Another NDC follower who has no dignity and as a boxer always beating women in the street. That is why he has no world title.Very insane and disgraceful man.
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ~~##....._
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
The question is did he himself see the video? He hit that woman at least once. How did this turn out to be in the pawn of NDC and NPP fight.
Ken 1 year ago
Are you talking about your father here foooool
CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dfhghtr
Comical Ghana 1 year ago
Why is Bukom’s story at Sports section? Is this one of exciting Banku’s fight? Bukom fight of the year ehh?
Kofi US 1 year ago
Me I no punching! Illiteracy is serious oooo
Paa Joe 1 year ago
Is he an Englishman.
Kortsma 1 year ago
I saw you threw one punch
Paa Joe 1 year ago
What about Wontumi and the English language
Papasi 1 year ago
What’s this? Gyimiii, you’ll die a fool
Okonko-Ejibo 1 year ago
The video is there, you gave her uppercut before you realize that it will go against you if report to the police
Bonkers 1 year ago
Your former girlfriend is your family member?? Herrh Banku
Noko Fool Mentality 1 year ago
Banku is absolutely right
Hannan 1 year ago
:)) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ www.Hot4.eu
JK 1 year ago
Our Beloved Ghost is hunting you and Ex. Prez. Mahama for what you did. Ishi Allah! The Truth will one day come out. Because you have well built hands. You be able to Chocke-hold tight the throat. His Ghost is hunting you and JM
Papasi 1 year ago
This idiot shouid come to kumasi or Tamale and exhibit such buffonery , he will be killed swiftly
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt10
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Harrison 1 year ago
And so what? If she insult NDC members. Di wo lane mu. You don't have the right to beat a woman. Kwasia.
Akwasi 1 year ago
Your party member Captain Smart will be dead by now if insulting opponent warrants beating. Dela Edem and Samuel Huntor are walking free in this country.
THE WOMAN TURNED HIM INTO A BUKOM DZIDZI 1 year ago
The woman beat him like she !was beating her class 3 son. He ran away like Usain Bolt. See his smoothness level.
Bukom Dzidzi should be competing in womens boxing not with men. No wonder he bleaches his face.
Bukom Dzid ... read full comment
The woman beat him like she !was beating her class 3 son. He ran away like Usain Bolt. See his smoothness level.
Bukom Dzidzi should be competing in womens boxing not with men. No wonder he bleaches his face.
Bukom Dzidzi. Susket. They showed him his smoothness level
Atiso 1 year ago
"Tarnish image"? Like seriously? What kind of image is that? Buffoonery image? Ridiculous! Stupid!
Jacob Amponsah 1 year ago
Hey,Bukom Banku, are we in banana state?
The Law's are working.
You will face judgement
Patapaa !!!!!
The Law's are working.
You will face judgement
Patapaa !!!!!
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Is he an Englishman.
Our Beloved Ghost is hunting you and Ex. Prez. Mahama for what you did. Ishi Allah! The Truth will one day come out. Because you have well built hands. You be able to Chocke-hold tight the throat. His Ghost is hunting you and ...
Bank f ...
Bukom Dzid ...
The Law's are working.
You will face judgement
Patapaa !!!!!