You couldn’t provide 12 hours of light, but you want to provide 24-hour economy - Akufo-Addo queries Mahama

Read Comments Comments (79)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

WHAT A JAB ! AN UPPER CUT FROM NANA ON MAHAMA CHIN!!!!!!!!!!! N
    *#Author: UNKNOWN ——————- Bawumia vs Mahama who has done best for Ghana?? One helped to introduce Free SHS to teeming poor parents, Ghana Card, dron ...

#BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!! INSHALLAH!!!!!
    ALLAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHU!! AKBAR!!!!!
    #Author: Issahaku, Salaga ——— Ghana's first Moslem President. ***** Welcome Dr Bawumia, Ghana's next president. The first Moslem President ...

MAHAMA COULD NOT PROVIDE COMMON CHALK AND TALKING ABOUT IMPROVING THE F/SHS. HWE! MAHAMA! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!!!!

NDC IS BOGUS OPPOSITION PARTY!! THEY ARE VISIONLESS, INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT!! WHY ARE THEY STILL DISTURBING OUR EARS WITH 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, PUDONG OSEBO, GYATA, OWO, ODENKYEM ETC NONSENSE??? AS IT STANDS NOW, WITH NDC, ...

• Laws Of The Jungle 1 year ago

In 8 days’ time there will be a change of government. You will eat your own words and leave the platform in shame.

• Rex 1 year ago

Akufo Addo gets madder by the day, his brains isn't functioning well, your Bawumia that can't handle matters of economics that he claims he studied is telling us that we should have confidence in him to handle matters of IT t ...

• Stone 1 year ago

Nana wants a third term through Bawumia. But it won't happen by his grace.

• JACK TORONTO 1 year ago

What has a Muslim or a Christian got to do with governance? We want someone who has brains to rule and not his/her religious background. Has Dr BAWUMIA got the nerves to dolve the current economic situation in Ghana?

• WhatFor 1 year ago

Which mediocre gave birth to this one also!

• Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago

Mahama took us out of dumsor but you have brought it back. It's happening now.

• Chairman tui tui 1 year ago

Old age, too much alcohol and weed has affected ur brain. Nana, you are out of touch the reality on the ground

• Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago

It is so sad that a drug addict is the one ruling our beloved Ghana!

• kay 1 year ago

Oh nana did u really said dat.......ooooh.....

• Ghanaians are cowards 1 year ago

This man is funny oooo

• ALI Seaman 1 year ago

One can not differentiate between a fool like wontumi and junky Akuffo-Addo.Nowadays ɔbonfo Akuffo-Addo speak before reasoning.

• AAA+ 1 year ago

Mr President, don't mind this trickster.

A vote for mahama, a vote to regret big time ever.

Only backward people with short memories would wish mahama comeback.

Under his watch:

We experienced unprecedented D ...

• Sul 1 year ago

IT'S BECAUSE OF JOHN MAHAMA SENSIBLE DECISIONS THAT WE HAVE EXCESS CAPACITY UNDER YOU THAT YOU CAN'T EVEN MANAGE.

SOME OF US REASON WELL.....WE ARE NOT ALL LIKE THOSE YOUR STUPID SUPPORTERS THAT YOU CAN TRICK AND CONFUSE

• Queen 1 year ago

Apart from PDS corruption, what have you done for Ghana s energy sector.

• gh citizen 1 year ago

and to mr persident ...u were unable to also pay back hard earn monies citizens invested in bonds and u want ghanaians to continue to give u and your failed gorvernment another chance?

free SHS HAS NOW TURN TO COST SHARING ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Frustrated man. Whether you like it or not you are going. Big head and 80 years but no sense. Kwasiaa panyin buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Akwasi Addai 1 year ago

Akufo Addo is too stupid

• kulbogo 1 year ago

U r so petty mr president, if i were u i wouldnt even be proud of dis ur second term bcus u neva won de 2020 elections bt was stolen for u.

• roja 1 year ago

yet u took his ameri plant to kumasi and named it kp something something....siato

• Opuni 1 year ago

Heavy punch from Nana Addo and it sound logical, how can you propose 24 hour economy while you couldn't provide electricity

• Djabaah Nima 1 year ago

Nana you think Ashanti's are fools. They have seen what John mahama has done for them.
    What have you done for Ashanti region. Tell them.

• ObuasiMan 1 year ago

Hey “shorty” Akuffo Addo you brought back “dumsor” and drove Ghana’s economy into a ditch.

Mr. Akufo Addo, why do you always lie ? Tell us what you did to solve DUMSOR.

• Nick 1 year ago

and you couldn’t add a SINGLE megawatts to the national GRID….useless old man…corrupt and evil generation ….Who bought the power plant you sent to Kumasi ? Was dumsor not over when they handed power to you in 2016 and ...

• Nuhu 1 year ago

We are concerned about our present status, just as Americans were concerned about their present status not their past status when Biden was able to topple Trump and give college kids their real freedom by cancelling their sch ...

• Lorraine 1 year ago

Even since I became an adult I have never seen a pensioner in wheelchair picketing, like I witnessed this year.

• GOD IS GOOD 1 year ago

EIGHT YEARS AGO, YOU CAMPAIGNED WITH THE EXCHANGE RATE AND HARDSHIP AND SUFFERINGS.THESE AND MANY MORE ARE WHAT WE WILL USE TO VOTE.MARK MY WORDS.

• Matete 1 year ago

AKUFO ADDO IS THE MOST HOPELESSLY USELESS PRESIDENT EVER TO RULE GHANA. THE NPP UNDER AKUFO ADDO CAME TO AMASS WEALTH AT THE EXPENSE OF THE CITIZENS OF GHANA. MAHAMA SPENT ONLY 4 YEARS BUT HE OUT PERFORMED YOUR USELESS 8 GOOD ...

• Kwame Angel 1 year ago

Cheap, loose talk.

• JM is Winning 2024 1 year ago

What is that USELESS guy talking about again? The more he talks, the more Bawumia losses votes. Hahahahaha

• they say they say 1 year ago

Failed president. Talking big on the sidelines was easy, wasn't it, aahhahahaaa

• Adams 1 year ago

President Addo must be medically examined now. What amount of power did you add after 8 years ? The power crisis which Ghanaians were passing through started in the 70s draught and it took Acheampong, Rawlings, Kufour and Mi ...

• I stand for fairness 1 year ago

At this juncture,it is quite clear that any Ghanaian still canvassing for a stay of the NPP in power is either a die hard NPP member whose stomach would be affected when the NPP is out of office,one who doesn’t have the wel ...

• Akwasi 1 year ago

Look at this old druggie addicted crooks. Are you proving 12 hours of electricity now??? JDM was honest enough to acknowledge and fix the dumsor issue. You idiots came and destroyed it again and even wanted to sell ECG to you ...

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago

24 hour economy is equal to 12hours to the power of 24.

• Adukwei 1 year ago

Oldman who tells lies.

• Evans 1 year ago

No wonder Ghana is in a mess today, we have a President who has a very low IQ and can not analyse the history of Ghana's energy sector; was Nana Addo not in Ghana when ,JM, Kuffour and Atta Mills were in power and did he not ...

• Evans 1 year ago

JJ,Kuffour and Atta Mills

• Robert Akurugu 1 year ago

Whether Akuffo Addo likes or not, Almighty GOD will give JM victory so that he and family and friends will probed for causing financial loss to the state

• John 1 year ago

Mtcheeeew ! See who's also talking. U think u have done better than Mahama ? Mtcheeeew!!

• Dog meat 1 year ago

Shut up animal. You have no right to talk shameless human being.

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

akufo addo AND NKWASEA KEKA SÀAAA!!!

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

akufo addo AND NKWASEA KEKA SÀAAA!!! LOOK WHO'S QUERYING WHO??? INFACT, OUR PR3PR3DENT LIS MISBEHAVING PAAAAA....

• Feadt 1 year ago

Nana you are the worst president in the history of Ghana. God will judge you

• A party in despair 1 year ago

Can you please provide the location of the AMERI power plant? It has come to our attention that NPP has failed to fulfill its financial obligations to the power generators, and we would like to understand the current situatio ...

• Niimoi 1 year ago

I have always said this. The least we talk about akufo Addo, the best it is for us. He has bathed us with 'shit' and he is still talking.

• Mike O 1 year ago

I'm glad that in a fews time we would be spared this gibberish by seeing the back of this "oldboy". He has stopped making sense a long time ago. I thank God that the masses know this and are singing only one song, which goes ...

• Ellembele Nyamekeh 1 year ago

See oooo ... Ofuuuuuiiiiii Nana Addo...How many megawatts have you added to Our National Grid .NPP Ofuuuuuiiiiii Party Npp Bye Bye NPP agyeeeeee taaaaarrrrrrrr

• Umar 1 year ago

How many megawatt of power did you add to what John Mahama left .
    And let ask a question when are you finding the National cathedral and how much money do you think the hole will sualow before you finish.
    An eighty years ol ...

• Hannan 1 year ago

!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ www.Hot4.eu

• Nana Adjei 1 year ago

You don't have head on your shoulders

• Skido 1 year ago

Look at this cheap man as president. Your government can’t even provide Ghana with a common football playing field and you’re here talking like bellboy

• Naa Densua 1 year ago

A failed president like you, what really have you done for the country in the last 8 years than to plunge citizens into poverty. Your government for the first time in this country's history has taken away people's pensions a ...

• James Bassop 1 year ago

Shameless man who brought in the power plant you moved to Kumasi and renamed Kumasi power plant 1?
    Same power plant among others were producing electricity and your gang of criminals formed PDS to steal same power money from ...

• Zy 1 year ago

I think Akufo-Addo should tell Ghanaians how much megawatts of power his government added to the national grid. You and Bawumia like data so share the figures. Many of the power investments Mahama's gov poured into the econom ...

• Sul 1 year ago

WHEN YOU STOP SLEEPING YOU WILL REALIZE THAT THE POWER YOU AND YOUR LOOTERS ARE ENJOYING IS AS A RESULT OF HIS PROVISION OF EXCESS CAPACITY WHEN DUMSOR WAS AT IT'S PEAK.......HE DIDN'T DO IT THE KUFFUOR WAY BY TAKING PASTORS ...

• Da dondada 1 year ago

An Oldman like you closer to your grave should stop telling lies and pray for forgiveness from God

• Jato 1 year ago

SEE THE HIGHEST ORDER OF STUPIDITY;
    WHO FIXED THE DUMSOR MENANCE? IT WAS JM WHO FIXED THE DUMSOR THAT HE INHERITED FRO NPP PRESIDENT KUFFUOR. THE NPP PRESIDENT KUFFUOR WHEN FACE WITH DUMSOR SENT PEOPLE TO AKOSOMBO DAM TO PR ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Useless illiterate educated villager ugly old chimpanzee. Why can't you tell Ghanaians how you solved the dumsor ? Short man devil liar, criminal and murder.

• Bibi 1 year ago

This bamboo called Akufo-Addo pass, who even told him he is human and who said he has achieved anything in his over 80 years of life in this world? At list Mahama is not a wife killer.

• KWAME 1 year ago

NANA IS JUST DISGRACING HIMSELF. WE STILL HAVE ELECTRICITY SHORTAGE AND YOU ARE SAYING THIS, WHAT A SHAME? OLD CRIMINAL AFRAID OF MAHAMA.

• Nana Adjei 1 year ago

Foolish, narrow mindedness and short sighted

• Kojo 1 year ago

It is sad our President NAADA has the audacity to say this. Parts of Accra are off on load shedding and u spew such despicable statements. Ghanaians are not fools and are very discerning.

• K Baffuor 1 year ago

Crystal clear some are afraid of accountability for the fleecing of the public purse!

Fellow Ghanaians, the ONLY way to get our public officials account to the taxpayer is to change government. December 7th provides a uni ...

CORRUPTIONHENE AKUFO-ADDO IS A 24-HOUR THIEVING NATION-WRECKER.

Failed beggar President Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo is a thieving liar. This Julor House NPP galamsey government has stolen and mismanaged Ghana's economy, and ...

• Patricia Appiah 1 year ago

What about you, what could you do about dumsor, It's true Mahama served for only 1 term and accomplished so many development and you used your 2 terms to destroy everything. Tell us what you started and completed. Everythi ...

• Con Man Akufo-Addo 1 year ago

Akufo Addo, apart from borrowing dollar monies in billions and sharing to chop, what were you able to do? Nothing! Thief; Julor; Barao; Ewi; Fiafitor! .The most useless President ever. Shame. You dog! Go wey you.

• Nsemsem 1 year ago

This is a dishonest jab.

• Stone 1 year ago

Everything free shs if you are hungry-free shs, if you are sick-free shs?

• NPP Ei NPP 1 year ago

Why is NPP so obsess with JDM? NPP never mention NDC all they know is Maham oo Mahama why? They sleep and wake up with Mahama. If there transparencies in Ghana, I believe NPP shall never have one vote just like it happened in ...

• Too Shameful ! 1 year ago

JM is 10X better than than you and your Bawumia who has PhD in lies .
    Just look at the current economic mess and the prices of goods!

• Patty 1 year ago

This is why I hate Akuffo Addo and Bawumia. Lies! NPP solution to dumsor was to send pastors to Akosombo Dam to pray. We were in this country when what was described as toy generators were imported by Kuffour's NPP as 'soluti ...

• Me 1 year ago

So who provided the stable electricity you inherited?

• bango 1 year ago

we have a proud and a failed president and vice who speak the truth economically or not at all!

• Jah Alone 1 year ago

If not Mahama and NDC , can Nana Addo and Bawumia boast of light Ghanaians are using?
    Just telling the whole world that your government has performed better.
    Nana Addo led NPP government is the worst since inception of the ...