A very stupid and shameless man. after being arrested by the cedi you have the audacity to tell us this ? after being chairman of the failed and bogus economic mgt team that has destroyed the economy ? shameless stupid fool . you will loose
Johnny 1 year ago
Insults from the flagbearer of NDC and his followers are adding more votes to that of Dr Mahamudu Bawumia so continue to Insults.Why shd somebody's opinion demand attacks?
Gh citizen 1 year ago
Massa, just be candid and ask urself if NPP is to be retained by Ghanaian?
Aaaba?
They should not even get 35 percentage
Aaaba?
New order 1 year ago
Dumb yaovi! Napo said ewes and Ga's are the problem of Ghana but an idiot like you is following people that have looted Ghana to the nonsense degree , a liar that run away from his economy to apps that only benefits his company HUBTEL. In fact gyimi fuo wo Ghana paaa. If like you remove money for chop money,or market or pay ecg bills you will know how much the country have collapsed! I am ashamed of you .
DotCom 1 year ago
Some people are simply so stupid beyond comprehension. How people would still support and vote this administration which has looted the country beyond repair is very difficult to understand and indeed, it is very dangerous. Don’t waste your time educating them, just ask people around you to go and vote for Mahama and the NDC. It is only your vote that can make a difference.
Kay 1 year ago
@ DotCom
It means you the wise NDC followers are living with Fools in Ghana so why not relocate into the Atlantic Ocean after the results are declared.
@ DotCom
It means you the wise NDC followers are living with Fools in Ghana so why not relocate into the Atlantic Ocean after the results are declared.
DotCom 1 year ago
I am neutral so it is not about the NDC. It is about a party and a government who have looted the country and corrupted everything in the country. My friend, if this continues just ask yourself where the country would be in a year’s time. I would have criticised the NDC the same way I am doing against the NPP now. It is no more about party politics but what is best for your country.
Nii 1 year ago
@ DotCom
Hahahaaaaa why DotCom are you jumping from a sinking ship? I know you DotCom, Rex,YSL ,FRANKIE, MoonGod etc to be classmates at NDC Foolish Soldiers Propaganda University. When did you become a neutral?NDC borrowe ... read full comment
@ DotCom
Hahahaaaaa why DotCom are you jumping from a sinking ship? I know you DotCom, Rex,YSL ,FRANKIE, MoonGod etc to be classmates at NDC Foolish Soldiers Propaganda University. When did you become a neutral?NDC borrowed 22Billion Dollars whilst NPP has borrowed 23Billion Dollars almost the same amount. Why has Akuffo Addo got more projects to his name than that of Mahama?The results show you who is more Corrupt.
New order 1 year ago
Hahaha , Nii Ga buluuu bi , the la hospital where they reach ? The trade fair , the animal farms lands that NPP have shared , you see how free fake SHS have rendered you dumb ? Go and Google the amount that have been looted by NPP, by the way do you bawumia HUBTEL company owns the ecg app that collects payment on the behalf of Ghanaians, every payment involves a lot of useless taxes like COVID , after that ECG have to pay bawumia company for using their App . Recently ecg made a profit of about $1.4 billion but only $700 million dollars was paid into the ecg account. Nii are you so stupid that you can not ask yourself how much do bawumia earns as a vice president to be sharing millions of Ghana cedis like there is no tomorrow? What about over $100 million dollars to Nana Addo girls ? In fact master you need holy Spirit Deliverance!
Laws Of The Jungle 1 year ago
@Nii
You got it so wrong. I have never been a member of any political party. The only person I have ever supported was Rawlings because of the leadership he provided. I support governments and parties who do good for the cou ... read full comment
@Nii
You got it so wrong. I have never been a member of any political party. The only person I have ever supported was Rawlings because of the leadership he provided. I support governments and parties who do good for the country but campaign against corrupt governments. I have been very harsh on the NPP for various reasons I know. See, I think a new party and a new government will bring a different set of mentality to governance. Let’s all try to be Ghanaians first and put our parties second. I love Ghana like you do. But please vote the NPP out.
Efo Kwame 1 year ago
@kay I trust you got some of the looted money? Why are you so partisan. Instead of you to reason you are fooling here. Dec 7 will end your stupidity....
God shall redeem Ghana from the enemy 1 year ago
You have blended Ghana to this level and stil think you can win. God save us all. We should never realise these ills in Jesus Mighhty Name. The middle class have been shifted into the poverty trap and you still think you can win the elections? May be you have a hidden plan that qe are not aware of. BUT ABOVE ALL,GOS HEARS THE CRIES OF THOSE WHO HAVE SUFFRED UNDER YOUR GOVERNMENT
BAWUMIA - YOUR OWN ALLAH HAS ALREADY FORSAKEN YOU 1 year ago
YOU – Alhaji Timothy, Mahamudu, Bulubulu, Kwasia-kwasia, Gyimigyimi, Zacha-LIAR Bawumia Mutum Banza..!!!!! You are counting on Allah to win the upcoming December 7th elections. But when that same Allah tells you that He hates homosexuality, so you should frown on it and banish it from the land, you & your Godless Akuffo Addo would rather go and collect big monies from foreign homosexuals to come and promote homosexuality in Ghana. Now, put yourself in the position of Allah, and pass your own judgment on what should happen to you at the coming elections. In this life… “YOU WILL SURELY REAP WHAT YOU SOW”. I rest my case...!!!!!!!
Ama 1 year ago
God will never reward someone with an Evil and Criminal intent like John Dramani Mahama to be President of Ghana again. More often Ghanaian and Nigerian "Christians " think God is an Idiot for them to misuse His name.
Asonaba 1 year ago
So, you believe you, the one who is stealing from God, in the name of a cathedral, and the one who is scheming and working so that HOMOSEXUALITY would be pervasive in Ghana, would be the one God will be happy with...????? NPP Murderers & Poisoners Party! The blood of the innocent EIGHT are still crying.........
New order 1 year ago
I shock how many dumb people are in Ghana, some have been given 200gh to follow NPP, I am sure this are little kids or
non responsible adults who don't know all the money NPP is looting will be their debts to pay .
I shock how many dumb people are in Ghana, some have been given 200gh to follow NPP, I am sure this are little kids or
non responsible adults who don't know all the money NPP is looting will be their debts to pay .
Efo Kwame 1 year ago
@Ama I don't think you understand the word 'reward'. Your God shall never give way for corrupt people like your useless VP to rule us. I hope you get it....
Kk 1 year ago
U are drunk Mr liar. Go and fix the economical mess u have caused
New order 1 year ago
KK he thinks the looted money that he carries around Ghana to buy votes will help him ! Have this NPP voters ask themselves how much do bawumia earns as a vice president to be sharing money like this ? I will not fooled again by this liar ,I will vote for NDC
Too Shameful ;This govt knows no shame! 1 year ago
Sir this economic mess and excruciating hardship cannot continue!
You will have a shock of your life because you're loosing abysmally!
Zach 1 year ago
Npp people are very arrogant everybody believes in their party but the arrogance of Npp is unmatched it comes from the fact that most supporters of Npp are akans and Akans are the most arrogant tribe in ghana can you imagine as Npp has put the country in an unprecedented mess you’ll have people 99% who are akans that will question you on supporting Ndc trying to degrade Ndc supporters as uncivilized or of a lower class as for this one I haven’t seen some before
Yoshima 1 year ago
They are not only arrogant but that is the most foolish and wicked tribe you can find in Ghana. Some of them talk as if their skulls contain sawdust.
Dr Oheneba Anti Yeboah 1 year ago
It really seems when politicians are in power & are enjoying all the fake cheer-ups they loose their touch with reality. Hahaha
Madness 1 year ago
Tweaaaa..... wait for the Dec 7.
Dan Taylor 1 year ago
We now understand why Bawumia and his people twisted the arms of the owners of ghanaweb and forcefully acquired it. For this type propaganda
WEBSITE DESIGN SERVICES 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Gfdd
GOOD FTHER 1 year ago
HE NEED URGENT DOCTOR CHECK HOW HE IS THINK .
Joe 1 year ago
THIS BAWULAIR IS VERY VERY VERY SICK IN HIS HEAD. WONDERING THE TYPE OF FAMILY HE COMES FROM, OR IS SOMETHING STRANGE THREATENING HIM OR SOME PSYCHO VIRUS AFFECTING HIS BRAIN , VERY VERY STRANGE ATTITUDE
Nii 1 year ago
@ Joe
Democracy demands the exchange of ideas and opinions.You cannot participate in Democracy when your tolerance level is low.Unfortunately most NDC followers are intolerant they have forgotten that they have been in powe ... read full comment
@ Joe
Democracy demands the exchange of ideas and opinions.You cannot participate in Democracy when your tolerance level is low.Unfortunately most NDC followers are intolerant they have forgotten that they have been in power for 27yrs in Ghana b4.
T T 1 year ago
In your stupid dreams Dr incompetent
Kutsii 1 year ago
Damn foolish braggart. The HANDWRITING is on the wall and this fool can't see it ???? Bawumia isin a fool's paradise. You may tickle your anus and fart KUKRUDU. The dollar is selling a Ghc17 and you're talking nonsense. Start writing your HANDING OVER NOTES and don't be silly.
Kwaku 1 year ago
@ Kutsil
Why do you insult someone for expressing his opinion?Bawumia has one vote just as you or Mahama so do not attack him for his opinion. Your attack is influencing those neutrals sitting on the fence to give him their ... read full comment
@ Kutsil
Why do you insult someone for expressing his opinion?Bawumia has one vote just as you or Mahama so do not attack him for his opinion. Your attack is influencing those neutrals sitting on the fence to give him their vote.
Patricia Appiah 1 year ago
Dream on. You think Ghanaians are fools. You lied to Ghanaians about the incompetence of Mahama. We gave you and your government the mantle, what did you do?????? Everything is in shambles. And you claim you are winning. If you think you can rig the election, then forget about it, because it won't happen.
Ama 1 year ago
@ Patricia Appiah
Patricia do you think Ghanaians have now changed their opinion about Mahama? He's even added more petrol to the fire by using words like Stuuuupid and Foolish to his discredited name.
@ Patricia Appiah
Patricia do you think Ghanaians have now changed their opinion about Mahama? He's even added more petrol to the fire by using words like Stuuuupid and Foolish to his discredited name.
Donatus 1 year ago
The world's authentic liar. From economy to digital nonsense.
Don 1 year ago
Dreaming in day time is bad omen
Wak fofana 1 year ago
You will lose potoooooo
Kay 1 year ago
We talking abt the economy 'stupid'........
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago
STUPID STUPID STUPID. BAWUMIA, DO U THINK GHANAIANS ARE AS DUMB AS U ARE??? U HAVE THE IMPUDENCE OF A MOUSE TO VOMIT THAT GARBAGE??? U ARE THINK THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION WILL 'STEAL' THE ELECTION FOR U, ABI. KEEP DREAMING, STUPID!!!
Prayer 1 year ago
I have learned my lessons very after first BREXIT and then the Kamala /Trump pre elections opinion polls never to count my chick's before the hen hatches.Apart from Fox News and Truth Social,all other polls had given it to Kamala.Now,the rest they say is history.We all know the true state of the economyBut is that the only reason why people vote? The wise ones will wait for 10th December when the EC will declare the real and only official poll
Tempest 1 year ago
Do you check happenings on the ground? Or you are removed from reality. Get down from your v8 and experience the people on the trotro, wai , Mr rich.
Akua 1 year ago
He's the most Richest Vice President ever grace that office. Only God knows his source of wealth. May Allah disappoint you.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
You're right Bawumia is the richest vice President on this planet. He has been been bribed 100 times by Airbus Int when Ghana govt bought 100 planes from them.Multiply the 5M GBP bribe Mahama took by 100 that is what Bawumia got.
Tempest 1 year ago
Hollow block
Bawuliar 1 year ago
Bawumia is a liar so nobody should take him seriously. When he says he’s winning it means he’s losing. Anyone who will vote for this failed economist will have to get his brain examined. In any serious country bawumia wouldn’t come close to the presidency. He’s doing this because he knows that most Ghanaians are stupid .
Mutum banza Bawumia 1 year ago
Mutum banza Bawumia. Gid forbid that you become president. It will never happen! You NPP fools don’t respect Ghanaians and have no fear of God . Do you think God will continue watch his children in Ghana to continue to suffer in your hands like this ? Never again.
Jah Alone 1 year ago
Tickle yourself and laugh.How long shall we cast our votes?
The day of judgement is near,right at our doorstep,7th December,2024 .Ghanaians will decide and gone out the days you people think that Ghanaians are stupid.
It w ... read full comment
The day of judgement is near,right at our doorstep,7th December,2024 .Ghanaians will decide and gone out the days you people think that Ghanaians are stupid.
It will be like and earthquake that will shake the whole land and all eyes will those who will be indoors sharing tears.
Amina Ambassador 1 year ago
Just like we are never going to IMF and the IGP has locked the dollar.
FIRE 1 year ago
You are dreaming!
Gh citizen 1 year ago
JDM 50.6-NDC
BWM 48.4-NPP
MFC. ....
Parliamentary_NDC-151
I prophesy
JDM 50.6-NDC
BWM 48.4-NPP
MFC. ....
Parliamentary_NDC-151
I prophesy
Tempest 1 year ago
The sad thing is that being intorelant they would not accept defeat and run to SC to overturn the mandate of voters. Mark it. Akufuiaddo is an existential threat to the peace of Ghana.
Kissangani 1 year ago
Hmmm
Hmmm
Kuraata 1 year ago
Foolish vice you not serious idiot of a toilet Vice President
CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 1 year ago
YOU WILL WIN IN YOUR ROOM...ABOA BA....
Torgbe 1 year ago
Look ar this idiot. Continue fooling yourself
Critical times 1 year ago
You are winning based on Prof Smart research. Lol
Concened Citizen 1 year ago
He is living in illusion and continues to make a fool of himself after 7th December He will know how foolish He has been doing propaganda for 8yrs working against his own chances of becoming president whiles endorsing a corrupt, family and friends to destroy this country. After December 7th his political career is doomed forever because of his lies and propangada He will become irrelevant to the npp. It pays to be honest and truthful.
Nubuke 1 year ago
Yes, NPP must win majority seats in Parliament cos the most of the NDC MPs are not serious in Parliament. The hug parliament is the laziest we ever had.
YES BAWULAIR, IN YOUR FUCKING DREAM WAAWA 1 year ago
YOU THINK GHANAIANS WILL FALL FOR ALL YOUR STUPID LIES AS YOU AND THE FOOLISH PRESIDENT DID IN 2016 AND 2020 WAAWA MUTUMBANZA. TODAY GHANAIANS HAVE THEIR EYES WIDE OPEN AND THEY KNOW THE TRUTH ABOUT WHO IS A NATION BUILDER. WAAWA DANDUURUWAA WHY DID YOU STOP LECTURES ABOUT THE ECONOMY BAWULAIR, SHEEEGE MUNTUM KAWUYE. JUST WAIT TIME WILL TELL ASSHOLES.
Kwabena Aboagye 1 year ago
Tickle yourself and laugh, Bawumia. Be my president, you are only fit to be a Supervisor of a manufacturing company.
Yaw KK 1 year ago
Talk is cheap, Bawumia.
Edward 1 year ago
You wish
You wish
Dre 1 year ago
Keep dreaming… even the Ashanti youth are saying they can’t be fooled anymore. If you give them the money and tshirt, they will collect it and vote against NPP. Now there is nothing like our umbilical cord was cut in NPP… The results of this election will be like that of Assin North… mark my words.
Homeland 1 year ago
Whoever stakes in betting and vote for Bawumia and his cohort,he/she will never win.
Umofia 1 year ago
He knows wat dey hv done with EC so not surprised
Bell cola 1 year ago
Let the rented crowd continue to deceive you.
You guys see everyone as a fool in this country.
You appeared as economist, broke down our economy n now relying on digitalisation.
Funny country
You appeared as economist, broke down our economy n now relying on digitalisation.
Funny country
Haf 1 year ago
We vote for new ideas and policie.
Free SHS ✔️
Digitalisation ✔️
24hr economy ✔️ ✅️ ✅️ we need that now!
Free SHS ✔️
Digitalisation ✔️
Kay 1 year ago
Delusional has set in .....just like his boss...
Agnes 1 year ago
If wishes were horses......... ayeka !
MYSTIC JOE 1 year ago
Too close to call.
I will reveal on Dec 5th.
Too close to call.
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ www.Hot4.eu
You are not 1 year ago
Apuuu not in our country
Mohammed Awal Tahir 1 year ago
Smart sapong and his people better luck next time
Zion 1 year ago
WINNING FOR WHERE ,WITH THIS 8 YEARS HARDSHIP . YOU DON’T DEVERCE OUR VOTE. WICKED PARTY
Nakai Noh 1 year ago
Break the 8 by switching sides people. We're not on hallucinogens!
Akwasi 1 year ago
Se this empty comical fool. Your rigging plans will fail, because the vast majority of Ghana wants you OUT! We will match all your rigging attempts with the utmost force! Buulu!
Efo Kwame 1 year ago
You're daydreaming with all your lies? Where are the concrete roads? And many more! Sometimes you talk and behave as if you are not part of the govt. Dec 7 will end everything. Naniama.. .
Ebefa
A very stupid and shameless man. after being arrested by the cedi you have the audacity to tell us this ? after being chairman of the failed and bogus economic mgt team that has destroyed the economy ? shameless stupid fool . ...
Aaaba?
Dumb yaovi! Napo said ewes and Ga's are the problem of Ghana but an idiot like you is following people that have looted Ghana to the nonsense degree , a liar that run away from his economy to apps that only benefits his compa ...
Some people are simply so stupid beyond comprehension. How people would still support and vote this administration which has looted the country beyond repair is very difficult to understand and indeed, it is very dangerous. D ...
@ DotCom
I am neutral so it is not about the NDC. It is about a party and a government who have looted the country and corrupted everything in the country. My friend, if this continues just ask yourself where the country would be in a ...
@ DotCom
Hahahaaaaa why DotCom are you jumping from a sinking ship? I know you DotCom, Rex,YSL ,FRANKIE, MoonGod etc to be classmates at NDC Foolish Soldiers Propaganda University. When did you become a neutral?NDC borrowe ...
Hahaha , Nii Ga buluuu bi , the la hospital where they reach ? The trade fair , the animal farms lands that NPP have shared , you see how free fake SHS have rendered you dumb ? Go and Google the amount that have been looted b ...
@Nii
You got it so wrong. I have never been a member of any political party. The only person I have ever supported was Rawlings because of the leadership he provided. I support governments and parties who do good for the cou ...
You have blended Ghana to this level and stil think you can win. God save us all. We should never realise these ills in Jesus Mighhty Name. The middle class have been shifted into the poverty trap and you still think you can ...
YOU – Alhaji Timothy, Mahamudu, Bulubulu, Kwasia-kwasia, Gyimigyimi, Zacha-LIAR Bawumia Mutum Banza..!!!!! You are counting on Allah to win the upcoming December 7th elections. But when that same Allah tells you that He hat ...
So, you believe you, the one who is stealing from God, in the name of a cathedral, and the one who is scheming and working so that HOMOSEXUALITY would be pervasive in Ghana, would be the one God will be happy with...????? NPP ...
KK he thinks the looted money that he carries around Ghana to buy votes will help him ! Have this NPP voters ask themselves how much do bawumia earns as a vice president to be sharing money like this ? I will not fooled again ...
Npp people are very arrogant everybody believes in their party but the arrogance of Npp is unmatched it comes from the fact that most supporters of Npp are akans and Akans are the most arrogant tribe in ghana can you imagine ...
@ Joe
Democracy demands the exchange of ideas and opinions.You cannot participate in Democracy when your tolerance level is low.Unfortunately most NDC followers are intolerant they have forgotten that they have been in powe ...
Damn foolish braggart. The HANDWRITING is on the wall and this fool can't see it ???? Bawumia isin a fool's paradise. You may tickle your anus and fart KUKRUDU. The dollar is selling a Ghc17 and you're talking nonsense. St ...
@ Kutsil
Why do you insult someone for expressing his opinion?Bawumia has one vote just as you or Mahama so do not attack him for his opinion. Your attack is influencing those neutrals sitting on the fence to give him their ...
Dream on. You think Ghanaians are fools. You lied to Ghanaians about the incompetence of Mahama. We gave you and your government the mantle, what did you do?????? Everything is in shambles. And you claim you are winning. ...
@ Patricia Appiah
You will lose potoooooo
STUPID STUPID STUPID. BAWUMIA, DO U THINK GHANAIANS ARE AS DUMB AS U ARE??? U HAVE THE IMPUDENCE OF A MOUSE TO VOMIT THAT GARBAGE??? U ARE THINK THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION WILL 'STEAL' THE ELECTION FOR U, ABI. KEEP DREAMING, ST ...
I have learned my lessons very after first BREXIT and then the Kamala /Trump pre elections opinion polls never to count my chick's before the hen hatches.Apart from Fox News and Truth Social,all other polls had given it to Ka ...
You're right Bawumia is the richest vice President on this planet. He has been been bribed 100 times by Airbus Int when Ghana govt bought 100 planes from them.Multiply the 5M GBP bribe Mahama took by 100 that is what Bawumia ...
Hollow block
Bawumia is a liar so nobody should take him seriously. When he says he’s winning it means he’s losing. Anyone who will vote for this failed economist will have to get his brain examined. In any serious country bawumia wou ...
Mutum banza Bawumia. Gid forbid that you become president. It will never happen! You NPP fools don’t respect Ghanaians and have no fear of God . Do you think God will continue watch his children in Ghana to continue to suff ...
It w ...
You are dreaming!
JDM 50.6-NDC
BWM 48.4-NPP
MFC. ....
Parliamentary_NDC-151
I prophesy
Hmmm
He is living in illusion and continues to make a fool of himself after 7th December He will know how foolish He has been doing propaganda for 8yrs working against his own chances of becoming president whiles endorsing a corru ...
YOU THINK GHANAIANS WILL FALL FOR ALL YOUR STUPID LIES AS YOU AND THE FOOLISH PRESIDENT DID IN 2016 AND 2020 WAAWA MUTUMBANZA. TODAY GHANAIANS HAVE THEIR EYES WIDE OPEN AND THEY KNOW THE TRUTH ABOUT WHO IS A NATION BUILDER. W ...
Talk is cheap, Bawumia.
You wish
Keep dreaming… even the Ashanti youth are saying they can’t be fooled anymore. If you give them the money and tshirt, they will collect it and vote against NPP. Now there is nothing like our umbilical cord was cut in NPP ...
Funny country
Free SHS ✔️
Digitalisation ✔️
Too close to call.
Apuuu not in our country