has done is to give a carte-blanche to criminals in this country to operate their trade as impostors and they can rely on the Torkonoo Standard to get away with ...
According to WIKILEAKS, Akufo-Addo fears facing scrutin ...
Kwaseato ...
@ Kwasea Clearing Agent:
HERE, ABLAKWA IS VERY WICKED FOR EXPOSING THE PASTOR’S SOUL NAME. FOR SPIRITUAL MOST MEN OF GOD DECIDE TO HIDE THEIR SOUL NAME, AND I’M NOT ABOUT TO TELL ...
Ablakwa is sick with paranoid and always accused people wrongly. Those of us who know him in Legon campus can testify. He always has problem with anyone better than him, accusing VC of embezzlement, calling for hall presiden ...
Interesting times ahead
But u don't you think small. Can't u reason a little bit apart from whatever u hear or told? Ah ha ba. U want to leave the thinking always for others to do for u. What happens to the brain and common sense u also have? At lea ...
See this one too
Ghana is finished under Akuffo Addo. The CHRAJ criminal boss himself will answer serious questions after December 7. Every institution in Ghana today is a crime scene. Imagine this criminal activity to deceived the state was ...
You mean in the unlikely event that NDC wins, the guy Mahama installed at CHRAJ in the dying days of his presidency and who cleared him of the Kanazoe bribery and who NDC tried unsuccessfully to use him to nail Ofori-Ata is g ...
With Bawumiah dishing out money as if it is the sand on the beach, nothing will go against NPP. Who would thought Kennedy Agyapong ...
@ EI NPP:
Exactly @ Stephen. Some of these fools only hear what they want to hear. This idiot does not even understand that CHRAJ indicated that the man has only one passport. Even ion the face of the evidence they still stick to the l ...
Is Togolese a tribe?
GHANA FOR ...
You just can not disgra ...
@UK this clearance is just Nana Addo's clearing agency at work. Kusi Boateng has two identities,with regards to the passport, the dishonourable state agencies have managed to wipe out any prove of a second passport being i ...
Listen to another fool!
Leave God out of this.
When have individuals started giving loans to the Government of Ghana? What and where is the agreement? What are the terms? So, anyone can just get up and say the monies paid to me were refunds of the money I loaned to the Go ...
Hon Ablakwak, a friend of my just reported to me that, NPP Government is selling Diplomatic US visa for 25 Thousand US dollars with the collaboration of US Embassy in Ghana and NPP Foreign and Tourism Ministry in Ghana which ...
Why should I be surprised by the outcome? Ablakwa is simply a disgrace to himself in particular and to the NDC as a party. In recent times he has always come out to publish ‘scandals upon scandals’ and yet none saw the li ...
Ablakwa is not a critical thinker to initiate an intelligent workable solutions or policies to make corruption harder to take place in government institutions. He isn't going to be a committed and ethical person to fight corr ...
Am not surprised. This baby with sharp teeth is a chronic liar. Rev please do the needful by suing him in court for him to stop damaging peoples reputation. A boy who has never worked before apart from entering parliament and ...
Do we have court @Allan
I fear for Ghana's future. We don't have any honest institutions in Ghana anymore. Is CHRAJ saying Victor Kusi Boateng and Kwabena Adu Gyamfi are not the same person? So the two passports are for different people? Ghana has ...
How is it possible to clear someone with 2 passports with 2 different names? Someone with 2 mothers and 2 different tin numbers but still the same person? Someone with 2 different date of births and yet he gets cleared but an ...
BABY WITH SHARP TEETH.
THIEF ABL
BABY WITH SHARP TEETH.
THIEF ...
So who is Kusi boateng?
Ablakwa over to you
My questions
2.how can he an individual pay contractors from his own pocket on behalf ...
This is what I've been asking myself. Why will a person have a different name publicly and on documentation baring another. There's something suspicious here and a good minded person will never accept this. Why don't he use h ...
I am a Christian but Kusi and his gangs have br ...
Ablakwa has developed a habit of seeking too much attention for himself. He was given the responsibility, as a deputy minister of education, to work on the basic needs of education and he failed miserably with acute shortage ...
We thank God for the life of the pastor. Please Rev take this man to court and for him to know that lies and doing propaganda about people life. What Oklujato did was to tarnished the man name because of DMB. He knew everythi ...
for bawumia .ndc will once again use this judgement for their political campaign....clearing agent will once again be use ....chraj why this judgement when we are onl ...
Herhhh chraj
Herhh chraj
Bank f ...
When you look at the comments coming, many don't trust in the report of CHRAJ yet because of politics th ...
Bogus report
If you wrongfully accuse someone of tarnishing their reputation and it is discovered that you lied. Apologizing is an honorable thing to do. You do not dismiss it and move on to another lie, as the entire NDC party has done. ...
Yes
Shame o ...
This is the headline from Joy news!! Same story but different headlines. Ghanaweb is useless now. We know who owns Ghanaweb no ...
You're all hypocrite
How is one able to open a bank account in your other name/ alias? It's against banking regulations. If he did not have a passport in with name Kwabena Adu Gyemfi, did he have other ID cards i that name? Yes!- Thats illegal, w ...
Bank f ...
Glory be to God
Okudjeto Ablakwa has done impressive exposé in the past that have saved the country from this insensitive and money chopping carbals of a government. But for him labadi beach among others would have been dished out to themse ...