If Mahama failed the North, you Bawumia failed THE WHOLE GHANA AND WE DONT NEED TO WASTE OUR EFFORTS TO FIND EVIDENCES TO SUPPORT THAT. WE CAN FIND THE EVIDENCES EVERYWHERE RIGHT NOW IN GHANA.. Parents suffering, grandparents suffering, children suffering, and unborn babies suffering because Bawumia totally ruined our economy by head of the EMT. So therefore Bawumia, based on current performance should go away . Who would want to live in even more suffering for the next 4 Years. You mean for the past eight years suffering isn't enough? It's too much and we can't add another four year to that. Bawumia OUT, Mahama IN
Ama 1 year ago
This bawumia idiot don't get it! Ghanaians don't want npp and you! It's all about recycling of failed promise and policies!
Osei 1 year ago
Bawumia is now behaving like the legendary Comic Ali of Iraq! Even knowing he will lose the election
Action he still goes around making noise!Who votes for a failed government?
Bawumia is now behaving like the legendary Comic Ali of Iraq! Even knowing he will lose the election
THE LAWS OF THE JUNGLE 1 year ago
It is not only Bawumia. The whole NPP doesn’t make sense at all. Mahama left government 8 years ago and the NPP promised to fix all what Mahama failed to do. Have you done it? Instead, you have stolen all our money and corrupted every aspect of our lives, and you are still accusing Mahama who left government 8 years ago. Are you nuts?
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
#*#Author: UNKNOWN ——————- Bawumia vs Mahama who has done best for Ghana?? One helped to introduce Free SHS to teeming poor parents, Ghana Card, drones, GPS for navigation and unique house address, Ghana card, housing for Kayaye and training centers, Several factories including vehicle manufacturing, expanded university enrollment, reforming education such that Ghana's students are the best in Africa, built roads & hospitals-Agenda 111, boreholes, able to combat Covid, overcoming economic shocks from Covid & Ukraine war, The other stole Ghana's bauxite, stole from airplane purchase, stole and hid loot in Dubai, his boss set up a commission looking to jail him, has never introduced any innovative policy, together with cronies supervised severe hardships through dumsor, bad roads re Suhum Accra road. Was disgracefully booted out, rejected and thrown away by over 1,000,000 votes; seeking to introduce 24hr Ashawo, nkoko/prako nketekete, Kenkey/fish, Okada/ Mortuary, Pizza, iced cream, chocolate, rename universities, etc non fa. I have made up my mind and you know whom I will vote for, also vote for visionary young dynamic leadership.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
##YETE SO SAAA!!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!! INSHALLAH!!!!!
ALLAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHU!! AKBAR!!!!!
#Author: Issahaku, Salaga ——— Ghana's first Moslem President. ***** Welcome Dr Bawumia, Ghana's next president. The ... read full comment
##YETE SO SAAA!!!!!!!
#Author: Issahaku, Salaga ——— Ghana's first Moslem President. ***** Welcome Dr Bawumia, Ghana's next president. The first Moslem President of Ghana. NDC sees Dr Bawumia as potential president hence their constant attacks. The same way they did to Akuffo Addo, thereby making him eventual President. Some of them even said Nana Addo is cursed and can never be president. Their false prophets came in with all manner of fake prophesies. Nana Addo's victory margin was unprecedented. Looking at the way the NDC is making Bawumia the eventual President, I prophesy that Bawumia's victory will be more than Nana Addo. Why not attack the president when there is hardship in the country, but the VP. When John Mahama was VP, nobody attacked him for hardships, even though it wasn't any good then. Whilst he went about stealing when he was asked to procure a plane.
Rex 1 year ago
Since he is too stupid to acknowledge the fact that he brought 54% inflation, 17 cedis to a dollar and E levy on the people of the North who are already swimming in poverty and so therefore has subjected them to years of slavery and misery. That's the only thing you have brought to the people of the North, they are now wallowing in super abject poverty and suffering. They have migrated to Accra and other parts of Ghana under your government,more than ever in the history of Ghana
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago
Kwasea Bawumia! After 8 years of being the Vice president and head of the economic management team, the only thing you do for the north is to lie to them about the Pawlugu factory and feed displaced people with expired rice that you even stole! This is no longer 2016 you could say any garbage thing about JM and people will take it. Now you have been at the head for 8 years, and you could only implement DDEP solutions
Bango 1 year ago
What about the cedi, the economy? Always praising yourself though NPP has failed totally!
Nabilla 1 year ago
Truth be told tha Mahama left govt on a terrible record.. He is no hero.. We dont miss him.. We dont want his horrible experience.. He was massively rejected.. It was a total vote of no confidence.. Why will he still be forcing his way to back? He is old bad news. And has nothing to offer.. He can not pretend to represent change.. Only a new face in NDC can talk about change.. Not an old used cargo who is out of ideas..
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
JDM was voted out due to lies and propagandist like you.
Yaka gbemi! Tell the guy yo scrap the E-levy if he has balls!
Fool!
Fool!
Bawumi why why 1 year ago
U are a big fool and you will die soon
BAWUMIA- YOUR OWN ALLAH HAS ALREADY FORSAKEN YOU 1 year ago
YOU – Alhaji Timothy Mahamudu Zacha-LIAR Bawumia Mutum Banza..!!!!! You are comfortably enjoying your current position as Vice President, when you know very well that you & Akuffo Addo have callously killed EIGHT poor and innocent voters in cold blood to get to that position. Up till now, you haven't prayed and apologized to the bereaved families for their endless pain. And you expect Allah to smoothen your way for you to win the next elections to come and continue enjoying your current position..????? Never...ALLAH WILL SURELY STORE UP GARGANTUAN CURSES FROM HEAVEN & PLACE THEM ON YOUR WAY. You will certainly lose big time on 7th December wae…!!!!!
Shaba 1 year ago
It's just Bawumia against the whole of NDC and he will dismantle it to pieces. JM is very unlucky
Manni 1 year ago
When was Bawumia a president having all the powers and authorities given to him by Ghanaians to lead Ghana. He's working under instructions and can only suggest and give ideas but its the one Ghana gave powers to that have the final say so don't blame a man whom Ghana has never elected to lead us.
No wonder Mahama always believe some Ghanaians like you have short memories. 4yrs dumsor, Wayomi, 3yrs work and get paid for 3 months, ndc took over from Kufour and NPP administration when that time Obama came to Ghana and said all African countries should learn from Ghana and without any global crisis ndc took us to IMF within 3yrs. Remember one time premium? Sada, isofoton and the rest? What interventions or policies has ndc as a party brought that has benefited all Ghanaians? Compare government workers salaries under Mahama to what it is now. We want a visionary president to take Ghana forward not an indecisive one. Mahama chewed all the meat on the bones and left nothing but bones so why do you blame npp for trying to put meat back on the bones? Why do you blame NPP for borrowing too much? If Mahama left meat on the bones NPP wouldn't have borrowed much. Check out and see, Mahama and ndc took over when Ghana debt was 9billion. When Mahama left office it was 122billion. That's more than 13 times what was there. Now nana addo and NPP are on 720billion. Multiply 13 by 122billion and see. We will be talking trillions if Mahama was still in charge. We should thank God Mahama was not a president when covid hit and Ukraine war started, I don't think Ghana would have existed. Its madness when you guys forget so easily and wants such a person back to lead Ghana. We need someone else not Mahama. Even if you hate Bawumia who has never been a president to try and see what he can do, Mahama is definitely not the answer. Mahama political career would have been over in Europe and other countries apart from Africa because people are educated and knowledgeable and they can take information, weigh it and make good decisions but here is Ghana with many illiterates and when someone has been so useless will still get people to support him and these leaders knows so they keep playing on your intelligence.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
We don't want Bawumia to bring Islamic extremists in Ghana.
We can't risk our peace for the chief liar in Africa.
Look around West Africa with the increasing invasion of Islamic extremists taking control everywhere.
It wil ... read full comment
Look around West Africa with the increasing invasion of Islamic extremists taking control everywhere.
It will be a very big mistake to vote for Bawumia,that will be the end of the peace we enjoy in Ghana.
We better don't take silly risk and regret later.
The facts are there for everybody to verify.Tnx.
Adanko Deka 1 year ago
BAWUMIA IS WINNING, WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT. THE MINORITY CAN DO NOTHING BECAUSE THE MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS ARE SPEAKING, AND THAT IS FINAL. HE HAS THE MOMENTUM & HE IS GOING TO BE THE NEXT PRESIDENT .
Castro 1 year ago
Mr Borrowumia how’s the dollar doing?
Prince 1 year ago
Those who are insulting Dr mahamadu Bawumia just because they don't want Ghana to move forward for a better future but trust me the good people of Ghana will vote for Bawumia and put the enemy of Ghana into a shame
Bango 1 year ago
You are sick, what Haa NPP done to move the economy, and cedi forward? I don't blame you!
THEY ARE ALL NDC GORRO BOYS 1 year ago
Don't mind them. When they were taking free money as ghost workers on government payroll, Bawumia's digitisation booted all of them out so they are full of hatred and the result is all the insults directed at him. Bawumia will prevail over these evil clowns!
GH. Our Mother Land. 1 year ago
NONSENSE. WHERE IS THE ISLAMIC UNIVERSITY, ISLAMIC TEACHING MEDICAL SCHOOL AND THE ISLAMIC SHS'S YOU PROMISED THE NORTHERNERS? DON'T DIVIDE RELIGIOUS AND TRIBAL GROUPS IN GHANA. WE LIVED PEACEFULLY TOGETHER BEFORE YOU BECAME 419 VICE PRESIDENT. PLEASE LIVE GHANA ON DECEMBER 7TH INFACT, MR. VICE PRESIDENT.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
You're just useless illiterate educated villager start to pack up yourself together with your old chimpanzee homosexual people president and leave. When the fundamental are weak the exchange rate will expose your foolishness and illiteracy. You're vice president for good 8 years what you have done for north and south ? Useless Fulanis cows manager.
Paapa 1 year ago
Oh no! Ghanaweb can do better. These kinds of stories must stop. How can the Veep criticize his contender without telling us what he has done differently ,?
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Before Bawumia's own eyes and hometown is the Bawku conflict.
What has Bawumia done about it?
Bawumia knows how to put up a factory in his hometown,Walewale but has abandoned the Sugar factory in Komenda to rot.
Ghana shal ... read full comment
Bawumia knows how to put up a factory in his hometown,Walewale but has abandoned the Sugar factory in Komenda to rot.
Ghana shall never see peace if we mistakenly vote for Bawumia.Ghanaians shouldn't vote for Bawumia because the signs are on the wall,we better stay away from Bawumia,the greatest liar in Africa.Tnx.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
But Mahama said the factories are lies. How come the NDC is now making a U-turn. Giving a factory to Walewale people made up of Mamprusis, Grusis, Hausas, Ashantis, Ewes,etc, is far better than Mahama giving Ghana's bauxite to his brother.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Nonsense from a failed fake guru economist and nation-wrecker Aplanke Bawumia. Your NPP galamsey government has neglected and failed the entire Ghana while you shamelessly attempt to lay false blame on Mahama. Only a desperate and clueless Bawumia will engage in po0litics of division, just as his bankrolling galamsey kingpin Wontumi is employing similar sinister tribal bait antics in NPP's stronghold.
Manni 1 year ago
Why many of you talking as if Ghana has ever voted Bawumia to be a president. He carry instructions from the man the whole Ghana voted for Nana Addo Dankwa and can make suggestions but does not have any power or authority to carry any activities unless he's been given the go ahead. Mahama has been a president and we saw his abysmal performance and don't deserve to be a president in Ghana again for his record. He's only got 4yrs and won't have any accountability. He was the one that even said the 4yrs is not enough as you cannot even do much and spend about a year or 2 getting all your ministers and various appointees. He is not the right man for Ghana right now. We got to give Bawumia a chance and having the full power and authority to showcase what he can do to move Ghana forward. You cannot criticise vice president who wasn't elected by all Ghanaians. Its stupid.
Nkoranza 1 year ago
We understand that some people will always support the NPP no matter what the situation. It's normal and we respect them but this particular time is too much. Too much for us Ghanaians and our sufferings to do the politicking and continue it This current suffering is the worst to occur in Ghana so far. And we can't give Bawuliar the chance to extend it. This is just simple. It's about the welfare of all Ghanaians. Somebody should change Bawumia, at least to end the financial suffering. And on the ballot paper, it's only Mahama who can win to change Bawumia because the suffering is too much for us now . Why oh why why
Manni 1 year ago
No wonder Mahama always believe some Ghanaians like you have short memories. 4yrs dumsor, Wayomi, 3yrs work and get paid for 3 months, ndc took over from Kufour and NPP administration when that time Obama came to Ghana and said all African countries should learn from Ghana and without any global crisis ndc took us to IMF within 3yrs. Remember one time premium? Sada, isofoton and the rest? What interventions or policies has ndc as a party brought that has benefited all Ghanaians? Compare government workers salaries under Mahama to what it is now. We want a visionary president to take Ghana forward not an indecisive one. Mahama chewed all the meat on the bones and left nothing but bones so why do you blame npp for trying to put meat back on the bones? Why do you blame NPP for borrowing too much? If Mahama left meat on the bones NPP wouldn't have borrowed much. Check out and see, Mahama and ndc took over when Ghana debt was 9billion. When Mahama left office it was 122billion. That's more than 13 times what was there. Now nana addo and NPP are on 720billion. Multiply 13 by 122billion and see. We will be talking trillions if Mahama was still in charge. We should thank God Mahama was not a president when covid hit and Ukraine war started, I don't think Ghana would have existed. Its madness when you guys forget so easily and wants such a person back to lead Ghana. We need someone else not Mahama. Even if you hate Bawumia who has never been a president to try and see what he can do, Mahama is definitely not the answer. Mahama political career would have been over in Europe and other countries apart from Africa because people are educated and knowledgeable and they can take information, weigh it and make good decisions but here is Ghana with many illiterates and when someone has been so useless will still get people to support him and these leaders knows so they keep playing on your intelligence.
Bakogone Tiblisi 1 year ago
@Manni EXCHANGE RATE is very bad after 8 years. AH U HAPPY WITH THAT??
Manni 1 year ago
@Bakogone! What was the exchange rate before covid hit mate? You got a country where common toothpick is imported when we have loads of trees. Until we start exporting more than we are importing the exchange rate will continue to be higher. Even in Ghana you got hotels charging dollars and stuff. In Europe and globally they respect their currency to a point if you take your currency to another country and you exchange it you get less so people exchange it in their country before travelling to another country that doesn't uses their currency. Until we start doing things right like policing people charging dollars in the country and increasing our exports and reducing our imports no one can do much about interest rate. Even in Europe because of covid and other things, other currencies are struggling. Check inflation in these so called developed countries and see the difference after covid. UK is crying of high inflation and changed government (Boris Johnson ) but prices have doubled and tripled. Mahama would be worse if can mismanaged a no crisis world and still took us to IMF where everything became standstill.
Bili 1 year ago
Manni I have realised that you have started answering you own argument when you mention Ghana Importing Toothpick, which government said they were coming to move to production by introducing 1D1F, You also mention NDC to IMF, For the 4th republican record, NPP inherited an economy under IMF which elapsed and NPP added 1 addition year, with all this hardship Ghana is under IMF with wicked financial haircuts to retirees, wicked DEBT RESTRUCTURING for future generations to pay, please I advice you to VOTE for change that will rather help the masses and not greedy individuals
Paa Kwesi 1 year ago
You are a complete disappointment. Clear off with your intelligent submission.
Manni 1 year ago
@Paa Kwesi! At least you called it intelligent submission but let's make mistake and bring Mahama for that 4yrs he's crying out for, Ghana would be sold. I always say if npp had continued from Kufour administration, Ghana wouldn't be where we are. Tell me one Policy that ndc has brought that has benefited all Ghanaians? NPP brought free maternity care for our mothers, sisters and daughters unlike the cash and carry system that killed many pregnant women, free shs, drones to deliver life saving first aids, DRIP to every district to improve our roads, one district one ambulance, digital address system to stop us from using trees and buildings to give directions to our homes, National ID cards. Now can apply for passport in Ghana online without paying for protocols and it comes quick. The most sad thing about ndc is always saying its impossible and that's not a party Ghana needs to take us forward mate. Stop following those propagandists.
Bili 1 year ago
Please Manni if you are in a country that is blacklisted from the bond market, where NPP said was no go area all we have to do is toll the roads. are you not already sold, But what Bawumia said absulotely not true we in Upper West can boost of a fresh Regional Hospital, Regional Library, fresh SHS E.G Islamic, T.I Ahmadiyya, funsi SHS, Loggu, Lambussie SHS. Jambusi Water Project which enable the whole Wa Municipal to have water 24/7. Wa township roads asplated even though not the whole town. Please Vote wisely, Vote for NDC and JDM for accountability
Bango 1 year ago
Foolish excuse!
Abrewatia 1 year ago
Is Bawumia not part of the current NPP government?
What do you guys take Ghanaians for?
So so stupid analogies you NPP guys do. Bawumia is currently in charge of the economy of Ghana and has failed. Imagine if we give him the whole Ghana?
Teye 1 year ago
Mahama wasn't elected president for the North but a president for Ghana that why he has a legacy in every region. That is the kind of leadership we want. Ghanaians will not vote for divisive leader like you and your boss. We want a unifier,a nation builder Mahama.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Dr. Bawumia will win Large to show Mahama that he should pack out. Corruption is unaccepted in any country including Ghana. We like Mahama but we reject corruption.
Manni 1 year ago
No wonder Mahama always believe some Ghanaians like you have short memories. 4yrs dumsor, Wayomi, 3yrs work and get paid for 3 months, ndc took over from Kufour and NPP administration when that time Obama came to Ghana and sa ... read full comment
Bili 1 year ago
Dumsor or whatever you call it was not the making of JDM, Under Kuffour Pastors were asked to pray for water to enter Akosombo, and I was then in college 2006/07 where we have to get light for a day and sleep in darkness for two days. Manni you talked of short memories, under JDM Fighting corruption SADA Boss was prosecuted which never happened under Ugly Addo, Victoria Hammond talked dreaming to get 1Million Dollars and was sacked today Cicilia Dapaah has Millions of dollars under her bed and she walking as a free person, PDS Scandal, Cash for seat, National Catherdal, Bank of ghana looses which under JDM made profit to built the Bank Hospital please go prepare and come again but dont forget to vote for NDC for change and accountability
Yaro 1 year ago
WHAT HAVE YOU DONE FOR THE NORTH YOURSELF...AT LEAST JM DID TAMALE N BOLGA HOSPITAL, FUFULSO SAWLA ROAD, TAMALE AIRPORT , WA AIRPORT
Alhaji Sule 1 year ago
You have failed Ghanaians in general. You talked so much in 2016 that you can solve Ghana’s problems. You came in 2017, almost 8 years now, you didn’t help this country with your so called economics expertise. You only succeeded in empowering your family and in-laws. You think Ghanaians are fools, right? Never again in this country. Bawumia can’t be trusted. Only backward looking people would give it to you.
Aboa 1 year ago
With that useless but wasteful walewale watermelon factory you think you did a yeoman's job? How many rain patterns does the north have? Do we have watermelon all year long in the north or it's seasonal? I hope this factory is not like the kayaye hostel at Accra pulling our northern youth down to the south?
Ker 1 year ago
What did you Bawumia do yourself?
****conflict in Bawku
**** everything development in Mamprugu
****conflict in Bawku
Ker 1 year ago
****conflict in Bawku
**** every development in Mamprugu
****conflict in Bawku
Kwadwo 1 year ago
You talk as if there is no brain in your head. What have you done for the people in the northern regions. Useless man
Sul 1 year ago
YOUR PEOPLE ARE KILLING FROM LEFT RIGHT CENTER AND YOU'VE PLANNED TO KEEP QUIET AND YOU ARE SAYING WHAT.
YOU ARE THE BEST SO MOVE ON
YOUR PEOPLE ARE KILLING FROM LEFT RIGHT CENTER AND YOU'VE PLANNED TO KEEP QUIET AND YOU ARE SAYING WHAT.
El chapo 1 year ago
See fool and u what have u done to improve the north!??
Kay 1 year ago
I don't know what dis man has eating des days dat he talks by hart....is northern part only region in Ghana ....why are u soo desperate in ur campaign like dat...dis man like tribal politics too much ......masa go hide urself disgraceful face somewhere ok
Ht 1 year ago
What have done to the north,please tell Ghanaians what they you have done in the north and stop blaming someone
Otafre gya 1 year ago
Is bawumea or something is so childish or stupid he can't do any sensible thing without talking about mahama? I now believe that ghana doesn't have leaders but fools.
Too Shameful ;This govt knows no shame! 1 year ago
Sir ,You and your npp economic mess and untoward hardship have rather failed the North big time.
Where are the dams you promised them, you scammed them big time with lies !
Sir ,You and your npp economic mess and untoward hardship have rather failed the North big time.
Otafre gya 1 year ago
I don't blame you at all but the high illiteracy level in ghana. Common sense deficiencies among ghanaians will let people vote for a person like bawumea and npp as a party or ndc as alternative. No reasonable and sensible leaders in the country.
Masem 1 year ago
What has this crooked bawumia also done ? Bawumia has chopped the $14 million dollars meant for multipurpose pwalugu dam. Bawumia appointed deputy agric minister is selling fertilizers meant for farmers in the north to burkina . Bawumia is as worse as his boss Akuffo Addo . Bawumia is a criminal and we must all come together and vote against him massively.
Abrewatia 1 year ago
Mahama built the Fulffuso to Sawla road
Mahama built the Wa Regional hospitals
Bolga regional hospitals
Mahama built the Jambusi to Wa water treatment plant. And many many other projects such as E blocks, 100s of CHPS ... read full comment
Bolga regional hospitals
Mahama built the Jambusi to Wa water treatment plant. And many many other projects such as E blocks, 100s of CHPS compounds.
Bawumia 1D1F failed in the north
Bawumia 1 village 1 dam failed in the north while hungar is staring in the north currently.
Where is 1 million dollar one constituency money?
Where is Gambaga dam?
What have you Bawumia done for the north?
Such a fool of a Vice president lying all over
Get lost bawumia 1 year ago
Bawumia, you will lose the election massively. You and Akuffo Addo cannot impose yourself on us . We don’t want you and you have been rejected and that’s why nothing is working for you. You would have known this if you’re smart enough. Get the fok out of here . You and Akuffo Addo have meted unprecedented hardship on us .We hate you bawumia.
Factual 1 year ago
This Bawumia is seriously confused. Akoa ti bom
Abrewatia says Mahama is a winner by Napo 1 year ago
Under Bawumia SADA was rebranded as Northern Development Authority where over 400 tricycles / aboboyas were stolen by his brother and sister who is current MP for his hometown Walewale.
So much money was unaccounted for un ... read full comment
Under Bawumia SADA was rebranded as Northern Development Authority where over 400 tricycles / aboboyas were stolen by his brother and sister who is current MP for his hometown Walewale.
So much money was unaccounted for under you. Stealer of rice Bawumia gyimigyimi whiskey and pork eater
Maha 1 year ago
What about the 400 tricycle
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago
It is sickening to read this as if he had done so much for them. The North will remain same if we buy into this kind of politicking. When it's worse you claim you are mate but when fair you ran to claim credit. You will reap what you sow. Get back to the economic seminar and make the cedi strong again. Where is the key you said you gave to the IGP.
Manni 1 year ago
. Tell me one Policy that ndc has brought that has benefited all Ghanaians? NPP brought free maternity care for our mothers, sisters and daughters unlike the cash and carry system that killed many pregnant women, free shs, drones to deliver life saving first aids, DRIP to every district to improve our roads, one district one ambulance, digital address system to stop us from using trees and buildings to give directions to our homes, National ID cards. Now can apply for passport in Ghana online without paying for protocols and it comes quick. The most sad thing about ndc is always saying its impossible and that's not a party Ghana needs to take us forward mate. Stop following those propagandists.
He brought banku so go and eat u animal kwasaiiii
Bili 1 year ago
Manni one sad thing about NPP is that, they mostly campaign on past records of Kuffour, NHIS under Kuffour was Mutual, NDC made it Nation Healt Insurance which enable citizens to access health care which ever region that one may need health care and built Offices accross Ghana. Dont forget of the free uniforms, sandals, sanitary pads. You talked Drones, please tell where in the upper west that has this policy. When your Ambulance takes a patient in Wa it carries him/her to Regional Hospital which is a legacy JDM, What is more of a social intervention that better health care, good drinking water and not sloganeering like NABCO. Please think as a citizen and vote for NDC and accountability
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Stop the lies. Mahama was pilpting NHIS in Ashanti where subscribers will only be restricted to one particular hospital. It was Nana who abolished that system.
Masha 1 year ago
Bawumia, you should just know that whatever he says, JDM is winning with landslide victory one touch.
Willie 1 year ago
Anytime this man Bawumia talks he just exposes himself and his party the NPP. No message to put across.
Truth 1 year ago
You have failed Ghana, stupid!
Dd 1 year ago
NPP ARE JUST COSUMERS. WHILE NDC ARE REAL INVESTORS. TO SPEND IS EASILY. IF YOU DO CRITICAL ANALYSIS NDC THINK ABOUT GHANA. JUST THAT WE GHANAIANS ARE .....HMMM. AND NPP ARE PATHOLOGICAL LIARS. NPP KNOW GHANAIANS ARE F... NAPO WAS CAUGHT MENTIONING JDM NAME BUT WATCH HOW HE TRIED DEFENDING. HMMM.
May God bless my brother man
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Dr. Pwalungu Dam, aren't you ashamed of yourself? Useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. A liar, thief, crook, criminal, coward, rapist, demon, hypocrite, pretender, wizard, fool, failure, traitor, betrayer, opportunist and murderer. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Tito 1 year ago
Is this Bawumia guy normal at all? You've been in charge for 8yrs and you're now blaming your predecessor. How many of his thousand bogus promises to the people of the North has he and his useless boss fulfilled? Rubbish.
Kwame 1 year ago
You who collected 12 million dollars for the non- existing Pwalugu dam has not failed the North ?
Agnes 1 year ago
Rather, you are I power, please help the north before you leave power on 7 December
House of jubilant thieves 1 year ago
Oh yes and Mahama squandered the Pwalugu dam project funds as well. And Mahama dug hundreds of holes cutting sods here and there right?
Me - Me 1 year ago
Ooh! Have you not realized that you have failed Ghana with your fake economist tag? This man is pity. He casts insinuations that hang far bigger on his neck. Anyway, that is how confident tricksters work.
Sule 1 year ago
Dr Bawumia you failed the North more than John. You misused the One- Village - Ome Dam money. You Chop the Puluga Dam Money. No Hospital project. You shared expired Rice on the North. You should be a disgrace to your own people. You even won award as the first lying Muslim bringing Islam the dominance Religion in the North to shame
Efo Kwame 1 year ago
So Bawumia building of mosques and kayayie hostels are what the Northern people need? You people had free education since Nkrumah's era and now you people can boast of PhDs more than any tribe in Ghana but you people including those in govt, and MPs etc etc have failed your people miserably. Isn't it a shame Bawumia?
If Mahama failed the North, you Bawumia failed THE WHOLE GHANA AND WE DONT NEED TO WASTE OUR EFFORTS TO FIND EVIDENCES TO SUPPORT THAT. WE CAN FIND THE EVIDENCES EVERYWHERE RIGHT NOW IN GHANA.. Parents suffering, grandparents ...
It is not only Bawumia. The whole NPP doesn’t make sense at all. Mahama left government 8 years ago and the NPP promised to fix all what Mahama failed to do. Have you done it? Instead, you have stolen all our money and corr ...
#*#Author: UNKNOWN ——————- Bawumia vs Mahama who has done best for Ghana?? One helped to introduce Free SHS to teeming poor parents, Ghana Card, drones, GPS for navigation and unique house address, Ghana card, hou ...
##YETE SO SAAA!!!!!!!
#Author: Issahaku, Salaga ——— Ghana's first Moslem President. ***** Welcome Dr Bawumia, Ghana's next president. The ...
Since he is too stupid to acknowledge the fact that he brought 54% inflation, 17 cedis to a dollar and E levy on the people of the North who are already swimming in poverty and so therefore has subjected them to years of slav ...
Kwasea Bawumia! After 8 years of being the Vice president and head of the economic management team, the only thing you do for the north is to lie to them about the Pawlugu factory and feed displaced people with expired rice t ...
Truth be told tha Mahama left govt on a terrible record.. He is no hero.. We dont miss him.. We dont want his horrible experience.. He was massively rejected.. It was a total vote of no confidence.. Why will he still be forci ...
Fool!
YOU – Alhaji Timothy Mahamudu Zacha-LIAR Bawumia Mutum Banza..!!!!! You are comfortably enjoying your current position as Vice President, when you know very well that you & Akuffo Addo have callously killed EIGHT poor and i ...
When was Bawumia a president having all the powers and authorities given to him by Ghanaians to lead Ghana. He's working under instructions and can only suggest and give ideas but its the one Ghana gave powers to that have t ...
It wil ...
Don't mind them. When they were taking free money as ghost workers on government payroll, Bawumia's digitisation booted all of them out so they are full of hatred and the result is all the insults directed at him. Bawumia wil ...
NONSENSE. WHERE IS THE ISLAMIC UNIVERSITY, ISLAMIC TEACHING MEDICAL SCHOOL AND THE ISLAMIC SHS'S YOU PROMISED THE NORTHERNERS? DON'T DIVIDE RELIGIOUS AND TRIBAL GROUPS IN GHANA. WE LIVED PEACEFULLY TOGETHER BEFORE YOU BECAM ...
You're just useless illiterate educated villager start to pack up yourself together with your old chimpanzee homosexual people president and leave. When the fundamental are weak the exchange rate will expose your foolishness ...
Ghana shal ...
But Mahama said the factories are lies. How come the NDC is now making a U-turn. Giving a factory to Walewale people made up of Mamprusis, Grusis, Hausas, Ashantis, Ewes,etc, is far better than Mahama giving Ghana's bauxite ...
Nonsense from a failed fake guru economist and nation-wrecker Aplanke Bawumia. Your NPP galamsey government has neglected and failed the entire Ghana while you shamelessly attempt to lay false blame on Mahama. Only a desperat ...
Why many of you talking as if Ghana has ever voted Bawumia to be a president. He carry instructions from the man the whole Ghana voted for Nana Addo Dankwa and can make suggestions but does not have any power or authority to ...
We understand that some people will always support the NPP no matter what the situation. It's normal and we respect them but this particular time is too much. Too much for us Ghanaians and our sufferings to do the politickin ...
No wonder Mahama always believe some Ghanaians like you have short memories. 4yrs dumsor, Wayomi, 3yrs work and get paid for 3 months, ndc took over from Kufour and NPP administration when that time Obama came to Ghana and ...
@Bakogone! What was the exchange rate before covid hit mate? You got a country where common toothpick is imported when we have loads of trees. Until we start exporting more than we are importing the exchange rate will continu ...
Manni I have realised that you have started answering you own argument when you mention Ghana Importing Toothpick, which government said they were coming to move to production by introducing 1D1F, You also mention NDC to IMF, ...
@Paa Kwesi! At least you called it intelligent submission but let's make mistake and bring Mahama for that 4yrs he's crying out for, Ghana would be sold. I always say if npp had continued from Kufour administration, Ghana wo ...
Please Manni if you are in a country that is blacklisted from the bond market, where NPP said was no go area all we have to do is toll the roads. are you not already sold, But what Bawumia said absulotely not true we in Upper ...
Foolish excuse!
So so stupid analogies you NPP guys do. Bawumia is currently in charge of the economy of Ghana and has failed. Imagine if we give him ...
Mahama wasn't elected president for the North but a president for Ghana that why he has a legacy in every region. That is the kind of leadership we want. Ghanaians will not vote for divisive leader like you and your boss. We ...
No wonder Mahama always believe some Ghanaians like you have short memories. 4yrs dumsor, Wayomi, 3yrs work and get paid for 3 months, ndc took over from Kufour and NPP administration when that time Obama came to Ghana and sa ...
Dumsor or whatever you call it was not the making of JDM, Under Kuffour Pastors were asked to pray for water to enter Akosombo, and I was then in college 2006/07 where we have to get light for a day and sleep in darkness for ...
You have failed Ghanaians in general. You talked so much in 2016 that you can solve Ghana’s problems. You came in 2017, almost 8 years now, you didn’t help this country with your so called economics expertise. You only su ...
With that useless but wasteful walewale watermelon factory you think you did a yeoman's job? How many rain patterns does the north have? Do we have watermelon all year long in the north or it's seasonal? I hope this factory i ...
****conflict in Bawku
I don't know what dis man has eating des days dat he talks by hart....is northern part only region in Ghana ....why are u soo desperate in ur campaign like dat...dis man like tribal politics too much ......masa go hide urself ...
I don't blame you at all but the high illiteracy level in ghana. Common sense deficiencies among ghanaians will let people vote for a person like bawumea and npp as a party or ndc as alternative. No reasonable and sensible ...
What has this crooked bawumia also done ? Bawumia has chopped the $14 million dollars meant for multipurpose pwalugu dam. Bawumia appointed deputy agric minister is selling fertilizers meant for farmers in the north to burki ...
Bolga regional hospitals
Mahama built the Jambusi to Wa water treatment plant. And many many other projects such as E blocks, 100s of CHPS ...
Bawumia, you will lose the election massively. You and Akuffo Addo cannot impose yourself on us . We don’t want you and you have been rejected and that’s why nothing is working for you. You would have known this if you’ ...
So much money was unaccounted for un ...
It is sickening to read this as if he had done so much for them. The North will remain same if we buy into this kind of politicking. When it's worse you claim you are mate but when fair you ran to claim credit. You will reap ...
. Tell me one Policy that ndc has brought that has benefited all Ghanaians? NPP brought free maternity care for our mothers, sisters and daughters unlike the cash and carry system that killed many pregnant women, free shs, dr ...
Manni one sad thing about NPP is that, they mostly campaign on past records of Kuffour, NHIS under Kuffour was Mutual, NDC made it Nation Healt Insurance which enable citizens to access health care which ever region that one ...
NPP ARE JUST COSUMERS. WHILE NDC ARE REAL INVESTORS. TO SPEND IS EASILY. IF YOU DO CRITICAL ANALYSIS NDC THINK ABOUT GHANA. JUST THAT WE GHANAIANS ARE .....HMMM. AND NPP ARE PATHOLOGICAL LIARS. NPP KNOW GHANAIANS ARE F... NAP ...
Dr. Pwalungu Dam, aren't you ashamed of yourself? Useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. A liar, thief, crook, criminal, coward, ...
Dr Bawumia you failed the North more than John. You misused the One- Village - Ome Dam money. You Chop the Puluga Dam Money. No Hospital project. You shared expired Rice on the North. You should be a disgrace to your own peop ...
So Bawumia building of mosques and kayayie hostels are what the Northern people need? You people had free education since Nkrumah's era and now you people can boast of PhDs more than any tribe in Ghana but you people includin ...