'Shame on you’ - Wontumi descends on Alan over criticism of Kufuor

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Crump. 1 year ago

Useless people like Wontumi are a lot in the Ghanaian society.

• Donatus 1 year ago

Look at yourself, the guinea fowl meat should have sent you away instead.

• AHIMADU 1 year ago

Wontumi, you're an idiot.

• Alan Kyerematen is a very shameful man 1 year ago

Greedy bastard Alan. That's the end of his stupid political ambition....A big fool

• Odjame 1 year ago

A fool , what has Mahama got to do with your evil party . Kwasia

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

I liked Alan Kyerematen, but he did not seek wisdom in his decisions. The first was when Alan left the NPP, and the second was when he criticized Kufour. Alan left the NPP out of bitterness, we do not leave a family out of an ...

• Pee God 1 year ago

Alan don't want to talk , Abena if he, is to talk like those who talks in NPP , you will hear news .They themselves know Alan has down for the party.So leave them to talk ok. In world if you help somebody to climb a ladder ...

• Philip 1 year ago

This idiot npp chairman who has destroyed Ghana environmental is still talking

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Look at this illiterate galamsey boy saying shame on educated man Alan Cash. Only in Ghana and NPP party this illiterate bush boy can be a chairman.

• Chairman tui tui 1 year ago

Afua swarz dirty toto has affected your brain, you look more stupid

Hahaha. The apotheosis of Kufour. NPP, please have a life !

• Kobina Boafo 1 year ago

Nonesense, who is Kuffour. He was another President who funded our worthless oil discovery and subsequent lack of transparency in the oil sector. Of course he was better than Rawlings but like other worthless leaders could ...

• Ohene 1 year ago

Wontumi and gyimie, he is a villager. Mr Alan Kyeremanteng focus on your campaign. These NPP guys are jealous of you. For President Kuffour he is a disgrace and now isolated. The so-called Kuffour camp he has sold it. Focus o ...

Wontumi, you ought to know that Kufuor is not above reproach. When Kufuor decides to get involved in the making endorsement of a candidate, others have the right to call his decision into question. Only a clueless thug like W ...

• Ted 1 year ago

Mr Wontumi your beef with Alan is not political but personal.We saw how you used your position as regional chairman to maltreat Alan during the presidential primaries, how you went round tearing his posters.Alan was not the o ...

• Mohammed Awal Tahir 1 year ago

Shame onto you for having empire in asanti kingdom and can challenge otuonfor authority fool

• Kay 1 year ago

This empty barrel can’t complete a statement without mentioning mahama’s name