Bawumia visions are great, that's what have made Europe so much a better place to live. What npp government have achieved is far better and policies that has benefited all Ghanaians. Free maternity health care, free NHIS where another government tried piloting one time premium for 4yrs in Ashanti region and we all knows what happened. Now claiming they will improve Free shs. DRIP in each district to improve our roads, digital address system to stop us from using trees and building to give directions, national ID cards to make sure peoples Identity is captured and stored on databases which will have big impact on crimes and stuff, one district one ambulance for emergency cases, drones to deliver first aid to people. What policies had ndc introduced that have benefited the country as a whole? Ndc comes and what's even good, they destroy it like one time premium. Make that mistake and bring Mahama for his desperate 4yrs and see what Ghanaians will go through. Ndc talking npp are looting and sharing. What did ndc left behind to be stolen? Is it the bones without meat on them or IMF? Crazy. You left nothing and blaming someone for stealing. Mahama is not what Ghana needs right now and the future of Ghanaians because he's indecisive visionless and all he can offer Ghanaians is dead goat of impossibilities.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!! INSHALLAH!!!!!
ALLAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHU!! AKBAR!!!!!
#Author: Issahaku, Salaga ——— Ghana's first Moslem President. ***** Welcome Dr Bawumia, Ghana's next president. The first Moslem President of Ghana. NDC sees Dr Bawumia as potential president hence their constant attacks. The same way they did to Akuffo Addo, thereby making him eventual President. Some of them even said Nana Addo is cursed and can never be president. Their false prophets came in with all manner of fake prophesies. Nana Addo's victory margin was unprecedented. Looking at the way the NDC is making Bawumia the eventual President, I prophesy that Bawumia's victory will be more than Nana Addo. Why not attack the president when there is hardship in the country, but the VP. When John Mahama was VP, nobody attacked him for hardships, even though it wasn't any good then. Whilst he went about stealing when he was asked to procure a plane.
*#Author: UNKNOWN ——————- Bawumia vs Mahama who has done best for Ghana?? One helped to introduce Free SHS to teeming poor parents, Ghana Card, drones, GPS for navigation and unique house address, Ghana card, housing for Kayaye and training centers, Several factories including vehicle manufacturing, expanded university enrollment, reforming education such that Ghana's students are the best in Africa, built roads & hospitals-Agenda 111, boreholes, able to combat Covid, overcoming economic shocks from Covid & Ukraine war, The other stole Ghana's bauxite, stole from airplane purchase, stole and hid loot in Dubai, his boss set up a commission looking to jail him, has never introduced any innovative policy, together with cronies supervised severe hardships through dumsor, bad roads re Suhum Accra road. Was disgracefully booted out, rejected and thrown away by over 1,000,000 votes; seeking to introduce 24hr Ashawo, nkoko/prako nketekete, Kenkey/fish, Okada/ Mortuary, Pizza, iced cream, chocolate, rename universities, etc non fa. I have made up my mind and you know whom I will vote for, also vote for visionary young dynamic leadership.
##BAWUMIA TE SO!! OBETENA SO SAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ALLAAAAHU!! AKBAR!!!!!!!!
NDC TAGGED NANA ADDO AS VIOLENT AND A WARLORD, IT NEVER WORKED.
INDEED, WE NEVER KNEW ANY WAR NANA ADDO WAGED AND LED. TODAY, NANA IS THE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA.
THEY NOW IN A STUPID MANNER TAGGING BAWUMIA A LIAR BUT WE ALL KNOW, THAT, IF NDC HAD LISTENED TO THE PROPHET BAWUMIA, GHANA WOULDN'T BE IN THAT SHIT WHICH DROVE CORRUPT NDC TO OPPOSITION IN GARGANTUAN DISGRACE. WE WILL CROWN BAWUMIA THE KING OF THIS COUNTRY AT THE APPROPRIATE TIME. YOU SEE, THEY NEVER LOVED LORD AND THE PROPHETS OF THE TIME, SO HOW WOULD YOU EXPECT THE CORRUPT NDC, THE PHARISEES OF OUR TIME, TO LOVE THE PROPHET BAWUMIA IN THIS TIME?? ALLL-- DIE--- BE --- DIE!!
DotCom 1 year ago
Nana Addo has killed many people. Eight or so died in a single one elections. Many have disappeared without trace. We have exciting times ahead when all these criminal activities will be properly investigated and the criminals punished. Your NPP has killed some of its own members. Do you now see why Akufo Ado is tagged a murderer and a criminal? He is the leader of the party.
MONEY FLOWS WITH THIS VERY SKILL: THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT 1 year ago
While it is important to seek the help of God, the alpha & omega, He needs your cooperation through engagement of our skill to meaningful enterprises. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere - 63635
WHAT IS BAWUMIA'S VISION? 1 year ago
You have no idea what vision is about? As a leader you don't have "visions" (unless you are a witch or wizard), you have one vision, which acts as your guiding light to all what you do.
This chief also hasn't hot a clue what ... read full comment
You have no idea what vision is about? As a leader you don't have "visions" (unless you are a witch or wizard), you have one vision, which acts as your guiding light to all what you do.
This chief also hasn't hot a clue what he is talking about as Bawumia's vision.
Like Akuffo Addo, Bawumia has no vision. Where is Akuffo Addo's Ghana Beyond Aid "vision"? Has it been achieved? Jokers!!
GHANA IS A BANKRUPT HEAVY DEBT-SERVICING HOPELESS NATION OF THIEVING LEADERS, SO WHERE FROM THOSE VISIONS OF BAWULIAR? 1 year ago
IF VISIONS WERE HORSES, BEGGARS MIGHT RIDE.
VISIONS DO NOT USHER IN A NEW ERA, ACTIONS ON THE GROUND DO THAT.
GHANA IS BANKRUPT AND STILL SERVICING HEAVY IMF LOANS AND OTHER DEBTS, SO WHERE IS THE MONEY FOR WHICH MONEY WILL BAWULIAR DEPLOY FOR THOSE AZAA VISIONS OF BAWULIAR?
THIS CHIEF IS PART OF THE BUNCH OF BANKRUPT GHANAIAN LEADERS WHO TALK LIKE NINCOMPOOPS.
ANOTHER KWASIA CHIEF
Corrupt chief 1 year ago
Share the money in that envelope with your people before talking nonsense because the money belongs to them.You this corrupt chiefs are the problem of this nation.
Kubut3 1 year ago
Bawumia is a UNITER, FOR THE FIRST TIME IN A LONG TIME , NON AKAN IS LEADING THE UP TRADITION. THE NDC WILL NEVER ALLOW NON AKAN TO LEAD THE PARTY WITHOUT KILLING HIM . RIP PRESIDENT MILLS, ACKAA AND AMISSAH ARTHUR.
Nii 1 year ago
We all know deep in the hearts of all NDC discerning followers they have regretted selecting Mahama as their flagbearer. 8yrs in opposition and he could come out with 24hrs economy which he can't explain himself.
Kubut3 1 year ago
Mahama doesn't give a hoot about the North. All the known and unknown Mahama,s side chicks , including Tracy Boakye, Michelle and the Rest , there is not a single one from the North. He simply doesn't like Northern girls, shyt , nkwaseasem, Northern girls too deserve mansions at East legon and Trassaco Valley. Mahama looks down Northern girls.
FOOLISH TALK! VISIONS DO NOT USSHER IN A NEW ERA, ACTIONS DO. ANOTHER KWASIA CHIEF! 1 year ago
THIS CHIEF IS PART OF THE BUNCH OF BANKRUPT GHANAIAN LEADERS WHO TALK LIKE NINCOMPOOPS.
ANOTHER KWASIA CHIEF!
THIS CHIEF IS PART OF THE BUNCH OF BANKRUPT GHANAIAN LEADERS WHO TALK LIKE NINCOMPOOPS. 1 year ago
GHANA IS A BANKRUPT HEAVY DEBT-SERVICING HOPELESS NATION OF THIEVING LEADERS, SO WHERE FROM THOSE AZAA VISIONS OF BAWULIAR TO USHER IN A NEW ERA IN A BANKRUPT GHANA "ECOMINI"?
... read full comment
GHANA IS A BANKRUPT HEAVY DEBT-SERVICING HOPELESS NATION OF THIEVING LEADERS, SO WHERE FROM THOSE AZAA VISIONS OF BAWULIAR TO USHER IN A NEW ERA IN A BANKRUPT GHANA "ECOMINI"?
USHERING IN A NEW ERA COMES WITH COST IMPACT OR COST IMPLICATIONS. WHERE IS BAWULIAR GOING TO GET THE MONEY FROM TO USHER IN THAT AZAA NEW ERA?
GHANA IS BROKE KWATA KWATA! THANKS TO THE DECADES OF LEADERSHIP LOOTING AND FREELOADING BY GHANA'S SO-CALLED LEADERS.
VISIONS DO NOT USHER IN A NEW ERA, ACTIONS ON THE GROUND DO.
GHANA IS BANKRUPT AND STILL SERVICING HEAVY IMF LOANS AND OTHER IRRESPONSIBLE UNSUSTAINABLE DEBTS, SO WHERE IS THE MONEY FOR THE NEW ERA COMING FROM?
ANOTHER KWASIA CHIEF
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
SURELY NOT THIS FAILED FAKE GURU ECONOMIST APLANKE BAWUMIA.
Where's the vision when that incompetent failed fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia can't even see the cedi in his futile attempt to arrest that cedi? If this incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia had any vision, he would not have participated in his NPP government's looting, mismanagement and collapse of Ghana's economy. Fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia may be a serial liar who has never lied to his useless boss Akufo-Addo, but he's far from being a visionary.
New Order 1 year ago
Bawumia, where is the 182 million dollars you received for the Pawlugu dam? You steal from your own people yet you want them to vote for you ! You are taxing kayaya all around Ghana. Shame on you!
Bawumia visions are great, that's what have made Europe so much a better place to live. What npp government have achieved is far better and policies that has benefited all Ghanaians. Free maternity health care, free NHIS wher ...
#Author: Issahaku, Salaga ——— Ghana's first Moslem President. ***** Welcome Dr Bawumia, Ghana's next president. The first Moslem President ...
*#Author: UNKNOWN ——————- Bawumia vs Mahama who has done best for Ghana?? One helped to introduce Free SHS to teeming poor parents, Ghana Card, drones, GPS for navigation and unique house address, Ghana card, hous ...
INDEED, WE NEVER KNEW ANY WAR NANA ADDO WAGED AND LED. TODAY, NANA IS ...
Nana Addo has killed many people. Eight or so died in a single one elections. Many have disappeared without trace. We have exciting times ahead when all these criminal activities will be properly investigated and the criminal ...
While it is important to seek the help of God, the alpha & omega, He needs your cooperation through engagement of our skill to meaningful enterprises. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH cap ...
This chief also hasn't hot a clue what ...
GHANA IS BANKRUPT AND STILL SERVICING HEAVY IMF LOANS AND OTHER DEBTS, SO WHERE IS THE MONEY FOR WHICH MONE ...
Mahama doesn't give a hoot about the North. All the known and unknown Mahama,s side chicks , including Tracy Boakye, Michelle and the Rest , there is not a single one from the North. He simply doesn't like Northern girls, ...
ANOTHER KWASIA CHIEF!
Where's the vision when that incompetent failed fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia can't even see the cedi in his futile attempt to arrest that cedi? If this inc ...