#**#Author: UNKNOWN ——————- Bawumia vs Mahama who has done best for Ghana?? One helped to introduce Free SHS to teeming poor parents, Ghana Card, drones, GPS for navigation and unique house address, Ghana card, housing for Kayaye and training centers, Several factories including vehicle manufacturing, expanded university enrollment, reforming education such that Ghana's students are the best in Africa, built roads & hospitals-Agenda 111, boreholes, able to combat Covid, overcoming economic shocks from Covid & Ukraine war, The other stole Ghana's bauxite, stole from airplane purchase, stole and hid loot in Dubai, his boss set up a commission looking to jail him, has never introduced any innovative policy, together with cronies supervised severe hardships through dumsor, bad roads re Suhum Accra road. Was disgracefully booted out, rejected and thrown away by over 1,000,000 votes; seeking to introduce 24hr Ashawo, nkoko/prako nketekete, Kenkey/fish, Okada/ Mortuary, Pizza, iced cream, chocolate, rename universities, etc non fa. I have made up my mind and you know whom I will vote for, also vote for visionary young dynamic leadership.
Judgment Day for Ghana. DEC 7 1 year ago
This man has Flown his children abroad and wants to create mayhem.Your children are still on this earth. You yourself will be arrested and prosecuted for the monies you have stolen from the state. The wise people are more that the foolish few. We wait to see.
SO NDC HAVE ACCEPTED DEFEAT AND PREPARING FOR 2028. 1 year ago
THE VICTORY OF THE NPP IS ECHOING THROUGH THE WAVES. GOD BLESS HIS EXCELLENCY DR DIGITAL BAWUMIA THE ANOINTED MAN OF GOD AND REDEEMER OF GHANA.
Botafogo 1 year ago
Go on dreaming
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago
NDC, pay special attention to the Eastern region, evil Bryan Acheampong has something cooking!
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago
NDC, pay special attention to the Eastern region, evil Bryan Acheampong has something diabolical cooking!!
Adoma 1 year ago
living in a fools paradise.
Gogomi 1 year ago
I really can't understand why there are so many clowns in the NPP. And the strange thing is that they also claim all sorts of academic credentials which does not align with their public posture. In fact their looks, their demeanor, their social conduct, their speech, their body language are all incompatible with civilized or educated people. What I continue to ask myself is that, where are all those well and properly educated and classy personalities who were the face of the NPP?
The Thieves are Shaking 1 year ago
NPPigs are shitting in their pants.. You will go down alone. Go and do your showdown alone. You will pay for your sins.
KB Owusu 1 year ago
Rotten brain PRINCE KWASI ADADE(OFIE P333) is at it again. I am surprised that NPP cannot see clear defeat ahead of them and they keep talking trash. Ghanaians are tired of your corruption, thievery arrogance and impunity.
Botafogo 1 year ago
Excellent infractural developments. However, the ordinary man will not vote for npp because nothing has reflected in our pockets. Its still about the economy my dear professor
BLESSED ARMS 1 year ago
TEACHERS NEED IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expens ... read full comment
TEACHERS NEED IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
MONEY FLOWS WITH THIS VERY SKILL: THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT 1 year ago
While it is important to seek the help of God, the alpha & omega, He needs your cooperation through engagement of our skill to meaningful enterprises. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere - 6363535
WEBSITE DESIGN SERVICES 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Ueuehe
Citizen 1 year ago
This man will be the first to run when there is war. The NPP are thinking the armed forces will be at their side but they will be surprised.The army as it stands is divided and the NPP stands to loose when war breaks out. He will be the first to die so he should rather pray there is peace. In a family only the men are known when war breaks out
Kunta Kinte 1 year ago
Me I find Bryan Acheampong too ugly to kill, so even if he's killed in a war, I would only take it as some lizard which has died.
Saige 1 year ago
It's official, Ghanaians have no sense, no balls and no discernment! What a foolish people we have become because of tribal bigotry, ignorance, social media, religion and free SHS education.
Guv'ner 1 year ago
Threats, threats, and threats everywhere. And the Peace Council is quiet, while this man repeatedly spits fire and brimstone at every opportunity. They are just asking for Peace Accord to be signed.
Guv'ner 1 year ago
Yesterday it was that so-called commander who is running away fron the Bawku conflict and hiding in the jungle but threatens to come out from hiding to beat unarmed civilians to prove to himself that he's a soldier, today it's Bryan Acheampong - again. Before that it was Akufo-Addo threatening not to hand over to anybody but Bawumia. We can guess who will attempt mayhem if the elections don't go their way. What level of desperation is this?
Nii Odapagyan 1 year ago
Braggart! We shall see. Your noise may not enter December and you can dare us.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all countrDirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Truth 1 year ago
Drug induced bullshit
May 1 year ago
Tell this lose canon that The U S statement about individuals undermining Democracy is waiting for him.
Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago
"Nobody should be afraid; we have put measures in place to rig the election for NPP," Bryan Acheampong said. "Anyone who calls himself a man and tries to stop our rigging will only have himself to blame," Bryan Acheampong continued. Bryan Acheampong does not realize that he cannot be smarter than God Almighty. Go and find out the fate of Idi Amin, Hitler, Mussolini, etc.
Concened Citizen 1 year ago
Some many mentally retarded politicians and idiots in the NPP such a party should never be given power to govern Ghana again due to their arrogance, violence, corruption, mismanagement and propangada.
The ordinary citizens ... read full comment
Some many mentally retarded politicians and idiots in the NPP such a party should never be given power to govern Ghana again due to their arrogance, violence, corruption, mismanagement and propangada.
The ordinary citizens have nothing to loose so He should continue fanning the flames of unrest and war and He see who will at a loss. These are the people who the country will rejoice if God takes their lives. Animal are even wiser than NPP politicians.
Fofie 1 year ago
These are some of the illiterate morons why the NPP should be severely punished at the polls. Throw these hardened criminals away far into the bush where the belong
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Foolish man, kwasia. Who are you? A mere fuel pump other-rank attendant. Aaaboa. Stupid bat meat eater. Emophodio.
Master Agyemang 1 year ago
Kronfo) Minister
You nearly stole our hotels including the profit making Labadi Beach Hotel.
Robbers in nice coat
Kronfo) Minister
Robbers in nice coat
Kay 1 year ago
What's wrong with dis Bryan Acheampong guy.....u are a whole minister for Christ sake bt any time you open ur mouth so so bullshit...why.....pls learn to be sober bcus we all are no body.....we are still alive bcus of God's grace so pls stop des empty bragging.
Prince Farmer 1 year ago
It's such a pity Kay. These are some educated folks o. I can't think far
IK Cook 1 year ago
This is why NPP is careful when awarding contracts. NDC naivety of so-called father for all led to the creation of such evil guys like this man. You don't give serious contracts to someone you aren't sure of. Creating a wealthy man out of a common cook.
Nene 1 year ago
This how cowards speak.
Umofia 1 year ago
Sia man..wat do you have.. I can just squash you easily
Caash 1 year ago
See this idiot who worked in USA army ship as a cleaner talking nonsense.
Effo 1 year ago
Concert man
Concert man
Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago
Akuffool Addo is a satan, he came to destroy our education system and replace it with double track (traffic light education). Nobody has benefited from Akufo-Addo's free SHS debacle. In fact, it is a curse! The education system in Ghana is in shambles. Who benefits from a cure? Our education system is waiting for rescuers because it has been highly politicized to the detriment of educational values. The students' academic interests have been sacrificed for politics.
Bili 1 year ago
Hon. the showdown has already taken place in the Eastern Region. Go out there and count the number of Galamsay pit in the Eastern Region. even Ugly Addo's house was not spared.
Sul 1 year ago
YOU ANKASA YOU ARE NOT CORRECT
FIRE 1 year ago
Listen to another useless man of Agric Minister. What have you done for farming and livestock? Food prices are rocketing everyday and you want us to vote and maintain your party in power to continue with corruption. Tofiakwa! Over our dead bodies.
Ambijoe Kulbogo 1 year ago
Very soon u ll run n leave ur slopes, u tink de oppositions r coward to be intimidated again jst lyk u did in 2020 elections. dis guy always irritate me serious, he once said dat npp wont hand over to ndc n we ll c who really own ghana. let de elections cum n u ll laugh at de rong side of ur mouth. u idiot u ll go back to de US to start cooking for de American ARMY.
Amazing Grace 1 year ago
Empty threats
FIRE 1 year ago
What was done to Kwamumanhene can't be done to some of us.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 year ago
Bryan foolish acheampong, hope your visa is ready for you to run away after the election
Odjame 1 year ago
NDC is winning the eastern region , . You think people in the region are stupid like you. The votes will be counted at polling stations and dare you and your stupid gang to cause any problem you you will die first. Your hotels in the region will be in flame within a seconds . We are all ready for boot fit boot .
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Who does ghis senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, foolish, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool think he is? A business person doesn't speak like that. If he jokes, his hotels will be in flames. Nobody is afraid of you this cook of a reserved US Army. Wo mam3 tw3!!!
Nanny...Why do you want to run away from Accountability 1 year ago
I can't understand why the NNPians are so much afraid for a change. In their minds eyes and from their actions it is obvious they are not ready to account for their stewardship to the good people of Ghana. Fellow Ghanaian please let us vote for a change and ensure accountability. The NNPs quest for continuity is not good for we Africans. Because a vote for Bawumia is a vote for Akuffo Addo and his cohorts. I am calling on my fellow floating voters to vote for a change and accountability.....
Kwan - Mahama failed as president. Bawumiah deserves a chance 1 year ago
If you want change, then vote for Bawumiah. Mahama is not change. Mahama has been a president before. He failed. Bawumiah has not been a president before so hasn't failed as president. It's unfair to compare Mahama who has wielded the ultimate power before to Bawumiah who hasn't been tried with the ultimate power in the presidency. Change is Bawumia. You should not encourage African leaders to hang on without giving young ones the chance to lead. Voting for JM is voting for African leaders who won't give others the chance to leader after decades of being an MP, Minister, Vice President and President! That's is what is really at stake. It's unfair to deny Bawumia a go at the presidency.
Babbs 1 year ago
Are you OK?
Are you OK?
Nanny...Why do you want to run away from Accountability 1 year ago
Boss, am not against your Bawumia. But he also can't make government. Don't forget he has to form government from the same stock... that's the worry of many Ghanaians. A stock that has failed to purge itself over the last 8year. Bro some of us want accountability and can get only when there's a complete change. Boss brace your mind for the change and it's accompanied accountability. Period...
Miss Mae 1 year ago
Idiot ,senseless he goat
Dre 1 year ago
Dreamers
Dreamers
JM is Winning 2024 1 year ago
You dare first....... You and your hotels will go down first. Don't joke this time round ooooo.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Why this time you can't say your government will not handle the power to the next government ? Illiterate educated criminal villager, do you think election is about fight or war ? The votes will decide not your too much talks, talk like bastard village champion.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
We shall see after 7th December. We are also sending this warning to you and your evil government do not dare to cheat because we are fully prepared to face you boot for boot. Enough of your intimidation. Let the election be devoid of violence from your end as it happens in Ayawaso bi- election. Useless people
Mike O 1 year ago
Common food for Ghanaians, you cannot superintend and feed the country. Good prices have gone out of the reach of the average citizen and all Bryan knows is the word "bravado" and empty noise. This is the price we pay for impunity. This chap was indicted by the Ayawaso commission for misbehavior but the chief clearing agent, our so-called Prez, left him to go free. What do we expect to see and hear from this rabbblerowser? What a shame!
Nana addo maame tw3 1 year ago
Then you go turn air or soil
Amani 1 year ago
The NPP ministers are afraid their stolen monies will be uncovered and their jail term awaits them so they are making everything possible to retain power.
Odiasempa 1 year ago
I am a Kwahuman but whenever think of Bryan Akyeampong saying that he is also a Kwahuman I feel very disappointed because of his character. He is a disgrace to Kwahus and lacks common sense. If not by the grace of God and Ghanians being peaceful people Bryan Akyeampong might have turned this country Ghana into a disastrous one. He is not cultured at all.
Nii 1 year ago
why do you always sound violet and beat the war drum??? Dnt be too confident master…people are ready to die in this election even if war erupts…have you seen a man who has nothing to lose fighting in war? bring it on…idiot and foolish man
Wild thoughts 1 year ago
U this guy, most of the time when u get a mic, u say things like u r talking from ur ass. What dey wrong u sef? R u God. Do u own ppl's thumbs. Silly.
Sam 1 year ago
Tickle yourself and laugh
Agondrie S 1 year ago
You are very stupid.
Knowledge 1 year ago
I can now take Kennedy Agyapong serious for saying 99% of npp leaders are fools. He was right
Odiasempa 1 year ago
THE IGP MUST ASK BRYN AKYEAMPONG THE MEANING OF " THE EASTERN REGION IS UNDER SEIGE AND NOBODY SHOULD TRY TO ENTER THERE" FOR WE HAVE PUT EVERYTHING ON THE WAY AND WE ARE PREPARED TO MEET ANYONE WHO TRIES TO ENTER THERE." THIS BRAGGART IS CONTINUOUSLY BEATING WAR DRUMS BUT UNFORNATUNATELY FORGOTTEN THAT HE WOULD BE THE BIGGEST LOSER IF THERE SHOULD BE ANY DISASTER IN THE EASTERN REGION. A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH.
Emmanuel 1 year ago
JDM all the way
NDC, be vigilant 1 year ago
Without power, you are nobody. Power will definitely changed.
Wiseman 1 year ago
Its amazing when a man with air in his nostrils talks this way
Hannan 1 year ago
~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ www.Hot4.eu
Too Shameful ;This govt knows no shame! 1 year ago
This man also is a cabinet minister,he speaks like an Al-Qaeda gangster.
Oh sorrowful Mother Ghana.
Sorry but the foolishness is just too much of him !
B.P 1 year ago
You are enjoying your money alone .we know where rock City . We will burn it down . You are not a man than anybody. You better think otherwise . Do not worry , opposition is waiting for you.
Eye zu Eye za 1 year ago
88 88888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888 8888888888⁸8888888888 88888888888 88888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888⁸8888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888 ... read full comment
This aeroplane aplankey will wash trokos after the elections
Nyameye 1 year ago
Who is this primitive fool bragging villager.
Dr Oheneba Anti Yeboah 1 year ago
& this idiot is walking freely without any police arrest.
Obed 1 year ago
One of the reasons I will not vote for the NPP this time. Such idiots all over the place. Tweaaaaakai!
Me 1 year ago
Somebody is panicking. If you are sure you will win as a party in power, why the agitation?
There will only be peace when there's fairness in the general elections, no one will look on for you to twist the verdict of the pe ... read full comment
Somebody is panicking. If you are sure you will win as a party in power, why the agitation?
There will only be peace when there's fairness in the general elections, no one will look on for you to twist the verdict of the people, it won't happen
Godfrey, koforidua 1 year ago
This guy is seriously joking with his life. He will shortly meet his untimely death. Joker
Sankofa, Akosombo 1 year ago
Two things await this guy before 7th December this year.
Either be in mortuary or in grave. I swear my God.
Kay 1 year ago
Look at a fool.
Bawuliar 1 year ago
Mental patient
Schizophrenic man
Mental patient
Schizophrenic man
SEAMAN IN TORONTO CANADA 1 year ago
Only Ghanaians who have no love for mother Ghana will go out there to vote for NPP..Period.
Cornelius 1 year ago
These noise shall soon pass...
Paa kwesi in the bronx 1 year ago
Whatever your name is, if you create ANTIFA in ghana and run to the US, remember, we MAGA will deal with you here. You are warned.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
There goes another NPP Ghana government assets looting nation-wrecker.
Naa Adorkor 1 year ago
Hello Honourable. No region is under any lockdown. We are going to vote keke. Is the battle not the Lord's?
Namoni 1 year ago
A lawmaker spew rubbish rubbish utter rubbish sad you a lawmaker can descend this low
Not good
A lawmaker spew rubbish rubbish utter rubbish sad you a lawmaker can descend this low
Not good
hmm 1 year ago
COWARD! You think you can frighten anybody ? Go ask what the Kenyans did to their politicians. You people never learn.
Ghana baa 1 year ago
This is a sound of a defeated soul.... He wants to use harsh harsh on a barking dog to have it quiet..hahahaha naa lie it won't happen Mr minister... The npp is losing and will lose massively Insha Allah...nothing can save your fall Insha Allah
K.B 1 year ago
Masa we will not fight for you to protect your thievery forget it.
Opoku 1 year ago
Kwasia like that always talking nonsense. Please u have grow up kindly talk sense small
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
Master why are you so Scared? Maybe you have Enjoyed Something Under the Regime and you will be Exposed When You lose the Election. Most Ghanaian Voters have Already made their choice. Most People will not Vote for ‘ Rubber Stamp’ Candidate. A Vote for Bawumia is a Vote for Akufo Addo’s 3rd Term. We Seriously need Accountability as a Nation and Not a Dictator in Suit. The Unprecedented Corruption of the Government must not be Covered. The Introduction of Unnecessary Taxes must be Abolished. Bawumia cannot undo What his Master has Done.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
Bank f ... read full comment
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
#**#Author: UNKNOWN ——————- Bawumia vs Mahama who has done best for Ghana?? One helped to introduce Free SHS to teeming poor parents, Ghana Card, drones, GPS for navigation and unique house address, Ghana card, ho ...
This man has Flown his children abroad and wants to create mayhem.Your children are still on this earth. You yourself will be arrested and prosecuted for the monies you have stolen from the state. The wise people are more tha ...
Go on dreaming
I really can't understand why there are so many clowns in the NPP. And the strange thing is that they also claim all sorts of academic credentials which does not align with their public posture. In fact their looks, their dem ...
TEACHERS NEED IN CANADA
The NGOs are paying for the expens ...
Foolishness will never end.
While it is important to seek the help of God, the alpha & omega, He needs your cooperation through engagement of our skill to meaningful enterprises. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH cap ...
This man will be the first to run when there is war. The NPP are thinking the armed forces will be at their side but they will be surprised.The army as it stands is divided and the NPP stands to loose when war breaks out. He ...
Yesterday it was that so-called commander who is running away fron the Bawku conflict and hiding in the jungle but threatens to come out from hiding to beat unarmed civilians to prove to himself that he's a soldier, today it' ...
Bank f ...
Drug induced bullshit
"Nobody should be afraid; we have put measures in place to rig the election for NPP," Bryan Acheampong said. "Anyone who calls himself a man and tries to stop our rigging will only have himself to blame," Bryan Acheampong con ...
The ordinary citizens ...
Kronfo) Minister
Robbers in nice coat
What's wrong with dis Bryan Acheampong guy.....u are a whole minister for Christ sake bt any time you open ur mouth so so bullshit...why.....pls learn to be sober bcus we all are no body.....we are still alive bcus of God's g ...
This is why NPP is careful when awarding contracts. NDC naivety of so-called father for all led to the creation of such evil guys like this man. You don't give serious contracts to someone you aren't sure of. Creating a wealt ...
This how cowards speak.
Concert man
Akuffool Addo is a satan, he came to destroy our education system and replace it with double track (traffic light education). Nobody has benefited from Akufo-Addo's free SHS debacle. In fact, it is a curse! The education syst ...
Listen to another useless man of Agric Minister. What have you done for farming and livestock? Food prices are rocketing everyday and you want us to vote and maintain your party in power to continue with corruption. Tofiakwa! ...
Very soon u ll run n leave ur slopes, u tink de oppositions r coward to be intimidated again jst lyk u did in 2020 elections. dis guy always irritate me serious, he once said dat npp wont hand over to ndc n we ll c who really ...
Empty threats
NDC is winning the eastern region , . You think people in the region are stupid like you. The votes will be counted at polling stations and dare you and your stupid gang to cause any problem you you will die first. Your hotel ...
Who does ghis senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, foolish, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool think he is? A business person doesn't speak like that. If he jokes, his hotels will be in flames. Nobody is afrai ...
I can't understand why the NNPians are so much afraid for a change. In their minds eyes and from their actions it is obvious they are not ready to account for their stewardship to the good people of Ghana. Fellow Ghanaian ple ...
If you want change, then vote for Bawumiah. Mahama is not change. Mahama has been a president before. He failed. Bawumiah has not been a president before so hasn't failed as president. It's unfair to compare Mahama who has wi ...
Are you OK?
Boss, am not against your Bawumia. But he also can't make government. Don't forget he has to form government from the same stock... that's the worry of many Ghanaians. A stock that has failed to purge itself over the last 8ye ...
Idiot ,senseless he goat
Dreamers
Why this time you can't say your government will not handle the power to the next government ? Illiterate educated criminal villager, do you think election is about fight or war ? The votes will decide not your too much talks ...
We shall see after 7th December. We are also sending this warning to you and your evil government do not dare to cheat because we are fully prepared to face you boot for boot. Enough of your intimidation. Let the election be ...
Common food for Ghanaians, you cannot superintend and feed the country. Good prices have gone out of the reach of the average citizen and all Bryan knows is the word "bravado" and empty noise. This is the price we pay for imp ...
I am a Kwahuman but whenever think of Bryan Akyeampong saying that he is also a Kwahuman I feel very disappointed because of his character. He is a disgrace to Kwahus and lacks common sense. If not by the grace of God and Gha ...
why do you always sound violet and beat the war drum??? Dnt be too confident master…people are ready to die in this election even if war erupts…have you seen a man who has nothing to lose fighting in war? bring it on…id ...
You are very stupid.
THE IGP MUST ASK BRYN AKYEAMPONG THE MEANING OF " THE EASTERN REGION IS UNDER SEIGE AND NOBODY SHOULD TRY TO ENTER THERE" FOR WE HAVE PUT EVERYTHING ON THE WAY AND WE ARE PREPARED TO MEET ANYONE WHO TRIES TO ENTER THERE." TH ...
JDM all the way
88 88888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888 8888888888⁸8888888888 88888888888 88888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888⁸8888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888 ...
There will only be peace when there's fairness in the general elections, no one will look on for you to twist the verdict of the pe ...
Look at a fool.
Mental patient
Schizophrenic man
Not good
This is a sound of a defeated soul.... He wants to use harsh harsh on a barking dog to have it quiet..hahahaha naa lie it won't happen Mr minister... The npp is losing and will lose massively Insha Allah...nothing can save yo ...
Master why are you so Scared? Maybe you have Enjoyed Something Under the Regime and you will be Exposed When You lose the Election. Most Ghanaian Voters have Already made their choice. Most People will not Vote for ‘ Rubbe ...
Bank f ...