FOOLISH NPP FORMER MAJORITY LEADER KYEI MENSAH 1 year ago
You are a very stupid old man just like Akuffo Addo. Kyei Mensah Addae Bonsu you were removed as the leader because of this your stupidly. We know you are very jealous about Alban Bagbin position as the speaker of parliament. No wonder Suame people would have rejected you this 2024 election kwasia man criminal.
Yaovi 1 year ago
No need for insults, just give your contrary opinion
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
Another one. Why are they too many in the NPP? Go and tell Akufo-Addo to accept Supreme Court ruling and sign the Anti-Gay bill, which has been with him for more than three months. Or you are not interested in that, and if you want Supreme Court rulings to be respected has to start with the President. He is not above the law.
Nyameye 1 year ago
He should not accept the bogus ruling. The ruling is against the constitution. We are told to uphold the constitution. I personally do not respect the interpretation given by the supreme court. It is partisan in nature.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
You are not wise after all,Mr Mensah-Bonsu.
Where did Bagbin tell you that he doesn't accept the Supreme Court ruling?
Has Dr Ato Forson,the leader of NDC caucus in parliament confide in you anything that the public doesn't know?
To start with,the parliament is on recess and everybody is campaigning with lot of movement everywhere.
Why do you keep silent on the NPP MPs who for the last few weeks refused to present in parliament?
The problem is not with NDC but the NPP MPs that you want to cover.
Any wise person will want the MPs to focus on their campaign trail and come back after the general elections.
It's not a matter of Bagbin or NDC being difficult or refusing to accept the supreme court whatever.
Please share the problem with your NPP MPs who are not showing up in Parliament and leave NDC out of the trouble you have created for yourselves.Tnx.
Maha 1 year ago
Go to court
Go to court
Lord 1 year ago
This stupid fool is a damn donkey, why not tell your animal siblings to accept the rules of the speaker. A thief like you, nonsense.
SERWAA BRONI GHANA 1 year ago
Wisdom has spoken
Maturity apt
Wisdom has spoken
Maturity apt
Rock USA 1 year ago
Another stupid useless talking empty bullshit. U think Gbagbin is stupid like you and and the Supreme Court?. Mensah bonsu use your brain properly.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Wo buuaaa. Mr Speaker Order.
Mr Speaker that I know, won't kotoo to that Evil, Supreme Court of Injustice. Tweeaaaa.
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
NDC will win with 2/3 majority so whether NPP MPs go to the 8th parliament is immaterial. When you boycotted the first parliament (1993) didn't business go as usual
Citizen8 1 year ago
Wishful thinking after some bouts of akpeteshie
Slim 1 year ago
Garbage
Garbage
Rogue Lawyer 1 year ago
When it goes against fools in NPP , then to call to sacrifice the law for peace?
Nonsense , why do the idoot went to supreme court , for a clear case of high court jurisdiction?
Advice Afenyo to now go to high court th ... read full comment
When it goes against fools in NPP , then to call to sacrifice the law for peace?
Nonsense , why do the idoot went to supreme court , for a clear case of high court jurisdiction?
Advice Afenyo to now go to high court that is the only place that could settle the mater.
Or
Rogue Lawyer 1 year ago
Or accept that you are the minority then peace could prevail
Nkwasiafo3 mu kingkon =NPP
Get off Kyei Mensah 1 year ago
It was this traitor Osei Kyei Mensah that was used by the incompetent and corrupt Akuffo Addo and his family members to pass stupid bills like Agyapa,E-levy , etc. this man is selfish and doesn’t care about Ghanaians. He was not smart enough to interrogate the Agyapa documents and almost allowed Akuffo Addo and his thieves to finish Ghana. This same man used religious and ethnic sentiments to make Bawumia win the NPP primaries. Kyei mensah is a very dangerous selfish man and must never be entertained in any civilized society. He’s one of the reasons why we are going through this unprecedented economic crisis today .
Kofi Nsor 1 year ago
Afenyo Marlins should have thought about all this before going to court. After all what was important was the fact that nobody disputed the fact that you are the leader of government business and with that you could have carried out government business without any hindrances. Now with only 2 weeks to election you want others to abandon their campaign for what. Secondly when we talk about urgent government business you guys talk about mini budget but I've never seen that in any list. The best way to solve this issue is for ghanians to decide on 7th Dec . Ghanians will give a clearer majority. There will also be a new parliament who will respect us and work together
Lev 1 year ago
HE IS UR FRIEND,WHY DONT U CALL HIM AND TELL HIM DIRECTLY MR KNOW ALL. YOU JUST WANT TO ACORE CHEAP POLITICAL POINTS
Ken 1 year ago
In any case are we at war.Court can decide for parliament like wise parliament can't decide for court period game close.Parliment will resum next government if he like he should open it for business
Nuumo 1 year ago
You are not serious at all. You think the principle behind the 3 arms of government is like having an unprotected sex with an ashawo in a dilapidated uncomplicated story building for estacy?
The principle of the three Arms ... read full comment
You are not serious at all. You think the principle behind the 3 arms of government is like having an unprotected sex with an ashawo in a dilapidated uncomplicated story building for estacy?
The principle of the three Arms Government is a well thought through dynamic governance structure without leeway for political manipulations ok?
Mr. Speaker please don't bend else you damage the principle and render Parliament completely functional impotent.
Mr. Speaker, please you are the last hope for the good conscience of the state. Please protect the sanctity and relevance of the house for future good governance.
As for Judiciary and the Executive, the least said about them the better.
Kwabena Mensah 1 year ago
As Plato said “Wise people always have something to say ;Fools always want to say something “ It is time to talk sense to quench the fire and stop saying the Supreme Court has ruled so Alban Bagbin should accept and open parliament.To you, is it the right judgement?
.com 1 year ago
Hon. Asiedu Nketia and the Bono people can never dominate Ghana
.com 1 year ago
Hon. Asiedu Nketia and the of Bono can never dorminate Ghana .
Critical Observer 1 year ago
I have being waiting patiently for your comments what a skillful negotiator, the NPP committed the worst mistake replacing you cos if you were still there am sure things wouldn't have gotten here and since we clearly have allowed the courts to over ride n try bullying the legislature, your negotiating are needed most in this times more than ever so try your best to fix things behind doors as you always have hon.
Citizen 1 year ago
Wisdom only
Wisdom only
.com 1 year ago
Mahama can not win with BONO support .
Molemole 1 year ago
Another IDIOT
Sul 1 year ago
YOU ARE NOT WISER AND CLEVER THAN BAGBIN SO TAKE YOUR STUPIDITY AWAY IF YOU DON'T HAVE ANY SENSIBLE SUGGESTION TO MAKE
CJ 1 year ago
What did the supreme Court rule? None of you is bold to tell your party to be reasonable and take your minority role. Don't worry about how the NDC will rule without a budget. Be concerned about how your government will function in the next 13 days.
Nii 1 year ago
N.P.P. should also accept Paliament ruling.
filiwa 1 year ago
Did he listen to himself well ? Who boycotted parliament after requesting it should be reconvened ? So the npp can continue to boycott parliament as long as it wants . The prayer is that , ndc gets the majority after 7/12 to be able to do gvt business whether npp is present or not . See them , emoah
The truth hurts 1 year ago
I don't think the speaker is against the Supreme courts ruling. He fully supports the ruling. The problem is with Afenyo , he is supposed to humble himself and talk with Ato Forson knowing that we have a hunged parliament
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Why Bagbin all the time by you, senseless and shameless people? What did Bagbin do wrong? Bagbin is a lawyer. Between you and Bagbin, who knows the gravity of Supreme Court rulings more than the other? You people called for emergency meeting of parliament and refused to appear. Did you fool Mr. Speaker or what? Are you people wiser than Mr. Speaker? Did you know that you wasted the whole Ghana's time? You are not talking about this and showing any remorse but all the time, Speaker this and Speaker that? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fools. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!
WEBSITE DESIGN SERVICES 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Sssss
godfatherHuhd 1 year ago
That is not a ruling but a judicial coup. The unelected Pharisees will not decide our fate
Dog meat 1 year ago
Your mother is the one he has to accept. When you go take your bribes and you to eat last minute no booty for NPP animals
You are a very stupid old man just like Akuffo Addo. Kyei Mensah Addae Bonsu you were removed as the leader because of this your stupidly. We know you are very jealous about Alban Bagbin position as the speaker of parliament. ...
Another one. Why are they too many in the NPP? Go and tell Akufo-Addo to accept Supreme Court ruling and sign the Anti-Gay bill, which has been with him for more than three months. Or you are not interested in that, and if yo ...
Has Dr Ato Forson,the leader of NDC caucus in parliament confide in you anything that the public doesn't ...
Go to court
Wisdom has spoken
Maturity apt
Garbage
Advice Afenyo to now go to high court th ...
It was this traitor Osei Kyei Mensah that was used by the incompetent and corrupt Akuffo Addo and his family members to pass stupid bills like Agyapa,E-levy , etc. this man is selfish and doesn’t care about Ghanaians. He wa ...
Afenyo Marlins should have thought about all this before going to court. After all what was important was the fact that nobody disputed the fact that you are the leader of government business and with that you could have carr ...
The principle of the three Arms ...
As Plato said “Wise people always have something to say ;Fools always want to say something “ It is time to talk sense to quench the fire and stop saying the Supreme Court has ruled so Alban Bagbin should accept and open ...
I have being waiting patiently for your comments what a skillful negotiator, the NPP committed the worst mistake replacing you cos if you were still there am sure things wouldn't have gotten here and since we clearly have all ...
Wisdom only
Another IDIOT
What did the supreme Court rule? None of you is bold to tell your party to be reasonable and take your minority role. Don't worry about how the NDC will rule without a budget. Be concerned about how your government will funct ...
Did he listen to himself well ? Who boycotted parliament after requesting it should be reconvened ? So the npp can continue to boycott parliament as long as it wants . The prayer is that , ndc gets the majority after 7/12 t ...
Why Bagbin all the time by you, senseless and shameless people? What did Bagbin do wrong? Bagbin is a lawyer. Between you and Bagbin, who knows the gravity of Supreme Court rulings more than the other? You people called for e ...
Non sense