After insulting the elderly statements man you go to him canvassing for support. It is too late, just sell your butterflies to the 24 hour snakes and lizards NDC.
Sethoo 1 year ago
I'm told the Akatamanso family were contemplating replacing the Bole Bamboi guy with Alan.
BLESSED ARMS 1 year ago
TEACHERS NEED IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expens ... read full comment
TEACHERS NEED IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
In Akan language, having translated, it is nice, it is nice.
Alan is a disgrace. Kufuor at his age will never reject any audience.
Alan, Hmmmmm
Former Dining Hall Prefect 1 year ago
Alan has not yet realised he is just an ordinary Ghanaian.
JD 1 year ago
Borlaweb. Ghana has recently developed an AI robot. Which is going to help in advancing agriculture and medicine? Haven't you heard of all those positive development the government has brought into our lives. Bedsides these evil NDC and Ablakwa nonsense you publish each day?
BITTER TRUTH 1 year ago
What does the development of an AI bring 17 Ghc to 1 dollar down ???
You want our Makola women to be talking about the development of an AI instead of the PERVERSE ECONOMIC HARDSHIP WE GO THROUGH, abi..?
Mary 1 year ago
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA,ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
Betty 1 year ago
MARY I MISSED YOU OOOH. FOR A LONG TIME NOW AKUFO ADDO GOT BREATHING SPACE SMALL
Alan Kyeremanteng 1 year ago
NPP is Nkwaseafour People's Party ampa
Nana 1 year ago
So much pain in the hearts of NDC faithfuls.They never dreamt of Bawumia getting the backings of the entire NPP Elders.
8 YEARS KUFFUOR DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS 8 YEARS FOR NANA ADDO NOTHING 1 year ago
ASHANTIS ARE WISE NOW. NDC ALL THE WAY. KUFFUOR DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS AND HIS SIT IN WHEEL CHAIR TO SPEW RUBBISH TO SUPPORT CAR CRASH BAWUMIA. NPP HAS TAKEN ASHANTIS FOR A FOOL AND NO MORE.
MONEY FLOWS WITH THIS VERY SKILL: THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT 1 year ago
Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere - 124432
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
THAT IS PLAYING 'AKYENKYENA'...TWEAA.
REBECCA 1 year ago
we the Ashiantis will never allowed a pepeni muslim bawumia to lead us. all support kufour is talking about is fake and kufour
knew this very well but playing mind of some
NPP fool soldiers. the ashiantis rejected bawumia l ... read full comment
we the Ashiantis will never allowed a pepeni muslim bawumia to lead us. all support kufour is talking about is fake and kufour
NPP fool soldiers. the ashiantis rejected bawumia long ago. kufour himself don't really like bawumia and akufo addo so all this about kufour endorsement of bawumia is fake just to avoid criticism from NPP.
REBECCA 1 year ago
NPP fool soldiers. the ashiantis rejected bawumia l ... read full comment
NPP fool soldiers. the ashiantis rejected bawumia long ago. kufour himself don't really like bawumia and akufo addo so all this about kufour endorsement of bawumia is fake just to avoid criticism from NPP.
kufour will never support akufo addo's puppet bawumia to implement agyapadie agenda against ashiantis.
Kutumpofo 1 year ago
Don't be fooled by the smiles at all. Given another chance, he will stick another knife in Allan's back without flinching.
Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago
Forced smile from Alan. His body language as he walked away after the encounter betrays his embarrassment.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
President Kuffour is a consummate democrat who isn’t worried about criticism no matter how savage it hit! Alan is a sour looser with some unimaginable sense of entitlement! His legacy is about to be obliterated in less than 3 weeks. Kuffour lives on even after he is gone!!!
Mr. Ibu 1 year ago
Kufour is a retired thief. His endorsement wont change the outcome of this elections.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
All Ashantis are evils criminals and illiterate John Kufuor is their boss. 3 BMW bulletproof THIEF.
ZUZA 1 year ago
'There's no art to dond the mind's construction in the face'. Alan goofed big time and he's bound to regret it in due time. The smiles are all very artificial.
ZUZA 1 year ago
'There's no art to find the mind's construction in the face'. Alan goofed big time and he's bound to regret it in due time. The smiles are all very artificial.
FTT 1 year ago
Hatred ,Selfishness and greed is killing Alan kyeremateng.
Bonkers 1 year ago
Kufuor one of Ghana’s problems. Destroyer of Ghana's currency. Now he's supporting any nonsense npp criminal government is doing.
kofi asante 1 year ago
IF YOU WANT TO FU CK ASANTIS ASS JUST GIVE HIM MONEY. THEL THEY NEED IS MONEY NO CREDIBILTY THE ARE ALL THIVES
Andrew 1 year ago
Did anyone actually read or listen to what Alan said about what Kuffour said ?
Hannan 1 year ago
Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ www.Hot4.eu
ANDREWS AKPAKPAH 1 year ago
IT IS VERYGOOD!
Primitive tribe 1 year ago
I don't know why Ashanti's are so interested in all this nonsense.Pls Ghanaweb don't be disturbing us with this primitive nonsense.Who cares about those fake stories.
Taooo 1 year ago
2 Hypocrites.
Nana 1 year ago
Who cares about your hypocrisy?
Osaberima manesah 1 year ago
Man of no substance kronfour kufour, just bring Ghana's gold and money you stole through re denomination. Wicked man.
Eye zu Eye za 1 year ago
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago
U SEE HOW STUPID MOST U akufo addo's brand of npp RUNNING DOGS HAVE STUPIDLY AND BRAINLESSLY BEEN SCREAMING ON TV AND RADIO ON THAT ISSUE??? NKWASEA KEKA SÀAAA!!!
The truth 1 year ago
This is what I don't like about Ghanaians. Too much fakeness and hypocrisy
Vovoo{ 1 year ago
Asksante
Asksante
Jojo 1 year ago
Let no one deceives you. The bitterness dey. Hypocrisy everywhere
House of jubilant thieves 1 year ago
When a dog bares it's teeth it would bite. When humans bare their teeth in smiles or laughter be careful they can kill. The smile was meant to let you lose you guard. Politicians never mean well so be watchful when the smile. When they laugh they either want your vote or are gloating over what they stole from you.
WEBSITE DESIGN SERVICES 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Xxxyff
Dec.7 1 year ago
KUFUOR DOESN'T DESERVE RESPECT
Alan should have waved at him with his left hand.
Kubut3 1 year ago
Really these NDC IDIOTS WANTED KUFFOUR TO ENDORSE ALLAN KYEREMATENG? IF HAD ENDORSED KYEREMATENG THEY WOULD'VE SAID HE IS TRIBAL. IDIOTS KUFFOUR IS NPP FIRST AND FOREMOST. HE HAS TO SUPPORT HIS PARTY. KUFFOUR SUPPORTED ALLAN IN 08 . THE IDIOT COULDN'T WIN . WTF DO YOU BASTARDS WANT HIM TO DO ?
LORI 1 year ago
THEY ARE ALL CRIMINALS. ENJOY UR LOOT IN WHEEL CHAIR. KRONFOUR
Atadwe 1 year ago
Alan is a past number. Stop bringing such boring news about the worst betrayer to disturb people's minds.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Butterfly Alan is history, Late Akua Donkor will beat him in the election,any challenger?
Regretful smile on Kuffour's face.
TEACHERS NEED IN CANADA
The NGOs are paying for the expens ...
Alan, Hmmmmm
Borlaweb. Ghana has recently developed an AI robot. Which is going to help in advancing agriculture and medicine? Haven't you heard of all those positive development the government has brought into our lives. Bedsides these e ...
You want our Makola women to be talking about the development of an AI instead of the PERVERSE ECONOMIC HARDSHIP WE GO THROUGH, a ...
Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that ...
NPP fool soldiers. the ashiantis rejected bawumia l ...
President Kuffour is a consummate democrat who isn’t worried about criticism no matter how savage it hit! Alan is a sour looser with some unimaginable sense of entitlement! His legacy is about to be obliterated in less than ...
IT IS VERYGOOD!
2 Hypocrites.
Bank f ...
Asksante
When a dog bares it's teeth it would bite. When humans bare their teeth in smiles or laughter be careful they can kill. The smile was meant to let you lose you guard. Politicians never mean well so be watchful when the smile. ...
Really these NDC IDIOTS WANTED KUFFOUR TO ENDORSE ALLAN KYEREMATENG? IF HAD ENDORSED KYEREMATENG THEY WOULD'VE SAID HE IS TRIBAL. IDIOTS KUFFOUR IS NPP FIRST AND FOREMOST. HE HAS TO SUPPORT HIS PARTY. KUFFOUR SUPPORTE ...