Is Madina Constituency going to maintain this senseless talkative?
Geeman 1 year ago
Why is that your useless npp led by your lilliput imbecile want to replace by liarmia who messed up our economy from 3.8 to 17.05% .
THE LAWS OF THE JUNGLE 1 year ago
I find it extremely difficult to understand the mentality of some people. Why do you want to give them another chance when they have messed up two chances and have made you poor? We really need to put emotions aside and think very carefully. Vote for the NDC and for Mahama for a better future. Although I am neutral, I am voting for a change. Things can’t continue like this.
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
We can't vote for a drunkard and incompetent dead goat to put us back into Dumsor.
Do the mathematics. NDC liar 1 year ago
120/3.8 = 38 billion dollars
Currently 760/17=45 billion dollars
The difference is 7 billion dollars
So stop lying with the Ghana cedis. With the large expansion of the economy, the debt has only increased by 7 billion dollars.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
#^^#Author: UNKNOWN ——————- Bawumia vs Mahama who has done best for Ghana?? One helped to introduce Free SHS to teeming poor parents, Ghana Card, drones, GPS for navigation and unique house address, Ghana card, housing for Kayaye and training centers, Several factories including vehicle manufacturing, expanded university enrollment, reforming education such that Ghana's students are the best in Africa, built roads & hospitals-Agenda 111, boreholes, able to combat Covid, overcoming economic shocks from Covid & Ukraine war, The other stole Ghana's bauxite, stole from airplane purchase, stole and hid loot in Dubai, his boss set up a commission looking to jail him, has never introduced any innovative policy, together with cronies supervised severe hardships through dumsor, bad roads re Suhum Accra road. Was disgracefully booted out, rejected and thrown away by over 1,000,000 votes; seeking to introduce 24hr Ashawo, nkoko/prako nketekete, Kenkey/fish, Okada/ Mortuary, Pizza, iced cream, chocolate, rename universities, etc non fa. I have made up my mind and you know whom I will vote for, also vote for visionary young dynamic leadership.
GH. Our Mother Land. 1 year ago
GHANA WANTS CHANGE ON DECEMBER 7TH ITS COMING PEACEFULLY.
MONEY FLOWS WITH THIS VERY SKILL: THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT 1 year ago
Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere - ux5738
Pan-African 1 year ago
Hmmm, but NDC with their past can't do anything better. NDC will rather stall the progressive nature NPP is steering the country. All and sundry should vote for NPP for continuity.
Citizen8 1 year ago
Mr MP please speak for yourself and your supporters, they don't constitute all Ghanaians. There are other set of Ghanaians who appreciate the achievements of the Nana Addo's government and are most willing to vote for his Vice, Dr Bawumia, to continue the good work. This latter group of Ghanaians know Mahama and his NDC too well and are never willing to hand over the reins of the Republic to them anytime soon.
Geeman 1 year ago
Wake up from your slumber and stop dreaming Bawuliar take over from chim. Because Mahama has already taken the presidency and parliament as well.
Citizen8 1 year ago
You're one of the persons who are potential patients in the psychiatry hospitals after the elections.
Yaw Berko 1 year ago
And this thing is an MP? He is one of those characters making unnecessary noise in Ghana? Oh judgement, thou has fled to Brutish Beasts. And idiots are making laws for us? Nonsense
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Even that Akyempanzee Akufo Addo has been president. How much more Suso?
Simoo 1 year ago
Yaw Berko,you make me remember very well Mark Anthony in JULIUS CAESAR.They have no message to tell so anytime they speak,they talk of the cedi and the external debt.Havent they seen the numerous infrastructural projects going on across board.My heart bleeds for them.
CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fdfghhhgffghhghhfffghhhhggyyyuuukkkkkjj
Yaw Berko 1 year ago
Stupid Onye Onye. It is not the looks. It is not the structure. It is the wisdom. The wisdom you inherit from your parents. The character that you earn from training at home. The intelligence that you acquire from school. The skills that you learn from training that makes you a man. Therefore take your MP through vigorous home training. Take him through proper professional education. Train him how to behave in public. Teach him humility and common sense. When he acquires all these, he will become a complete human being. For now he is just an idiot
Achie 1 year ago
Brainless MP Kuffour left 9billion. Please check what you added and only dumsor to show for
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Liar Kufour left a total Debt Stock of 7.9B Dollars.Atta Mills/Mahama took it to 29.7B Dollars when leaving power.As @ 31/8/24 Akuffo had taken it to 52.3B Dollars.Roughly NDC took about 22B Dollars while NPP had 23B Dollars.Go to BoG and other research institutions for details.
HENRY 1 year ago
When NDC supporters cannot explain their own drafted policy such as 24hr economy they resort to calling names. We prefer Nana to a drunkard who's liver is failing due to excessive alcoholism. Growing grass to feed cows is also a political promise. Such a retarded brain. We are witnessing the greatest transformation in infrastructure, education and digitalization, why should we settle for less. Bold discussions is the slogan not resetting. Apuu
Simoo 1 year ago
God bless you Henry.You ve just spoken what's on my mind.
Kwaky 1 year ago
An empty head of an MP.You will be shown the exit by people of Madina.
Nii 1 year ago
Foolish boy! Who receives more than the NDC?
Nii 1 year ago
Who deceives more than the NDC?
Agnes 1 year ago
The economy will encourage our vote on 7 December
Sage 1 year ago
Is this idiot a Ghanaian ?
Gborlahn 1 year ago
Sosu, don't count on it. People are falling for all kinds of deceit from religion and religious leaders and you're talking about government. It's happening because people can't think critically for themselves.
One morning ... read full comment
Sosu, don't count on it. People are falling for all kinds of deceit from religion and religious leaders and you're talking about government. It's happening because people can't think critically for themselves.
One morning I was sitting in front of my house at Dansoman and I started seeing people rushing by. I enquired and was told that Jesus had appeared at a nearby church and they were going to see him. You should even see the educated people among them.
Now, to governments. One has been in power for 8 solid years and we still have a runaway cedi. We are all feeling it, except a few corrupt people, thieves and party footsoldiers getting 100GHc who are really in the minority.
If Ghanaians were really thinking critically, it would have been a resounding NO! at the political gatherings and chief's palaces for the incumbent party even before we go to the polls, but what are we seeing?
Anyway, let's wait for December 7.
Anyway,
Sage 1 year ago
You're a fool.
Is the Thief Mahama and Drunk the alternative ?
Critical thinking indeed.
You're a fool.
Gborlahn 1 year ago
Exhibit A, as clearly shown by this comment from a Sage. Zero critical thinking skills.
So sorry 1 year ago
Neither will we fall for your fake like of pushing trucks, barbering, head potting etc
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Who gave this aptly named Togolese, Xavier Sosu, the mandate to speak in the name of Ghanaians?
I find it extremely difficult to understand the mentality of some people. Why do you want to give them another chance when they have messed up two chances and have made you poor? We really need to put emotions aside and think ...
So stop lying with the Ghana cedis. With the large expansion of the economy, the debt has only increased by 7 billion dol ...
#^^#Author: UNKNOWN ——————- Bawumia vs Mahama who has done best for Ghana?? One helped to introduce Free SHS to teeming poor parents, Ghana Card, drones, GPS for navigation and unique house address, Ghana card, ho ...
Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that ...
Mr MP please speak for yourself and your supporters, they don't constitute all Ghanaians. There are other set of Ghanaians who appreciate the achievements of the Nana Addo's government and are most willing to vote for his Vic ...
Yaw Berko,you make me remember very well Mark Anthony in JULIUS CAESAR.They have no message to tell so anytime they speak,they talk of the cedi and the external debt.Havent they seen the numerous infrastructural projects goin ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Stupid Onye Onye. It is not the looks. It is not the structure. It is the wisdom. The wisdom you inherit from your parents. The character that you earn from training at home. The intelligence that you acquire from school. The ...
Liar Kufour left a total Debt Stock of 7.9B Dollars.Atta Mills/Mahama took it to 29.7B Dollars when leaving power.As @ 31/8/24 Akuffo had taken it to 52.3B Dollars.Roughly NDC took about 22B Dollars while NPP had 23B Dollars. ...
When NDC supporters cannot explain their own drafted policy such as 24hr economy they resort to calling names. We prefer Nana to a drunkard who's liver is failing due to excessive alcoholism. Growing grass to feed cows is als ...
One morning ...
You're a fool.