History will be made. Ghana will make Dr.Bawumia President. Period
Bili 1 year ago
I am highly against the sharing of tangible gifts to induce voters, but as the saying goes, what goes around, surely will come around it is just the matter of time. can Ghanaians please remember the MP for Kwadaso gave money to EC Officials in the name of breakfast.But Mr. Sammy history has already been made where our National now has the Biggest artificial swimming pool in the centre of Accra as our National Cathedral, Inflation from 15% to 54%, Exchange rate then 4 to 1 and now 17 to 1. Unemployment rate the devil in the room which was 8% now 15%. General HARDSHIP unprecedented in the history of those of us within the age 42.
Aboki 1 year ago
Upon all ur listed negative comments against the government, he still managed to pay workers every month, unlike NDC government that the dollar was 1 to 1 but NDC could not pay Teacher for 3 years. Upon all the listed above, NPP manage pay teacher and nursing training allowance. The light is on 24/7, roads are constructed, railways and new train are moving, over 5million children are receiving free education under ur so called worst economy. The list goes on.....
So me and my family will forever vote for this worst but better so far government we have seen in the history of Ghana.
Obrempong 1 year ago
You still lying to yourself and defending a government which took pensioners fund. Are you correct? Have you seen some before?
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
*#Author: UNKNOWN ——————- Bawumia vs Mahama who has done best for Ghana?? One helped to introduce Free SHS to teeming poor parents, Ghana Card, drones, GPS for navigation and unique house address, Ghana card, housing for Kayaye and training centers, Several factories including vehicle manufacturing, expanded university enrollment, reforming education such that Ghana's students are the best in Africa, built roads & hospitals-Agenda 111, boreholes, able to combat Covid, overcoming economic shocks from Covid & Ukraine war, The other stole Ghana's bauxite, stole from airplane purchase, stole and hid loot in Dubai, his boss set up a commission looking to jail him, has never introduced any innovative policy, together with cronies supervised severe hardships through dumsor, bad roads re Suhum Accra road. Was disgracefully booted out, rejected and thrown away by over 1,000,000 votes; seeking to introduce 24hr Ashawo, nkoko/prako nketekete, Kenkey/fish, Okada/ Mortuary, Pizza, iced cream, chocolate, rename universities, etc non fa. I have made up my mind and you know whom I will vote for, also vote for visionary young dynamic leadership.
HISTORY OF VOTE BUYING BEGAN WITH NDC! 1 year ago
INFLATION OR DOLLAR RATE , WE ARE ENJOYING FREE SHS, OUR HOSPITALS ARE WELL EQUIPPED WITH BEDS AND AMBULANCES, OUR DRONE MEDICAL SUPPLIES IS SECOND TO NON IN THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD EVEN US DEY RESPECT. OUR ROADS NET WORK BECOMING THE BEST IN AFRICA EVEN OUR DEAD RAILWAY SYSTEMS ARE COMING TO BACK TO LIFE AND WHO SAY GHANAIANS HAVE REGRETTED VOTING FOR NPP? GO WAY WITH YOUR NKOKO NKETE NKETE WAI MAHAMA!
Bambi 1 year ago
Who is this stupid and childish writer who is trying to create a mountain out of a molehill..???? Ofui, what is wrong with an MP giving out money to his constituents? Do you know the number of times that constituents visit their MP's to ask for assistance for school fees and medical bills? Tweeaaaaaaaa
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
NDC taught Ghanaians to sin.
Mohammed sani 1 year ago
That is his widow's might and what will you say about those sharing Ghc 500 and Ghc 1000
Paa Kwasi 1 year ago
They are all bribery and corruption
Lamp 1 year ago
If you are in opposition and you can share money, when you are voted in you are surely going to share big cash
10 cedis? 1 year ago
10 cedis?
10 cedis?
Zubs 1 year ago
His opponent is sharing 1000s not mear 10 so come again.
Kf 1 year ago
NDC do best at the evilness they preach against
Mahama is a Thief 1 year ago
Mahama Stole Trillions from the National Coffers into his Swiss Accounts in Switzerland.
bugbaba 1 year ago
npp please arrest and prescute him.
Shameful NDC man 1 year ago
Waaaaaaaaas look. Thieves everywhere in the NDC.
Msc K 1 year ago
I know you guys only saw that of NDC PC in Tolon doing this, we will soon share videos of Hon. Habib and the PC for NPP in Tamale Central. Sharing monies like papers as well us dashing thousands of Ghana cedis to opinion leaders to influence youth to vote for them. We will share the videos soon.
SCHEMER 1 year ago
Common fund money being dissipated for power instead of using it to help the very people he's seeking votes from. He gets their votes and that will be all for four years.
Karma 1 year ago
This is the main reason why Ghanaian politicians and political parties don't deliver in Ghana when they're in power but rather squander and loot the nation coffers to settle their debts.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt10Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
James 1 year ago
Just Ghs 10. This man paaaaa
Son of sons 1 year ago
So does the people who take 100 cedis, 5kg rice and cooking oil have the right sense to vote? I believe that such people should be barred from voting.
noble uk 1 year ago
All those who want better Ghana agree that NDC is not good for Ghana. The current type of excessive corruption started from the PNDC/NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to violence, mismanagement, ponzi banks, ponzi schemes, slay queens, etc.
Farouq 1 year ago
They said someone is sharing oil and this one too 10 cedis ha , some place too pan etcetera etcetera etcetera
They are all breaking the rules so to me these aren't news and no angel from a particular side
They said someone is sharing oil and this one too 10 cedis ha , some place too pan etcetera etcetera etcetera
They are all breaking the rules so to me these aren't news and no angel from a particular side
Ker 1 year ago
What about his opponents that are sharing in 2000.
I am highly against the sharing of tangible gifts to induce voters, but as the saying goes, what goes around, surely will come around it is just the matter of time. can Ghanaians please remember the MP for Kwadaso gave money ...
Upon all ur listed negative comments against the government, he still managed to pay workers every month, unlike NDC government that the dollar was 1 to 1 but NDC could not pay Teacher for 3 years. Upon all the listed above, ...
*#Author: UNKNOWN ——————- Bawumia vs Mahama who has done best for Ghana?? One helped to introduce Free SHS to teeming poor parents, Ghana Card, drones, GPS for navigation and unique house address, Ghana card, hous ...
INFLATION OR DOLLAR RATE , WE ARE ENJOYING FREE SHS, OUR HOSPITALS ARE WELL EQUIPPED WITH BEDS AND AMBULANCES, OUR DRONE MEDICAL SUPPLIES IS SECOND TO NON IN THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD EVEN US DEY RESPECT. OUR ROADS NET WORK BECO ...
Who is this stupid and childish writer who is trying to create a mountain out of a molehill..???? Ofui, what is wrong with an MP giving out money to his constituents? Do you know the number of times that constituents visit th ...
10 cedis?
I know you guys only saw that of NDC PC in Tolon doing this, we will soon share videos of Hon. Habib and the PC for NPP in Tamale Central. Sharing monies like papers as well us dashing thousands of Ghana cedis to opinion lead ...
Bank f ...
All those who want better Ghana agree that NDC is not good for Ghana. The current type of excessive corruption started from the PNDC/NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not ba ...