BREAKING NEWS BREAKING NEWS – WIKILEAKS - has claimed that President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo is reluctant to hand over power due to concerns about accountability.
According to WIKILEAKS, Akufo-Addo fears facing scrutin ... read full comment
BREAKING NEWS BREAKING NEWS – WIKILEAKS - has claimed that President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo is reluctant to hand over power due to concerns about accountability.
According to WIKILEAKS, Akufo-Addo fears facing scrutiny if the NDC assumes power and is therefore focused on positioning his Vice President, Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia or armed Force commander, as his successor to shield his administration from questioning after his term ends.
Mahama pledged to ensure that all state funds allegedly misused during Akufo-Addo’s presidency would be thoroughly investigated and accounted for if he wins the 2024 election.
“Instead of going in peace with his Vice President, he [President Akufo-Addo] wants to force his Vice President no matter the outcome of 7 december Elections or give power to his best friend in the Millitary on the people of Ghana. The main reason is he’s afraid, he won’t hand over power to Mahama..
Adjoa Safo 1 year ago
MASSA THIS YEAR ELECTIONS IS FOR RESET AND ACCOUNTABILITY: TIME FOR RESET AND ACCOUNTABILITY NOT EMPTY POLICIES:
Hunter 1 year ago
JOHN FORD MAHAMA HAS NO SHAME!!!! SUCH A BOMBOCLAT AND MISTAKE FORMER PRESIDENT.
SOMEONE SHOULD TELL MAHMA HIS BROTHER IBRAHIM IS SHARING BUSES. NDC PARLIAMENTARY CANDIDATES ARE SHARING 10 10 GHANA.
WIKILEAKS CAN EVEN ... read full comment
JOHN FORD MAHAMA HAS NO SHAME!!!! SUCH A BOMBOCLAT AND MISTAKE FORMER PRESIDENT.
SOMEONE SHOULD TELL MAHMA HIS BROTHER IBRAHIM IS SHARING BUSES. NDC PARLIAMENTARY CANDIDATES ARE SHARING 10 10 GHANA.
WIKILEAKS CAN EVEN SAY AKUFFO ADDO HAS STOLEN ALL THE MONEY IN THE WORLD GHANAIANS WILL STILL VOTE FOR BAWUMIA!!! NO BAGAWAYA!!!
NO NONSENSE AND PROPAGANDA CAN STOP BAWUMIAS VICTORY!!!
Fred G. 1 year ago
NO WORRIES - GHANAIANS ARE NOW WISER THAN NPP THINKS: WHERE DID NPP GET ALL THAT MONEY FROM ? ALL THE THAT MONEY GHANA MONEY OUR OWN MONEY BEING USED TO BUY US AGAIN: WHAT AN INSULT TO USE MY OWN MONEY TO COME AND BUY MY VOTE: WE WILL CHOP THEIR MONEY AND VOTE FOR OUR DISARE PRESIDENT:
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
The drunkard is at it again. He has aged more than NANA Addo due to excessive boozing and womanising.
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
They all waste their time on chatch-phrases, slogans, songs, skits, offering domestoc help, and nkwasiasem to campaign instead of addressing the issues facing Ghanaians.
BEN 1 year ago
RESET AND ACCOUNTABILITY - AKUFO ADDO AND MOST OF HIS MINISTERS WILL BE ARRESTED:
Fred G. 1 year ago
Ghanaians should forget about these poliicies which are made in time of Elections because- where are they policies made by Akufo Addo and Bawumia 2016. 1VILLAGE-1DAM; 1DISTRICT-1 MILLION;1DISTRICT 1 FACTORY??????:THESE SAME THIEVES ARE COMING BACK AGAIN WITH EMPTY POLICIES AND GHANAIANS ARE FALLING to IT? WHAT HELL ARE MY PEOPLE DOING ? LETS VOTE FOR ANY PARTY - EXCEPT NPP JUST FOR TWO IMPORTANT REASONS- WHICH IS RESET OUT JUNK ECONOMY AND ACCOUNTABILITY OF THE 800BILLION BORROWED; A WORD TO AN INTELLIGENT WISE IS ENOUGH:
KWAKU 1 year ago
RESET AND ACCOUNTABILITY MUST STAND: VOTE FOR GHANA NOT A PARTY:
BEN 1 year ago
GHANA VOTING FOR AN EXPERIENCE PRESIDENT TO RESET OUR ECONOMY
noble uk 1 year ago
NDC is not good for Ghana. The current type of excessive corruption started from the PNDC/NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to violence, mismanagement, ponzi banks, ponzi schemes, slay queens, etc.
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
@Noble, that's why they were voted out, so if the NPP are in power and doing worse, what d'you expect Ghanaians to do? In fact, we said the NDC is bad, but NPP are worse.
Joe 1 year ago
Joke of the day.
MaHammer Kidney 1 year ago
BREAKING NEWS: It is alleged that because of the deteriorating MyHammer Kidney Failure and Prostrate Cancer health issues,which have been
kept away from the public all these years,, is considering withdrawing from ... read full comment
BREAKING NEWS: It is alleged that because of the deteriorating MyHammer Kidney Failure and Prostrate Cancer health issues,which have been
kept away from the public all these years,, is considering withdrawing from the December 7, election race and intends handing over to Asiedu Nketiah the skinny wretched old bushman to continue as the Nation Destruction Club's presidential candidate. Sad news!
noble uk 1 year ago
NDC is not good for Ghana. The current type of excessive corruption started from the PNDC /NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to violence, mismanagement, ponzi banks, ponzi schemes, slay queens etc.
Ananse System 1 year ago
The truth is both npp and ndc buy votes.
KWAKU 1 year ago
BUT NPP USES GHANA MONEY
Obroniba 1 year ago
My vote is going for JDM. Is a mistake to have voted for those uncivilized bunch of highly incompetent clueless corrupt criminals ruling us with their foolishness and gross stupidity. Never again. JDM all the way
Atsu 1 year ago
Alcoholism is dragging John Mahama into Madness
Mahama is a Thief 1 year ago
Mahama Stole Trillions from National Coffers into his Swiss Accounts in Switzerland.
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
.. and what is your corrupt govt. waiting for? They should go there and reclaim it? Ghanaians believed these lies in 2016 and 2020. It won't work this time, I'm sorry.
Obaa yaa 1 year ago
Be there and be composing songs. 24 hour economy mpo you people cannot explain.
Kofi Adams 1 year ago
You have less than 10 days to convince the electorates for their votes, but look at what you're talking about. There's one thing you have to note, that vote buying is the order of the day. Trump won because of money. Keep your cedis in your pocket and you will lose big time
Amanor USA 1 year ago
It is a lie, Trump did not win just because of money. Nobody shares money to anybody here.We know that he did better with the economy than Biden. Americans want to cut down on wasting too much money. They wanted some drastic measures and discipline.
AAA+ 1 year ago
No matter the kind of trick you use as in a form of joke. We know A vote for , a vote to regret big time ever.
Only backward people with short memories would wish mahama comeback.
Under his watch:
We experienced u ... read full comment
No matter the kind of trick you use as in a form of joke. We know A vote for , a vote to regret big time ever.
Under his watch:
We experienced unprecedented Dumsor, alot of people died out of it, many businesses collapsed because of dumsor, generator plants price went very because there was high demand for generator at that time to run coldstores and many companies.
I was paid 3months salary as teacher. Instead of my hard earned 3years salary.
Then government didn't employ anyone into civil service throughout his reign.
Teachers/ Nurses allowance canceled for good under his watch
He went to IMF while globally most conditions seemed calm.
Meanwhile, he was busy buying cars for actors in the likes of Christiana Awuni, Big Akwess, John Dumelo and many more .
There was shortage of common chalks at all basic schools under his watch.
The cost of Government projects then highly projected to benefits him more.
Hahahaha and this same person has now gotten nerve and behaving as new Angel vying to lead again, wonders shall never end with this man behavior.
Only dumbs fall for his tricks!!!!!
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
NPP are evils dirty criminals and nation destroyers. NPP men are even washing women underwear to buy vote. They're like Satan just just to deceive, steal and kill. Foolish nasty peoples party villagers.
Manni 1 year ago
What happened? Mahama left bones with no meat on it so why blaming npp of borrowing too much? Check how much government workers are being paid as compared to Mahama time. Check the cost of free shs to educate Ghanaians. Europe economy is even in tatters due to covid likewise Ghana that import probably 70% and export very little. Was there any global crisis when Mahama increased Ghana debt from 9billion to 122billion? That was more than 13 times what he met. Multiply 13 by 122 billion and see where Ghana debt would have been. We will be talking trillions. Most Ghanaians just follow the wick propaganda by leaders without using their brains. All the things going on we have digital address system, free shs is still ongoing, DRIP is here to improve our roads, one time premium has been abolished, teachers don't get paid for 3 months after working for 3yrs, National ID cards is enrolled, drones to offer emergency first aid to people, one district one ambulance is running and the rest. Tell me one Policy that ndc has introduced that have benefitted all Ghanaians? Its a shame on you all who never seen things that will make Ghana progress. Enemies of progress. Mahama is not what Ghana needs to move forward. We want a visionary president like Bawumia and npp who always see possibilities not negative Mahama who always thinks everything is impossible.
Predictable oye onye 1 year ago
Jdm concert party. In opposition for 8 years but no single policy direction only insults and comedy. May God Almighty spare Ghana this crass useless person as president and it shall surely be.
hhh 1 year ago
very good answer
24 HRS NOT RHYMING SO NOW COMPETING WITH SHATTA WALE 1 year ago
Mahama os struggling too much!
Hannan 1 year ago
~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ www.Hot4.eu
Nana 1 year ago
Joker!
Joker!
Lee 1 year ago
Masa, tickle yourself and keep on teasing, A character like this cannot be a president with no vision making reckless comments across the country
Living 1 year ago
Useless and desperate. Who wants a failed candidate once again. Ndc is just not serious
Kwame konfanko 1 year ago
Hahahaa. Eeish. Mister airbus and nkoko nkekekete. Are your 24 hour discotheques ready for commissioning? That is the place your are to perform with backing from Mabel and Tracy Boakye.
You have nothing good to offer Gh ... read full comment
Hahahaa. Eeish. Mister airbus and nkoko nkekekete. Are your 24 hour discotheques ready for commissioning? That is the place your are to perform with backing from Mabel and Tracy Boakye.
You have nothing good to offer Ghanaians. We are in digital era. Please go back to the classroom and give way to the dynamic Bawumia." IT IS POSSIBLE".
DumsorThiefDrunkard 1 year ago
My Hammer is a Thief.
My Hammer is Corrupt a Liar a Drunkard and Greedy
My Hammer is Promiscuous incompetent and wrinkled
My Hammer on Exgratia state pension should prove the source of money for his one kilomerlter ... read full comment
My Hammer is a Thief.
My Hammer on Exgratia state pension should prove the source of money for his one kilomerlter long brand new V-8 Toyota Land Cruiser Campaign Convoys.
Dear Countrymen the man is simply a Thief and must not be allowed to loot us again.
KidneyProstrateMyhammer 1 year ago
Is Skinny Old Asiedu Nketiah taking over from Prostrate Cancer Kidney Failure MyHammer as the NotoriousDestructionClub's presidential candidate?
We wish Drunkard Thievery MyHammer speedy recovery but not be healed q ... read full comment
Is Skinny Old Asiedu Nketiah taking over from Prostrate Cancer Kidney Failure MyHammer as the NotoriousDestructionClub's presidential candidate?
We wish Drunkard Thievery MyHammer speedy recovery but not be healed quickly and recover in time to steal from Ghana again Amen !
Papa Sei 1 year ago
Nsemhunu nkoaaa.no policies
Zek 1 year ago
Mahama knows he is going to lose, this is the reason for this concert. You are done.
Shame 1 year ago
This old man has no shame, Look at him behaving like a teenager, instead of talking of serious affairs look at what he is doing. From day one he is talking off talking of either NPP rigging or they are going to steal the votes. some one should show him the picture of the NDC man sharing money.
According to WIKILEAKS, Akufo-Addo fears facing scrutin ...
WIKILEAKS CAN EVEN ...
NO WORRIES - GHANAIANS ARE NOW WISER THAN NPP THINKS: WHERE DID NPP GET ALL THAT MONEY FROM ? ALL THE THAT MONEY GHANA MONEY OUR OWN MONEY BEING USED TO BUY US AGAIN: WHAT AN INSULT TO USE MY OWN MONEY TO COME AND BUY MY VOT ...
Ghanaians should forget about these poliicies which are made in time of Elections because- where are they policies made by Akufo Addo and Bawumia 2016. 1VILLAGE-1DAM; 1DISTRICT-1 MILLION;1DISTRICT 1 FACTORY??????:THESE SAME T ...
NDC is not good for Ghana. The current type of excessive corruption started from the PNDC/NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to violence, mismanagement, ponzi banks, ...
Joke of the day.
kept away from the public all these years,, is considering withdrawing from ...
NDC is not good for Ghana. The current type of excessive corruption started from the PNDC /NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to violence, mismanagement, ponzi banks ...
BUT NPP USES GHANA MONEY
You have less than 10 days to convince the electorates for their votes, but look at what you're talking about. There's one thing you have to note, that vote buying is the order of the day. Trump won because of money. Keep yo ...
It is a lie, Trump did not win just because of money. Nobody shares money to anybody here.We know that he did better with the economy than Biden. Americans want to cut down on wasting too much money. They wanted ...
Under his watch:
We experienced u ...
What happened? Mahama left bones with no meat on it so why blaming npp of borrowing too much? Check how much government workers are being paid as compared to Mahama time. Check the cost of free shs to educate Ghanaians. Europ ...
very good answer
Joker!
You have nothing good to offer Gh ...
My Hammer is a Thief.
My Hammer on Exgratia state pension should prove the source of money for his one kilomerlter ...
We wish Drunkard Thievery MyHammer speedy recovery but not be healed q ...
This old man has no shame, Look at him behaving like a teenager, instead of talking of serious affairs look at what he is doing. From day one he is talking off talking of either NPP rigging or they are going to steal the ...