This is misinformation!! Just because you abandoned his projects, doesn't mean he'll do same.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
#BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!! INSHALLAH!!!!!
ALLAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHU!! AKBAR!!!!!
#Author: Issahaku, Salaga ——— Ghana's first Moslem President. ***** Welcome Dr Bawumia, Ghana's next president. The first Moslem President of Ghana. NDC sees Dr Bawumia as potential president hence their constant attacks. The same way they did to Akuffo Addo, thereby making him eventual President. Some of them even said Nana Addo is cursed and can never be president. Their false prophets came in with all manner of fake prophesies. Nana Addo's victory margin was unprecedented. Looking at the way the NDC is making Bawumia the eventual President, I prophesy that Bawumia's victory will be more than Nana Addo. Why not attack the president when there is hardship in the country, but the VP. When John Mahama was VP, nobody attacked him for hardships, even though it wasn't any good then. Whilst he went about stealing when he was asked to procure a plane.
BUT WHERE IS MAHAMA GOING?????????
#Author: UNKNOWN ——————- Bawumia vs Mahama who has done best for Ghana?? One helped to introduce Free SHS to teeming poor parents, Ghana Card, drones, GPS for navigation and unique house address, Ghana card, housing for Kayaye and training centers, Several factories including vehicle manufacturing, expanded university enrollment, reforming education such that Ghana's students are the best in Africa, built roads & hospitals-Agenda 111, boreholes, able to combat Covid, overcoming economic shocks from Covid & Ukraine war, The other stole Ghana's bauxite, stole from airplane purchase, stole and hid loot in Dubai, his boss set up a commission looking to jail him, has never introduced any innovative policy, together with cronies supervised severe hardships through dumsor, bad roads re Suhum Accra road. Was disgracefully booted out, rejected and thrown away by over 1,000,000 votes; seeking to introduce 24hr Ashawo, nkoko/prako nketekete, Kenkey/fish, Okada/ Mortuary, Pizza, iced cream, chocolate, rename universities, etc non fa. I have made up my mind and you know whom I will vote for, also vote for visionary young dynamic leadership.
GOD BLESS SHOW BOY NANA ADDO & DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!
Author: PanAfrican -- ——————-AGENDA 111, OFOSU KWAKYE SAID ITS A SCAM. SINAARE SAID ITS AN INSULT, MAHAMA SAID ITS NOT FEASIBLE NEITHER NECESSARY AND SEGBEFIA SAID WHAAT? IT’S THEIR IDEA. SHAMELESS NDC. NDC RULED FOR 30 YEARS AND THEY COULDN'T IMPLEMENT ANY OF THEIR IDEAS ONLY TO WAIT FOR SENSIBLE NANA AND THE DIGITAL DR BAWUMIA AND THEIR TEAM OF EXPERTS TO IMPLEMENT. NDC IS THE REASON FOR GHANA'S UNDERDEVELOPMENT.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
NANA TRUMU ADDO EVEN ABANDONED HIS PROJECT (NATIONAL CATHEDRAL) HE PROMISED GOD.....
##ADDO SHOW BOY!!! ADDO GUY-GUY!!!!!
BESIDES AGENDA 111, BELOW ARE NANA ADDOS HOSPITALS THAT ARE FINISHED.
HOSPITALS STARTED AND FINISHED BY NANA ADDO;
Akontombra. Suame. Dunkwa. Tolon. Suola.
Bogoso. Bupe. Bamboi. Akyeas ... read full comment
Bogoso. Bupe. Bamboi. Akyease. Adenta.
Elubo. Ashaiman. Mim. Nkwatia. Oduman.
Mpoho. Kibi dist.Hospital(Mordernization).
Nsuaem(Takwa). Dwumapo. Twedee. Sabrono.
Wasa. Manso Nkwanta. Nkwaben. Keta. Somanya. Adukrom.
Sefwi Wiawso. Sege.
Tetteh Quarshie( Mordernization).
Bolga Reg. Hosp.(Phase 3).
University of Gh. Med. centre (Phase 2).
Urology Centre (Korlebu).
SEE BELOW KUFFOUR EUROJET PROJECT COMPLETED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO THE SHOW BOY.
Ga East Municipal Hospital.
Wa reg. Hospital. Twifo Praso dist. Hospital.
Nsoko. Konongo-Odumase.
Sewia (250 bed) Hospital.
Afari (500 bed) Hospital.
Salaga dist. Hospital (Almost completed).
BELOW IS NANA ADDO’S Hospitals at various stages of completion;
Anyinam. Obuase Trauma center. Ayiresin Hospital. Eastern reg. Hospital Koforidua (285 bed).
750 bed at Komfo Anokye(Acheampong).
Shama Hospital Expansion.
400 bed Tema gen. Hospital.
La gen. Hospital.
Westen reg. Hospital.
Central Medical Stores.
Korlebu Urology Center.
Afia Nkwanta Hospital.
Rehabilitation of National Diabetes Center.
ALL THE ABOVE DOES NOT INCLUDE THE FAMOUS AGENDA 111 HOSPITAL PROJECTS!!!! NANA’S ACHIEVEMENTS SURPASS NKRUMAH!!!!!
Towncrier 1 year ago
Adade eeii, you are crazy! Utterly crazy!
POP 1 year ago
BREAKING NEWS BREAKING NEWS – WIKILEAKS - has claimed that President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo is reluctant to hand over power due to concerns about accountability.
According to WIKILEAKS, Akufo-Addo fears facing scrutin ... read full comment
BREAKING NEWS BREAKING NEWS – WIKILEAKS - has claimed that President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo is reluctant to hand over power due to concerns about accountability.
According to WIKILEAKS, Akufo-Addo fears facing scrutiny if the NDC assumes power and is therefore focused on positioning his Vice President, Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia or armed Force commander, as his successor to shield his administration from questioning after his term ends.
Mahama pledged to ensure that all state funds allegedly misused during Akufo-Addo’s presidency would be thoroughly investigated and accounted for if he wins the 2024 election.
“Instead of going in peace with his Vice President, he [President Akufo-Addo] wants to force his Vice President no matter the outcome of 7 december Elections or give power to his best friend in the Millitary on the people of Ghana. The main reason is he’s afraid, he won’t hand over power to Mahama.. THIS MAN IS GOING TO FACE IT
jimmy 1 year ago
see this liar again
Rex 1 year ago
Senility combined with alzheimers is a dangerous disease, the old man has gone mad, flat.
Justice Napare 1 year ago
JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA IS WINNING
YOU CAN BURN AKYEM. AS FOR BAWUMIA, NOT EVEN NPP 2028 PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE WILL HE WIN. GHANA DOESN'T NEED JOKERS, LIARS AND SOMEONE USING RELIGION AS CAMPAIGN TOOL. TO AKUFFO ADDO, YOU ARE RUNNING FROM YOUR OWN SHADOW. GHANA DOESN'T NEED YOUR AGYAPADEA MISLEADING INFORMATION. CHANGE IS COMING AT ALL COST, BUT PEACEFUL ON DECEMBER 7 TH.
POP 1 year ago
According to WIKILEAKS, Akufo-Addo fears facing scrutin ... read full comment
According to WIKILEAKS, Akufo-Addo fears facing scrutiny if the NDC assumes power and is therefore focused on positioning his Vice President, Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia or armed Force commander, as his successor to shield his administration from questioning after his term ends.
Mahama pledged to ensure that all state funds allegedly misused during Akufo-Addo’s presidency would be thoroughly investigated and accounted for if he wins the 2024 election.
“Instead of going in peace with his Vice President, he [President Akufo-Addo] wants to force his Vice President no matter the outcome of 7 december Elections or give power to his best friend in the Millitary on the people of Ghana. The main reason is he’s afraid, he won’t hand over power to Mahama.. BEN
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
I am sure the useless old perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela akuffo addo is drunk again. Anytime the ugly old ape talks like this then it meant he is driving drunk. Gbemela akuffo addo.
Joe 1 year ago
Nana is just fighting for a 3rd term.
Chairman tui tui 1 year ago
Mahama is not like you when you abandoned his projects. Wicked man
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Mahama and Mills abandoned the Ofankor-Apadwa road that was started by Kufour. It was Nana who came and completed it.
SURVIVAL. 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo,you're really a stupid fool.Mahama was already upgrading our hospitals before he left office,so don't be stupid to say Mahama won't come and continue his hospital project.
Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago
It is so sad that a drug addict is the one ruling our beloved Ghana. So sad!
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
My friend infact it's very sad and big shame for Kwame Nkrumah Ghana to have ugly short dark old chimpanzee like Akufo Addo to be president. The whole world is laughing at Ghana.
AHIMADU 1 year ago
Have you yourself completed any project started by Mahama?
Maalu 1 year ago
Foolish ape, as you abandoned the E-blocks
GOOD FATHER 1 year ago
WHERE ARE FACTORIES YOU PROMISED GHANIANS .NO DAMS ,NO FARMS BUT ONLY GALAMSY PROMISE WHICH IS GOING ON
DO YOU LIVE IN GHANA OR ANOTHER PLANET?????????
Sul 1 year ago
THE SAME WAY YOU ABANDONED THE CENTRAL MARKET AND A LOT OF E-BLOCKS.
THIS CONSTITUTION MUST BE CHANGED SO THAT YOU ALL SUFFER IN JAIL FOR ABUSE OF POWER AND WASTE OF PUBLIC FUNDS
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Didn't you also abandoned the E-Blocks? Your head is big and you are 80 years old but you are senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, ignorant, arrogant and primitive. Kwasiaa panyin buuluubuuluuu!!!
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Just as you abandoned the E block. You think JDM is as useless as you are?
Bastie Tutu 1 year ago
Dwarf shut up
K.B 1 year ago
And he will abandon National Cathedral
ALI Seaman 1 year ago
Like how you abandoned the segleme housing, e-blocks and other projects started by jm.useless president, do you think jm reason wayward like you.
Kwame 1 year ago
You gave a timeline of 1 year for the Agenda 88. Two years later, without finishing even one ,you increased it to Agenda 111 with a new timeline of 18 months. The 18 months timeline is also long past and gone without your commissioning a single one. YOU FOOLED US. Don't use Mahama as a foil for your failures.
Shaolin 1 year ago
OFUII, YOU KNOW YOU CANNOT COMPLETE THEM. BUT BECAUSE OF CHEAP PROPAGANDA POLITICS, YOU STARTED 111 HOSPITALS AT THE TAIL END OF 8 YEARS.
Adams 1 year ago
Where are there , Are you not asgame of yourself ?
they say they say 1 year ago
8yrs wasted on foolishness aahhahahaaa
Park 1 year ago
President, your conscience is disturbing you and you’re experiencing sleepless nights. You’ll die ooo if you continue to think about mahatma.
Kwame Angel 1 year ago
Just as you fools abandoned Sagremi.
Monkeys 1 year ago
Stupid old chimpanzee
Wofa Nti 1 year ago
My dear President talk about the present. All political campaigners talk about the present, when they are seeking power. Right right now we are dying from poverty, living in Ghana totally hopeless for both young and old. Even babies cry at night because the economy is so bad. But you can't talk about the conditions right right now because Bawuliar has destroyed everything totally. Everything worthwhile about Ghana's economy has collapsed and it must end or nothing will be left of Ghana as well as our hopes . Like the Americans brought back Trump , because inflation in America was so high , the same way we will bring Trump. We can't allow this situation to continue by extending the mandate of Bawuliar
Wofa Nti 1 year ago
... bring back John Mahama
King libbo 1 year ago
I never knew that the useless ,guyish, murderal , oblong headed can talk in that illness like that ,he has forgotten that he had he had abandoned almost projects Mahama started n about to complete in the bush Mahama is not like u.
All projects u.are galloping commissioning are they ur projects like opokuase interchange Tema roundabout interchange inpakadam railway project ,all monies acquired for these projects are monies are part of loans ndc took u foolishly pushed the money foolishly the projects is it not stupidity akuffo addo ,useless idiot insensible old man
KWAME 1 year ago
ONLY YOUR NATIONAL CATHEDERAL WILL BE ABANDON CRIMINAL. WE WILL VOTE YOU OUT.
Dzidzinyo Amenkume 1 year ago
Did you continue any of Mahama's projects? Idiot
Ant ywa 1 year ago
Oh Mr. Addo Dankwa, why are you so a liar lying even to yourself. You promised to complete these politically motivated project in less than a year, now hear what you're saying. Shameless pitiful misguided leader, hmm
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
Tell the People what you have done to Improve their Lives as President not what Mahama will do or not do. You Abandoned’ Saglemi Houses so your Thoughts suspect that Viable projects will be left to Rot as you did to the E - Blocks.Please prepare your Handing- Over Notes and Exit to your Village.
Robert Akurugu 1 year ago
Mahama has already said he will complete all uncompleted projects when he takes over as president of Ghana. It is clear that Akuffo Addo is afraid of accounting for the people's money which he and his family has embezzled.
Adukwei 1 year ago
Agenda 111 was a hoax. You knew it was impossible to finish just a project before you leave office.
I think you must refund all the wasted funds to Ghanaians or go to jail.
Agenda 111 was a hoax. You knew it was impossible to finish just a project before you leave office.
Antiba 1 year ago
Hoooooo!!!! Akokora bonii. So disappointed in you.
Dog meat 1 year ago
Eight years you were not able to pin point one hospital. And you thinking of JM. Criminal you are a disgrace to humanity.
Kufour 1 year ago
This ape and lunatic moron paaa, are these the tricks he has been playing on his stupid father? He doesn't even know what he is talking about. No doubt people say even toilet is more valuable than Akufo-Addo.
SON OF GOD 1 year ago
Is it because you abandoned the E'Blocks and left them in bush , Mahama will not do that he is thinking of the future more than you.
Please leave the scene, you are polluting the atmosphere
Is it because you abandoned the E'Blocks and left them in bush , Mahama will not do that he is thinking of the future more than you.
Bawuliar 1 year ago
Infact if time could go back you are the one we should not have voted for
Hannan 1 year ago
>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ www.Hot4.eu
Papa 1 year ago
Just as you yourselves abandon your own project. Like the cathedral, roads,, hospitals etc
Sika 1 year ago
Foolish old man, how many projects under Mahama have you abundened.
Alidu 1 year ago
Patapaa arrogance check out. after 7th January 2025 continue to carry your chair to every function pls. Patapaa akuffo addo bye
Zamata 1 year ago
Why will he abandon them if they're already completed? You told us the hospitals are completed and operational?
the Villager 1 year ago
how canhe abandon projects that have been finished and commissioned? Agenda 111 projects would have ben finished and commossioned before you hand over.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Akufo Addo you're too dark, too short and ugly like chimpanzee. You're cursed and big disaster to be president in Kwame Nkrumah Ghana, everything from you is a useless including fucking poor backwards free SHS.
Fred 1 year ago
The worst president ever Ghana has seen. You rule this country for 8 years, you could not complete one hospital for citizens to use before you leave office. Even the hospitals that were completed before you assumed office, you refused to open them, leaving thousands of healthcare professionals jobless. How callous and wicked of man can you be. You have the effrontery to talk about someone else will not complete your so called hospital which you claimed will be completed in 18 months. I don't blame you, but blame the tribal bigots who followed you stupidly. You will rot in hell if you there is one.
Arafat Husain. 1 year ago
Mahama is not like you please
#Choose8 1 year ago
With all due respect, this man is out of sorts
ELL JAY 1 year ago
Hahahaha.....Nana Addo has done it oooo......just because you abandoned JDM's projects doesn't mean he will do same,JDM IS A NATION BUILDER.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT AKUFO-ADDO IS AN AGENDA-419 SCAMMING BEGGAR PRESIDENT.
Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo is a thieving liar. Why did incompetent Akufo-Addo abandon projects began by Mahama and the NDC and the decided almost at the end of eight years to parcel out these abandoned projects to NPP crooked cronies? You keep making useless noise about your NPP Agenda-419 scam hospital projects, but you've only managed to build a few clinics that you shameless dangle as hospitals.
Me 1 year ago
Even completed hospitals in Ashanti region and many more projects under construction before you came have been abandoned by you. JM will complete what he started before. You are already jittery over defeat and prosecution
A voice 1 year ago
Like you have abandoned the E-Blocks? Mr. president, there is one thing you are not getting right...you can't force Bawumia on us. Mahama's four years in office was far better than your eight years. just leave us alone.
bango 1 year ago
The most useless President and Vice!
Park 1 year ago
What A REGRET OF A PRESIDENT. SUCH OLD CRIMINAL IS WHAT WE VOTED FOR. CLEARING AGENT WITH NO REDPECT. WE WILL VOTE THE NPP OUT
#Author: Issahaku, Salaga ——— Ghana's first Moslem President. ***** Welcome Dr Bawumia, Ghana's next president. The first Moslem President ...
#Author: UNKNOWN ——————- Bawumia vs Mahama who has done best for Ghana?? One helped to introduce Free SHS to teeming poor parents, Ghana Card, drones, GPS for navigation and uni ...
Author: PanAfrican -- ——————-AGENDA 111, OFOSU KWAKYE SAID ITS A SCAM. SINAARE SAID ITS AN INSULT, MAHAMA SAID ITS NOT FEASIBLE NEITHER NECESSARY AND SEGBEFIA S ...
Bogoso. Bupe. Bamboi. Akyeas ...
According to WIKILEAKS, Akufo-Addo fears facing scrutin ...
see this liar again
YOU CAN BURN AKYEM. AS FOR BAWUMIA, NOT EVEN NPP 2028 PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE WILL HE WIN. GHANA DOESN'T NEED JOKERS, LIARS AND SOMEONE USING RELIGION AS CAMPAIGN TOOL. TO AKUFFO ADDO, YOU AR ...
According to WIKILEAKS, Akufo-Addo fears facing scrutin ...
Dwarf shut up
You gave a timeline of 1 year for the Agenda 88. Two years later, without finishing even one ,you increased it to Agenda 111 with a new timeline of 18 months. The 18 months timeline is also long past and gone without your c ...
Stupid old chimpanzee
My dear President talk about the present. All political campaigners talk about the present, when they are seeking power. Right right now we are dying from poverty, living in Ghana totally hopeless for both young and old. Even ...
I never knew that the useless ,guyish, murderal , oblong headed can talk in that illness like that ,he has forgotten that he had he had abandoned almost projects Mahama started n about to complete in the bush Mahama is not l ...
Tell the People what you have done to Improve their Lives as President not what Mahama will do or not do. You Abandoned’ Saglemi Houses so your Thoughts suspect that Viable projects will be left to Rot as you did to the E ...
The worst president ever Ghana has seen. You rule this country for 8 years, you could not complete one hospital for citizens to use before you leave office. Even the hospitals that were completed before you assumed office, yo ...
Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo is a thieving liar. Why did incompetent Akufo-Addo abandon projects began by Mahama and the NDC and the decided almos ...