‘Forget about the NPP; it is a declining party’ - Alan bites back

Read Comments Comments (71)

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.

• Alhassan 1 year ago

May Allah curse the day you were born, your miserable life and the day you will die. May suffer from chronic kidney disease before you die

• Boris Bukari 1 year ago

Ameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen Ameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen AmeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeenAmeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen

• BLESSED ARMS 1 year ago

OFFER TO TEACH(CANADA)

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago

#*^#Author: UNKNOWN ——————- Bawumia vs Mahama who has done best for Ghana?? One helped to introduce Free SHS to teeming poor parents, Ghana Card, drones, GPS for navigation and unique house address, Ghana card, ho ...

• Abdallah 1 year ago

Aameen

• WISDOM 1 year ago

RESPECT,IN GHANA WE ARE ONE PEOPLE,

• Sammy 1 year ago

Jealous man

• BugaBuga 1 year ago

CLUELESS ALAN CRY BABY KYEREMATEN HAS BURNT ALL HIS BRIDGES. THE GUY IS COMPLETELY USELESS. TOTAL WASTE OF SPACE AND NOT FIT FOR PURPOSE. HE IS EXHIBITING THE STUPIDITY IN HIS BLOOD. HOW CAN YOU SAY NPP IS A DECLINING PARTY W ...

• Athena- US 1 year ago

You criminals rather are crying that he's not with you and is going to take a chunk of votes from your npp.
    He'll take away and Cheddar will take away. The elephant is in trouble.

• Dade 1 year ago

Alan was so desperate to be the flagbearer of a "declining party"? This man is so childish. He is simply not presidential material. His performance in the coming elections will hopefully persuade him and his followers that he ...

• Mahama thief JDM 1 year ago

Why didn't you leave before the election

• Kk 1 year ago

Disgraceful cocoon

• Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago

And the party also served you well and gave huge opportunities Alan. Your being ungrateful stems from losing a contest and deciding finally to leave the party because of that smacks of ungratefulness. The NPP is never declini ...

• Abena 1 year ago

Skin pain Alan you will see what. will. happened ceDecember 7

• NPP Ei NPP 1 year ago

Current NPP is full opportunistic individuals who only think about themselves nit the country or citizens. Just listen to what Honourable Kennedy said about NPP. I know people criticise Kennedy Agyampong for campaigning for ...

• NPP Ei NPP 1 year ago

Current NPP is full of opportunistic individuals who only think about themselves not the country or citizens. Just listen to what Honourable Kennedy said about NPP. I know people criticise Kennedy Agyampong for campaigning f ...

• Kofi, USA 1 year ago

You left when you were disgraced in an internal election. What are your achievements as a politician? You are a sour loser. Bawumiah has done so much for mother Ghana than you. In fact, there is no policy that is attached to ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

You must be crazy or maybe animals toilet soup has destroyed your head. Bawumia has done so much for Ghana, for destroyed our economy and currency ?

• Dade 1 year ago

"Sam Fante warrior"? Is this name a kind of joke? Are you not making a mockery of yourself? You are an object of derision. "Fante warrior", in which war, historically? "Fante filthy mouth", would be an apt name for you. You ...

Illiterate bush boy all what you know in Gold Coast Ghana history is your Yaa Asantwaa and Okomfou Anokye and nothing more, just shut up your smelling mouth and ask your village chief Ashatihene why there's Fantes Newtown in ...

• CONFORTABLY. LEADING 1 year ago

Alan will not Get Even 1 percent

• HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago

ANOTHER TRAITOR. ONLY FOR HIS INTEREST. ONE'S IN THE PARTY, NO AGAINST. THE HYPOCRISY OF SOME POLITICIANS. A TRAITOR. HE. E. BAWUMIA NEXT PRESIDENT. YES HE CAN DO IT FOR WE ALL. YES HE CAN. THE DIGITAL GENERATION SYSTEM COMIN ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

It's true there is no serious person in the NPP, how can a village champion like wontumi control a party like NPP, the serious ones have left the party for the fools they are the ones controlling Bawumia the lair

• Kofi Boahen in Paris. 1 year ago

Sour looser bitterness will make you commit suicide.Unintelligent man.

• James 1 year ago

It's not true. Your movement is rather a dying movement. Even Chedda has beaten you. Who will take you serious.

• FTT 1 year ago

Alan is a disgraced politician and nobody should follow him

• Mawuli 1 year ago

Alan has terminated his political career with his actions. He has sense of entitlement

• Erik 1 year ago

The NPP we knew is not what it is today . Its been hijacked by the akyem mafia and its cabal. Some of us are praying that it goes into opposition for it to be rescued by the real power brokers. Some of us feel pained by the ...

• George 1 year ago

Skin pain will kill you. No one is forcing you to join the elephant family. You cover your face with umbrella already

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Shame on you. NPP is winning the elections and in your disappointment with that you may end up at one of the psychiatry hospitals.

NPP is just a Ashanti/Akims criminals political organization. They are the same people who took money from America CIA to overthrown Dr. Kwame Nkrumah, NPP is full of tribalism and they hate all tribes in Ghana, sometime i wo ...

• Sage 1 year ago

Stupid Man.
    GUM will even beat your useless afafrantor.
    Bawumia is the next President.
    You can cry stones.
    How is your ugly ignorant wife ?
    Gyimii saa !

• George 1 year ago

God will speak for DMB the the Npp party on Dec. 7th. Jealous and skin pain will kill Allan. Shameless and ungrateful person

• Ama 1 year ago

Does bawumia know God? Look at the lies he tells! That's not Godly!

• Kaa 1 year ago

Ama,
    Do you also know God? Tell the world you have not spit lies in your entire life b4. Remember we don't have small or big lies.

• Lash 1 year ago

Alan you have proved by all indications that you do not deserve the highest position of the land. You're not matured at all. Bitterness, jealousy and envy is what is killing you. Non of the polls, including yours put you ev ...

• Eric 1 year ago

Am so disappointed in you Alan, your attitude is very disgraceful. How can you even think of insulting the very man kuffour who hold your hand into politics how?. Now you turned your back again the very party which gave you t ...

• Ebo, Agona Nyarkrom 1 year ago

Eih, so politics can make friends become enemies.

• Kaa 1 year ago

Ebo
    Ghanaian politics is full of hatred ooo
    I don't think we understand politics

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Alan, shame on you. If NPP is a declining party why were visibly upset with former President Kuffour just because he endorsed its Presidential Candidate, Dr Bawumia? Be careful you don't end up at any of the Psychiatry Hospit ...

• Lopez 1 year ago

Cry baby Alan is a disgrace, to condemn the party that made him. He's what he's now because of Npp, but typical with greedy people who self praise themselves instead of the public to accord him that praise.

• Kwaky 1 year ago

Alan focus on your campaign and leave NPP alone .Dec 7th is around the corner and the whole world will see your performance.

• Athena- US 1 year ago

A declining party he concluded.

• WSamePeople 1 year ago

You don't have a good wife. You don't have a good family. You are a pampered person. All your life you never struggled. So that has crept into your soft skull. Save politics but you lack hone sense. You are emotionally immatu ...

• Osei 1 year ago

Does akuffo addo have good wives? Npp supporters are fucking samira for nothing! Ask Ken agyepong!

• Kaa 1 year ago

Ah osei, you don't have a clue and you are spitting lies? How will you feel if Samira was your family member? Do you know how .many men have slept with the woman you will marry in future?

• JM 1 year ago

Alan kyeremateng gyimie gyimie…wagyimi koraa too much

• Moro 1 year ago

DADA BA, ADURU ME SO, I HAVE RESIGNED, ETC. VERY SOON ALAN WILL RESIGN FROM HIS MOVEMENT.

• Pieto 1 year ago

Some of us supported Alan because we thought he was genuine, we didn't know that he is an ungrateful person full of hatred and bitterness. Alan is treacherous and he is on the road to self destruction.

• Ama 1 year ago

Really? Don't think so! After the npp impending defeat , bawumia is for the rubbish bin!

• Papa Sei 1 year ago

You wanted to be the leader of a "declining" party. You are very very ungrateful. Wani awu

• Ama 1 year ago

Yes so it can resurrect it! Are you too stupid understand?

• Paul Afoko 1 year ago

Brave Alan Kwadwo Kyeremanteng . Of great Ashanti blood. You have done so well by snubbing the useless NPP. Congratulations. They can't do you foko

• Okatakyie 1 year ago

Joke

• Kk 1 year ago

The declining party is the one you were yearning to lead. Sore loser. Keep allowing a few disgruntled sycophants deceive you. Your political career is over. Shame on you. You have benefitted tremendously from the npp and thi ...

• Dzimakpla 1 year ago

Stupid old fool.you contested primaries cam third and then decided to form your own baby.typical spoilt child

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Alan, I swear that you will spit blood the day Bawumia will be sworn in as president and it is going to happen. Are you bigger than NPP, and who said that? If it is true, you have formed you own party, why not make formidable ...

• Nii 1 year ago

Alan is a pampered spoilt child! His political career is dead forever!!

• Truth 1 year ago

We have forgotten about these fundamentalist... gyimiefou plenty! Crooks and swines

• Otumfour 1 year ago

Ah Alan you have shown your true colors. A big fool, good for nothing politician Even starch factories you could not make any meaningful success.
    What at all did Alan do at the trade Ministry? Nothing- no programmes, no poli ...

• Mr no nonsense 1 year ago

See this stupid man ,his political carrier has come to and end , useless idiot

• Tweaa 1 year ago

Ewiase y3hu ,Kyerematin paa ni ? Na him ibi sey make you no trust human being , he de try all means to bring NPP down S3 Bawumia go win de3 make Mahama win ,

• Yaw 1 year ago

Forget about this bitter man Allan... How can reasonable Ghanaians vote for a leader or a man full of bitterness... Bitterness destroys many things...

• Funny 1 year ago

A declining party and you were more than DESPERATE to read?
    Allan, you are serious.... clearly you are a sour loser and skin pain is eating you up.
    I pray you survive the humiliation after 7th Dec.
    All polls (good or bad) ...

Great piece of advice from Alan, a flagbearer with inside knowledge of the desperate NPP.

• Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago

Those die hard NPP politicians elements defending the party to the bone are the ones afraid of protection when NDC wins the coming elections,they have no choice but defend Bawumia candidacy to win the elections and cover the ...

• After thirty years being with them 1 year ago

You’ve been with this party for over thirty years . And just over a year ago, you wanted to lead the party again. You are a very selfish and greedy and ungrateful man. You are not to be trusted . You are a liar

• Nokwarehene 1 year ago

MR 'Aduru me su me' kyeremanteng,thinks NPP flagbearership is a succession stool, unfortunately.What a self coceited person and a tribal bigot too.Very ungrateful man.

• Frimpo 1 year ago

Gyae gyimiii no Alan

• Kk 1 year ago

Forget about NPP and vote for who? You? Alan? Apuuuuuu. You will be disgraced in this election because you don't have good intentions. All your intentions are to see NPP goes into opposition which will not come to pass. Go ...