Ablakwa must come clean to say that he has never eaten Akpl3 from expired maize. He must tell us he never took out weevils from his Gari and beans. Ayigbe people must tell us the expiry dates for Kitaa School Boys and Gari.
Kwame Putin 1 year ago
Don't mind Apaak. He doesn't think that Builsa pito and dried okro also have expiry dates.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
RICE DOES NOT EXPIRE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
RICE HAS GOT INDEFINITE SHELF LIFE IF STORED PROPERLY!!!!!! A RELIABLE SOURCE ALSO STATES THAT,……………
In general, standard varieties of dried rice are non-perishable and should ... read full comment
RICE HAS GOT INDEFINITE SHELF LIFE IF STORED PROPERLY!!!!!! A RELIABLE SOURCE ALSO STATES THAT,……………
In general, standard varieties of dried rice are non-perishable and should be safe to eat ignoring any expiration date with no real loss of quality. That's assuming that they were stored properly and are not contaminated with pests, moisture.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
CHANNEL EVERY THOUSAND BAGS OF EXPIRED RICE TO I, KWASI ADADE’S, HOUSE!!!!!!!!!
I WILL STORE IT FOR THE NEXT 20-50 YEARS!!!!
FOOLS!!! WHO CAN’T DO SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH ON GRAINS.
DotCom 1 year ago
Ghanaians must send the criminals to jail. Some children have died and others fallen sick because of the rice. We shouldn’t take it lightly at all. Those criminals will one day face the music. I am in favour of cleaning up our stinky system. But first, put the criminals away for a long time to serve as a deterrence to others.
NII NII 1 year ago
MY EXPIDE RICE WE EAT HAA ALL THE WAAKYE YOU HAVE BEEN EATING SINCE BIRTH THE RICE IS EXPIRED AND THE TOMATOES TOO ROTTEN ON FROM AGBOBLOSHIE THE BEST,
Kilogram 1 year ago
Yes, rice has an expiration date, but it can still be safe to eat past that date if stored properly.
The USDA requires dry white rice to have a shelf life of six months from the date of manufacture, but it can last up to two ... read full comment
Yes, rice has an expiration date, but it can still be safe to eat past that date if stored properly.
The USDA requires dry white rice to have a shelf life of six months from the date of manufacture, but it can last up to two years if stored properly
AKP 1 year ago
So do you have evidence of that rice being stored properly?
MONEY FLOWS WITH THIS VERY SKILL: THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT 1 year ago
While it is important to seek the help of God, the alpha & omega, He needs your cooperation through engagement of our skill to meaningful enterprises. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere - 634635
Eddy the King 1 year ago
Only few days left and we won't see these NDC people again after they are rejected in this election that will be it for this useless NDC
Jonny Azuma Morke 1 year ago
Dr Apaak so you are one of those who put premium on their stomach more than feeding their minds and brains? Dr Nkrumah gave you and Mahama free SHS but for your selfish and parochial interest sought it not fit for the children of poor cocoa farmers and fishermen in the south who toiled for you to enjoy free education. We will vote against you because of your selflessness.
Enyo 1 year ago
Jokers!!
Jokers!!
Stephen Donkor, New York! 1 year ago
WHAT’ S THE POLITICS IN THIS? THIS IS A CRIMINAL CASE: THAT APAAK IS THE MOST SENSELESS MP IN GHANA, HE HARDLY EVER MAKES SENSE!
NDC IS The owner of the rice should be investigated to see if he is not contracted by the ... read full comment
WHAT’ S THE POLITICS IN THIS? THIS IS A CRIMINAL CASE: THAT APAAK IS THE MOST SENSELESS MP IN GHANA, HE HARDLY EVER MAKES SENSE!
NDC IS The owner of the rice should be investigated to see if he is not contracted by the NDC to sabotage the government? NDC is very good at this. And also what’s FDA SAYING ABOUT THE ENTIRE ISSUE? Are they wishing it away. The emphasis should be placed on background of the perpetrators. Their backgrounds, their political affiliations shouldn’t be ignored.
Kofi BA 1 year ago
Ghanaians will rather punish you for your extreme stupidity as a member of parliament.
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
Yes indeed as they have not thought of the appropriation bill for 2025.
GHANABA 1 year ago
So senseless allegations and propaganda. I can't believe why the Ndc opposition party hates free SHS FOR ALL GHANAIANS youths so much. No clear cut policies for the benefit of Ghanaians. 24 hours disco, small small chickens and piglets. What can the Ndc do better this time.
Naa 1 year ago
The NDC is only interested in elections and nothing else
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
That rice might have reached its expiration date, but expired rice usually is fit for consumption for at least one year past its respiration date. You're making the wrong noise just like the incompetent Aplanke Bawumia who says he'll investigate this issue if he's elected President. The only thing that was done wrong is the relabeling of the rice to denote a new expiration date as well as relabeling that imported rice as grown in Ghana.
richiebon 1 year ago
do not shallow your UNDERSTANDING
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL...
Go Hi
number 1
medaaase.....
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL...
Go Hi
number 1
medaaase.....
Citizen8 1 year ago
Apaak, like seriously, do you think discerning Ghanaians listen to you folks? NDC will rather be punished come December 7.
SO YOU PEOPLE DON'T HAVE ANY POLICIES HUH! 1 year ago
Nkwasiasem nkoaa be this NDC people, so so stupidity
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
So Apaak, is this a campaign message? Please Ghanaians are going to vote against the Ndc for unable to explain the twenty four hours policy. Mahama does not even understand
General 1 year ago
With the transformation going on in the education secter mass if you fine another sector to criticize may be your party too will see you are working because much of the votes is going to Bawumia because of the transformation policy's going on in education apart from free S.H.S. STEM .
With Mr Digital and Mr STEM the youth of Ghana have a brighter future
Kilogram 1 year ago
Dr Apaak, the elections are not about punishing bad deeds. They are meant to reward excellence and competence! Just because of expired rice you want Ghanaians to vote for a thief and a drunk like Mahama??? You are getting it wrong. Is that why you are not waiting for full investigation into the matter before rushing to the press as usual (led by your "rabbit" - Ablakwa?)
Kilogram 1 year ago
Dr Apaak, the elections are not about punishing bad deeds. They are meant to reward excellence and competence! Just because of supposedly expired rice you want Ghanaians to vote for a thief and a drunk like Mahama??? You are getting it wrong. Is that why you are not waiting for full investigation into the matter before rushing to the press as usual (led by your "rabbit" - Ablakwa?). We see a veiled attempt by the NDC to continue attack the FSHS not because it is bad but because it gives your opponents credit. Same way you attacked DRIP equipment.
Abuu 1 year ago
Okay I have heard your advice,can i asked you a question? did you feed them free when your government was in power even chalk you couldn't provide for free., useless Dr with no brain.
Abuu 1 year ago
Mubi 1 year ago
This shows that the NDC has no campaign message. Instead of explaining the so-called 24 hour economy looks at what Apaak is relying on for votes. Apuuu.
Mensa 1 year ago
This hypocrite has been eating waakye cooked from expired rice everyday
Owusu j 1 year ago
Hoooooo shame, nothing more to say. No policies
Kk 1 year ago
NDC and stupidity
ME 1 year ago
Mohmohni self we dey chop. The rice is sweet pa pa.NDC has no message. Vote No. 1
Mahama is a Thief 1 year ago
Mahama Stole Trillions from the National Coffers into his Swiss Accounts in Switzerland.
Andrews 1 year ago
If we have anybody to punish it will be you, your family members and John Mahama.
James 1 year ago
This will not win you any vote. Cheap propaganda...
WISDOM 1 year ago
COOKING STORIES,NDC DON'T HAVE ANY MASSAGES,
noble uk 1 year ago
NDC is not good for Ghana. The current type of excessive corruption started from the PNDC/NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to violence, mismanagement, ponzi banks, ponzi schemes, slay queens, etc.
BLOWJNR 1 year ago
You simply don’t have any message. Apaak, today you said Free SHS is a good policy. Once upon a time, you vilified this government for the same policy and called it all sort of names. How can we trust you for misleading the whole NDC party. Is it not the implementation of it that we are all praising it now….? You have disappointed Mahama and the NDC.
Asem beba dabi 1 year ago
You are an adult with lower IQ.What were the school authorities doing when the students were being fed with expired rice,you bastard and useless MP.
BISA 1 year ago
THIS IS A LOOSE TALK
DORS MORMONI HAS EXPIRED DATE 1 year ago
Observers want to know to sue the Makola women selling it to the public?
Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago
This is nonsense.
Tell us us something sensible to convince us.Apaak
This is nonsense.
In general, standard varieties of dried rice are non-perishable and should ...
Ghanaians must send the criminals to jail. Some children have died and others fallen sick because of the rice. We shouldn’t take it lightly at all. Those criminals will one day face the music. I am in favour of cleaning up ...
The USDA requires dry white rice to have a shelf life of six months from the date of manufacture, but it can last up to two ...
While it is important to seek the help of God, the alpha & omega, He needs your cooperation through engagement of our skill to meaningful enterprises. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH cap ...
Dr Apaak so you are one of those who put premium on their stomach more than feeding their minds and brains? Dr Nkrumah gave you and Mahama free SHS but for your selfish and parochial interest sought it not fit for the childre ...
Jokers!!
NDC IS The owner of the rice should be investigated to see if he is not contracted by the ...
So senseless allegations and propaganda. I can't believe why the Ndc opposition party hates free SHS FOR ALL GHANAIANS youths so much. No clear cut policies for the benefit of Ghanaians. 24 hours disco, small small chickens a ...
That rice might have reached its expiration date, but expired rice usually is fit for consumption for at least one year past its respiration date. You're making the wrong noise just like the incompetent Aplanke Bawumia who sa ...
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL...
Go Hi
number 1
medaaase.....
With the transformation going on in the education secter mass if you fine another sector to criticize may be your party too will see you are working because much of the votes is going to Bawumia because of the transformation ...
Dr Apaak, the elections are not about punishing bad deeds. They are meant to reward excellence and competence! Just because of expired rice you want Ghanaians to vote for a thief and a drunk like Mahama??? You are getting it ...
Dr Apaak, the elections are not about punishing bad deeds. They are meant to reward excellence and competence! Just because of supposedly expired rice you want Ghanaians to vote for a thief and a drunk like Mahama??? You are ...
NDC and stupidity
NDC is not good for Ghana. The current type of excessive corruption started from the PNDC/NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to violence, mismanagement, ponzi banks, ...
You simply don’t have any message. Apaak, today you said Free SHS is a good policy. Once upon a time, you vilified this government for the same policy and called it all sort of names. How can we trust you for misleading the ...
THIS IS A LOOSE TALK
This is nonsense.