Stupid Bawumiah fool. Always lieing. Which Guinea fowl ?
Sethoo 1 year ago
May be that is why he wants his NDC followers to keep Nkoko nketenten.In the event that he mistakingly wins he will steal part of the monies and give them small to do Nkoko nketenten.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Pathetic Bawumia! The partisan populist pugilistic propaganda of 2016 will never work this time round. Can you just imagine Napo as head of the SOLID ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT TEAM with the comical Bawumia as president! Heeeeeeerrrrrrr........ I say eh..... The number of people who will vote for Bawumia will determine the number of lunatics we have in Ghana.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
#BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!! INSHALLAH!!!!!
ALLAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHU!! AKBAR!!!!!
#Author: Issahaku, Salaga ——— Ghana's first Moslem President. ***** Welcome Dr Bawumia, Ghana's next president. The first Moslem President of Ghana. NDC sees Dr Bawumia as potential president hence their constant attacks. The same way they did to Akuffo Addo, thereby making him eventual President. Some of them even said Nana Addo is cursed and can never be president. Their false prophets came in with all manner of fake prophesies. Nana Addo's victory margin was unprecedented. Looking at the way the NDC is making Bawumia the eventual President, I prophesy that Bawumia's victory will be more than Nana Addo. Why not attack the president when there is hardship in the country, but the VP. When John Mahama was VP, nobody attacked him for hardships, even though it wasn't any good then. Whilst he went about stealing when he was asked to procure a plane.
Bawumia is corrupt and a liar so don’t vote for him. He is involved in galamsey and his corrupt businesses include those who distributed the expired rice to our children. Vote for Mahama.
This is not from our man Kwasi Adade we read every day. Shame on you. 1 year ago
@fake kwasi adade. stupid NDC impersonator.
##BAWUMIA TE SO!! OBETENA SO SAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ALLAAAAHU!! AKBAR!!!!!!!!
NDC TAGGED NANA ADDO AS VIOLENT AND A WARLORD, IT NEVER WORKED.
INDEED, WE NEVER KNEW ANY WAR NANA ADDO WAGED AND LED. TODAY, NANA IS THE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA.
THEY NOW IN A STUPID MANNER TAGGING BAWUMIA A LIAR BUT WE ALL KNOW, THAT, IF NDC HAD LISTENED TO THE PROPHET BAWUMIA, GHANA WOULDN'T BE IN THAT SHIT WHICH DROVE CORRUPT NDC TO OPPOSITION IN GARGANTUAN DISGRACE. WE WILL CROWN BAWUMIA THE KING OF THIS COUNTRY AT THE APPROPRIATE TIME. YOU SEE, THEY NEVER LOVED LORD AND THE PROPHETS OF THE TIME, SO HOW WOULD YOU EXPECT THE CORRUPT NDC, THE PHARISEES OF OUR TIME, TO LOVE THE PROPHET BAWUMIA IN THIS TIME?? ALLL-- DIE--- BE --- DIE!!
Stephen Donkor, New York! 1 year ago
@ ADADE’S NDC IMPERSONATOR:
THE TALE OF THE TAPES BETWEEN BAWUMIA AND JOHN MAHAMA
BAWUMIA’S ACHIEVEMENTS AND INVENTIONS
1. National Identification Card — Bawumia
2. Digital Address System— Bawumia
3. Paper ... read full comment
3. Paperless System— Bawumia
4. Drone Emergency Program- Bawumia
5. Mobile Inter-compatibility — Bawumia
6. Credit Scoring System— Bawumia.
7. National Digitalization Program— Bawumia
8. Smart Bus Boarding System( Tap N’ GO) — Bawumia
9. Financial Technology Inclusion( Fintech) — Bawumia
10. Digitalization of Medical Information— Bawumia.
11. Go Ride ( Nationwide Ride hailing App) — Bawumia
12. National Birth Certificate Digitization System— Bawumia
13. New Solar Powered Aboard Motors for our Fisher folks— Bawumia
JOHN MAHAMA’S INVENTIONS AND ACHIEVEMENTS
1. Dumsor ( Five Years of Power Cut) total darkness — John Mahama
2. Invention of Nkomfem Exodus to Burkina Faso ( Failed Guinea Fowl Project) — John Mahama.
3. AIRBUS Criminal Syndicate Invention— John Mahama.
4. Komenda Sugar Factory White Elephant Project— John Mahama.
5. Women Dross Removing Digitalization— John Mahama
6. 7 Promoting Slay Queens Digitalization ( PAPANO) — John Mahama
8. Failed SADA Tree Planting — John Mahama
9. Boss Killing Strategy Digitalization ( Whacked His Boss and took over his position) - John Mahama
10. National Drunkards Association Digitalization— John Mahama
11. National Ford Expedition Bribe taking Digitalization— John Mahama
12. Brazil Embrear Airplane Corruption- John Mahama
13. Corruption Deals including—- SUBA, SADA. ISOFON, EO GROUP, AZONTABA, 65% BAUXITE, AMERICA FLAGGED PRIVATE JET, STX HOUSING, SAGALAMI HOUSING CRIMINAL DEALS, AMERIDEAL! .Ooops: WOYOME GATE, AMAJARO, VICE PRESIDENT’S HOUSE, NAA YELE VIP LOUNGE, BRAZIL WORLD CUP, KUMASI AIRPORT CHOP, CHOP, TURKEY GOLD BARS BRITISH GOV HOSPITAL LOANS, BUS BRANDING, OPUNI & AGONGO GATE! AND THE AIRBUS SNAFU
OH MAHAMA WHY ?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia is a thieving liar. Instead of arresting the cedi, fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia and his NPP galamsey government have spent the past eight years stealing every government cedi they can lay their hands on.
Bawumi why why 1 year ago
See another foolish like Napo
Badu Maxwell 1 year ago
My foot. That will be in his dreams
POP 1 year ago
BREAKING NEWS BREAKING NEWS – WIKILEAKS - has claimed that President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo is reluctant to hand over power due to concerns about accountability.
According to WIKILEAKS, Akufo-Addo fears facing scrutin ... read full comment
BREAKING NEWS BREAKING NEWS – WIKILEAKS - has claimed that President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo is reluctant to hand over power due to concerns about accountability.
According to WIKILEAKS, Akufo-Addo fears facing scrutiny if the NDC assumes power and is therefore focused on positioning his Vice President, Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia or armed Force commander, as his successor to shield his administration from questioning after his term ends.
Mahama pledged to ensure that all state funds allegedly misused during Akufo-Addo’s presidency would be thoroughly investigated and accounted for if he wins the 2024 election.
“Instead of going in peace with his Vice President, he [President Akufo-Addo] wants to force his Vice President no matter the outcome of 7 december Elections or give power to his best friend in the Millitary on the people of Ghana. The main reason is he’s afraid, he won’t hand over power to Mahama.. GHANAWEB
Dan Lado 1 year ago
2016 jokes and liars can never live Bawumia lips. Okay let's say guinea fowls fly because they have wings but about 500 heavy duty excavator machines? How much is one single excavator machine? Bawumia is sad an NPP person can even talk in this current Ghana. Just wait till Power change hands which will happen Insha Allah. Ghanaians are in pains waiting.
@ FRAKIE:
JOHN NKOMFEM MAHAMA SHOULD APOLOGIZE TO THE ENTIRE COUNTRY FOR WASTING SUCH FORTUNES ON THOSE BOTCHED PROJECTS!
Hey Frankie, is Bawumia lying about this issue? Myself in particular, I have written perhaps 100 ... read full comment
@ FRAKIE:
JOHN NKOMFEM MAHAMA SHOULD APOLOGIZE TO THE ENTIRE COUNTRY FOR WASTING SUCH FORTUNES ON THOSE BOTCHED PROJECTS!
Hey Frankie, is Bawumia lying about this issue? Myself in particular, I have written perhaps 100’s of articles and comments about that botched Nkomfem business and the SADA tree planting fiasco. So why should we ignore the fact of the matter? Isn’t it true that Mahama squandered several millions of Ghana Cedis on the two failed flagship projects that the goon deceptively used to hoodwinked the Northern folks to massively endorse him at the 2012 elections? And has Mahama ever visited or touted the program again since the 2012 elections? At the time our local currency was at par with the American dollar in terms of exchange rate Mahama squandered several hundreds of millions Cedis on the botched Nkomfem project. And up till today we haven’t received a cent as the returns on that investment and you are telling us to look beyond that issue? Are you out of your mind.
Jet 1 year ago
That’s all GhanaWeb can do. Bawumia coughs and they will report it. Now there’s nothing negative about the guy. Why are you not asking the guy whether the fundamentals are strong?
Papa 1 year ago
Don't mate I've heard it's sold to an Npp sympathiser
See another fool like Bawumia and Napo
Godfred 1 year ago
The person who wrote about Guinea fowls flying to burkina, has come out on live TV to say there was no chicken purchased and that he used it as analogy, no chickens were purchased to even fly to burkina. The said person Abuga pele was prosecuted and later on arrest by JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA. Where from the continued abuse of village politics? God willing, you lose and we don’t hear your voice again. Wasted 8 years of people’s lives for nothing.
James 1 year ago
Bawumia is just a Petty, don't mind with his lies
This is not from our man Kwasi Adade we read every day. Shame on you. 1 year ago
**#Author: UNKNOWN ——————- Bawumia vs Mahama who has done best for Ghana?? One helped to introduce Free SHS to teeming poor parents, Ghana Card, drones, GPS for navigation and unique house address, Ghana card, housing for Kayaye and training centers, Several factories including vehicle manufacturing, expanded university enrollment, reforming education such that Ghana's students are the best in Africa, built roads & hospitals-Agenda 111, boreholes, able to combat Covid, overcoming economic shocks from Covid & Ukraine war, The other stole Ghana's bauxite, stole from airplane purchase, stole and hid loot in Dubai, his boss set up a commission looking to jail him, has never introduced any innovative policy, together with cronies supervised severe hardships through dumsor, bad roads re Suhum Accra road. Was disgracefully booted out, rejected and thrown away by over 1,000,000 votes; seeking to introduce 24hr Ashawo, nkoko/prako nketekete, Kenkey/fish, Okada/ Mortuary, Pizza, iced cream, chocolate, rename universities, etc non fa. I have made up my mind and you know whom I will vote for, also vote for visionary young dynamic leadership.
Asida 1 year ago
Are you saying Bawumia introduced GPS for navigation? Jesus Christ! Master, you don't know anything. Please never enduldge in politics or you'll further expose your illiteracy level.
@ Godfred:
YOU STUPID LIAR! GHANAWEB IS MY WITNESS THAT I AUTHORED THE STORY. I HAVE NOT APPEARED ON ANY TV TO RETRACT MY CLAIMS! WHO IS THAT PERSON: LET HIM COME OUR AND I WILL SUE HIM FOR PLAGIARISM! I AUTHORED BOTH THE D ... read full comment
@ Godfred:
YOU STUPID LIAR! GHANAWEB IS MY WITNESS THAT I AUTHORED THE STORY. I HAVE NOT APPEARED ON ANY TV TO RETRACT MY CLAIMS! WHO IS THAT PERSON: LET HIM COME OUR AND I WILL SUE HIM FOR PLAGIARISM! I AUTHORED BOTH THE DUMSOR GREETING AND NKOMFEM EXODUS! SO TELL ME WHO IS CLAIMING TO BE THE AUTHOR OF THE STORY!
I have never come to any TV to debunk anything. I authored the story. I have evidence. If anyone tries to take credit I will sue him in the court because I haven’t appeared on any TV show or station to retract the story. Who appeared on the TV and in which TV. I have my prove that I’m the one who authored that story on Ghanaweb since 2014. Let anyone come forward to doubt my claims.
YOU STUPID LIAR! GHANAWEB IS MY WITNESS THAT I AUTHORED THE STORY. I HAVE NOT APPEARED ON ANY TV TO RETRACT MY CLAIMS! WHO IS THAT PERSON: LET HIM COME FORWARD AND I WILL SUE HIM FOR PLAGIARISM! I AUTHORED BOTH THE DUMSOR GREETING AND THE NKOMFEM EXODUS! SO TELL ME WHO IS CLAIMING TO BE THE AUTHOR OF THE STORY!
I have never come to any TV to debunk anything. I authored the story. I have evidence. If anyone tries to take credit I will sue him in the court because I haven’t appeared on any TV show or station to retract the story. Who appeared on the TV and on which TV?
I have my prove that I’m the one who authored that story on Ghanaweb since 2014. Let anyone come forward to dispute my claims.
U are a dead meat before 7 December
Ernst & Young 1 year ago
My boss, don't waste your time on......they have no message.
Bawumia's campaign has fallen into water
Afi 1 year ago
I am honestly surprised about the dishonesty and deliberate slandering of the ex president. It's such a shame. This is a vice president who has lied to the people of the North in relation to the pwalugu dam. He should come and explain to us what happened to it.
@ Afi:
Which of the things said about Mahama is not factual? Go and read the comments we have written and that of what Dr Bawumia said and tell us which one of them is not true. Mahama is too corrupt and incompetent to rule ... read full comment
@ Afi:
Which of the things said about Mahama is not factual? Go and read the comments we have written and that of what Dr Bawumia said and tell us which one of them is not true. Mahama is too corrupt and incompetent to rule Ghana. He became a president by accident, and that’s enough. He should stay aside and let others also give a try.
New Order 1 year ago
Bawumia, where is the 182 million dollars you received for the Pawlugu dam? You steal from your own people yet you want them to vote for you ! You are taxing kayaya all around Ghana. Shame on you!
Bili 1 year ago
What Bawumia has forgotten is that it is only a true leader that can prosecute his own kind like what happened under JDM SADA, where Abuga Pele was jailed. But what Bawumia does not know is that, it is the innitiative of JDM SADA that brought those tricycles That the MP of WALEWALE STOLE and burnt some to cover thier loot. what happened under the flying excavators scandal, I know Gunea fowls can fly what about Excavators the people of Ghana want to know. Vote for change can 7 December, Just look for the umbrella
Justice Napare 1 year ago
BAWUMILIAR WHERE IS THE $75.0 MILLION DOLLAR KPALUGU DAM YOU CONSTRUCTED? YOUR 1 VILLAGE 1 DAM TURNED OUT TO BE DAUGHOUT. THE POT HOLES ON OUR ROADS CONTAIN MORE MORE WATER THAN YOUR ONE VILLAGE ONE DAM.
U fool like Bawumia so talking shit Mahama is far better than any of the NPP that is why they have being calling Mahamas name on their campaigns
Freewill 1 year ago
Bawumia still behaving like we are in 2016. Why bawumia suddenly become allergic to the economy and the exchange rate? Why bawumia so quiet about his assession that he worked in the bank of ghana and there's money in ghana but government is borrowing but came in to borrow more money than the entire fourth Republic put together? To Ghanaians, those that are wise will think up.
FAA 1 year ago
Bawumia think Ghanaians are just like those Kumasifour who believe everything wontumi say. Where is Pawulugu dam money and excavators that fly to nowhere. I swear, if Bawumia get 30% l will classified Some Ghanaians especially Kumasifour as no human
USHERING IN A NEW ERA COMES WITH COST IMPACT OR COST IMPLICATIONS. WHERE IS BAWULIAR GOING TO GET THE MONEY FROM TO USHER IN THAT AZAA NEW ERA? 1 year ago
GHANA IS A BANKRUPT HEAVY DEBT-SERVICING HOPELESS NATION OF THIEVING LEADERS, SO WHERE FROM THOSE AZAA VISIONS OF BAWULIAR TO USHER IN A NEW ERA IN A BANKRUPT GHANA "ECOMINI"?
IF VISIONS WERE HORSES, BEGGARS MIGHT RIDE.
... read full comment
GHANA IS A BANKRUPT HEAVY DEBT-SERVICING HOPELESS NATION OF THIEVING LEADERS, SO WHERE FROM THOSE AZAA VISIONS OF BAWULIAR TO USHER IN A NEW ERA IN A BANKRUPT GHANA "ECOMINI"?
USHERING IN A NEW ERA COMES WITH COST IMPACT OR COST IMPLICATIONS. WHERE IS BAWULIAR GOING TO GET THE MONEY FROM TO USHER IN THAT AZAA NEW ERA?
GHANA IS BROKE KWATA KWATA! THANKS TO THE DECADES OF LEADERSHIP LOOTING AND FREELOADING BY GHANA'S SO-CALLED LEADERS.
VISIONS DO NOT USHER IN A NEW ERA, ACTIONS ON THE GROUND DO.
GHANA IS BANKRUPT AND STILL SERVICING HEAVY IMF LOANS AND OTHER IRRESPONSIBLE UNSUSTAINABLE DEBTS, SO WHERE IS THE MONEY FOR THE NEW ERA COMING FROM?
THIS CHIEF IS PART OF THE BUNCH OF BANKRUPT GHANAIAN LEADERS WHO TALK LIKE NINCOMPOOPS.
ANOTHER KWASIA CHIEF
@NDC
ME MA MO DUMSOR OH! YAA MAHAMA: OOO!
During one of my trips back to Ghana in 2013, this is what happened after I was processed to come out of the arrival hall at the Kotoka International Airport. At the entrance of ... read full comment
@NDC
During one of my trips back to Ghana in 2013, this is what happened after I was processed to come out of the arrival hall at the Kotoka International Airport. At the entrance of the arrival hall. One of the porters at the exit shouted as he was welcoming us: And he was like: “ME MA MO DUMSOOOR OO” and another guy responded: YAA MAHAMA Ooo: When I inquired to know what the guy said, one of the passengers who alighted with me from the airplane explained that, it was a new greetings in Ghana. Because of the incessant power cuts.
LIES AND JANDAM. 8 YEARS KUFFUOR DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS 8 YEARS FOR NANA ADDO NOTHING 1 year ago
NO ONE HAVE TIME FOR THIS USELESS LIES. JANDAM STOPPED WORKING LONG TIME AGO. THEY SAID SANE THINGS 8 AND 4 YEARS AGO AND EVEN SAID HE SLEPT WITH TRACEY BOAKYI AND BOUGHT HOUSES IN DUBAI.
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Please next joke from Bawumia. This is an old stuff. We need a new one. Gbemela Bawumia.
MoonGod 1 year ago
very stupid idiotic fool called bawuliar
HISTORY OF VOTE BUYING BEGAN WITH NDC! 1 year ago
STUPID MAHAMA VERY FOOLISH!
GHANA 1 year ago
According to WIKILEAKS, Akufo-Addo fears facing scrutin ... read full comment
According to WIKILEAKS, Akufo-Addo fears facing scrutiny if the NDC assumes power and is therefore focused on positioning his Vice President, Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia or armed Force commander, as his successor to shield his administration from questioning after his term ends.
Mahama pledged to ensure that all state funds allegedly misused during Akufo-Addo’s presidency would be thoroughly investigated and accounted for if he wins the 2024 election.
“Instead of going in peace with his Vice President, he [President Akufo-Addo] wants to force his Vice President no matter the outcome of 7 december Elections or give power to his best friend in the Millitary on the people of Ghana. The main reason is he’s afraid, he won’t hand over power to Mahama.. GHANA
Crump. 1 year ago
A whole vice president talking like a class one pupil. Shame. Go and look for the excavators you stole from the people. Expired rice thief.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Nonsense, if what Bawumiah is saying is not true tell the truth about the whereabouts of the guineafowls. Idiots
DSN 1 year ago
You sound moronic. If millions were given to him to develop the north and he didn't as you claim then why not prosecute him? What of the over 400 motorkings that got missing at NDA in which your sister was a deputy CEO and has been swept under the carpet? What of the $12 million dollars spent on the Pwalugu mutipurpose dam and there's nothing show for it? Kindly tell this stupid propaganda to your gullible followers.
Star from the North 1 year ago
If bawumia don’t stop his needless attack on Mahama, we will come after him on social media and other platforms to denigrate him. What has his government done for my people in the upper west region for the past 8 years that they are in power? The only thing he bawumia did was to send expired rice and oil to the Muslims in Wa to eat and die. Mahama government was able to renovate the Wa general hospital for our family to get the needed treatment. We shall ban him from our region for campaign activities if he doesn’t desist from this behavior. This is not the vision of Simon Dombo our beloved brother who was the architect of the NPP party from the north.
@ DSN:
PERENNIAL CANDIDATE MAHAMA WILL ONEDAY LEAVE THE SCENE. AND THAT WILL PAVE THE WAY FOR HIS IMMINENT PROSECUTION!
Mahama knows that prosecuting an opposition leader will be a daunting task for the government due to ... read full comment
@ DSN:
PERENNIAL CANDIDATE MAHAMA WILL ONEDAY LEAVE THE SCENE. AND THAT WILL PAVE THE WAY FOR HIS IMMINENT PROSECUTION!
Mahama knows that prosecuting an opposition leader will be a daunting task for the government due to the fact it will be seen as political witch hunting which is why he made sure he uses his stolen money to hijack the NDC Presidential flag bearer slot. Otherwise why does he keep wasting the billions on campaigns? When he knows that winning the presidency will be a total mirage?
Neo 1 year ago
What of motorcycles that vanished
Compary 1 year ago
Another class one footsoldier....
Mediocre
Mediocre
Nabilla 1 year ago
JM can never run from his past.. Men like Azongtaba looted with impunity.. Shameful useless projects designed to loot the state.. Collecting money to train the youth but did nothing.. Creating useless programs, looting and sharing... It is so sad that some people are so blind by politics.. JM is no hero.. He is only but a failed rejected president.. He is shameless to be contesting again...
Ernst & Young 1 year ago
You forgot to mention your Cecilia Dapaah who stole our money and hid it in her room. IDIOT
Ernst &Young:
Cecelia Dapaah is not Bawumia. The contest is between John incompetent Mahama and Dr Mamoud Bawumia! Don’t divert the topic!
Ernst &Young:
Cecelia Dapaah is not Bawumia. The contest is between John incompetent Mahama and Dr Mamoud Bawumia! Don’t divert the topic!
Rex 1 year ago
No wonder he keeps repeating if I come to power I will do this and that, as if he is the opposition leader, millions were used to rear Guinea fowls that flew to Burkina Faso, and u couldn't prosecute him over it for your eight yrs in power as a government? Then the one who made the millions go into drains isn't the nation wrecker, but you with power that didn't hold him accountable and punish him for it, rather is, ur propaganda sounds stupid.Say something else Bawumia. Government don't wabble and dabble in propaganda, government have bn vested with every power to act. It's either u act or shut up.
Ruthan 1 year ago
@ Rex
Rex reviving the collapse economy that Corrupt John Mahama left behind in 2016 was Akuffo Addo major concern.The public will judge John Mahama on 7th Dec 2024.
@ Rex
Rex reviving the collapse economy that Corrupt John Mahama left behind in 2016 was Akuffo Addo major concern.The public will judge John Mahama on 7th Dec 2024.
Rex@ Ruthan 1 year ago
I don't think you understand the word reviving an economy, corruption is the number one killer of an economy, corruption has killed all economies of Africa, what way can one positively revive an economy than imprisoning corrupt officials from a previous administration to serve as a deterrence to his officials? You guys think everyone is as dumb and shallow minded as you are, but keep on clowning, like you rightly said, it's on 7th December that we will see who the people will actually humiliate. You are not shameful to mount such weak defense of your unintelligent propaganda?
Ruthan 1 year ago
@ Rex
Rex no sensible leader would spend all his time imprisoning his opponents who are Corrupt whilst the economy is down.There is something call societal psychology which can go against you.Definitely John Mahama will be p ... read full comment
@ Rex
Rex no sensible leader would spend all his time imprisoning his opponents who are Corrupt whilst the economy is down.There is something call societal psychology which can go against you.Definitely John Mahama will be punish in future he shouldn't think he's free.
Rex@ Ruthan 1 year ago
And what is the essence of your so called societal psychology? For him to be voted against by the people whilst the Npp remain in power forever or what(Then your interest is power and not to fight corruption)? No serious minded person in a society who has even just a primary school level of education, will take a propaganda for serious, the only thing that proves a person is guilty of a crime, is when the person has bn prosecuted by a competent court of jurisdiction and actually found guilty, otherwise any other thing remains a fable, fairy tale and propaganda. The last I checked,Mahama wasn't prosecuted anywhere and found guilty, so which person with the mind working rationally will take your propaganda for serious? It's an obligation for a government to prosecute all individuals both in government, previous administrations, and ordinary citizenry who are suspected to have committed any form of offense,to either prove their innocence or be punished for whatever they did, there isn't anywhere in the constitution which says leave a criminal unpunished for a societal psychological imprisonment, your defense is weak, either Mahama is prosecuted and found guilty or hasn't committed any offense, that's the way the law works.
@Rex:
During one of my trips back to Ghana in 2013, this is what happened after I was processed to come out of the arrival hall at the Kotoka International Airport. At the entrance ... read full comment
@Rex:
During one of my trips back to Ghana in 2013, this is what happened after I was processed to come out of the arrival hall at the Kotoka International Airport. At the entrance of the arrival hall. One of the porters at the exit shouted as he was welcoming us: And he was like: “ME MA MO DUMSOOOR OO” and another guy responded: YAA MAHAMA Ooo: When I inquired to know what the guy said, one of the passengers who alighted with me from the airplane explained that, it was a new greetings in Ghana. Because of the incessant power cuts in Ghana.
@ Rex:
Mahama knows that prosecuting an opposition leader will be a daunting task for the government due t ... read full comment
@ Rex:
Mahama knows that prosecuting an opposition leader will be a daunting task for the government due to the fact it will be seen as political witch hunting which is why he made sure he uses his stolen money to hijack the NDC Presidential flag bearer slot. Otherwise why does he keep wasting the billions on campaigns? When he knows that winning the presidency will be a total mirage?
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
Stephen Donkey you always sound very foolish like your stupid father. Can't you say something sensible for once?
Kay 1 year ago
Masa is dat ur campaign message......? den am sorry our brain are working now .. .if u hv anything against him send him to court ad stop dat ur childish campaign..... besides we talking abt the economy 'stupid'......
floating Voter19 1 year ago
Are you afraid so you resort to telling toddler jokes? Wait for election day then you will see your smoothness level!! You think this is npp.primaries huh, where you were popular BUT still cheated, bribed & intimidated delegates!! As you wait, keep sharing childish jokes. Bawulair the loser!
Sika 1 year ago
Masa talk about the exchange and discuss the economy and stop this cheap politics.
Ghanaweb will soon block me. 1 year ago
And he is still walking free. And you want anyone to believe you?
Eap 1 year ago
Billions that you borrowed have been wasted... What have you done with the billions you borrowed after lying to Ghanaians that you can manage the economy better without borrowing a dime.? What happened to the we shall build roads with concrete.? Textbook economic messiah' 4=1 to 17=1 dollar
Odai 1 year ago
such a character calling the name of Mahama.., shameless pig … You have lost your sense of shame and your conscience… You should be apologizing to Ghanaians that under your watch even Bank of Ghana made unprecedented losses….and i don’t think you really appreciate the level of hardship in Ghana… what is the inflation rate ? how many o you hold money in your hands and after buying one or two things the money is finished as if it got stolen????
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
DESPERATE FAKE GURU ECONOMIST APLANKE BAWUMIA SPITTING OUT STUPID LIES. THIS THIEVING LIAR APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A NATION-WRECKER WHO HASHELP ED HIS NPP GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT TO LOOT GHANA GOVERNMENT ASSETS. GUINEA FOWLS HAVE BETTER SENSE THAN THIS USELESS STOOGE BAWUMIA WHO CAN'T EVEN ARREST THE CEDI.
Desperate steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia is a thieving liar. You and your corrupt NPP have looted, mismanaged and collapsed Ghana's economy and you have the nerves to falsely accuse Mahama with your NPP lies.
I THANK GOD FOR GHANA, GOD BLESS AKUFO-ADDO AND DR. BAWUMIA.
GHANA IS 500% RICHER TODAY THAN UNDER P/NDC. NOTE: ECONOMIC PERFORMANCE IS NOT ONLY DETERMINED BY THE EXCHANGE RATES!
IN 1992- 1996 UNDER PNDC THE SIZE OF G ... read full comment
GHANA IS 500% RICHER TODAY THAN UNDER P/NDC. NOTE: ECONOMIC PERFORMANCE IS NOT ONLY DETERMINED BY THE EXCHANGE RATES!
IN 1992- 1996 UNDER PNDC THE SIZE OF GHANA’S ECONOMY WAS ABOUT $ 5- 25 BILLION PPP WITH ABOUT 16-18 MILLION POPULATION.
EVEN IN 2016 GHANA’S GDP WAS ABYSMAL $ 56 BILLION WITH $ 147 BILLION PPP.
TODAY GHANA’S ECONOMY IS APPROX $80 BILLION GDP AND WHOPPING $ 250 BILLION PPP WITH 32 MILLION POPULATION! SO WHAT’S THE NDC TALKING ABOUT? GHANA IS TODAY 500% RICHER THAN UNDER P/NDC.
Even NPP’s economic woes are better than NDC’S economic boom. Which country didn’t suffer the hiccups of the COVID-19 pandemic and the Russia-Ukraine war? Nations have started building their economies, and is not exempted. Our economy has started growing and prospects are much better than John Mahama’s Dumsor and Nkomfem era, an era that was also marred by corruption to the highest levels. Akufo-Addo’s average economic growth has now superseded the Nkonfem Mahama who never had to deal with any serious global pandemic, but then subjected Ghanaians to a very serious economic crisis.
NDC fools!
PPP means Purchasing Power Parity.
With that much Purchasing Power rate, it means Ghanaians are enjoying higher amounts of goods and services more than ever!
Where is that Moron Franklin Cudjoe and his stupid IMANI?
Betty 1 year ago
oops vice below the belt, hhhmmm Kwalibu Dam
DSN 1 year ago
The Npp/gov't are really elevating our/my anger with their stupid propaganda. Under your watch, you've superintended over 200 corruption scandals and you have the courage to point figures at Mahama that has been out of office for 8 years. Very stupid of them
WGoku 1 year ago
THE FOOLISHNESS IS INCREASING EVERY SINGLE DAY. NO POLICY SOLUTION TO THE DESTROYED ECONOMY. LACK OF IDEAS.
godfatherHuhd 1 year ago
That's why people think you are not serious.
What of the 400 abobayas from the same organization the developed wings to fly.
A koala calling another a koala.
Maha 1 year ago
Your sister stole 400 aboboya from the north
King Deed 1 year ago
Idiot.... and for 8yrs u didn't arrest him!! Pepeniii aaa wagyimi saaa no koraaa ɛkyerɛ sɛn
Franklin 1 year ago
Where is the 12 million for the kwalugu dam. That your flashy program you have completed. Foolish man of no integrity. Excavator that got missing in the vehicle that you were mate. And still the mate.buulu.
James 1 year ago
It is a lie Bawumia. You have being in power for 8 years why didn't u go and search for the fowls? Petty Man
Donatus 1 year ago
More millions was given to you for Pwalugu Dam and you did not even use it for any thing. keep quiet.
Obempe Mensah 1 year ago
At he has rare Guinea fowl what about you they gave you 12million dollars for pwalugu dam have you even send a pick axe there
@ Obimpe Mensah:
THE PWALUGU Project is ongoing, stupid NDC scammers. Where is your proof? Let the NDC bring their proof that Pwalugu Dam Project has become another White Elephant like the Komenda Sugar Factory. All the p ... read full comment
@ Obimpe Mensah:
THE PWALUGU Project is ongoing, stupid NDC scammers. Where is your proof? Let the NDC bring their proof that Pwalugu Dam Project has become another White Elephant like the Komenda Sugar Factory. All the projects NPP has undertaken are going on as planned. So the Pwakugu nonsense is just another NDC scam.
Kofi 1 year ago
Kwasia ni. You bring your proof that it is ongoing
Apostle 1 year ago
Such statement doesn’t win elections
@ Apostle:
NO MERCY!
Mahama has said worst things than this. And he keeps saying them. This time he is getting a match so don’t blame anyone but Mahama John Cribo himself. He has been throwing stupid diatribes since t ... read full comment
@ Apostle:
NO MERCY!
Mahama has said worst things than this. And he keeps saying them. This time he is getting a match so don’t blame anyone but Mahama John Cribo himself. He has been throwing stupid diatribes since the campaign began. And I believe that he has forgotten that he lives in the glass house and so throwing a stone will do himself more damage than his opponent.
Mohammed Awal Tahir 1 year ago
Prof smart sarpong and his people will not amusing me
New Order 1 year ago
Bawumia, where is the millions of dollars meant for the pawlugu dam? You steal from your own people yet you want them to vote for you ! You are taxing kayaya all around Ghana .
JM is Winning 2024 1 year ago
Bawumia, please we're NOT in 2016 please.
El chapo 1 year ago
Yes they flew!, u what have u done different???? See the junkie.
Agbenyega 1 year ago
1957 -2016 National debt from Kwame Nkrumah to Mahama (Kufour included)is $120b
2016-2023(only Akufo addo) National debt was $600b
From 1957 -2023 National debt was $720b
Percentage increment was 500%
So far, the Percenta ... read full comment
So far, the Percentage of Akufo Addo's debt in the National debt as at 2023 was 83%. As we talk, Ghana has nothing to boast of apart from the so called free SHS which is chaining out lots of unemployment in the country, leading to armed robbery and other social vices. I will be the most foolish person to vote for you and your cohorts.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Be serious for once and stop this stupidity
Not Possible 1 year ago
Ghanaians are voting against Bawumia because of this constant lies. Guinea fowls we are told cannot travel long distances like birds. So Bawumia is a big liar that Ghana should snub.
A WICKED LIAR
Ghanaians are voting against Bawumia because of this constant lies. Guinea fowls we are told cannot travel long distances like birds. So Bawumia is a big liar that Ghana should snub.
A WICKED LIAR
Zubs 1 year ago
It won't work again, it simple as a vice what have you done to if indeed he has squandered million meant for north development, Remember your party steals sada machinery and nothing has been done u till date.
KITTO 1 year ago
Someone should tell this man that, we are in 2024.... not 2016...
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
What about the fertilizers that were carried to the neighbouring countries by donkeys?
Nana wee Addo Akufo Serwaa Broni 1 year ago
Bawumia is a water still born person i swear. Bawumia fool too much. From the look of Bawumia one could tell the guy is dumb squid stupid nincompoop imbecile breed of devilish animal. No wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour thieves awudifour akronfour agyimifour toke toke Bulubulu bulubulu bootlickers liars murderers and zombies liars
@ NDC Wee smoker:
* GHANAIANS HAVE NOT FORGOTTEN ABOUT THE MILLIONS OF GHANAIAN TAX PAYERS MONEY THAT JOHN NKOMFEM MAHAMA WASTED ON THE NKOMFEM PROJECT THAT HAS SINCE BECOME A MIRAGE BECAUSE THE GUINEA FOWLS FLEW ACROSS THE ... read full comment
@ NDC Wee smoker:
* GHANAIANS HAVE NOT FORGOTTEN ABOUT THE MILLIONS OF GHANAIAN TAX PAYERS MONEY THAT JOHN NKOMFEM MAHAMA WASTED ON THE NKOMFEM PROJECT THAT HAS SINCE BECOME A MIRAGE BECAUSE THE GUINEA FOWLS FLEW ACROSS THE BORDER AND NEVER RETURNED?
WHAT ABOUT THE KOMENDA SUGAR FACTORY THAT SINCE PRODUCED SUGAR FOR ONLY 24 HOURS? AND THE SADA AFFORESTATION PROJECT THAT BILLIONS OF GHC HAVE GONE WASTED BECAUSE THE TREES WERE SCORCHED TO DEATH?
Frankie, your desperation is far fetched. Do you remember how John Nkomfem Mahama used a whopping $ 35 million to renovate the Komenda Sugar that has since produced sugar for only 24 hours? What about the millions of dollars of the Ghanaian tax payers money that John Nkomfem Mahama used just set up that Guinea fowl farm project but then all the birds ended up flying across the border to the neighboring Burkina Faso and never returned back to Ghana? And then Mahama told Ghanaians that he was in consultations with the Burkina Be leaders to return the birds back Ghana so Ghanaians can at least recoup some of the millions of the lost investment back?
And how do you return those millions of Nkomfem flying birds back to Ghana? Isn’t only alcoholic like John Mahama will reason that way? What about the SADA tree planting that Mahama bragged that he was going stop the Northern youths exodus to the South in such for Jobs, but then the trees were all scorched to death?
Kwame 1 year ago
So John Mahama established a guinea fowl project in the Northern Region, just like Kwame Nkrumah's Meat Factory for the past 8 years John Mahama was not in office, so Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia who comes from the North and is in power should have seen to it that the guinea fowl project works and employ people in the North, some of them who sell chickens in Accra.
As for the cattle ranch at Aveyime and meat factory at Bolgatanga it is the same issue of us cutting our noses to spite our faces that a project set up by another party has failed.
When John Mahama comes to power he must make sure that the Bojiase starch factory, the Komenda Sugar Factory and Saltpond feed mills all work for the benefit of Ghana and not projects to tease each other for.
The best citizen or family members makes sure that the economic ventures of his family members are successful.
Mahamudu Bawumia is not a good citizen, thus no one must vote for him.
@ Kwame:
MAHAMA IS SUPER INCOMPETENT, AND I JUST CAN’T FATHOM WHY THE GOON DOESN’T WANT TO LEAVE THE SCENE AND PAVE THE WAY FOR SOMEONE ELSE!
And how is the Komenda Sugar factory going to work when the people in the ... read full comment
@ Kwame:
MAHAMA IS SUPER INCOMPETENT, AND I JUST CAN’T FATHOM WHY THE GOON DOESN’T WANT TO LEAVE THE SCENE AND PAVE THE WAY FOR SOMEONE ELSE!
And how is the Komenda Sugar factory going to work when the people in the enclave don’t want to cultivate sugar cane again? It was a poor planning, at least to be charitable . The project was not thought through. It was a scam Mahama used to siphon the whooping $35 million on just one project. It’s criminal, it’s deceptive, it’s not even worth it! Meanwhile Akufo-Addo has built more than 200 factories and they are all in operation. The latest one is the Watermelon juice factory that Bawumia just commissioned in the North, couple of days ago. In the case of that project it was the farmers who petitioned the government to set up one of those 1 District 1 factory projects for the farmers because according to them, their watermelon production which is their main source of income was getting wasted because of transportation issues. And so they need to get a processing plant to ease their problems.
You see the difference? Mahama should’ve made sure there’s abundant raw materials before embarking on the project! The same thing happened with the SADA tree planting that Mahama wasted hundreds of millions of tax payers dollars but then all the trees scorched to death because there were no proper irrigation systems in place to water the trees.
Right now Akufo-Addo and Dr Bawumia have built more than 600 earths dams in the North. So in future if the government decides to embark on such projects again there won’t be any scarcity in terms of water to irrigate the projects.
Now I have explain these couple of scenarios to you. just think about it and get the gist of why some of us are calling for Mahama’s rejection. The guy is super incompetent. He doesn’t have what it takes to rule a country like Ghana, NOPE! I SHALL RETURN!
Hamaha has records of Guinea fawls, Bawumia Nothing 1 year ago
Bawumia does not even have a single record of development in the North. His sister stole SADA tricycle
Kwmae Burnes 1 year ago
A fool, who gave to him that money?
Foolish lier. 1 year ago
You think Ghanians are fools like you and your driver.You are very aware that there's nothing like guinea fowl that flew to Burkina but you're still lieing for Bawumia you're a pathological lier that's why we are here and you want to lead this country with more lies.
Adamu 1 year ago
Stop these petty and desperate lines
BAWULIAR has never been marketable that is why the NPP campaign no "ato nsuom" dadaaada
Mansare 1 year ago
A fool is always a fool
Francis, Accra 1 year ago
Millions went down the drain in One village one dam
Vugaa 1 year ago
Bawuliar has nothing to say, he should calculate the prices of excavator and the $12 for no job done Pawlugu DAM, and see if he's making any sense of say guinea fow running away, such a person should lead Ghanian, apuu
Kweku FRIMPONG 1 year ago
And you used yours to build the Pwualugu dam right?
Agyei Kwame 1 year ago
Masa this lies will not help you
Talk about the 2million Dollars you took in the name of Pwalugu multipurpose dam and did nothing not even clear the bush
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
One finger pointing at your opponent, four pointing at you!! In reality guinea fowls can fly but excavators?
Kwame 1 year ago
Dr Bawumia please where has the One Constituency One Million Dollars of the Northern part of Ghana flown to? Have the Dollars flown to the Jubilee House?
Can someone tell the story well 1 year ago
.Manasseh Azure was used by Bawumia to kill the gueluin3fowl story which is triumphantly cheered in Burkina Faao. USAID Ring 2 p4ogram is now launching a project focusing on Guineafowls as a livelihood option. The SADA Master Plan was alien out to transform Northern Ghana, but you Bawumia truncated it. Wicked people . SADA bought over 2000 tricycles to help address rural farm transport. Your people stole th3se for party people, 400 of these were stolen by your sister Hajia Lariba
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago
Bawumia you told us you have constructed the Pealugu Dam as most expensive project. But was a lie and now telling us it is now going to be built after the chiefs held you to scrutiny . What is more deceitful than this. A pathological liar Bawuliar.
Ghana 1 year ago
N u as vice president and chairman of police council cannot arrest people for squandering money..then u ar a useless vice president
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Capital
Bank flashing to all ... read full comment
Capital
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Dekay 1 year ago
'It's the economy stupid' At least Mahama gave npp the appetite for Guinea fowls, that's why they eat and some vomited. Such nonsense, a whole PhD holder talking nonsense while the dollar to cedi is 17. Instead of telling us how we got into this mess and the measures he's going to implement to curtail the mess he and his boss have plunged the country into, he's busy talking nonsense and dancing like Adoglo. What has Guinea fowls got to do with the junk economy you have created and how does that solve the problem? Such stupidity and nonsense is the reason we are in this mess. Bawumaih thinks we're stupid and I don't blame him because many Ghanaians have indeed proven that they're stupid for believing in his lies and deceit.
Nana 1 year ago
I voted for NPP because our money was used to buy guinea fowls and they flew away.
But currently, even excavators that were seized from galamsey activities also got wings and flew away.
I think I will accept a guinea fowl f ... read full comment
I voted for NPP because our money was used to buy guinea fowls and they flew away.
But currently, even excavators that were seized from galamsey activities also got wings and flew away.
I think I will accept a guinea fowl flying away to excavators flying.
@ Nana:
MAHAMA SHOULD BRING BACK THE INITIAL CAPITAL HE INJECTED INTO THE PROJECT! THAT’S ALL GHANAIANS WANT!
NPP has brought in about 1500 excavators and other equipments for the DRIP road construction project. So can ... read full comment
@ Nana:
MAHAMA SHOULD BRING BACK THE INITIAL CAPITAL HE INJECTED INTO THE PROJECT! THAT’S ALL GHANAIANS WANT!
NPP has brought in about 1500 excavators and other equipments for the DRIP road construction project. So can Mahama also return the Guinea Fowls from their Burkina Faso vacation so that at least Ghanaians can reap some of the returns on our investments? Ghanaians only expects Mahama to just return the Principal or the Initial Capital he invested in the project. That’s all we are asking for. We actually don’t need the profits or the interest on the capital, just the capital would be fine with us.
Voice Vital247 1 year ago
Bawumia was an examiner in opposition. He set so mamy questions and prepared marking scheme for NDC.
Now he and Akuffo Addo have written similar exams with the questions and was expected to mark his script using the same m ... read full comment
Bawumia was an examiner in opposition. He set so mamy questions and prepared marking scheme for NDC.
Now he and Akuffo Addo have written similar exams with the questions and was expected to mark his script using the same marking scheme. Now he has run away. What a SHAME! expected to use and p
Rose 1 year ago
HABAA ABOTSI NA YOU TOO YOU DEY TALK THIS CAN TIN YOU BIG PASS THIS CAN TALK
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Mahama is corrupt and those around him are also corrupt. The reason why we will reject Mahama on December 7th.
Orji 1 year ago
Where is the pwalugu dam that u Bawumia and NPP has sink a lot money in?
@ Orji:
The project is ongoing. It will be commissioned on time! It is happening right now as we speak. Go to the North and take a look at it yourself!
@ Orji:
The project is ongoing. It will be commissioned on time! It is happening right now as we speak. Go to the North and take a look at it yourself!
Nato 1 year ago
And the billions given to you and akuffo addo was used to eat kenkey, fly and bath in the air and dig a big hole . But houses for girls friends . At the end of eight years pensioners a d bonds holders money disappeared. Shame on U . Talkers
Keep 1 year ago
Stupid ghanaweb always publishing what favours npp
U think we don't see
Ernst & Young 1 year ago
Masa, you don't any message.
Your campaign has fallen into water!
Zigi 1 year ago
Bawumia should tell us what he and his party used the millions of dollars given them to build the pwalugu multi purpose dam for
Hi 1 year ago
When the founder metals are wick the exchange rate will expose you
Bawuliar 1 year ago
Pwalugu dam where is the money
If you have evidence he spent the money on guinea fowl sue him stop the lies
Kutsii 1 year ago
Very stupid, useless and annoying comedien vice President. What about the $12 million PWALUGU dam money u have embezzled. Damn stupid thief and liar wanting to be President. All Ghanaians are not stupid like the vulnerable, ignorant and stupid NPP sycophants. December 7 should come quickly.
@ Kursii.
MAHAMA AWE PORTOOR!
3. Pa ... read full comment
@ Kursii.
MAHAMA AWE PORTOOR!
3. Paperless System— Bawumia
4. Drone Emergency Program- Bawumia
5. Mobile Inter-compatibility — Bawumia
6. Credit Scoring System— Bawumia.
7. National Digitalization Program— Bawumia
8. Smart Bus Boarding System( Tap N’ GO) — Bawumia
9. Financial Technology Inclusion( Fintech) — Bawumia
10. Digitalization of Medical Information— Bawumia.
11. Go Ride ( Nationwide Ride hailing App) — Bawumia
12. National Birth Certificate Digitization System— Bawumia
13. New Solar Powered Aboard Motors for our Fisher folks— Bawumia
JOHN MAHAMA’S INVENTIONS AND ACHIEVEMENTS
1. Dumsor ( Five Years of Power Cut) total darkness — John Mahama
2. Invention of Nkomfem Exodus to Burkina Faso ( Failed Guinea Fowl Project) — John Mahama.
3. AIRBUS Criminal Syndicate Invention— John Mahama.
4. Komenda Sugar Factory White Elephant Project— John Mahama.
5. Women Dross Removing Digitalization— John Mahama
6. 7 Promoting Slay Queens Digitalization ( PAPANO) — John Mahama
8. Failed SADA Tree Planting — John Mahama
9. Boss Killing Strategy Digitalization ( Whacked His Boss and took over his position) - John Mahama
10. National Drunkards Association Digitalization— John Mahama
11. National Ford Expedition Bribe taking Digitalization— John Mahama
12. Brazil Embrear Airplane Corruption- John Mahama
13. Corruption Deals including—- SUBA, SADA. ISOFON, EO GROUP, AZONTABA, 65% BAUXITE, AMERICA FLAGGED PRIVATE JET, STX HOUSING, SAGALAMI HOUSING CRIMINAL DEALS, AMERIDEAL! .Ooops: WOYOME GATE, AMAJARO, VICE PRESIDENT’S HOUSE, NAA YELE VIP LOUNGE, BRAZIL WORLD CUP, KUMASI AIRPORT CHOP, CHOP, TURKEY GOLD BARS BRITISH GOV HOSPITAL LOANS, BUS BRANDING, OPUNI & AGONGO GATE! AND THE AIRBUS SNAFU
OH MAHAMA WHY ?
Kwame 1 year ago
What have u done with the 12m dollars meant for the dam.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. Even Dutch passport is better than your PhD. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
OPK 1 year ago
who takes this junk Bawumia serious.
Saly 1 year ago
I now hundred percent believe that you are a BIG KAAFIR and LIAR Musa don't lie because it's haram but every word coming from your mouth is a lie, you are la a natu LAAHI.hell fire is waiting for you. CJ or Akufo can't save you from that
Badu Maxwell 1 year ago
What about you? Shameless man. I can't trust you and you will never become a president.
SD.com 1 year ago
Aboa Nantwich. For power you the stinking lier can do anything unimaginable
Matey 1 year ago
Tricycles get missing under your regime
Which is much easier to detect
Bugbaba 1 year ago
lies lies lies lies this time lies will not win election in Ghana.
Bell Nono 1 year ago
Dirty lie. God is in the boat together with Ghanaians, and liars cannot have their way.
Tosa 1 year ago
Is guinea fowl migration bird
Master give us a break
Lorraine 1 year ago
Dr. Bawumia are you not ashamed of how the economy has disgraced you? If I were you I will just be quiet.
G F k 1 year ago
Bawulair always on mahama
Tee 1 year ago
Ghana Web is not a credible media outlet
No Nonsense 1 year ago
Yes! Anytime want to comment on Bawumia's statements, ghanaweb sends me a virus. Can you imagine this behaviour on the part of ghanaweb
Zy 1 year ago
He's still talking nonesense
Robert Akurugu 1 year ago
What is this liar called Bawumia saying? What has he done for the people of the north? Has he forgotten of the Pwalugu dam issue where he and his boss Akuffo Addo divert $12m of the people's money?
He should remember Tamal ... read full comment
What is this liar called Bawumia saying? What has he done for the people of the north? Has he forgotten of the Pwalugu dam issue where he and his boss Akuffo Addo divert $12m of the people's money?
He should remember Tamale International Airport, Wa Hospital etc. Bawunia will go down in the history of Ghana for causing the tribal war in Bawku where he backed his kinmen the Mamprusi over the Kusasi.
Robert 1 year ago
So arrest him after 8 years in office. The joke are too many. The office of the Vice president is are serious business. Ghana Economy has collapsed in your hand as the head of the EMT. BoG lost Ghc70B, National Debts Ghc700B. PDS Ghana lost $190M
$1=Ghc17 1Gal petrol = Ghc751Kenkey =Ghc5
1D=$1M per Year fiasco. Lies can not buy you the presidency. After 8 years your books will opened.many npp members will go to prison. Give us a break.
Ghan 1 year ago
The comedian of our time
Solo 1 year ago
Bawumia idiot, you can't match up to Mahama.
Dan Lado 1 year ago
2016 jokes and liars can never live Bawumia lips. Okay let's say guinea fowls fly because they have wings but what about 500 heavy duty excavator machines? How much is one single excavator machine? Bawumia is sad an NPP person can even talk in this current Ghana. Just wait till Power change hands which will happen Insha Allah. Ghanaians are in pains waiting
Technology 1 year ago
As a Northerner and a moslem why should you lie to your fellow human. How much was spent on the so called signature project at Pwalugu dam. How much was spent on this GYEEDA Program. Even some of the benefits of the GYEEDA TRICYCLE has also flown to unknown destination. Look at the national cathedral issue. Over $58m was sunk into the biggest hole. You have assist you boss to stab is .
Nii Addo 1 year ago
It's a shame u still want Ghanaians to accept this story as true.
Please note that the old tricks will fail this time.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Bawumia illiterate Fulani empty head. John Mahama 4 years development is more than 8 years development of your government. You have destroyed our economy and currency completely. Go back to your village and help your Fulanis family to manage their cows.
Wisdom 1 year ago
You see this vice president has a lot problem some Ghanaians accuse of lies and I thought it was something that ndc was doing to turnish your image but today I now know that really you are truly truly lies to Ghanaians.
Why ... read full comment
You see this vice president has a lot problem some Ghanaians accuse of lies and I thought it was something that ndc was doing to turnish your image but today I now know that really you are truly truly lies to Ghanaians.
Why will you said that when was cleared that it is not happened, then why didn't you prosecuted him for the past 8 years that you people in power.
Bawumia I'm sorry you are disappointed vice president and you don't deserve to be the president of this country with this kind of lies.
K.BOAT 1 year ago
WHY GUYS LOVE INSULTING SAA
Tito 1 year ago
This clown will not stop offending our ears. The circus will soon come to an end. Kwasiaas3m.
Nelson 1 year ago
If mahama's guinea fowls flew to Burkina Faso why didn't bawumia call for accountability. Is that not financial lost to the state. You can not check that for 8 years then I you competent rule?. We are watching that all civilian rulers are problem to Africa. They are all lies, thieves, wicked and opportunist.
Nelson 1 year ago
If mahama's guinea fowls flew to Burkina Faso why didn't bawumia call for accountability. Is that not financial lost to the state. You can not check that for 8 years then I you competent to rule?. We are watching that all civilian rulers are problem to Africa. They are all lies, thieves, wicked and opportunist.
scally 1 year ago
Enough of this lies. let be serious for once.
Shalom 1 year ago
Why will a presidential aspirant lower himself so low by involving himself in this cheap propaganda. Ofcourse Bawumiar has no integrity. Guinea fowl story was a fiction. Why didn't they probe it in 8years? Desperate people...
Kweku FRIMPONG 11 months ago
Pathetic Bawumia! The partisan populist pugilistic propaganda of 2016 will never work this time round. Can you just imagine Napo as head of the SOLID ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT TEAM with the comical Bawumia as president! Heeeeeeerrr ...
#Author: Issahaku, Salaga ——— Ghana's first Moslem President. ***** Welcome Dr Bawumia, Ghana's next president. The first Moslem President ...
INDEED, WE NEVER KNEW ANY WAR NANA ADDO WAGED AND LED. TODAY, NANA IS ...
3. Paper ...
Incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia is a thieving liar. Instead of arresting the cedi, fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia and his NPP galamsey government have spent the past eight years stealing every go ...
According to WIKILEAKS, Akufo-Addo fears facing scrutin ...
2016 jokes and liars can never live Bawumia lips. Okay let's say guinea fowls fly because they have wings but about 500 heavy duty excavator machines? How much is one single excavator machine? Bawumia is sad an NPP person can ...
@ FRAKIE:
Hey Frankie, is Bawumia lying about this issue? Myself in particular, I have written perhaps 100 ...
The person who wrote about Guinea fowls flying to burkina, has come out on live TV to say there was no chicken purchased and that he used it as analogy, no chickens were purchased to even fly to burkina. The said person Abuga ...
**#Author: UNKNOWN ——————- Bawumia vs Mahama who has done best for Ghana?? One helped to introduce Free SHS to teeming poor parents, Ghana Card, drones, GPS for navigation and unique house address, Ghana card, hou ...
@ Godfred:
YOU STUPID LIAR! GHANAWEB IS MY WITNESS THAT I AUTHORED THE STORY. I HAVE NOT APPEARED ON ANY TV TO RETRACT MY CLAIMS! WHO IS THAT PERSON: LET HIM COME OUR AND I WILL SUE HIM FOR PLAGIARISM! I AUTHORED BOTH THE D ...
YOU STUPID LIAR! GHANAWEB IS MY WITNESS THAT I AUTHORED THE STORY. I HAVE NOT APPEARED ON ANY TV TO RETRACT MY CLAIMS! WHO IS THAT PERSON: LET HIM COME FORWARD AND I WILL SUE HIM FOR PLAGIARISM! I AUTHORED BOTH THE DUMSOR GRE ...
I am honestly surprised about the dishonesty and deliberate slandering of the ex president. It's such a shame. This is a vice president who has lied to the people of the North in relation to the pwalugu dam. He should come an ...
@ Afi:
Which of the things said about Mahama is not factual? Go and read the comments we have written and that of what Dr Bawumia said and tell us which one of them is not true. Mahama is too corrupt and incompetent to rule ...
What Bawumia has forgotten is that it is only a true leader that can prosecute his own kind like what happened under JDM SADA, where Abuga Pele was jailed. But what Bawumia does not know is that, it is the innitiative of JDM ...
Bawumia still behaving like we are in 2016. Why bawumia suddenly become allergic to the economy and the exchange rate? Why bawumia so quiet about his assession that he worked in the bank of ghana and there's money in ghana bu ...
Bawumia think Ghanaians are just like those Kumasifour who believe everything wontumi say. Where is Pawulugu dam money and excavators that fly to nowhere. I swear, if Bawumia get 30% l will classified Some Ghanaians especiall ...
@NDC
During one of my trips back to Ghana in 2013, this is what happened after I was processed to come out of the arrival hall at the Kotoka International Airport. At the entrance of ...
According to WIKILEAKS, Akufo-Addo fears facing scrutin ...
You sound moronic. If millions were given to him to develop the north and he didn't as you claim then why not prosecute him? What of the over 400 motorkings that got missing at NDA in which your sister was a deputy CEO and ha ...
If bawumia don’t stop his needless attack on Mahama, we will come after him on social media and other platforms to denigrate him. What has his government done for my people in the upper west region for the past 8 years that ...
@ DSN:
Mahama knows that prosecuting an opposition leader will be a daunting task for the government due to ...
Mediocre
JM can never run from his past.. Men like Azongtaba looted with impunity.. Shameful useless projects designed to loot the state.. Collecting money to train the youth but did nothing.. Creating useless programs, looting and sh ...
Ernst &Young:
No wonder he keeps repeating if I come to power I will do this and that, as if he is the opposition leader, millions were used to rear Guinea fowls that flew to Burkina Faso, and u couldn't prosecute him over it for your eigh ...
@ Rex
I don't think you understand the word reviving an economy, corruption is the number one killer of an economy, corruption has killed all economies of Africa, what way can one positively revive an economy than imprisoning corru ...
@ Rex
Rex no sensible leader would spend all his time imprisoning his opponents who are Corrupt whilst the economy is down.There is something call societal psychology which can go against you.Definitely John Mahama will be p ...
And what is the essence of your so called societal psychology? For him to be voted against by the people whilst the Npp remain in power forever or what(Then your interest is power and not to fight corruption)? No serious min ...
@Rex:
During one of my trips back to Ghana in 2013, this is what happened after I was processed to come out of the arrival hall at the Kotoka International Airport. At the entrance ...
@ Rex:
Mahama knows that prosecuting an opposition leader will be a daunting task for the government due t ...
Are you afraid so you resort to telling toddler jokes? Wait for election day then you will see your smoothness level!! You think this is npp.primaries huh, where you were popular BUT still cheated, bribed & intimidated delega ...
Billions that you borrowed have been wasted... What have you done with the billions you borrowed after lying to Ghanaians that you can manage the economy better without borrowing a dime.? What happened to the we shall build r ...
such a character calling the name of Mahama.., shameless pig … You have lost your sense of shame and your conscience… You should be apologizing to Ghanaians that under your watch even Bank of Ghana made unprecedented los ...
DESPERATE FAKE GURU ECONOMIST APLANKE BAWUMIA SPITTING OUT STUPID LIES. THIS THIEVING LIAR APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A NATION-WRECKER WHO HASHELP ED HIS NPP GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT TO LOOT GHANA GOVERNMENT ASSETS. GUINEA FOWLS HAVE BETT ...
IN 1992- 1996 UNDER PNDC THE SIZE OF G ...
The Npp/gov't are really elevating our/my anger with their stupid propaganda. Under your watch, you've superintended over 200 corruption scandals and you have the courage to point figures at Mahama that has been out of office ...
@ Obimpe Mensah:
THE PWALUGU Project is ongoing, stupid NDC scammers. Where is your proof? Let the NDC bring their proof that Pwalugu Dam Project has become another White Elephant like the Komenda Sugar Factory. All the p ...
@ Apostle:
NO MERCY!
Mahama has said worst things than this. And he keeps saying them. This time he is getting a match so don’t blame anyone but Mahama John Cribo himself. He has been throwing stupid diatribes since t ...
So far, the Percenta ...
A WICKED LIAR
Bawumia is a water still born person i swear. Bawumia fool too much. From the look of Bawumia one could tell the guy is dumb squid stupid nincompoop imbecile breed of devilish animal. No wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said ...
@ NDC Wee smoker:
* GHANAIANS HAVE NOT FORGOTTEN ABOUT THE MILLIONS OF GHANAIAN TAX PAYERS MONEY THAT JOHN NKOMFEM MAHAMA WASTED ON THE NKOMFEM PROJECT THAT HAS SINCE BECOME A MIRAGE BECAUSE THE GUINEA FOWLS FLEW ACROSS THE ...
So John Mahama established a guinea fowl project in the Northern Region, just like Kwame Nkrumah's Meat Factory for the past 8 years John Mahama was not in office, so Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia who comes from the North and is in po ...
@ Kwame:
And how is the Komenda Sugar factory going to work when the people in the ...
You think Ghanians are fools like you and your driver.You are very aware that there's nothing like guinea fowl that flew to Burkina but you're still lieing for Bawumia you're a pathological lier that's why we are here and you ...
A fool is always a fool
.Manasseh Azure was used by Bawumia to kill the gueluin3fowl story which is triumphantly cheered in Burkina Faao. USAID Ring 2 p4ogram is now launching a project focusing on Guineafowls as a livelihood option. The SADA Master ...
Bawumia you told us you have constructed the Pealugu Dam as most expensive project. But was a lie and now telling us it is now going to be built after the chiefs held you to scrutiny . What is more deceitful than this. A path ...
Capital
Bank flashing to all ...
'It's the economy stupid' At least Mahama gave npp the appetite for Guinea fowls, that's why they eat and some vomited. Such nonsense, a whole PhD holder talking nonsense while the dollar to cedi is 17. Instead of telling us ...
I think I will accept a guinea fowl f ...
@ Nana:
NPP has brought in about 1500 excavators and other equipments for the DRIP road construction project. So can ...
Now he and Akuffo Addo have written similar exams with the questions and was expected to mark his script using the same m ...
@ Orji:
And the billions given to you and akuffo addo was used to eat kenkey, fly and bath in the air and dig a big hole . But houses for girls friends . At the end of eight years pensioners a d bonds holders money disappeared. Shame ...
U think we don't see
Very stupid, useless and annoying comedien vice President. What about the $12 million PWALUGU dam money u have embezzled. Damn stupid thief and liar wanting to be President. All Ghanaians are not stupid like the vulnerab ...
@ Kursii.
MAHAMA AWE PORTOOR!
3. Pa ...
I now hundred percent believe that you are a BIG KAAFIR and LIAR Musa don't lie because it's haram but every word coming from your mouth is a lie, you are la a natu LAAHI.hell fire is waiting for you. CJ or Akufo can't save ...
Master give us a break
He should remember Tamal ...
So arrest him after 8 years in office. The joke are too many. The office of the Vice president is are serious business. Ghana Economy has collapsed in your hand as the head of the EMT. BoG lost Ghc70B, National Debts Ghc700B ...
The comedian of our time
2016 jokes and liars can never live Bawumia lips. Okay let's say guinea fowls fly because they have wings but what about 500 heavy duty excavator machines? How much is one single excavator machine? Bawumia is sad an NPP perso ...
As a Northerner and a moslem why should you lie to your fellow human. How much was spent on the so called signature project at Pwalugu dam. How much was spent on this GYEEDA Program. Even some of the benefits of the GYEEDA ...
Bawumia illiterate Fulani empty head. John Mahama 4 years development is more than 8 years development of your government. You have destroyed our economy and currency completely. Go back to your village and help your Fulanis ...
Why ...
If mahama's guinea fowls flew to Burkina Faso why didn't bawumia call for accountability. Is that not financial lost to the state. You can not check that for 8 years then I you competent rule?. We are watching that all civili ...
If mahama's guinea fowls flew to Burkina Faso why didn't bawumia call for accountability. Is that not financial lost to the state. You can not check that for 8 years then I you competent to rule?. We are watching that all civ ...