##Author: UNKNOWN ——————- Bawumia vs Mahama who has done best for Ghana?? One helped to introduce Free SHS to teeming poor parents, Ghana Card, drones, GPS for navigation and unique house address, Ghana card, housing for Kayaye and training centers, Several factories including vehicle manufacturing, expanded university enrollment, reforming education such that Ghana's students are the best in Africa, built roads & hospitals-Agenda 111, boreholes, able to combat Covid, overcoming economic shocks from Covid & Ukraine war, The other stole Ghana's bauxite, stole from airplane purchase, stole and hid loot in Dubai, his boss set up a commission looking to jail him, has never introduced any innovative policy, together with cronies supervised severe hardships through dumsor, bad roads re Suhum Accra road. Was disgracefully booted out, rejected and thrown away by over 1,000,000 votes; seeking to introduce 24hr Ashawo, nkoko/prako nketekete, Kenkey/fish, Okada/ Mortuary, Pizza, iced cream, chocolate, rename universities, etc non fa. I have made up my mind and you know whom I will vote for, also vote for visionary young dynamic leadership.
Ghanaian 1 year ago
This must from an insane mind. How can this joke of a man rule Ghana. Are Ghanaians sick?
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
YETE SO SAAA!!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!! INSHALLAH!!!!!
ALLAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHU!! AKBAR!!!!!
#Author: Issahaku, Salaga ——— Ghana's first Moslem President. ***** Welcome Dr Bawumia, Ghana's next president. The fi ... read full comment
YETE SO SAAA!!!!!!!
#Author: Issahaku, Salaga ——— Ghana's first Moslem President. ***** Welcome Dr Bawumia, Ghana's next president. The first Moslem President of Ghana. NDC sees Dr Bawumia as potential president hence their constant attacks. The same way they did to Akuffo Addo, thereby making him eventual President. Some of them even said Nana Addo is cursed and can never be president. Their false prophets came in with all manner of fake prophesies. Nana Addo's victory margin was unprecedented. Looking at the way the NDC is making Bawumia the eventual President, I prophesy that Bawumia's victory will be more than Nana Addo. Why not attack the president when there is hardship in the country, but the VP. When John Mahama was VP, nobody attacked him for hardships, even though it wasn't any good then. Whilst he went about stealing when he was asked to procure a plane.
Rex 1 year ago
I don't know wat he has bn drinking and smoking, it has totally driving him mad.
Jean Mensah 1 year ago
Goliath versus David. Continue running your mouth wai. Kwasea
Jet 1 year ago
Because of your sponsored polls and ur plans in Ashanti region. They have surely become wiser now.
.com 1 year ago
The first time NPP is not winning BOSOMTWE seat because of underperformance of Dr Adutwum ,current mp for the constituency.
Amazing Grace 1 year ago
Dr. Bawumia biggest mistake is to rely on the crowds at rallies. He is losing this election
Emmanuel 1 year ago
Wagyimi papa. No wonder you are a follower of a drunkard. Ofui!
James Bassop 1 year ago
But we don’t expect you to say that you are loosing the election?
Two weeks from today by now polls are over and you will see what will happen to you and your incompetent party
Emmanuel 1 year ago
What important message has drunkard John Mahama offered Ghanaians? Nkokobuo nketenkete to develop Ghana in the twenty first century? Only fools like you will toe that line.
Emmanuel 1 year ago
JDM all the way .our next President!!!!
Kay 1 year ago
All des pronouncement shows u are on ur way out Mr vice.....u are soo empty dat I don't know the words to use for u...
rainbow 1 year ago
Bawuliar is trying to rally his dead hopes, seeing clearly the Ghanaian voters won't be fooled again like they were fooled 8 years ago by Bawuliar Tricks. Bawumia has clearly seen he will lose , he's about to lose because he's now seen the Ghanaian voters won't like to suffer again into 2025 after all that past sufferings Bawuliar gave to them
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Bawumia is confident because the NPP has performed well . in the Sabobs district. Saboba used to be NDC stronghold but what did the people ge -t in return - nothing. It was Kufour who tarred their township roads. Now Nana has also tarred the road linking Saboba to Yendi, Wapuli and Chereponi. What else do you expect Bawumia to say when the people are expressing their appreciation.
Donatus 1 year ago
Thank God today's saturday is gone, waiting for next saturday and then the showdown follows the following saturday.
Truth 1 year ago
Off course...even ayariga and cheddar says they are winning...go ahead and delude yourself
House of jubilant thieves 1 year ago
Yes in WaleWale we will also win the presidency of the toroko boys association. Look, just gather your share and hide in the hills, your kambonga ppl are now like squirrels and have left you outside to do the barking like an obedient dog and they es ape with the loot. They will not even come to Nsawam to visit you.
Emmanuel 1 year ago
You need free SHS
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
You are fool and i don't know why no one can tell you. You think you criminal court can defend you ? When the fundamental are soo weak the exchange rate will expose your foolishness and illiteracy, Ghanaians don't want a fool Fulani like to be our president. Foolish pregnant man start to pack up yourself together with your old chimpanzee boss and leave.
Emmanuel 1 year ago
Tell your drunkard, corrupt and slay queens provider that ,it is over for him. He hasn't achieved anything in life apart from politics but now the third richest Ghanaian according to Forbes. He is going to be officially retired by Bawumia come december.
MC 1 year ago
Ei! One man supporter, you will get broken heart o....Let me laugh in free SHS and digitisation: Haaaaaaaahahahahaaaaaahhhaaaa! Uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu! Digidigidigigidiiidiiiiiiiiii!
Emmanuel 1 year ago
Kwasea, no wonder ,you are are a follower of a drunkard. Drunkards are friends. Your drunkard and stupid Mahama has nothing for Ghana. To develop Ghana in the twenty first century with 'nkokobuo nketenkete '? Fools like you will follow h8.. Ofui
NPP Ei NPP 1 year ago
I like it when Bawumia promises because he said, from taxation to production bit it is the opposite way round. No IMF, but we are IMF production, he said he has arrested the dollar but the dollar has rather arrested him. He said people were suffering yet people are suffering more than then, he said no E-Levy but we have E-levy so if he says he is winning the election I am not sure if I should take it with a pinch of salt especially when he has been a driver's mate all these while heheh. The fundamental are more weak now than then heheheh
Akufo Addo is Evil 1 year ago
Foolish, fantasy, false hope, criminal bawumia!
Even 30%, you won't get.
Don't stoke flames.
You are not fit for the job! Period!
Even 30%, you won't get.
Don't stoke flames.
Emmanuel 1 year ago
The killer of a sitting president, drunkard and corrupt John Mahama cannot be president again. He has stolen from Ghanaians to become the third richest in the country according to Forbes. He became president by mistake. Ghanaians slept in darkness for four years, chalks were absent in the classroom. Teachers that worked for a year were paid three months salary. Such a useless leader. He lamented that'yawe enam no ama aka dompe ' Ofui !
Sankofa 1 year ago
Is it winning or rigging??? Because the reality on the ground as the economy is concerned never support that claim. Or just another usual lie? 98 percent of Ghanaians pray for the opposite of your claim and that's the truth! Take it or leave it.
Obed 1 year ago
Kwasia! Hahahaha
Soglohu 1 year ago
Start asking kamala Harris to teach you how to cope after the Dec 7th John Mahama's landslide victory. Yes more than obvious that US history is bound to be repeated in Ghana on Dec 7th and there's nothing no mortal can do about it.All the deities and river gods and even Almighty God endorsed it black and white in the spiritual realm
Asma 1 year ago
Keep dey funfool ur saf u are loosing hands down n wan touch
Ntente 1 year ago
Better come and collect back your expired bags of rice, motor bikes. magi but cubes and the bags of fertilizers or else we will still use them still vote against you.
JM is WINNING!
Better come and collect back your expired bags of rice, motor bikes. magi but cubes and the bags of fertilizers or else we will still use them still vote against you.
JM is WINNING!
Emmanuel 1 year ago
Mahama is going to cry big time after the election because he is empty .Akpeteshie has taken control over his life and so he go on stage and give stupid speech . His official retirement is due. Ofui!
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Many have known that Bawumia will win and become the next President of Ghana. Even the opposition leader John Dramani Mahama knows Bawumia will win. The Bawumia Team has run an effective campaign and I do believe that God's blessings follow Bawumia in all he does.
Soglo. 1 year ago
Maybe you don't live in Ghana but we do and we are suffering so you think we are stupid and give the person giving us the suffering right now, four more years? How. Why should we vote for four more years suffering. Bawumia is losing because we can't take the suffering anymore. Is too much aaba
You will continue to suffer because you have refused to relocate to your village. I am happy to learn that a lot of Ghanaians living in the cities have relocated to their villages and they are doing well. The last time I came to Accra, a piece of beef cost fifteen cedis whilst a serving of rice is ten to fifteen cedis. The same size of beef cost five cedis in my village and the same quantity of rice is five fice cedis
This Maame Abenah kura, you de funny me sef
Ken U.S. 1 year ago
In your dreams. You think Ghanaians are fools.
GH. Our Mother Land. 1 year ago
DAY DREAMING. GHANA WANTS CHANGE ON DECEMBER 7TH.
Akorneah 1 year ago
Hahahaha tickle yourself
FIRE 1 year ago
When ever I hear these kinds of statements from this man, I feel so embarrassed for him. He has messed up the economy, made thousands of Ghanaians lose their jobs through collapsing of several banks, and Savings and Loans institutions, haircuts of the incomes of the vulnerables and the retirees, depreciation of the cedis, perennial high inflation, high fuel prices, corruption, nepotism and bad roads.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Prepare yourself for the defeat that wait you wai. Failed vice president
Emmanuel 1 year ago
Ask your self why a sitting president was rejected for the first time in the history of Ghana. He is corrupt,incompetent and a fool. He will never be president again.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
DESPERATE NPP AND ITS RENTED POLLSTERS.
You can blurt out that NPP lie because your NPP has rented pollsters who are ever willing to put out deceptive polling to mislead Ghanaians. The NPP has always been quick to dismiss any credible polls that have it lagging behind its political opponent in the polls, claiming that polls are never representative of the real facts. But once the desperate NPP pays its rented pollsters to spit out polling deceptions having the NPP in the lead, the NPP's clueless flagbearer is quick to jump on that deception and then barks it out for all to hear.
Zanlerigu Bakuri innocent 1 year ago
He is dreaming someone should wake him up because 7 is coming soon with dollar of 17 cedis ,cost of living he thinks sharing money is the way of winning elections he shall laugh at wrong side his mouth.
bawumia is parroting 'Under Influence'. Drink, drug and dirty money, plus preko pork-meat and occultism backlash, put together and all combined. Those hoping on him, be mindful. Check your pressure to prevent stroke.
BB 1 year ago
in your dreams sir!
Buluu 1 year ago
You will have shock of your life. Wobe te kpeeee
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
HE IS NOT A POLTICIAN YET
Why do you mimic some one's name if you have the truth. If you like mimic mine and see how ir will go against your evil party that knows nothing but stealing.
floating Voter19 1 year ago
Npp.Primaries=CHEATing.Winner National.Elections=REAL Loser!!
If Bawumia is a winner why did npp cronies intimidate, bribe and arm-twist their delegates in the npp-primaries??
Why, were the croni-npp.leadership afraid of a ... read full comment
If Bawumia is a winner why did npp cronies intimidate, bribe and arm-twist their delegates in the npp-primaries??
Why, were the croni-npp.leadership afraid of a fair transparent results??? You wait, come the national elections you will see a TRUE REFLECTION of Bawulair the loser!! This time it isn't npp ooo, it Ghana who is voting!
floating Voter19 1 year ago
- News
Election 2024
TWI News | TV
Press Release
News Videos | TV
Polls
News Archive
Crime & Punishment
Politics
Regional
Editorial
Health
Ghanaians Abroad
Tabloid
Coronavirus
News Headlines
Year In Review
Ne ... read full comment
- News
Election 2024
TWI News | TV
Press Release
News Videos | TV
Polls
News Archive
Crime & Punishment
Politics
Regional
Editorial
Health
Ghanaians Abroad
Tabloid
Coronavirus
News Headlines
Year In Review
News Blogs
More
›
Home
›
News
We are winning both parliamentary and presidential - Bawumia declares
Read Article Comments (50)
Your comment is saved
Read CommentsComments (50)
God is taking a NAP-OH16 hours ago
Im laughing in capital letters
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33)16 hours ago
##Author: UNKNOWN ——————- Bawumia vs Mahama who has done best for Ghana?? One helped to introduce Free SHS to teeming poor parents, Ghana Card, drones, GPS for navigation and unique house address, Ghana card, hous ...
Ghanaian16 hours ago
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33)16 hours ago
YETE SO SAAA!!!!!!!
#Author: Issahaku, Salaga ——— Ghana's first Moslem President. ***** Welcome Dr Bawumia, Ghana's next president. The fi ...
Rex4 hours ago
Jean Mensah16 hours ago
Jet13 hours ago
.com16 hours ago
Amazing Grace16 hours ago
Emmanuel5 hours ago
James Bassop16 hours ago
Emmanuel5 hours ago
Emmanuel3 hours ago
Kay16 hours ago
rainbow16 hours ago
Bawuliar is trying to rally his dead hopes, seeing clearly the Ghanaian voters won't be fooled again like they were fooled 8 years ago by Bawuliar Tricks. Bawumia has clearly seen he will lose , he's about to lose because he' ...
TAKE OR PAY DEMON5 hours ago
Bawumia is confident because the NPP has performed well . in the Sabobs district. Saboba used to be NDC stronghold but what did the people ge -t in return - nothing. It was Kufour who tarred their township roads. Now Nana ha ...
Donatus15 hours ago
Truth15 hours ago
House of jubilant thieves14 hours ago
Yes in WaleWale we will also win the presidency of the toroko boys association. Look, just gather your share and hide in the hills, your kambonga ppl are now like squirrels and have left you outside to do the barking like an ...
Emmanuel5 hours ago
You need free SHS
Sam Fante warrior.14 hours ago
You are fool and i don't know why no one can tell you. You think you criminal court can defend you ? When the fundamental are soo weak the exchange rate will expose your foolishness and illiteracy, Ghanaians don't want a fool ...
Emmanuel5 hours ago
Tell your drunkard, corrupt and slay queens provider that ,it is over for him. He hasn't achieved anything in life apart from politics but now the third richest Ghanaian according to Forbes. He is going to be officially retir ...
Emmanuel5 hours ago
Kwasea, no wonder ,you are are a follower of a drunkard. Drunkards are friends. Your drunkard and stupid Mahama has nothing for Ghana. To develop Ghana in the twenty first century with 'nkokobuo nketenkete '? Fools like you ...
NPP Ei NPP13 hours ago
I like it when Bawumia promises because he said, from taxation to production bit it is the opposite way round. No IMF, but we are IMF production, he said he has arrested the dollar but the dollar has rather arrested him. He s ...
Akufo Addo is Evil13 hours ago
Even 30%, you won't get.
Don't stoke flames.
Emmanuel5 hours ago
The killer of a sitting president, drunkard and corrupt John Mahama cannot be president again. He has stolen from Ghanaians to become the third richest in the country according to Forbes. He became president by mistake. Ghana ...
Sankofa13 hours ago
Is it winning or rigging??? Because the reality on the ground as the economy is concerned never support that claim. Or just another usual lie? 98 percent of Ghanaians pray for the opposite of your claim and that's the truth! ...
Obed13 hours ago
Kwasia! Hahahaha
Soglohu13 hours ago
Start asking kamala Harris to teach you how to cope after the Dec 7th John Mahama's landslide victory. Yes more than obvious that US history is bound to be repeated in Ghana on Dec 7th and there's nothing no mortal can do ab ...
Asma13 hours ago
Ntente12 hours ago
JM is WINNING!
Emmanuel5 hours ago
Maame Abenah12 hours ago
Many have known that Bawumia will win and become the next President of Ghana. Even the opposition leader John Dramani Mahama knows Bawumia will win. The Bawumia Team has run an effective campaign and I do believe that God's b ...
Soglo.12 hours ago
Maybe you don't live in Ghana but we do and we are suffering so you think we are stupid and give the person giving us the suffering right now, four more years? How. Why should we vote for four more years suffering. Bawumia is ...
TAKE OR PAY DEMON5 hours ago
You will continue to suffer because you have refused to relocate to your village. I am happy to learn that a lot of Ghanaians living in the cities have relocated to their villages and they are doing well. The last time I came ...
Akufo Addo is Evil11 hours ago
Ken U.S.11 hours ago
GH. Our Mother Land.11 hours ago
Akorneah11 hours ago
Hahahaha tickle yourself
FIRE11 hours ago
When ever I hear these kinds of statements from this man, I feel so embarrassed for him. He has messed up the economy, made thousands of Ghanaians lose their jobs through collapsing of several banks, and Savings and Loans ins ...
Kwadwo11 hours ago
Emmanuel5 hours ago
Ex-Pope10 hours ago
You can blurt out that NPP lie because your NPP has rented pollsters who are ever willing to put out deceptive polling to mislead Ghanaians. The NPP has always been quick to dismiss ...
Zanlerigu Bakuri innocent9 hours ago
Akufo Addo is Evil4 hours ago
BB3 hours ago
in your dreams sir!
Buluu3 hours ago
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)2 hours ago
TAKE OR PAY DEMON1 hour ago
Bawumia's results (Past & Future)
Why, were the croni-npp.leadership afraid of a fair transparent results??? You wait, come the national elections you will see a TRUE REFLECTION of Bawulair the loser!! This time it isn't npp ooo, it's Ghana who is voting!
Im laughing in capital letters
##Author: UNKNOWN ——————- Bawumia vs Mahama who has done best for Ghana?? One helped to introduce Free SHS to teeming poor parents, Ghana Card, drones, GPS for navigation and unique house address, Ghana card, hous ...
YETE SO SAAA!!!!!!!
#Author: Issahaku, Salaga ——— Ghana's first Moslem President. ***** Welcome Dr Bawumia, Ghana's next president. The fi ...
Bawuliar is trying to rally his dead hopes, seeing clearly the Ghanaian voters won't be fooled again like they were fooled 8 years ago by Bawuliar Tricks. Bawumia has clearly seen he will lose , he's about to lose because he' ...
Bawumia is confident because the NPP has performed well . in the Sabobs district. Saboba used to be NDC stronghold but what did the people ge -t in return - nothing. It was Kufour who tarred their township roads. Now Nana ha ...
Yes in WaleWale we will also win the presidency of the toroko boys association. Look, just gather your share and hide in the hills, your kambonga ppl are now like squirrels and have left you outside to do the barking like an ...
You need free SHS
You are fool and i don't know why no one can tell you. You think you criminal court can defend you ? When the fundamental are soo weak the exchange rate will expose your foolishness and illiteracy, Ghanaians don't want a fool ...
Tell your drunkard, corrupt and slay queens provider that ,it is over for him. He hasn't achieved anything in life apart from politics but now the third richest Ghanaian according to Forbes. He is going to be officially retir ...
Kwasea, no wonder ,you are are a follower of a drunkard. Drunkards are friends. Your drunkard and stupid Mahama has nothing for Ghana. To develop Ghana in the twenty first century with 'nkokobuo nketenkete '? Fools like you ...
I like it when Bawumia promises because he said, from taxation to production bit it is the opposite way round. No IMF, but we are IMF production, he said he has arrested the dollar but the dollar has rather arrested him. He s ...
Even 30%, you won't get.
Don't stoke flames.
The killer of a sitting president, drunkard and corrupt John Mahama cannot be president again. He has stolen from Ghanaians to become the third richest in the country according to Forbes. He became president by mistake. Ghana ...
Is it winning or rigging??? Because the reality on the ground as the economy is concerned never support that claim. Or just another usual lie? 98 percent of Ghanaians pray for the opposite of your claim and that's the truth! ...
Kwasia! Hahahaha
Start asking kamala Harris to teach you how to cope after the Dec 7th John Mahama's landslide victory. Yes more than obvious that US history is bound to be repeated in Ghana on Dec 7th and there's nothing no mortal can do ab ...
JM is WINNING!
Many have known that Bawumia will win and become the next President of Ghana. Even the opposition leader John Dramani Mahama knows Bawumia will win. The Bawumia Team has run an effective campaign and I do believe that God's b ...
Maybe you don't live in Ghana but we do and we are suffering so you think we are stupid and give the person giving us the suffering right now, four more years? How. Why should we vote for four more years suffering. Bawumia is ...
You will continue to suffer because you have refused to relocate to your village. I am happy to learn that a lot of Ghanaians living in the cities have relocated to their villages and they are doing well. The last time I came ...
Hahahaha tickle yourself
When ever I hear these kinds of statements from this man, I feel so embarrassed for him. He has messed up the economy, made thousands of Ghanaians lose their jobs through collapsing of several banks, and Savings and Loans ins ...
You can blurt out that NPP lie because your NPP has rented pollsters who are ever willing to put out deceptive polling to mislead Ghanaians. The NPP has always been quick to dismiss ...
in your dreams sir!
Why, were the croni-npp.leadership afraid of a ...
- News
Election 2024
TWI News | TV
Press Release
News Videos | TV
Polls
News Archive
Crime & Punishment
Politics
Regional
Editorial